Reviews For Set Me Free
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BadCanBeDangerous Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 29

What you NEED to know is that these cliffhangers are disrespectful. Lol 😭😭😭 Man please post the next chapter soon. 



Author's Response:

Lol but they're soooooo much fun!!!! 

More to come soon, I promise! I appreciate your support!

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 29

Oh My Goodness... I need to take a breath...Before I could even begin to read it, I had to do some breathing exercises just to calm myself lol .I had been shaking and crying literally from beginning. I don't know how in the world you are able to write so well. It is insane that you are able to give me this type of anxiety haha. you have a really great gift of storytelling and I'm glad that I get to read it. Great writing once again. How are you and the hubby doing?

Author's Response:

This is a very intense chapter. I was all in the feels as I wrote it. My hubby actually helped me with my gun knowledge so that I could make the action scene realistic. 

We're doing well. Nine months strong! Time is flying by fast. Thanks for always checking in!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 08:44 am Title: Chapter 29

Oh god I felt like I was about to throw up with the scene of Ethan getting ready to touch her. But LOOK AT GOD. I’m so happy Blair was able to get out of there.

 

Michael’s gonna feel guilty for a long time behind randy. I feel for him.



Author's Response:

I know what you mean. The whole beginning of this chapter made me cringe while writing it. Yes, thank God He got Blair out of there. Although, no one is ready to smile just yet. Randy did a very brave thing. 

Thanks for always reviewing. I'll return soon.

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 04:56 am Title: Chapter 29

Yeeeees an update! 🙂🙂🙂🙂 That was dramatic! I’m sad because of Randy. 🥺 But again your writing is amazing and you’re really talented! 🙌🏻 I’m the happiest when you update because this story is simply amazing. ”❤️ God bless you! Love, M



Author's Response:

This was a crazy chapter! So much to take in. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm not joking when I say this chapter took me forever to write. Honestly, I wasn't sure if I could pull it off but I'm fairly satisfied with how it turned out. Thank you again for your support. God Bless you as well! I'll be back soon.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2019 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

Yasss!!!! Loved the chapter!!! I don't condone men hitting women in the slightest but considering that they are fictional characters, I wanted him to knock the Hell out of Vanessa just one good time 😂😂😂. I'm going to need him to hurry up and save Blair cause I'm getting Antsy 😂. I hope you're doing well, love!! How has your summer been?

Author's Response:

Vanessa seriously needs a reality check. It's good thing Michael was able to resist her. He definitely needs to hurry up and make up his mind about Blair, because time is not on his side.

 

My summer has been great so far. How about yours? 

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2019 02:51 am Title: Chapter 28

I am so happy you updated! 😊 This is such an incredible story and your writing is really amazing! I can’t wait to see how things will turn out for them. I’m predicting that Randy and his ex gang will help Michael sort things out. I hope you update soon! 😊 Stay the best! ’



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You are very kind. There's no telling what Michael may have to do to get Blair out of there. Only God knows. I'll be updating as soon as I can! Thanks. Hope all is well with you!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2019 10:18 am Title: Chapter 28

I've been waiting for this! Vanessa needs mental help I swear because jesus to compare brothers lmaoo 



Author's Response:

Vanessa needs serious help lol! It's a good thing Mike came to his senses. She's definitely a selfish little thing. So glad you're still sticking around! Hope all is well.

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2019 04:16 am Title: Chapter 28

Yassss! Joe preached a word in this one. I really hope Michael can fulfill his prophecy. 

 

vanessa and Ethan both make me itch. Just pests to the world.



Author's Response:

Joseph said his sons need to get their life together lol! Michael wants to make the right choice, but he needs to find a way to give it to God first. 

 

Vanessa is a spoiled brat who's used to getting her way. And Ethan is just  a downright maniac. Thanks as always for sharing your thoughts!

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2019 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

My thoughts on the characters: 

-Michael is a sunshine. I want a boyfriend like him. His optimism, love for life and good... Why can’t guys be like him? I think this is exactly how Michael would’ve been if he wasn’t famous. 

-Blair. Poor girl. In a way I see a connection to famous Michael. In a way fame and Riley can be compared. Michael didn’t have much freedom in his life and couldn’t go anywhere being him so I see a lot of that in Blair. She is a good person and I hope Michael sets her free. ❤️ 

-Riley. No comment. Evil man. 

-The thing that made me really sad is that Michael actually has a real dad in this story. 😭 

-Blair’s sister (I forgot her name, stupid me) has so much weight on her shoulders. I think she’ll sacriface herself for Blair’s freedom. She’ll never forgive herself for basically selling her and sister’s lives to a devil. 

And there’s one thing that I truly love about your story: the message of God. I live in Central Europe and I am a Roman-Catholic but God was never a really big part of my life. Lately I have realised that believing in God means hope, optimism, good thoughts and good actions. I think that God is the way. Jesus was all about love and there’s not enough love among us. So thanks for that message too. ❤️ 

p.s. I’m soery for my English as it’s not my native language.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. I love knowing what my readers think. And no need to apologize for your English. I can understand your writing just fine 🙂. I love your perspective. Jesus is most definitely the way! And it's exciting to find ways to incorporate Him into my stories. I'll be working on the chapter very soon. So, stay tuned  and God Bless!

Reviewer: MJLover_98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2019 04:35 am Title: Chapter 27

I couldn’t fathom Ethan touching Blair. I hope Michael is able is able to get to her in time. 



Author's Response:

I hope so too. Maybe Claudine has a plan. Hopefully .

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2019 05:25 am Title: Chapter 27

Girl. Last night I started reading your story and I’m addicted. You’re such a good writer!!! I love it! I hope you update soon. :) 



Author's Response:

Hello there and welcome aboard! Thank you so much! Yes, I update as frequently as I can. Try to tune in sometime after two weeks. I'm going to try have an update by then, or at least soon after. I hope to get more feedback from you as the story goes on and I'd love to know what you think of the characters too, if you get the chance. Thanks again for reading. God Bless!

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2019 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 27

Love love Love!!!! And if Riley lay a finger on her we gonna have some problems ‘‘‘😂😂😂 also thanks for the encouragement. This degree has been the biggest challenge of my life so far

Author's Response:

Mr. Riley is such a creep. Blair should have lied about her menstural lasting longer lol. 

And you're welcome. Once you get your degree, you'll see that it was worth the journey. I'm speaking from experience. Keep me posted on how you're doing. God Bless!

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2019 10:26 am Title: Chapter 27

Oh my Jesus 😭 I’m so ready! My heart is pounding lmaooo girl I don’t know what you’ve done here, but it’s something great! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking around. There's so much that's about to happen and I can't wait for you to see where this goes. More to come soon!

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2019 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey sis! How's your summer going?!? I know I said I was graduating this semester but my advisor messed me up 😣😣 so I have another semester 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

Author's Response:

Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that. Try not to feel so discouraged. At least you can still graduate this year. I was a December graduate too. God has a plan. You'll make it, sis!

Things are going well. Summer has been HOT but fun. I've been doing lots of swimming. I'm about to get in the pool this afternoon. I'm also almost finished with the next chapter of this story too.

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2019 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 26

I wrote a review already but it deleted lol but I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS chapter also, I hope everything is going great on your end! School is boring, I'm so ready to graduate and find a job lol and hopefully get my master's!!

Author's Response:

Sorry your previous review got deleted. I still appreciate the love. Everything is going great. Wife life rocks! Lol. Sounds like you have a lot on your shoulders. I'll be praying that everything works out. I understand how boring school can be but hang in there. Sounds like you're on your way to success. Thanks for checking in, as always. God Bless!

You must login (register) to review.