Reviews For Set Me Free
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2017 05:53 am Title: Chapter 3

Eww the whole fantasy scene made my skin crawl with the guy who had her dress like some dragon witch thing. The way Ricky runs the place is terrible but at least it gave more insight of the workings of the club. I'm so glad the sisters are close and Claudine wants her to finish! I know her words will come true. The Lord does work in his mysterious way and who knows mj might be her grace from that damned place. I hope the sister is able to leave as well she deserves better than that sicko. Blair/Mj I found it so sweet and heart melting they are so precious. I can't wait to see what else is in store.

 

Amazing chapter E <3

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying this so far😊😊 Your writing is wonderful and its so captivating

Author's Response:

Aw thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy the story as it progresses. I have soooo much in store for this one πŸ˜‹

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 2

I hate Riley insensetive and digusting jackass who deserves to be beaten bloody! he makes me sick. I'm only happy the girls aren't touched in such vile ways by the men thank goodness I just pray one of them doesn't try to get his way with Blair in a moment where his too lost in the fanastay. Back to the start of the chapter I really did enjoy mj and blair's intercation it was sweet and light-hearted I just hope michael can get her out of there with the power of the Lord! I think them meeting again is the Lord's doing. marlon needs to learn to not be rude and let words get to him smh. Wonderful Chapter <3 



Author's Response:

Lol Mr. Riley is an all-around-no-good man. And super creepy 😝! Poor Blair has a dangerous job and bodyguards are definitely needed. But the good news is that her and Michael 's friendship looks very promising. God truly does work in mysterious ways.  Thank you  Lorry for always being such an awesome reader!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well, what can I say? This story is so interesting! Like for real, it seems to be the only word comes to my mind when I review. And gosh, I love "Who is it" so so much. It's so great to see your story inspired by it. Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope this story continues to peak your interest. Yes, Who Is It is a great video. I'm excited for you all to see what I have in store for this story. Stay tuned and thank you a million for your readership. 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2017 08:23 am Title: Chapter 1

You got my attention. That guy was freaking creepy. Now, based on Who is it? My Gosh! In this one I'll think of Mj as in the Dangerous era. Very well done.



Author's Response:

Hey. Welcome a board! Ethan is definitely no good. Unfortunately, you'll be seeing a lot more of him.

Yes, I got the idea to do this story by watching the Who is it video. It won't be exactly like the video but there will be a few similarities. I hope you continue to enjoy it. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting! I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you! More to come soon. My plan is to have the next chapter up early next week. I hope you'll continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 11:03 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this already!



Author's Response:

Yay. Thank you for jumping in. I should have the next update up by next week. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 09:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Poor things! I can't even imagine being orphaned so young, and then find out that your last living relative doesn't even want to take care of you. Little Michael was just too adorable! I can't wait for the next chapter. This looks very promising.



Author's Response:

Welcome to the story, MJfreak23! These girls are undergoing a hard core struggle. Hopefully things will get better for them. Little Michael has big dreams lol. It's a good thing he could make Blair smile, even for a short time.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 04:01 am Title: Chapter 1

So this is the story you had hidden! I'm intrigued already! Lol. Those poor babies losing their families so young and something doesn't feel right about Ethan at all. He makes my skin crawl...He sounds like a slimy prick and don't get me started on the sister smh. Blair and mj interaction was just adorable I pray they don't go though too many trials that ruin the sisters and mj innocence.I didn't even know black people could have green eyes lol. A great start!



Author's Response:

Thank you for supporting all my stories, Lorry. And for the awesome banner. You're the best! 

 

Btw, it's extremely rare but it is possible to see a black person with green eyes. Sometimes it could be a genetic mutation or being a part of a mixed heritage. Blair and Claudine had a Caucasian grandfather. So that passed on to their mother and then down to them.

You must login (register) to review.