Reviews For Set Me Free
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2017 04:16 pm Title: Chapter 7

Blair better go on that date. She needs it, and she's deserves it. Can't wait for more ❤

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Loving this!! Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Thanks, new reader! And welcome aboard! I'll be updating again in about a week or so, so stay tuned. Can't wait to get more feedback from you as the story progresses! 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 7

Omg I loved this soooo much!!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!!! They are going on a date hmm maybe they will share a kiss or get closer I hope!!.. btw I love the Michael you put in this story something about him just so sexy and cute but please update soon love it!!



Author's Response:

Welcome new reader! So glad you're enjoying this. Like you, I'm hoping Blair does say yes. Who wouldn't want to say yes to him? I'm glad you find him so appealing. The brightness within him has a lot to with that, I believe. I'll be updating again in about a week or so, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well, she better sneaks out and takes that chance. I know I would. Besides: Michael promised her to protect her no matter what.

Author's Response:

Right! I so would too lol. Hopefully, Blair will take a chance here. Michael seems to have a safe and protective nature.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 05:23 am Title: Chapter 7

This is soooo good. I really like how you're deviating from the normal portrayal of Joseph as an enemy; it's refreshing. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yes, I really wanted to make Joseph a good guy for once. At first, I was afraid I wouldn't make him seem believable. So, I'm very glad you find him refreshing! Much more on the way. You're the best, BluJayWay.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 03:34 am Title: Chapter 7

Awww that is so precious. Blair is developing feelings for Michael and there is no way to stop it. Now if this was an ordinary story she would be able to date him but with how selfish Mr. Riley can get hiding this friendship isn't easy and she will have to tell him what the job she does is someday! Cause there will be a day when she needs help OR wants to get out. I'm glad to see the family is united and I wonder what Randy did that help astray from the family? One of many questions lol.



Author's Response:

Yup. Blair and Michael are both starting to dig on each other pretty hard. But she definitely must be discreet. Mr. Riley ain't no fool. And Michael's persistence also makes things a little difficult.

 

As for Randy, it doesn't sound like he's in the best situation. He'll be entering the scene soon though. As always, I love your feedback. Thanks, Lorry!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2017 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 6

More, more, more ❤

Author's Response:

More is on the way! So glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 6

Loved it. Please let her get out of it before she goes insane and really gets hurt or abused or raped. Please

Author's Response:

I hear you. Blair is in a very dangerous situation. Hopefully, she really can one day be free of all this. Thank you so much for reading, Gigi! It means a lot. Much more to come soon.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2017 04:41 am Title: Chapter 6

This is shaping up to be your best story yet <3



Author's Response:

Thanks BluJayWay! More to come soon. So looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2017 03:53 am Title: Chapter 6

All the spicy moments between them was so precious and the hug he gave her? He is so sweet. But that was ruined by her aunts violence and she shouldn't even be slapping her nieces! Jealous cow that's all she is. All she sees is her sisters faces in them and nothing else. She should have protected them instead of being such a meanie. Grr. But I'm glad Michael managed to get her there in time. Also you don't have to keep thanking me for my support your doing a great job in all your stories 



Author's Response:

Thank you Lorry! I can't help but show my appreciation for you. 

 

There is definitely a progression happening with these two. Michael was definitely her hero. But that Aunt of hers is something else.

 

Hopefully, Claudine and Michael can get Blair out of there.

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2017 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

This story is so exciting. I really just enjoy your writing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your kind words keep me motivated. Much more to come soon!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

Ahh another creepy has appeared and he made my skin crawl once again like our resident creeper 1. I just hope he doesn't try anything cause Blair isn't here for his sick self. Aw Michael calming her down was so sweet and I just hppe she can meet the deadline. She reminds me of myself when it comes to my work last minute minis her situation lol.I have fishy suspicion that prophecy is about Blair and her situation currently. I just hope Michael will be strong enough to get though it and get the reward the Lord said he would receive.

Any way I'll always support any new stories you cook up now and in the future. 



Author's Response:

Blair and Claudine are always surrounded by creepy men. Michael is just what she needs. It's a good thing he's always available. And you might just be right about his dad's prophecy. We'll find out soon enough. I don't doubt Michael's strength as long as he keeps God close. 

 

Thank you as always for reading, Lorry. You're an awesome supporter and it means a lot to me.

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2017 06:41 am Title: Chapter 4

Ooooooh. This is really good. Can't wait for more!!😊😊

Author's Response:

Thank you, PopcornLove! Hope to get more feedback from you as the story progresses. Thanks again for reading. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2017 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is a other cute story of yours. I also like it very much although I am still very upset that your other story "Lurking in the dark" ended so sadly and abruptly..... I really thought this story was going to have a happy ending... So sad I loved it.
It you are a brilliant talented elaborate writer, so I will stick with your new story and hope for the best...
Thanks so far.

Author's Response:

I'm terribly sorry for disappointing you with Lurking in the Dark. I hate the thought of upsetting my readers but I have to honor God in all things that I do. I hope you understand. But I do appreciate your kind reviews for that story and I hope you continue to enjoy this one. Thank you so much for jumping in. This is going to be one fun and interesting journey, for sure. You're an amazing reader who knows how to make an author feel special and encouraged. I look forward to getting more feedback from you as the story goes on. 

May God bless you!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2017 11:26 am Title: Chapter 4

awww the 'butterflies' are singing already! this litlle study date was adorable and michael is just a gentlemen though and though!. they gell so nicely i can;t wait till they move from just friends. I just hope michael is able to get her and her sister somehow out of that hellhole and a restraining order away from Mr. Riley..the sick and twisted fool. I'm glad they haven't met yet. Blaise shouldn't feel awakard the Lord is doing his work for her in due time. lovely as always Dare. I miss ya enlighetning comments on my stories lol.



Author's Response:

Yes, Michael is definitely a sweetheart. He surly has the potential to be a blessing in Blair's life. Let's just hope Blair lets him. Thank you for reading, Lorry. I hope the notes I sent you were helpful. Continue to contact me if you need more help. And I will be checking out your other stories.

You must login (register) to review.