You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2018 03:03 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Poor Jess but I'm happy she manged to sneak in anyway to see her man receive his more than well deserved awards  :) 

 

 

 

Oh Michael smh how could you forget that? 

 

 

Knowing Jess she'll forgive him after all he's only human, right? ;) 



Author's Response: Oh I know...And at least she got to see the show indoors, with no more problems from the ushers Ikr?... Of course...when it comes to her man's actions...Jessica is not one to harbor a grudge :).

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2018 02:29 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Her reaction is understandable and I'm sure Michael feels the same as Jessica I'm sure deep down he would've wanted her next to him too but they both know it's to keep their relationship private 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response: I agree. :).

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2018 12:45 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Jess knows Mike loves her and should remember it is all for show for the media to protect their relationship. I'm surpised she didn't even get in even with her job as the jackson photographer strange. I wonder if Joseph or someone in Mike's circle of friends made it happen. Hopefully jess won't end up doing something that gets her kicked out. Time will only tell. 



Author's Response: It could be the usher lumped all photographers in the same category. We'll see if Jess gives using her i d another shot. She knows Michael loves her. She just needs a little time to relax, and clear her head...she'd had a rough day.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2018 01:05 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Why bring jermaine into this? You know he is potentially going to bring drama that isn't needed if your going in that route lol. But I hope whatever Mike planned with Berry doesn't cause a rift between the couple but all I can do is keep an eye out. 



Author's Response: Well, I figured we hadn't seen Jermaine yet so...lol. Anyway, I agree, Michael and Jessica will have enough drama without Jermaine getting 'in the way' (as it were ;).). Good point, Lorry...we'll just have to see what will happen if Berry's plan leads Jessica to feel jealous (and how she handles it, and toward whom she turns ;). Thanks :).

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2018 12:40 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface

I'm a little surpised that Mike and jess kept their relationship hidden for so many years wow I thought someone thing would have been said in the early years and he hasn't married her yet tsk Tsk Mike lol. What does Berry have planned I wonder I have a feeling jess won't like it. 



Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a little surprised myself...especially since Jessica had been living at Hayvenhurst all those years... Oh, ikr, lol. Idk what Berry has planned (and I'm the writer, lol) ...but I agree...Jess probably won't like it. Thanks, Lorry :D!

Reviewer: LollyBaby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2018 12:14 am Title: The Scrap Book

This is great! Such wondering usage of adjectives, especially about the flowers, to bring a warm and colorful feel to the setting. Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you, and hello to a new reader :). Hope you'll continue reading, and will enjoy what comes next :)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2018 11:43 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

I was like maybe she is pregnant but then she wasn't 

 

 

Hopefully those nightmares don't mean anything bad is about to happen 

 

 

 

It must be hard for her seeing the press call her boyfriend and some other girl the hot new couple 

 

 



Author's Response: I thought that might fool people a bit. No, she's not pregnant (spoiler alert: She will have difficulty conceiving (continue reading to discover the cause(s).) We'll just have to wait and see about the nightmares... Yes, seeing Michael with his 'dates', and seeing them referred to as 'a couple', is the part of the artiface Jessica finds herself struggling to accept.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 02:21 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface

10 years already? The cute couple is growing up 

 

 

They'r still cure after all this time 

 

 

 

The flower part was so sweet 

 

 

 

I think she will understand why he does it but won't enjoy seeing other women on her man's arm on the red carpet 



Author's Response: Yep. Time flies doesn't it? I agree. You don't outgrow cute...lol I agree :) Jessica will probably understand...but will have trouble watching Michael with other women...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2018 02:07 pm Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (concl.)

I'm glad Michael told Joseph the fcts and stood up to him, same for Jessica she's not afraid of Joseph either 



Author's Response: I am too. I agree, Michael and Jessica are not afraid of Joseph...which is good to see :)

Author's Response: I am too. I agree, Michael and Jessica are not afraid of Joseph...which is good to see :)

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 12:40 am Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (concl.)

Well I can't blame Mike for acting that way towards Joseph. He treats the young man like he is still a child when he had clearly grown up and knows how to use his brain smh but I'm glad Michael finally stepped up and said how he felt to the man which I'm glad Jess encouraged him to do so. Their relationship shouldn't be hidden from the jackson clan but how about the fans and the media? Hm. 



Author's Response: Spoiler alert: Michael and Jessica decide to keep their relationship a secret from the media/and the fans...for privacy. Continue reading to find out how they go about doing this...and whether or not their decision proves to be a good one...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2018 01:28 pm Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (cont)

Love the demo part

 

 

Lol that "we're just good friends" part was cute, glad Berry is on their side 

 

 

 

Oh oh Joseph won't be happy but hopefully Michael will shut him up, I can' wait to read the next chapter 



Author's Response: Thanks...I loved choosing and including those three songs :) Yeah, that was a cute part. Oh I am too. Berry is a good ally to have :). Nope, he won't be. We'll just see...Michael has reached his breaking point. Thanks...I think you'll enjoy it... :)

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2018 05:34 pm Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (cont)

Well well the moment has finally arrived for Micheal and his father to talk it out. Let's hope it's civilised but it's sadly Joseph so who knows how it will go. Apart from the impending drama or not I saw how you added the little parts of the demo sessions. I felt I was there seating along with him. Happy new year Mary! 



Author's Response: Am glad you liked the demos :)... Yes, the time has come. Let's just say Michael is fed up with Joseph's belittling, his objections etc. I think you'll enjoy the next chapter... it should prove to be EXCITING...spoiler alert Michael will finally speak his mind... Thanks, Lorry! Happy New Year to you too :)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 11:44 pm Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (cont)

I'm glad they all love Jess

 
I'm glad she is hired at the university 

Yes Rebecca gave Jess some good advice 


Wow Joseph what the wow you don't say about your own son, wow

 

 

 

Can't wait for more <3 



Author's Response: I am too :). So am I :). I agree. Ikr...smh. :)...<3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 15, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Welcome To My World~Just Good Friends (cont)

oh for goodness sake when the chapter was going nicely Joseph has to end the chapter with that kind of talk like michael is still a ten year old kid!. like I said in comments ago michael is goin to have to stand up to joseph's foolish mindset of him and realise he is no longer the ten year old kid. Michael is pratically grown up and he needs to understand that sheesh no wonder mike wanted freedom to do his own thing around towards the -off-the-wall era. but I can't wait to see how mike confronts his father about his own life and relationships. Lovely to see another chapter! also wishing you a merry christmas in advance Mary <3



Author's Response: I agree...Michael is definitely reaching his breaking point...I sense a confrontation happening very soon Spoiler alert...the next chapter will be 'the calm before the storm'. Thanks Lorry..and a Merry Christmas to you as well <3

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2017 06:05 am Title: Senior Class of 1975 (cont.)

AHH... stories won't be complete without KFC. :D

It's understandable why he wouldn't want to go to prom. Although I feel like he is missing out by not going.

Author's Response: ikr...lol :) Yeah...I think so too...

You must login (register) to review.