You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2019 01:34 am Title: The Artiface~Michael and Elizabeth Taylor (cont.)

Smh at Jermaine here, like why can't he be happy for his younger brother? 

 

Let's hope the tickets went to Liz and not someone else 



Author's Response: Ikr? Yes...let's hope Elizabeth got the tickets

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2019 02:03 pm Title: The Artiface~Michael and Elizabeth Taylor

The tension between Michael and his brothers is thick 

 

 

Hopefully Liz and Jess will become friends too, I can see them be friends and Jess could use a friend 



Author's Response: Yes, the tension is thick between Michael and his brothers. Thick enough to cut with the proverbial 'knife' I also see Jess and Liz as friends. I agree, Jess could use a friend.

Reviewer: Violeteyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2019 12:47 pm Title: The Scrap Book

Just started this story - it's great, I'm enjoying it so far!

Author's Response: Always nice to welcome a new reader :D. Hope you'll continue reading and enjoying :).

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 02:48 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (concl)

Jess needs to get help with her drinking problem before it becomes a problem and mike finds out in badly which will get those two fighting but im glad he bought her kfc and they got to talk. I'm glad they were able to talk and be with each other. Mike sure showed the critics of the time that yes he can make an amazing album after his first solo album did semi well so the critics can eat a lemon for all i care ha!. 



Author's Response: Yes, Jessica definitely needs to get some help with her drinking. Keep reading to see how long it is before she hits bottom, and her problem threatens her and Michael's relationship. It was good that she and Michael were able to talk and be together. Mike did indeed show the critics...and I'll bet they've eaten plenty of lemons...LOL. Thanks, Lorry XD..<3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 02:37 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

my goodness mike and his love for kfc is ever present lool but the little party they had for mike was sweet. Also Jess needs to watch out for that Brenda chick she sounds fishy to me hm..



Author's Response: Oh yes, Mike loves his KFC...lol. Hm, that's an interesting theory about Jessica's instructor Brenda. Something to keep in mind for later. Thanks, Lorry :D <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2018 06:23 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (concl)

"industry whores shamelessly climbing all over you" lol that's being loud and clear Jess 
And all 8 are deserved he worked hard for it 

Now it makes wonder how long she hid it from Michael but I'm glad he did find out     



Author's Response: I agree...lol. Jess is not one for 'mincing' her words...even if she doesn't say them out loud...lol Yes...Michael worked hard for his awards :). Keep reading to find out when/how Michael found out about Jessica's drinking... I'm glad he found out too...that's not a secret someone should keep from anyone

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2018 01:12 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Jess deserves to play a main part by a play she choose herself 

 

That was so sweet to throw a party, hopefully next party Jess can stay 

 

 

Not surprised with Joseph and Jermaines behavior tho 

 

 

Can't blame Jess for not liking Brooke 



Author's Response: I agree...or with a co-star who doesn't go changing his/her mind at the last minute. Yes, that was sweet of Toya to do that for Michael...Hopefully the next party won't conflict with Jess's work schedule :). No, I'm not surprised by Joseph and Jermaine's behaviour either (A dad who doesn't seem to appreciate his son's efforts, and a brother who is so self absorbed...the last thing Michael needs imo...smh). Neither can I...Brooke seems to think the boundaries of the ruse (if there are any) don't apply to her...smh

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 02:30 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Good that they went to doctors to get her foot checked out and thankfully it was not broken phew and also Mike is a kid at heart with the extra stuff that was not need XD. I think jess will get over it (after panicking) then do what she needs to do. 



Author's Response: Yes, Jessica was definitely relieved to find out her foot wasn't broken. ; Michael is definitely a kid at heart...XD; Jess is not one to let panic get in the way of her responsibilities. Thanks, Lorry <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2018 01:01 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

 

I'm glad her ankle isn't broken 

 

 

He should've told her about the changed set 

 

 

 

Looks like Jess never really has much luck, her car, the ankle and now the changed set 



Author's Response: I am too... :); Yes, he should have...it would have been considerate of Clay...smh; I agree...Perhaps her luck will change (hopefully)...though only time will tell. Thanks, Eve <3 :)

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2018 03:08 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Layota would have known to some extent and gotten in the way knowing her lol to prevent them going too far :S. loool she does not like shoepo-- I mean jermaine *cough* I can't blame her with his chilidish jealous butt smh oh well all she can do is be polite at this stage whoop de doo lol. but she should get that foot checked eventually.



Author's Response: You're right, Toya would have known something was going on between Mike and Jess ;)... Though she may not have been able to stop them (in their apartment at least), unless she'd had a key to the apartment door (which locks from the inside...lol) No, Jess doesn't like Jermaine...She sees him as arrogant, and doesn't like the way Michael is treated by him. There's a definite clash of personality between the two...though I doubt Jermaine's ego lets him see it. I agree, Jess should have her foot examined. Thanks, Lorry :D...always enjoy your comments/insights :).

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2018 02:54 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

Leave the planning to show up at the wrong time to Latoya lol just kidding she couldn't have know what the lovely couple was doing 

 

 

Poor Jess I hope it isn't broken 

 

 

Just love Michael with the British accent :) 

 

 

Hopefully nobody (media) will find out it's Michael who's with Jess  



Author's Response: Yeah, leave it to LaToya to show up at an inappropriate time...LOL. You're right...she couldn't have known what Mike and Jess were doing. Oh, I hope her ankle's not broken too I love the British accent too :) Yeah, let's hope the media isn't around while Michael and Jess are out together... Thanks, Eve <3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 05:47 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

At least Mike explained what happened but I feel Jess isn't truly happy. I think she is faking how she feels and isn't telling Mike what's truly going on which I feel isn't going to help in the long run when he finds out about her drinking etc. 



Author's Response: Yes, Michael did explain. You're right, Jess isn't happy with the ruse as it is now. Spoiler alert: She will reveal her difficulty in expressing her true feelings...which is why she puts on a false cheery attitude...and why she drinks...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2018 11:44 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

They're so adorable together i love their moments together  

 

 

 

 

 

 



Author's Response: I agree :). I do too :).

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2018 11:01 am Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

I really liked your story) it is great

Author's Response: Thank you :)...Hope you'll keep reading, and enjoy what comes next :).

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2018 03:33 pm Title: Welcome To My World~The Artiface (cont.)

whoops I guess I got my accusations wrong in last two chapters so it was mike's fault for not giving her the guest pass to get in and go through all that stress! oh my Jess drinks? I doubt she will be able to keep this secret too long to herself with how observant michael is. I just hope she does not turn this into a drinking habit is all. 



Author's Response: Yep, it was Michael's fault. Uh huh, Jess drinks...keep reading to find out the reason. We'll just have to see how long Jess can hide her drinking from Michael. Whether her drinking becomes a habit remains to be seen.

You must login (register) to review.