Reviews For Cliché [A.U.]
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 12:46 am Title: 5 - Yes Daddy

This is too good omg!!!! 

I forgot to say that I really like your cover art :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 12:28 am Title: 4.Inches deep in your mom

This was too funny, picturing the Nicki Minaj verse scene was priceless lol!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 07:45 pm Title: 5 - Yes Daddy

SO FUNNY I LOVE IT



Author's Response:

And I love you!!

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 10:28 pm Title: 4.Inches deep in your mom

Sexy

Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 01:53 am Title: 3. You got nice orbs

More more more!!!! 

Girl from In The Woods and who loves Jimin is back ;-)



Author's Response:

YASSSS!!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 11:59 pm Title: 2.That jawline though

You've got me hooked once again!! If you don't mind me asking, but what do the numbers at the end of some sentences represent?



Author's Response:

Oh I just took a look at them.Don't worry,they mean nothing,it might be writing errors :)

And thanks for reading!!I remember you from In the Woods tho :D

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 09:00 pm Title: 2.That jawline though

The main girl is so crazy (and she is strangely strong may I add) so are her friends. I had a good laugh whlie reading this chapter. Thank you.

Author's Response:

No problem.I tried to add as much humor as I could.So I hope you'll enjoy this till the end!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 06:24 pm Title: 2.That jawline though

Michael is acting like a total bad guy! He's really really bad...nevermind. Anyway, I like how tough you make the main character. Her friends are funny too, I like how Bernie was describing Michael's eyes. Very funny. Please continue the story!

Author's Response:

XD..Thank you for your lovely comments.Next update maybe tomorrow or the day after!!

Reviewer: beatitbieber Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 06:21 pm Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

Very interesting ending to the first chapter. I love how you have Michael listening to Miley Cyrus haha. I hope this continues!

Author's Response:

Thank you for such lovely remarks!!The readers' support is the only thing that encourages me to write more!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 05:21 pm Title: 2.That jawline though

Omg i love this! That publisher is an ass for insisting she writes some gross cliche story lol. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 09:57 pm Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

LMAOOO THIS IS HILARIOUS CONTINUE



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 09:57 pm Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

LMAOOO THIS IS HILARIOUS CONTINUE

Reviewer: NekaJace4398 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 07:01 pm Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

Good so far. Proceed, proceed.

Reviewer: NekaJace4398 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2017 07:01 pm Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

Good so far. Proceed, proceed.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2017 10:46 am Title: 1.You killed him with your bible

What I've just read is pretty unordinary but also very interesting. The main girl is one of a kind so I'm curious to see how you construct the Michael character. I am looking forward to reading more :). Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!

You must login (register) to review.