Reviews For VICIOUS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 08:52 am Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

Oh gosh, another great story. Please continue if you will! I'll love to see what's going to happen next. Your stories always got me begging for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you darling...

Reviewer: ArtFanBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

I got a little worried when Victor grabbed Michael's face.
I was like this the whole time: (⊙_⊙)

😺 This is getting good~

Author's Response:

Haha! You made my day, thank you so much darling :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

Oh man, nothing is ever easy for this sweet man isn't it? :'( please continue.



Author's Response:

Not for the moment dear, but one day all that intensive love that they both feel for each other will emerge when they both learn that what they truly feel will turn their lives around to a happier life together. I'm glad to hear from you dear, alway happy to have you back. :-) 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

JESUS DELIVER ME!!!! Oh No!!!! Victor you son of a *****!!!! How could you do this!?!? Please continue! I have returned!



Author's Response:

Haha!! kisses dear... the monster has a heart and a big one he's just protecting it. :-) 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 07:02 am Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

Oh Mystica, I am in love with this story and it's only getting better.And poor Michael I feel so bad for him.Victor is just cruel but it was very telling when they met face to face again.Trying hard to fight that hidden emotion they both deep down feel for the other.It's going to be very interesting what's going to happen after that 15 day stipulation is up so good can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you love my story dear, and yes, they both are very much in love, but rancor would blind them both. Thank you so much for coming back. :-)

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 05:36 am Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

That was a pretty thrilling chapter!

Well done!! I love it  always!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, my girl, I always wait for your review you are so precious to me. :-)

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 05:33 am Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

I'm sooooo happy to see you Mystica!
Miss you a lot!😭’–

Author's Response:

And  I'm glad that you're back so you can come back to give me your wonderful review. :-)

Reviewer: ArtFanBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 06:47 pm Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

Mystica, you're awesome!
Oooooh I can't wait to see what happens next~! 😸

Author's Response:

Thank you dear, I'm about  to finish the next chapter... perhaps tomorrow, or the next day should be updated. :-)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 06:23 am Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

Good start to the story! I'm intrigued! Hope you continue this story :))



Author's Response:

I surely will....thank you darling :-)

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 10:29 am Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

This is so wonderful I didn't want it to end.The first chapter and already the suspense and drama is so exciting.I really  hope you continue with this Mystica,because you are a really good writer and you come up with the best plots for a story.And no offense but I've been kinda of gun shy about reviewing your stories because you for whatever reason delete them alot lol.But if you continue on I will without  adoubt leave you all the reviews you wonderful stories deserve.



Author's Response:

I'd go through ups and downs in my life, there are moments that I get really blue. But I'd found a way to stop myself from deleting my stories. When gloominess finds me, I'll reach out to my reviewers for support. Please be there for me, and thank you you so much for senciere opinion,  no offense at all. :-)

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 03:20 am Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

Oh gosh...the drama starts already! XD

I love you Mystica!



Author's Response:

I love you too, sweetheart,  thank you so much :-)0

You must login (register) to review.