Reviews For THE VENGEANCE
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 31: Welcome Back To Life

Hallelujah! Yay!! He's back!! :D Vic and Pablo are such great friends and that's what I love the most, True Friendship :") take that Rob you are so going to get your ass whooped!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 30: You Will Learn To Love Me

Man oh man, Robert is really getting on my last nerves with his bull****! >:( argh!!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 02:32 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

Hey there, I'm back! And have been finished with school! :D 

Robert has some crap with him! I swear I will really hurt his ass so much! He wouldn't even know which way is up! >:( 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2018 11:15 am Title: Chapter 36: Adrenaline

Well a part of me wants to blame Victor, he should have just stuck with the original plan.  Too many things could have gone wrong with plan B and unfortunately it did.  Poor Michael, having to learn about the baby.  Can't wait for to see what happens next.

But the story is on hold? I hope for not too long, you are so close to finishing it.  I hope everything is alright.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2018 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 36: Adrenaline

Wow, what a chapter!! Thank god for Sofia shooting Robert and Franco! But poor poor Michae!! That poor man! And noooooo, he lost the baby!! He is gonna be devasted! I hope he Downs tblane Victor for this. How far along was he? Great chapter though! A lot of action! Also, when will you update the billionaireโ€™s pet?

Author's Response:

Oh, he's gonna have to blame someone the pain of losing his child would be devastating... he was five months, so the baby was quite big... anyhow my dear, yes I will update -the billionaire's pet- however, as soon as this story is done. I only have a couple of chapters left, perhaps up to 40 and its done. I will have more time to dedicate to my other two stories... thank you so much for your lovely reviews my dear, you are so supportive, kisses!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2018 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

So glad to see this updated! And glad to see that you're back.

I'm surprised Victor went along with plan B, it just seems too risky to put both his mother and Michael's life in the hands of Sofia but we'll see what happens! Can't wait for what happens next, I'm so impatient :))



Author's Response:

Poor, Victor he's looking for the best possible way out this problem with Robert, he had to go for it. You shall see what happens next, darling/ I'm already half ways to finish the chapter... than you so much darling... kisses!! 

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

I'm trying to be patient but it's so hard because I want to know what happens. Please keep going to the end!!!!

Author's Response:

Aww... so sweet; almost finishing the next chapter dear... thank you so much, all my kisses!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 04:08 am Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

Wow, the biggest mafia in the world and Victor is the big boss? Just wow! Poor Michael wirh having to deal with all of this. He needs to understand that Victor loves him no matter what. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Yeap, would Michael cope with that? should he listen to his heart or walk away once again? we shall see, darling... thank you so much.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2018 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

Will the plan work I wonder? And what will happen when Robert listens to those phone calls and finds out the baby isn't his? So many questions!  

Thank you for the update, I also wanted to let you know that I'm sending prayers to you and your family during this difficult time.  I hope things work out well, sending much love ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ



Author's Response:

Hey baby, ๐Ÿ˜Š I’m getting there darling. Soon there will be an update. Thank you so much for my darling. ๐ŸŒป

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2018 05:18 am Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

cant wait to see what will happen next๏ผ(เฒฅ_เฒฅ)

Author's Response:

Hay there, ๐Ÿ™ I’m so sorry for having you all waiting for an update. I’m feeling better and I’m starting to get my inspiration back. See you all soon kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2018 08:11 am Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

Robert...you're a real son of a bitch XD



Author's Response:

Oh he is, ๐Ÿ˜† what would happen nex? Stay turned and thank you so much darling! Kisses ๐Ÿ˜š 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2018 05:14 am Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

Oh boy, I hope this plan works!! Canโ€™t wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response:

Let's hope it works... thank you baby... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2018 12:17 am Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

I want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for letting me know, hope to hear from you next time. Kisses ๐Ÿ˜‰ 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2018 07:14 am Title: Chapter 33: Game's Over, We Must Flee.

I hope you update soon, it's been a while. Love this story. 



Author's Response:

I’m So sorry for having you wait for so long dear. I’m working slowly on updating my stories. I’m going through a very difficult time in my personal life and can’t seem to concentrate on my writing. ๐Ÿ˜ข ๐Ÿค• hope to feel better soon. :-(

 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2018 09:40 am Title: Chapter 33: Game's Over, We Must Flee.

This story is like a soap opera, I love it!  You keep it so interesting.  Robert needs to leave if he wants to escape with his life.  I can't imagine his reaction when he finds out the baby isn't his.  And omg, will Michael and Victor reunite at last??  Waiting for your next update!



Author's Response:

Would Michael and Victor reunite? We shall see darling... stay turned... kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜ 

You must login (register) to review.