Reviews For HIS AVENGER
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 11:39 am Title: Chapter 25: Saving Michael

Oh oh....I think I know what this is...

Always great! You're always the best!

(By the way, I'm in university now, so if I don't comment very often those next days, it's because I'm studying. But please don't ever stop writing) 

Love you!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 09:26 am Title: Chapter 25: Saving Michael

I'm glad you updated!  Nice chapter! I must say, Pablo seems like such a great guy. Too bad Michael doesn't love him.  It's kind of upsetting that Victor (if it's the real Victor) abandoned Michael and is nowhere to be found.  Michael needs him.   Oh and those symptoms...I think I know too :)

Can't wait for the next chapter! 

BTW, Italy was amazing! Such a beautiful country! 

 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 08:43 am Title: Chapter 25: Saving Michael

Pablo is definitely a hot looking guy indeed ;) I wish he was real! Eeeeeeee!!! ^.^ 

Robert is definitely plotting something big besides, it's so obvious anyway, he is setting his plan in motion little by little 

Uh-oh, I think I do know what is going on with Mike ;) but with the part with those employees just made me happy! More, more please! 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 24: Robert or Victor?

Good God!! Robert is so fuckin' twisted!!! Poor Michael!! :''''''( 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 23: Gone Away

Oh ****! 



Author's Response:

Oh, my lord! so nice to hear from you sweetheart... I feel so proud of you for your studies... keep it up... and baby I'm about to update this story... Thank you for your wonderful reviews dear... love you!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 22: Love Me Tonight, I'll Hate You tomorrow

Soooooooooo HOT!!! 

Oh my Lord! I'm off to read the next chappie!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 21: Robert And Miranda's Wicked Plans

*Gets a bomb out of my tote bag* Boo Bitches!!! BOOM!!!! *Robert and Miranda are both dead* Hahahahah!!! That will show them!!! I wish to God I was in this story!! They would have been dead meat for sure! 

I could already picture Michael so sweet awww.... ^.^ Victor come home already!!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 20: Miranda Out Of Control

Good, that bitch got her just deserve for now anyway. Way to go Mike! :D

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 19: Bleeding Love

If I was in this story right now, I would whoop Robert's ass! I would beat him so much, he will only have his legs running up his back! Just legs no ass! 

Awww... I love the shopping part :) and I especially love Pablo he is cool in my book :) 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 18: A Dinner Disaster

Oh good Lord Almighty... this is some messed up crap... :(

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 17: The Family Reunion

Jesus Deliver me! This is just way too much drama happening to this famioy all because of secrets, lies, amd assumptioms! This is more than a soap opera! 

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 16: The Story Of Victor And Robert

Robert is definitely a piece of ****!!! I bet because of him, their father died!! Argh!! 

I'm BAAACCKKK!!! Lol!! School has been definitely murdering me lately so I decided since it's a slow day, I thought of coming here to finish where I left off :) 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 09:55 am Title: Chapter 24: Robert or Victor?

Mystica,you have literally knocked me off my feet in a good way of course lol.This is the most intriguing and most intense chapter.I would compare this to a shock and awe moment lol.I cannot fathom that it's been Robert instead of Victor the whole time.If this is true omg poor Michael I sincerely would be pissed.Because what kind of devious destuctive game are these brothers playing and Michael is so caught in the middle.They both claim to be madly in love with him but his life has been turned upside down between these two.And if it really is Victor (A)Where has he been this whole time (B)How is he going to feel knowing that Robert has had Michael multiple times?(C)How will they move forward in this? Mystica I went from smiling to giddy to my mouth hanging open while reading this.Absolute best fan-fiction period on this site.Thank you for putting so much creativity and time into your work your the best.



Author's Response:

Oh, my god! thank you so much for expressing your emotions in a very lovely way. Our poor baby Michael is cut in between these twin brothers, and yeah they both are in love, who wouldn't fall in love with our beautiful angel? However, one of the twin brother's is the twisted one, could it be Robert or Victor? Umm, we shall see in upcoming chapters. I will explain question (A) and (B) on the next chapter so that my readers have an idea of all the hell that real Victor has gone through... stay tuned like always baby... and I have not words to explain the joy that you bring me by saying how much you appreciate my work... all my kisses dear!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 02:30 am Title: Chapter 24: Robert or Victor?

OMG !! THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOO INTERESTING !! XDXD WHAT IF VICTOR IS REALLY ROBERT?? THAT WOULD BE A SUPER SHOCKER ! UNFORTUNATELY MICHAEL FEEL IN LOVE WITH HIM BUT HE WANTED THE REAL VICTOR. I'VE GOT TO SEE WHAT HAPPRNS NEXT IN THIS STORY. PLUS ALTHOUGH RODERT FORCED MICHAEL, HE SEEM TO NOT BE TO BAD IN THE BED. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS AMAZING STORY MY FRIEND. XDXD I CAN'T WAIT !! THIS CHAPTER DESERVES A 10! XD



Author's Response:

It really is a shocker, and our poor baby loves him, but yeah, he's always been in love with Victor, the twin brother with the original name Victor is the lucky one, haha! Oh boy! what a mess and they both are good in bed... haha! Oh! baby... haha! thank you, darling, for your review... kisses!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 01:13 am Title: Chapter 24: Robert or Victor?

Now that's what I call a plot twist

That's getting very very intense and misterious!

I'm so happy to have known you and your stories. They never disapoint me!

Love!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, sweetheart... I have to add up some twist to the plot. these twin brothers are going to drive Michael crazy!

You must login (register) to review.