Reviews For VICIOUS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2017 06:55 am Title: Chapter 6: LOVE AND TEARS

Finally finished the monthly examination…I am so excited to see you after that Mystica!😭

Author's Response:

Haha!! I'm also testing as well ...  you are a cutie! 📓🖊📐📝❤️

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 6: LOVE AND TEARS

Wonderful chapter Mystica I am so in love with this please continue GOOD JOB!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sweetheart, I'll thrill to see back every time I update a chapter... kisses 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 05:28 am Title: Chapter 6: LOVE AND TEARS

What a pleasure to wake up and see that you've posted a new chapter :-)



Author's Response:

Hey, my girl, what would I do without your lovely review?

Reviewer: ArtFanBlue Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 02:46 am Title: Chapter 6: LOVE AND TEARS

I'm really loving this story 😸
You're awesome Mystica~!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you do...kisses!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 11:36 am Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

THAT WAS SOOOO GOOD !!!!!!!!!  XDXD:) IT WOULD HAVE EVEN BEEN BETTER IF THE JUICY DETAILS OF THE SEX TAPE WERE REVEALED THO. :)



Author's Response:

Haha! But don't worry , those two would have their juicy moment... I'm glad you came back. Thank you.  :-)

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

Hi Mystica, I wanted to tell  you about something: remember when I told you that I was planning to write myself a story/fanfiction? Well...maybe this year (not sure). But the scenario is pretty complex. This is why I doubt about publishing it. And since I'm Franco-portuguese (I was born in France but I live in Portugal and speak both languages) I'm afraid to make orthographic mistakes.

But I wanted to know your opinion about it.

Again, your stories are amazing and your the best writer to me on this blog. Please don't erase them.

I love you!



Author's Response:

Give it a try dear, you will only get better and better by time. I stated pretty bad and I think I've gotten better. I'm half Italian and Latina... I'll be there for you dear, don't worry.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

Wow Victor really was vicious in this chapter,the things he said to Michael was so heartless.I feel so bad for Mike but a little hopeful that he can turn it around.What Pablo told him I hope will help him out in the long run.But I think it won't happen anytime soon,Victor is so bitter he is intent on torturing Michael.EXCELLENT as always Mystica I want more soon please.



Author's Response:

Pablo is in love with Michael and he will do just about everything to make his life less miserable while he stays in the hands of Victor. He hopes that Victor could change and obey his heart, however, if he doesn't, he will not hesitate to win Michael's love... We shall see in upcoming chapters...and thank you so much for your lovely review. kisses!

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 08:17 am Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

So happy to see you update!
Looking forward to the new chapter ~
Love you Mystica 😘

Author's Response:

Love you too, sweetheart, keep coming cause I need your honest review. :-)

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 08:07 am Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

This may be your best story! It goes without saying you are the queen of drama. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

My dearest eVa, thank you so much! :-)

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 05:54 am Title: Chapter 5: PERSUADING

Woaw...that was so motherfucking intense!!!!!

I love it sooo much!!!!!

You are the best!!



Author's Response:

haha! I'm so you couldn't express yourself any better, I love it!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 12:29 am Title: Chapter 4: A SEX TAPE

GREAT STORY SO FAR. XDXDXD PLEASE CONTINUE.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad to see you back, what a surprise! ❤️

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 12:28 am Title: Chapter 3: WHAT THE HEART HOLDS DEEP DOWN INSIDE

VERY INTERESTING. PLEASE CONTINUE. :):):)



Author's Response:

❤️❤️❤️👌

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 12:27 am Title: Chapter 2: DIRTY BUSINESS

THE STORY IS VERY GOOD. XD  PLEASE CONTINUE.



Author's Response:

I'll surely will, hun ❤️

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

A SEX TAPE & BLACKMAIL. XD THIS SOUNDS VERY INTERESEING. :)



Author's Response:

OMG! Thank you so much darling.... kisses!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 4: A SEX TAPE

HaHa I knew Pablo would catch feelings for him,not suprised at that.Wow this chapter was emotionally charging for all of them.Victor,Michael and Pablo all feeling different yet paralelling emotions its torture for them.Man I love this storie Mystica and I can't wait to see what happens next please don't keep us waiting too long lol.



Author's Response:

Don't worry darling I'll do my best to hurry... haha... thank you so much, dear, kisses.

You must login (register) to review.