Reviews For THE VENGEANCE
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 06:34 pm Title: Chapter 31: Welcome Back To Life

Yay, I’m so happy Victor is alive!! Thank god Pablo found him! And least Michael’s mother and La Toya are there with him! I’m surprised he told them about the baby. Let’s hope Victor recovers fast enough so he can save Michael. I wonder how he is gonna react when he finds out about the baby. Great chapter!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 10:02 am Title: Chapter 31: Welcome Back To Life

So glad Victor is back wonderful turn of events can't wait until he and michael are reunited and that picture of victor(david canady)is everthing.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 13, 2017 12:58 am Title: Chapter 31: Welcome Back To Life

YES! YES!

HE'S BACK! HE'S ALIVE!!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2017 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 30: You Will Learn To Love Me

OMG !!! XD POOR POOR MICHAEL. ROBERT IS TO CONTROLLING. HE IS ALSO A VERY WICKED MAN. HE TRIED TO KILL HIS OWN TWIN BROTHER & REPLACE HIM. HE DOESN'T EVEN SEEM TO FEEL GUILTY AT ALL ABOUT IT. HE EVEN HIRED A HITMANO FINISH VICTOR OFF. NOW HE'S ABUSING MICHAEL. I'M GLAD MRS. HELENA IS THERE. I HOPE MICHAEL SAYING HE'S ILL FREES HIM UP A LITTLE FROM BEING AROUND ROBERT, BUT I DON'T THINK ROBERT CARES. WOW WHAT AN INTERESTING & AMAZING STORY !!!! XDXD PLEASE CONTINUE MY FRIEND. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A WELL DESERVED 10 !!!!! XDXD:):)



Author's Response:

Yes, our poor baby, but wait, Mrs. Hella will be there for him don't worry... love your reviews darling... thank you so much... kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 06:33 am Title: Chapter 30: You Will Learn To Love Me

Robert's really an asshole...



Author's Response:

Bipolar, obsessive and dangerous let’s see what Michael comes up with to stay away from him... can he? Stay tuned my dear... kisses 😘 !!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2017 05:15 am Title: Chapter 30: You Will Learn To Love Me

Robert is just a horrible man!! Forcing Michael into doing things he doesn’t want to do! I really hope Victor comes back! Great chapter and she will you update the billionaire’s pet?

Author's Response:

Sorry for the long wait darling, it is almost done any day now. Thank you so much for your review my dear... kisses 😘 

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 01, 2017 12:51 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY VICTOR IS ALIVE !!!! HE;S VERY SMART. POOR NICHAEL MAYBE HE SHOULD PLAY ALONG WITH ROBERT & TRICK HIM SO ROBERT WON'T HURT HIM AGAIN. XDXD I AM ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT HOW GOOD & INTERESTING THIS STORY IS EACH TIME I READ IT XD I'M NEVER DISAPOINTED. YOU ARE AN AMAZING FABOLUOS WRITER PLEASE CONTINUE MY FRIEND. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A WELL DESERVED 10 !!! XDXDXD



Author's Response:

He will do his best to play along but is a risky business though. We shall see darling and thank you so much 😊 kisses!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2017 09:03 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

Great chapter, this story is so good! I hope Pablo finds Victor before Roberts henchmen do and hurries back to save Michael!  Robert is so crazy with his obsession, I hope he doesn't hurt Michael and doesn't find out about the baby.  Already can't wait for your next update!

 



Author's Response:

That would be some scene, the rescue team is searching for him and they were paid by Robert to find him and if they find him alive to kill him. Diego the other brother will launch his own search and Pablo as well, let's see who finds him first. Michael will soon find reasons to hide his pregnancy from Robert because Robert will go mad with his rejection and Michael will fear for his unborn child, but how long can he hide the baby bump? He will have to come up with a strategy to keep his baby safe from Robert's madness... stay tuned my dear... kisses!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 29, 2017 01:11 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

For a moment I was scared

I thought Pablo was going to die for real...

Oh my goood please find Victor



Author's Response:

haha, got ya there!... love your review darling...

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2017 07:10 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

God Robert is a lunatic thank goodness he didn't let on that Pablo wasn't in the car.I know he will find Victor so they can end Robert for good.He dare lay a hand on Michael and this love he speaks of is evil obsession this is the best can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

His obsessive way of loving Michael will make him lose his mind because Michael will only scorn him even more... Stay tuned baby and see how far his malice will go. 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2017 04:47 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

Oh my word!! That was some chapter!! I hope Victor is alive! I can’t believe Miranda is really dead! Robert is a horrible man, tricking his family like that into thinking that he is Victor! Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Oh, he is capable of doing more... stay tuned darling!... thank you for reviewing... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 02:57 pm Title: Chapter 28 : Tragic News

OMG !! XD:):):) THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD !!! XDXD WELL WORTH THE WAIT. I REALLY HOPE VICTOR SURVIVED THAT PLANE CRASH AND THE UNIDENTIFIED BODY THEY FOUND WASN'T HIS. XD POOR MICHAEL WHAT WOULD HE DO WITHOUT VICTOR--- THE TRUE LOVE OF HIS LIFE ?? PLUS WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THE BABY ?? GOD I SOOOO HOPE VICTOR SURVIVED. I ALSO HOPE ROBERT DOESN'T TRY TO HARM MICHAEL OR HIS UNBORN CHILD.XDXDXD  THIS STORY IS SO PERFECT. XDXDXD I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!! XD PLEASE CONTINUE THIS AMAAZING STORY.  IT DESERVES ANOTHER 10 & I'M GONING TO GIVE THIS CHAPTER A PERFECT 10. HAVE A VERY  HAPPY THANKSGIVING MY FRIEND. XD



Author's Response:

You shall see in upcoming chapters dear, and baby have a happy very happy Thanksgiving surrounded by all your love ones... kisses!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 01:38 am Title: Chapter 28 : Tragic News

It's minutes to 5 A.M. I can't sleep but just had to read this! 

Oh my God! No! This cannot be happening! I believe something is not right here but until then, I will keep praying to see that Victor will definitely come back! Please continue!



Author's Response:

Don't worry, he will come back and wait and see what's going to happen to Robert. Victor survived the plane crash, but he is somewhere lost with no memory of his past...Hum, how long it would take him to recover his memory and come back to Michael? Oh, he will get his revenge on Robert... just wait and see my dear... and Baby, thank you so much for your support... kisses!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 01:33 am Title: Chapter 28 : Tragic News

I find it amazing how you get to create drama and suspence in every chapters! You really are great at writing!

But...I can't help but believe that Victor is still alive...could it be?



Author's Response:

Oh, Victor is alive... and we will see in upcoming chapters how he survived the crash, but for the moment he is lost with no memories of his past... that's a sneak peek darling... Thank you for your support dear... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2017 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 27: Needing You More Than Anything

WOW !!! THAT WAS SO INTERESTING & DRAMATIC. XDXDXD POOR MICHAEL, I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT HE IS GOING THROUGH RIGHT NOW. HE'S PREGNANT WITH HIS FIRST CHILD, THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE IS MISSING, & HE WAS RECENTLY RAPED. I'M HAPPY HE HAS MANY GOOD PEOPLE IN HIS LIFE WHO LOVES HIM AND ARE VERY KIND TO HIM. THIS STORY IS EXCEPTIONAL MY FRIEND. I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE !!! XD PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M GIVING THIS AMAZING CHAPTER A PERFECT 10 !!! XDXD



Author's Response:

Isn't it sad? However, there's more to come... sorry... anyhow my dear, so glad to see your review... kisses my dear... thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.