Reviews For VICIOUS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2017 06:04 am Title: Chapter 11: TROUBLE IN PARADISE

Wow Victor really as a ferocious temper but Michael gave as good a he got in this chapter.Lol jealousy is a mighty strong emotion,and when you add love into it boy it can eat you alive.Michael and Victor are both very passionate men I wonder how this will play out both demand so much from the other,but both so pig headed stubborn.Mystica,I live for story its by far my favorite fan fic on this sight can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yeah, they demand so much from each other, yet, they have a long road ahead of them to learn from their mistakes, but  love stands above everything and hopefully they will be able to reconcile... we shall see dear... all my kisses for you dear, I'm so happy to hear those lovely words from you... thank  you so much.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2017 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 11: TROUBLE IN PARADISE

I only wonder if Victor's really going to beat him...but will see :-)

That was great!



Author's Response:

Perhaps yes, perhaps not, we shall see in future chapters my dear. Always wishing not to disappoint you. Thank you so much for always being my first reviewer. Kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2017 03:01 am Title: Chapter 10: STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN

THAT WAS SUPER HOT !! XDXDXD I LOVED IT ! XDXD I JUST LOVE THE CHEMISTRY BETWEEN MICHAEL & VICTOR BUT I HAVE A FEELING PABLO HAS A PLAN FOR MICHAEL HIMSELF, LOL BUT VICTOR THREATENED BOTH MICHAEL PABLO, THIS STORY IS SO INTERESTING, PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10, AWESOME ! XDXDXD



Author's Response:

Pablo...Pablo...Pablo, he's definitely an important character in this story, and Miranda and another one that's coming up in the next chapter. I'll give you a sneak peak... Victor has an identical twin brother, an evil one that will play a big role in this story. I always think of you when I write my steamy scenes hoping that you will like the chapter... I get happy every time I see your review, dear... Thank you so much for those stars... Kisses!! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 24, 2017 12:35 am Title: Chapter 10: STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN

Gosh,I'm so giddy with excitement so happy that they finally expressed their love.The passion they have for eachother is so hot.I hope that they can continue with  the joyful love fest they have going.But I don't know I just feel somethings not quite right.While I'm happy for Michael the energy coming from Victor is not quite right.There just seems to be something off about his demeanor while I feel Victor truly loves Michael and has made love with him.He seems to be even more guarded and protective of his heart.Its like he still doesn't trust Michael,but hopefully Mike can continue to prove his love to him even more. Wonderful as always,Mystica 



Author's Response:

You got it, Victor has this tremendous insecurity that Michael has a purpose and that purpose is to gain his music catalog back and dumped him at the end. That alone is his greatest fear because he's madly in love and he can't see his life without him anymore... anyhow baby I'm so happy to read your review... thank you so much... kisses!!

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2017 06:15 am Title: Chapter 10: STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN

I wish he'd stop hurting Michael's heart again. Michael shouldn't be treated that way.☹️

Author's Response:

Victor loves him in spite of everything, he will have to learn to control his temperament or he will lose the love of his life... lest's have patience, dear, Victor is learning and he has a long way to go. anyhow dear, always happy to hear from you... kisses!!

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2017 06:00 am Title: Chapter 10: STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN

😍New chapter!wonderful!
Always supporting you.
Love you Mystica!’–

Author's Response:

Thank you so much dear... kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 23, 2017 01:21 am Title: Chapter 10: STARTING ALL OVER AGAIN

Gosh! Victor is the type of person who changes of humor in the blink of an eye XD

I bet Pablo and Miranda will be up to something in the future

 

I love you and your story!



Author's Response:

Yes, he does change because he's a very jealous and possessive man who's always in control of everything. And yes, Pablo and Miranda will definitely conspire to break them apart, a lot of drama shall come in future chapters dear... thank you so much for your support... kisses!

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2017 08:49 am Title: Chapter 9: PLEASE DON'T STOP ME

It's really cute to see Michael worried about whether Victor and his secretary making out .Michael is really a sweetheart!!!
And I bet Michael will look beautiful in every clothes even dressed like a partender!
You always write the enthusiastic chapters,Pleeease keep on writing Mystica!
I love you so much ’–

Author's Response:

He is madly in love and is painful to see the one you love with someone else. That feeling alone is unbearable and yeah, Michael could wear everything and still look beautiful... Thank you dear, kisses!! 

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 18, 2017 08:14 am Title: Chapter 9: PLEASE DON'T STOP ME

That's really hot!!!😵

Love you Mystica!’–

Author's Response:

Thank you, dear, you are sooooo! lovely... kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2017 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 8: A TASTE OF HIS OWN MEDICINE

THAT WAS AWESOME  !!! XDXD PLEASE CONTINUE.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much dear , kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2017 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 9: PLEASE DON'T STOP ME

OMG I LOVED THIS CHAPTER SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! XDXDXDXDXD I WANT MORE, A LOT MORE, LOL. XD THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOO SMOOTH & HOT !!!!!!! MICHAEL & VICTOR HAS A VERY GOOD CHEMISTRY. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS ROMANTIC, SEDUCTIVE, HOT JUICY STORY MY FRIEND. XD I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT PARTS. I'M GIVING THIS STORY ANOTHER 10 !! XDXD PLEASE CONTINUE.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, dear, it really makes me happy every time I see your review... hope you come back to me on each and every chapter... eventually, there will be more hot scenes between those two... Kisses dear!! 

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 17, 2017 12:26 am Title: Chapter 9: PLEASE DON'T STOP ME

Oh my god XD

"Ready for round 2, 3 ans 4" XDXD that line killed me!

That was so damn sexy and so beautiful to read. They're so wonderful together! (But I bet something's about to happen)

Keep on going Mystica



Author's Response:

Haha! round 2, will eventually happen... haha!... I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter dear... let's see how long the reconciliation last, cause, yes, something is definitely going to happen in upcoming chapters... thank you dear... kisses!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 11:34 am Title: Chapter 8: A TASTE OF HIS OWN MEDICINE

Oh Mystica,I loved this chapter so much hahaha.Michael and Victor's tit-for-tat game was hysterically funny.Like everyone else I can't wait to see who will cave first or if both will at the same time.But I do know that their passion for one anothr is going to be fire,when they do come together.But I felt so bad for Michael he loves Victorso much and his cying really got to me.He's heartbroken and so conflicted,I hope it turns around soon for him.



Author's Response:

Heap, he saw his chance to make feel him miserable for a moment and he got away with it pretty good. And yes he is heart broken, because Victor and his secretary will eventually have a great time together in that tub. It was a bitter sweet situation there where Michael ended up in tears. Anyhow let's see what happens on the next chapter... I love your reviews dear, don't ever leave me... kisses!!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 08:14 am Title: Chapter 8: A TASTE OF HIS OWN MEDICINE

You're doing a great job with this story.  I wonder who will 'give in' first lol  Hope you update soon!! ’

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, everything points streigh at Michael, but who knows? Perhaps Victor will end up giving up. Haha! Anyhow always waiting for your lovely reviews... thank you ... kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 08:29 am Title: Chapter 8: A TASTE OF HIS OWN MEDICINE

OH MY GOOOOOSH!!!

I was really expecting that this was going to be the chapter where they were going to sleep together again XDXDXD

 

You really are a genius!



Author's Response:

Awh! That should be happening on the next chapter dear... no matter how hard Michael resists is going to happen because they both are very much in love. And Michael is so sexy, and Victor hot as hell, is just a matter of time... haha! Kisses my girl ;-)

You must login (register) to review.