Reviews For THE VENGEANCE
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2018 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 37 Can't Live Without You

You finished the story! Although I'm sad to see it end, you did a great job.  That ending though...is that a hint of a sequel? :))

 



Author's Response:

I don’t know if I should make sequel to this story , unless,  I get enough people to ask me one.  Thank you so much for your support, dear. Kisses 😘 

Reviewer: Lingnat Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2018 07:04 am Title: Chapter 1: Victor Palmieri, The Magnate

Wow,a interesting story! LOL

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 honey... kisses, :-)

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 04:17 am Title: Chapter 37 Can't Live Without You

Sad yet so beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much dear, kisses. :-)

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 03:54 am Title: Chapter 37 Can't Live Without You

Yay, they are gonna stay together!! I’m so happy for them!! That ending with Robert gave me chills. Great ending!

Author's Response:

Yes, they are.... thank you so much 😊 for your support. :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 02:45 am Title: Chapter 34: The Trade

That Robert is one sick son of a *****!!!! Holding your own mother hostage!? Now this is sick!!!!! Argh!!! >:( I wish to God and Jesus Christ all of them that I could kick his sorry ass!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so my darling, for all those wonderful reviews you have given me. All my love to you and always wishing you the best, :-)

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 08:57 am Title: Chapter 33: Game's Over, We Must Flee.

Oh Man! Hurry Victor! The fate of your family, Michael, and your baby are in your hands!



Author's Response:

WOW!  goodness for those reviews; thank you 🙏  I’m working on the next chapter.

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 08:13 am Title: Chapter 32: The Plan To Save Michael

Oh My God!! Robert is definitely going to find out soon!! Argh!!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 31: Welcome Back To Life

Hallelujah! Yay!! He's back!! :D Vic and Pablo are such great friends and that's what I love the most, True Friendship :") take that Rob you are so going to get your ass whooped!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 30: You Will Learn To Love Me

Man oh man, Robert is really getting on my last nerves with his bull****! >:( argh!!!

Reviewer: staciethehedghog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2018 02:32 am Title: Chapter 29: A Light Of Hope

Hey there, I'm back! And have been finished with school! :D 

Robert has some crap with him! I swear I will really hurt his ass so much! He wouldn't even know which way is up! >:( 

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2018 11:15 am Title: Chapter 36: Adrenaline

Well a part of me wants to blame Victor, he should have just stuck with the original plan.  Too many things could have gone wrong with plan B and unfortunately it did.  Poor Michael, having to learn about the baby.  Can't wait for to see what happens next.

But the story is on hold? I hope for not too long, you are so close to finishing it.  I hope everything is alright.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2018 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 36: Adrenaline

Wow, what a chapter!! Thank god for Sofia shooting Robert and Franco! But poor poor Michae!! That poor man! And noooooo, he lost the baby!! He is gonna be devasted! I hope he Downs tblane Victor for this. How far along was he? Great chapter though! A lot of action! Also, when will you update the billionaire’s pet?

Author's Response:

Oh, he's gonna have to blame someone the pain of losing his child would be devastating... he was five months, so the baby was quite big... anyhow my dear, yes I will update -the billionaire's pet- however, as soon as this story is done. I only have a couple of chapters left, perhaps up to 40 and its done. I will have more time to dedicate to my other two stories... thank you so much for your lovely reviews my dear, you are so supportive, kisses!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2018 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

So glad to see this updated! And glad to see that you're back.

I'm surprised Victor went along with plan B, it just seems too risky to put both his mother and Michael's life in the hands of Sofia but we'll see what happens! Can't wait for what happens next, I'm so impatient :))



Author's Response:

Poor, Victor he's looking for the best possible way out this problem with Robert, he had to go for it. You shall see what happens next, darling/ I'm already half ways to finish the chapter... than you so much darling... kisses!! 

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

I'm trying to be patient but it's so hard because I want to know what happens. Please keep going to the end!!!!

Author's Response:

Aww... so sweet; almost finishing the next chapter dear... thank you so much, all my kisses!!

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2018 04:08 am Title: Chapter 35: The Truth Abut Victor

Wow, the biggest mafia in the world and Victor is the big boss? Just wow! Poor Michael wirh having to deal with all of this. He needs to understand that Victor loves him no matter what. Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Yeap, would Michael cope with that? should he listen to his heart or walk away once again? we shall see, darling... thank you so much.

You must login (register) to review.