Reviews For VICIOUS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 19: BLEEDING LOVE

OMG I LOVED THAT !! XDXD I REALLY DON'T WANT THIS STORY TO END. BUT I'M SURE THE NEXT STORY WILL BE WONDERFUL AS WELL, ESPECIALLY SINCE IT WILL HAVE MICHAEL & VICTOR IN IT.  PLUS YOU'RE A GREAT WRITER. PLEASE CONTINUE. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT WITH MICHAEL, VICTOR, AND ROBERT. XDXDXD BTW I GAVE THIS CHAPTER A 10.



Author's Response:

Sorry 😞 I know every story has an ending, but don't worry, the end is not real close yet...I'm going to introduce another one , but I will continue with this one as well till the last chapter. Thank you so much for your wonderful support my dear, like always and all my kisses 😘 for you...

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 02:28 am Title: Chapter 19: BLEEDING LOVE

wow
You've been making good updates
Can't wait for the next chapter
Lots of love!

Author's Response:

Hey! My girl, thank you so much! Kisses 😘

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 19: BLEEDING LOVE

I love your story sorry it tate so long to write review work have me in way lol anyway next story you write give Michael some backbone done making so weak thank you keep it coming



Author's Response:

No hustle, darling, I'm really glad that have decided to make some space for me to give me your wonderful review. Hope you comeback next time, kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 12:55 am Title: Chapter 19: BLEEDING LOVE

Holy shit!!! Things are getting heated! I'm really anscious for the next chapter.

This is always getting better and better!!! (I'm really wondering what Robert does at Sundays...)

Keep on going! You're the best!



Author's Response:

Oh you'll be surprised of what Robert does on those Sunday nights, and baby, I'm going to be working on a new story very slowly haha! Is going to be called (EMPIRE) and is going to be about 3, or 4 friends, I'm not sure yet how many main characters I'll add up, anyhow these friends will come together to form a great music empire.  Anyhow honey, I'm pretty sure that I could count on you dear to give me your wonderful support... I always love your reviews my dear it means a lot to me, thank you so much. :-)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2017 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 18: A DINNER DISASTER

THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD, WOW !! XDXD I KNEW SOMETHING WAS ABOUT TO EXPLODE BUT NOT QUITE LIKE THIS, LOL. XD POOR POOR MICHAEL. VICTOR IS EVERYTHING TO HIM NOW. I HOPE HE FORGIVES MICHAEL SOON. I KNOW IT WOULD BE THE END OF WORLD TO VICTOR(AND FOR ROBERT TOO, LOL) IF HE CAUGHT MICHAEL & ROBERT CHEATING ON HIM. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS AWESOME STORY MY FRIEND. XDXD I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A PERFECT 10 ALSO.



Author's Response:

Our poor baby Michael, but love would conquer all, however, Victor has to regain self-confidence and leave his deamos in the past, can he do it? I love your stars, my dear, what would I do without them? Thank you so much.

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 10:23 am Title: Chapter 18: A DINNER DISASTER

Omg what a dinner disaster indeed, Victor was about to choke his brother, but heck Robert was provoking him.  Poor Michael, he's stuck in the middle of all this craziness! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

It sounds like you have a beautiful family btw :))

I'm from California too and going on a trip to visit Italy next month.  Very excited! 



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah, who wouldn't lose his head that way? and brace yourself cause more drama between the twin brothers shall come in future chapters.... Oh, and darling you must go to Lake Como its paradise, take a boat and tour over the lake, pizza and pasta are amazing and don't forget to visit any Bakery, pastry there is the best in the world!...anyhow dear, I know you'll have a wonderful vacation in everywhere you visit, Rome, Palermo... Oh boy... have a wonderful one!! kisses!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2017 11:45 am Title: Chapter 18: A DINNER DISASTER

OMG this is horrible what a mess,I feel so bad for Michael he didn't do anything wrong.He is honestly caught up in a web of deception and secret hostility within this very complex family.I can't stand Robert and there's something not quite right with Sophia she is so going to be a problem too.But I just hate that Victor walked out on Michael it's not right and so unfair I hope they'll come together soon.Can't wait for more Mystica.



Author's Response:

No, he did not do anything wrong, but in the eyes of a jealous man? Victor will have to bend his pride and let go of his insecurities or he will lose Michael. Sofia could be a problem for Michael, but she really cares for her brother, she just doesn't' trust Michael enough to be really in love with Victor. Some times love could be so unfair, hopefully, things could turn out right for Victor and Michael... Oh, my darling... I'm always so happy to read your reviews thank you so much... kisses!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2017 12:52 am Title: Chapter 18: A DINNER DISASTER

Oh shit...that was....woaw...XD



Author's Response:

Haha!!  thank you so much... kisses.

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2017 12:14 am Title: Chapter 18: A DINNER DISASTER

Poor Michael, how will he save victor,Will he and victor get worse?
What you have posted are always fantastic,I can't wait to see your updates.
Lots of love

Author's Response:

If love conquers all than Victor shall be save, Michael is his salvation his only true love... I'm so glad you always with me dear... thank you so much, kisses!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 01:42 am Title: Chapter 17: THE FAMILY REUNION

WOW !!! MIRANDA SEEMED LIKE SHE WAS REALLY REALLY COMING CLOSE TO HURTING MICHAEL FOR A MOMENT THERE. NOW SHE HATES HIM & IS DETERMINED TO HAVE VICTOR AS HER LOVER. SO NOW THERE'S AN OPEN LOVE TRIANGLE GOING ON. POOR MICHAEL, HE SEEMED TO HOLD HIS COMPOSURE BUT I KNOW HER VIOLENT REACTION HURT HIM. ALSO ROBERT REVEALED HE HAS BEEN IN LOVE WITH MICHAEL FOR A WHILE. EVERYTIME I THINK THIS STORY CAN'T GET BETTER, IT DOES. XDXD GREAT JOB PLEASE CONTINUE. I'M GIVING THIS STORY ANOTHER 10.



Author's Response:

Oh! No Miranda will not move on she wants her man back and she would declare war for him. Robert an Miranda will help each other and conspire to break them apart...  a lot of drama is coming up in future chapters dear, stay tuned... kisses!!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 17: THE FAMILY REUNION

This story is so good!  I'm always excited when you update.  

Gee, Robert is nothing but trouble, I wonder if he'll purposefully trick Michael into thinking he's Victor. Be careful Mike! And Miranda sounds like drama for sure.  

I've been meaning to ask you if you're Italian? 



Author's Response:

Oh! Miranda will be trouble, she's out to get Michael at any price, and Robert is so damn obsessed with Michael he will do just about everything to have him... we shall see in upcoming chapters my dear... thank you so much for your lovely review, and yes I'm half Italian. My dad was Italian, mom is Mexican, I'm an American I married a Gorgeous Mexican man and my children are Americans, born in California...

Reviewer: Ariafritta01 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 09:07 am Title: Chapter 17: THE FAMILY REUNION

Capitolo stupendo! Non vedo l'ora di leggere il prossimo ^^



Author's Response:

Questo è bello sapere che, grazie mille cara... besi!!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 01:07 am Title: Chapter 17: THE FAMILY REUNION

I've got a bad feeling about Miranda, Robert and Sofia...XD

But I also think that Michael will have some explainning to do to Victor since he didn't tell him about what happened between him and his twin brother 

 

Anyway, you're always the best to me! Keep going I love your story!



Author's Response:

Oh! Poor Michael he really does have to do some explanation, let's hope that Victor understands. I'm so happy to see your lovely review all the time sweetie! What would I do without you? Kisses!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 1: VICTOR THE VICIOUS

I'M SORRY I MISSED A CHAPTER BECUASE I DIDN'T SEE IT. I APOLOGIZE & WHAT A GREAT SEXY HOT CHAPTER IT WAS TO. EXACTLY WHAT I LIKE, LOL LOL. PLEASE CONTINUE MY FRIEND. XDXD :):)



Author's Response:

No problem sweetheart... lately, I've been dedicating more time on my story, that's why the chapters are coming up frequently... anyhow... thank you so much!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 15: THE TWIN BROTHER

OMG THAT WAS AMAZING !! THAT SEX SCENE WAS SUPER HOT !!! XDXD I LOVED IT ! XDXD MAYBE MICHAEL WILL GET A CHANCE TO RIDE ON VITOR NEXT TIME, LOLHEEHEE LOL. THAT WOULD BE SOOOO HOT. XD WOW BUT ROBERT ALMOST HAD HIS WAY WITH MICHAEL ALSO. HE SOUNDS VERY DETERMINED & LOOKS LIKE VICTOR. I SMELL TROUBLE BUT I FEEL SORRY FOR PABLO. I CAN TELL HE REALLY LOVES MICHAEL & WANTS WHAT IS BEST FOR MICHAEL . I LIKE HIM. PLEASE CONTINUE THIS AMAZING STORY MY FRIEND. I'M GIVING THIS CHAPTER A 10.



Author's Response:

You bet, he will have a chance to ride that thing, haha! And Robert, Oh, boy, he will do just about everything to get his way with Michael and with everything that his brother owns... however, Pablo is there for Michael, let's see what he's capable of... thank you for those 10 stars dear... kisses!!

You must login (register) to review.