You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: prideNjoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 32~Fantasy

Really loved the story:)

Reviewer: Rell gargala Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 11:08 am Title: Chapter 30~ Purgatory.

I'm still reading this, so please continue with it.

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2017 04:23 pm Title: Chapter 21~ Friendly.

Interesting concept keep
It up . Love the story

Reviewer: Love of sexy michaels life Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 25~ Fallacy.

#heromichael
you are killing me

Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: Love of sexy michaels life Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 24~ Extraordinary.

#jichael:I want me some jichael smut soon or I will go crazy.

Author's Response:

Lmao soon!

Reviewer: m3chanicalan1mals Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 6 :Enquiry

That was an interesting way for them to meet xD It was so cute about how Jimin was teasing Michael. I'm definitely going to have to finish up on my catching up soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts!!

Reviewer: Love of sexy michaels life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 02, 2017 01:25 pm Title: Chapter 20~ Betray.

i hated justmin right from the start. more update girl please

Author's Response:

Oh!Don't worry I'll update soon!

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2017 09:55 am Title: Chapter 19~ Guilty.

Hey. Why'd you take away the other story ??

Reviewer: Love of sexy michaels life Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2017 04:44 am Title: Chapter 19~ Guilty.

Yes that will be good the Larry I mean and I reviewed so 1 hug for Michael, I feel for him. please update soon.
P.S: I really love this story

Author's Response:

Mike really needs them.Thanks for reading and reviewing this story!! :D

Reviewer: m3chanicalan1mals Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2017 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 1:Ability

This is quite a unique concept! I'm enjoying what I'm reading so far. You have no clue how refreshing I find it to not see a bottom!Michael. It's almost like people forget that it's okay for him to be vers or a top.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 01:27 pm Title: Disclaimer + Description

Your story Cliche disappeared?? 

Reviewer: Everlast Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 02:49 pm Title: Disclaimer + Description

Can I just say that I love this concept?  I've been working on story ideas along similar lines but you beat me to it! ;-)

 

Love this work.  Keep writing! <3



Author's Response:

I'm honoured :D

Thank you for reading!!I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 12:19 am Title: Chapter 3: Destiny

WOW GREAT CHAPTER  !!!!!!!!!!!! XD:):)

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2017 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 1:Ability

SO FAR IT'S VERY GOOD. XDXDXD:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 08:57 pm Title: Disclaimer + Description

Hey, hon!! I just wanted to say that I'm thrilled for this story of yours!! It's adorable how Michael is totally jelling over Jimin but is stoo stubborn to admit it. I can't wait for your next chapter!! Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!!Please review to let me know if you like the other chapters!!

You must login (register) to review.