You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 08:46 pm Title: TIT FOR TAT

Looking forward to more I hope you continue this soon!!! ; )

Author's Response:

Hi, just quickly letting you know I will! The next chapter is almost finished!

Thanks for reading and showing my humble little story some love ;)

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 08:46 pm Title: TIT FOR TAT

Looking forward to more I hope you continue this soon!!! ; )

Reviewer: Gabby7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 03:46 pm Title: TIT FOR TAT

Thank you for this story!!! I'm loving it. I just started reading this morning now I'm caught up on all the chapters. I'm glad Michael is in a better space than when he was on tour. Hopefully whatever he's dealing with with the phone call won't have him going back to his old ways. Always he definitely needs to be more patient with Jael. THe way he's getting upset with her over sex is not acceptable. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 04:19 pm Title: TIT FOR TAT

Oh please, next update please. The suspense is killing me. Please, no bad news for the two of them. Love conquers all!!! They should support each other and stick together like glue. Love your story and your extremely well elaborate and funny writing style. Love it, love it, LOVE IT 😘

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2017 05:22 pm Title: YOU, ME & BILL

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2017 12:06 am Title: YOU, ME & BILL

I can't believe they almost did it in a men's room. Not my first choice of place. Oh, and I love the pictures! Goes very well with the story! Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Haha. It would be if you'd just spent the whole entire day with a very horny Michael and tried to sneak away from his security guard for a few minutes of 'privacy' ;)

Thank you! More coming soon.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2017 12:00 am Title: YOU, ME & BILL

This is tremendously funny! You are so brilliant at it it is unbelievable! Thank you so much. It is a joy to read ! Ravishing. Please continue just like that. Let M love her just like that. They are sooo cute and infatuated with eachother

Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much! 

More coming soon!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 03:51 pm Title: NOW WE'RE ALONE... KIND OF

Awesome! I can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 02:11 pm Title: NOW WE'RE ALONE... KIND OF

Wow, beautiful and passionate opening for your sequel. I loved it . !!! They eloped, meaning they got married or does it mean he took a sudden "break" from the Victory Tour"? He is the best. I love your story I only hope that MJ will be nothing but nice and sweet with his love Jarl and be only naughty and a bad boy when it comes to those sweet loving things. They are adorable together. Please let them be happy!??? !!! Thank you so much for that exciting and beautifully elaborate story of yours. Excellent English, very eloquent! 😘 Please keep them together and in love ❤️

Reviewer: skylord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2017 04:35 pm Title: NOW WE'RE ALONE... KIND OF

This is amazing

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2017 03:57 pm Title: NOW WE'RE ALONE... KIND OF

Nice start to your sequel. Can't wait for next chapter. 

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2017 02:43 pm Title: NOW WE'RE ALONE... KIND OF

They eloped?! Great chapter by the way, can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.