Reviews For BEAUTIFUL
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 10:27 am Title: Chapter 7: A CARELESS SON

qwq
So glad to see you Mystica’–

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 12:24 am Title: Chapter 7: A CARELESS SON

Well that's one fucked up family XD

I love it! 



Author's Response:

Haha!! You're right!! Poor Mike, where's he getting himself into?

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 6:PLEASE DON'T LEAVE ME

Looking forward to new chapters:) thank för writing!!

Author's Response:

Oh! Wow!  Thanks a lot for all those wonderful reviews darling. I'll surely not disappoint you ... you are so lovely and I will start working on the next chapter tonight. I'm not sure exactly when to update it though, cause I want to make sure is perfect. Anyhow dear thank you so much and kisses to you!  :-)

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 01:49 pm Title: Chapter 5: KISS ME

Lovely...I like that michael stands hos ground:)

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 4: FACE TO FACE

Loved this chapters.. I could invision the chaos and fighting really well ...

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

his seams to get really complicated Angst and a lot of emotions:) love it!

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 11:44 am Title: Chapter 2: LANCE THE BLACK SHEEP

Jealous ex great description! Ge seams desperate and dangerous so is Aaron going to save the eau?;)

Reviewer: LindaK79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2017 11:37 am Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

Some parts in the begining dialog needs more flow..I think you wanted to establish the backstory quickly....but the later part of the chapter is great. Looking forward Reading more :)

Reviewer: BeautifulMichael101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2017 08:22 am Title: Chapter 6:PLEASE DON'T LEAVE ME

For some reason I started laughing when Lance said Fuck off. I Love this story so much drama keep going..



Author's Response:

Thank you darling... hope you come back again... :-)

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2017 03:27 am Title: Chapter 6:PLEASE DON'T LEAVE ME

qwq
My mom is going to take away my phone.
I'm so sorry that I can't see you in a 2 weeks ,Mystica😭

Author's Response:

Behave so you'll kep mama happy, haha! Don't worry dear, just make sure you come back... kisses!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2017 01:11 am Title: Chapter 6:PLEASE DON'T LEAVE ME

This is getting more and more interesting!

I can't wait for the next chapter!

I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much darling.. 😉 kisses!

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 5: KISS ME

Well... Now I'm crying! :''v

Good story!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you dear, kisses!

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

M-my poor heart!!!!! ;____;

Author's Response:

So nice to hear from you,  thank you dear 😂

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 08:49 am Title: Chapter 5: KISS ME

I'm sorry but I'm not a Prince fan.
But its okay if you want to write a story.
Lots of love!

Author's Response:

Thank you dear, no problem... kisses 😉

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 03, 2017 03:32 am Title: Chapter 5: KISS ME

Oh my god!!!

You're so kind! Thank you so much!

But you know, you only make this story (about Prince and Michael) if you want to. I don't want to oblige or bother you with that ;-)

You take the time you need to finish this one first, then you decide if you make the other story 

I love you and thanks alot for your stories and your kindness.

Keep going! You're the best! 



Author's Response:

Yes,  darling, I will finish this story first,  which would not be that long. Meanwhile, I work slowly on the other, this one's on you. ;-) 😉

You must login (register) to review.