Reviews For BEAUTIFUL
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 09:27 am Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

Omg girl l am not in to this kind of story but gril writing is so good l like it 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. ☺

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 07:16 am Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

Thanks for coming back girlie 😀

But are you back for good? I'll be really bummed if I start reading and then it gets deleted again. :(  



Author's Response:

I'm terribly sorry for my actions dear, if I ever feel the crazy need of deleting any of my stories again, before doing it, I'll contact my reviewers to give me support and stopped me from doing stupidities.. please bear with me and forgive me my dear.

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 08:57 am Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

wow,lots of kisses ’–
love you Mystica’—

Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. 😚

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 01:26 am Title: Chapter 3: I STILL LOVE YOU

Ouch...that was mean...XD



Author's Response:

Oh, he's doing his best to scorn him, but deep inside his heart is bleeding love... thank you baby for your support... kisses 💓

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 09:53 am Title: Chapter 2: LANCE THE BLACK SHEEP

Of course you deserves it my dear!
I love you Mystica!

Author's Response:

😂😂😚 You are so modest. 

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 09:15 am Title: Chapter 2: LANCE THE BLACK SHEEP

I can't wait to read the next character!
I love your story so much!
I love you Mystica!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so happy see you coming back to review. I don't deserve it... kisses my dear :- (

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2017 12:04 am Title: Chapter 2: LANCE THE BLACK SHEEP

I must say that Lance is a sexy man. But his obssession with Michael is creepy.

I really think that something's about to happen in the next chapter...something not good.

We'll see ;-)

Love your story!



Author's Response:

Yes, he is one sexy man, twisted though, and yes something is going to happen during the presentation. Lance is not willing to let go of Mike,  and Aaron is willing to do just about everything to get him back... thank you darling... kisses!

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 06:44 am Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

I'll be there with you,Dear Mystica!:P

Author's Response:

Thank you dear... by the way, I did not erase your extra reviews dear, the administration did. I think that repeated reviews are not permitted.

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 08:15 am Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

Oh!You are back! I love you Mystica

Author's Response:

Thank you darling,  hope to see you next time. Kisses! I promise that I would not delete my story ever again, If I ever get blue,  I'll talk about it with you guys first before doing something stupid again. 

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

Please stop deleting and reposting the same story. Keep in mind that each time you do so, you alienate readers as they become hesitant to read a story for fear it will be deleted again.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your time, miss Redone, I would surely take your advice.

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 11:16 am Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

I understand you, Mystica :-)

Please, keep on going with your story (or stories if you're planning on writting others). As I said before, you are my favorite writter in this blog.

Thank you so much for your creations.

Love you!



Author's Response:

You are so welcome sweetheart... and once again. Thank you so much for your support. 😣

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 03:23 am Title: Chapter 1: A LOST LOVE

Hi Mystica!

I'm glad you're back!

What happened to you? 



Author's Response:

I'm going to be very honest with you my dear; sometimes it hits me real hard when I get reviewers  and then suddenly they just dissappear. However, this does not apply to you, I have seem your reviews on every chapter,  you are very good to me my dear. However,  as a writer,  we need reviewers like you to keep coming back so that we know that our inspiration is being worth. No matter how muy a writer can love and  believe in their story, if people don't review, then the story is not good. It's like when a writer don't sell, reviews do matter, and that's the bottom line. I had them, won't deny the fact that I had those reviews,  but it hurts when they abandon you. I was a reviewer once, and when I lost interest in a story, I simply stopped reviewing,  or I just took longer to leave a review because I felt compromised to do it. Sadly it is what it is, however. I can't stop writing and always end up coming back... it's hard my dear, really hard...Anyhow, thank you so much for asking and kisses to you my dear. 

You must login (register) to review.