Reviews For Let That be Enough
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2017 09:09 pm Title: Chapter 2: The St. Claires

This is so good! Really letting us know about her past struggles but it still is moving along, and lots of mysteries. Can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2017 12:29 am Title: Chapter 2: The St. Claires

Interesting plot, so far. I hope Michael won't allow his new manager to manipulate him. M is boss and he has to put his foot down. Especially in the " Madonna case" ! Let Michael be Georgina's salvation

Author's Response: Thanks for the feed back, MJ is too boss to let anyone push him around.

Reviewer: chenhayden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 2: The St. Claires

You writing is amazing and the story is great!

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 05:42 pm Title: Chapter 2: The St. Claires

I'm still very much loving your story. I really enjoy the fact that we can "hear" both Georgie's and Michael's thoughts. We can also very well feel their sadness, especially Michael. The truth is he probably did have to go through moments like this with the people around him. That Heath man sounds like trouble, but it does seem like he will be the connection btw Michael and Georgie since he works for pepsi.. =)

Please update soon!



Author's Response: I'm glad you're still enjoying it, I hope you stick around for more. Heath is a piece of work, but you'll find out why soon :)

Reviewer: eaw112 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2017 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 11:18 am Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

Love love love it. I'm barely on here now due to the severe injuries of my fingers and therapy but I'll be looking forward to the next chapter.

Amazing job!!!

:)



Author's Response: Hey, thanks I really appreciate you reviewing and reading. I hope you get well soon though :(

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

I really enjoyed this first chapter, you are an awesome writer, i love the amount of detail you put in. Loving the story so far, looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you I will, I'm glad you liked the details :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 09:06 am Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

I absolutely love it! Way to start a story! It is elaborate, funny and well written. I love your style of writing! Love it!!! Really , well done. Love that part, where Michael verbalizes how he feels about The Madonna!! Hilarious! Please update fast. For your first try at writing a novel: congrats 🎈 🍾 Way to go!! Please write more, more more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I appreciate the long review. lol I wasn't sure if anyone would think it was funny or too serious so I'm glad you saw the humor. I will be updating soon.

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

An amazing start! Love it! Please continue!



Author's Response: I will keep going thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2017 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

Very well done. I encourage you to keep going. I like the way you portrayed the humanity of both characters.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading! And thank you for the review its really nice

Reviewer: tshaw_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2017 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Wild, Wild West

I love it!!



Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much I really appreciate it!

You must login (register) to review.