You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EvelovesMichael Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2017 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 5

I am LOVING this story!! Can't wait to see what happens next! Although the time switches in the first two chapters were a little confusing, I could follow along. So excited to read more!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 5

Omg girl drive me crazy yes l think they going to meet again please update soonπŸ™ŒπŸ™‹πŸ˜±

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 08:19 am Title: Chapter 5

Yes Girl,Although I'm curious to know why Michael didn't chase her down either? I mean you haven't seen nor spoken to the girl you once considered your best friend in years.He just seemed totally oblivious so its no wonder Aja don't wanna open that door again.No wonder she kept her pregnancy a secret from his ass.How and when they will    link up again I don't know but he better come correct with why he dipped outta her life and save those phony ass lines for the truth.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 04:06 am Title: Chapter 4

Feels like mj used her but I can't really say until I know why they broke up and all..Poor Janet Learning how shady her big brother is. Let's hope they can get her to the hospital in time or she'll end up having the baby at home lol.



Author's Response: Exactly!! And you'll find out why they broke up very soon. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2017 04:54 am Title: Chapter 3

Great filler! Can't wait to see what happens when Michael learns he has a kid! So exciting!

Author's Response: Michael will find out a tad bit later about what happened during his and aja's hiatus. But for now more flashbacks and a little bit of the present to help set the story

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2017 02:59 am Title: Chapter 3

Gosh I'm glad she didn't allow Michael in he deserves it for choosing his job over her! I hope she didn't give that poor baby up for adoption. Hebclearlt doesn't deserve to know the baby the fool smh. Was a tad confused with the flashback but I understood and girl I love you too! Lmao. Once I like a story I'll comment as often as I can showing my support all I ask is make these chapters longer lol. 



Author's Response: Your wish is my command

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Girl this is fantastic I love it and the visuals were so on point lol.That mantra is the perfect reminder for every woman to not  bend to the will of a man.Yasssss love yourself first especially since it seemed that Michael was acting all assholish at that time.I truly think she kept the baby and has been raising the child on her own.But now that Michael's back on the scene and has laid eyes on her again,something tells me he aint gone let her slip by his ass.So the question is how is Aja gonna be able to resist him hmm I don't know?but can't wait to find out.And Aja is such a pretty and unique name.



Author's Response: Thank you! you are most definitely right. No woman should be attached to a man. Michael and Aja both had their faults in their relationship. The question is how and why did it end! Well go more into detail in the next few chapters about Aja's life with Michael as her best friend, lover, and entertainer. As well as Aja's life the mom and Aja MJs bffl

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2017 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well maybe no bf and gf yet but still close. You're doing great!

Author's Response: Still closer than before right! Lol! I love this story and I love you thank you fir supporting me!!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2017 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oooh I've been reading on the sly and I'm loving their antics...that gleam isn't going to be good lool. Poor girl she just inspired him lol. Keep it up hun! 😎



Author's Response: Awww! Thank you Lorry it really warms my heart when I get a review from someone I have never got one from before. Thank you I appreciate you taking to time read the story and even more time to review. I love you so much!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Brilliant, honey! This is coming along beautifully!! They must be boyfriend and girlfriend already if Michael wanted her to go with a bodyguard. Amazing how he says that she's stubborn since he's been known to be stubborn as well. I'm eager to see what you'll do next! Keep up your amazing talent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have so much planned for this story.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 11:02 am Title: Prologue

Wonderful start can't wait to see what the interaction will be between her and Michael I know its going to be good.



Author's Response: Yes Yes! Hey I've missed you! That's sooo sweet thank you honey

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2017 10:45 am Title: Prologue

Holy shit I'm loving this already 



Author's Response: Thank You sooo much! I just updated the next chapter!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting!! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: Thank you love. Keep enjoying!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2017 12:59 am Title: Prologue

OK you've caught my attention! I hope you start from the beginning and show us how they met and what not!

Author's Response: Thank You Love! You are most def right!!! Be on the look out for an update today!

Author's Response: Thank You Love! You are most def right!!! Be on the look out for an update today!

Reviewer: Lollianne Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 06:29 pm Title: Prologue

This is really interesting so far, I'm curious to see where it goes. Great start!

Author's Response: Thank You! I appreciate it!!

You must login (register) to review.