Reviews For If....
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 11:05 am Title: Five

Love this chapter and glad to ser you updated! I think she should just tell him the truth. Cute af he called her marie laveau, and that they danced together to that song. 



Author's Response:

She should! But I think she regrets what happened last year and she wishes he doesn't remember anything so she can eventually live her own life. But let's see :)

Haha! Their friendship is cute !

Reviewer: Aranya Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2017 12:53 am Title: Prologue

Nice idea for a story. The proloogue seems good to me. There are some tiny tense problems here and there, where you used present instead of past tense. I wonder why'd Michael behave like that to Faye- although it's unexpected of her to move in with her friend after marriage. Unbreakable bond, okay, but you can't just budge in between two lovers like that.

All the best for future.

 



Author's Response:

Keep reading and you'll find out ;-)

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 06:44 pm Title: Five

Great  chapter Annie!!! Please continue to update your stories... all of them you're an awesome writer.. please update little White Lies too!!! Please!!!!!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 06:44 pm Title: Five

Great  chapter Annie!!! Please continue to update your stories... all of them you're an awesome writer.. please update little White Lies too!!! Please!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey! Thanks for the review :) I did update LWL :)

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Four

Haha this is adorablle! Love that he said he reminds her of Cher. Love that movie. Love your stories hope you update soon:)



Author's Response:

Isn't it?? Too bad Faye doesn't get the reference haha

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 05:29 pm Title: Four

So I am seriously loving this right now. I'm scared for this plan tht Daniel has cooked up because I feel like the only way to go right now is down. They should tell Michael no matter how much of a slap in the face in and let's be honest how can Faye cause an accident? Granted Michael was driving to her because of a message she probably relayed about her feelings toward him, but he knew he shouldn't have gotten in the car. I just need all of this to get figured out and fast. 



Author's Response:

Hey Brandy! Sorry for the very late answer but I'm happy you're reading :) SO much has happened in the span of a year that Michael might have a heart attack if he knew the thing he lived! But hey, the journey to Michael's finding his memory back is going to be real interesting, trust me :D

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2017 08:01 pm Title: One

This is truly amazing! Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response:

THank you :)))

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 08:20 pm Title: Three

GIRLLLLLLLLLLLLL WHERE YOU BEEN?? 😩 scratch that.. I'm just glad you're back with this bombb ass story!! Stay and never leave, k?? Thnx’ Ok lemme get into this chapter,



Author's Response:

Haha, sorry! Ive just been here but with a broken laptop, so no update :( but IM back :D

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 07:02 pm Title: One

This is interesting! what did they have? what happened to lela ( i think that's how you spell it😬) ? Cant wait for the next update

Author's Response:

Haha, can't wait to read your review when we know what happened to Lela ;)

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 06:46 pm Title: Prologue

I love it already😍

Author's Response:

THank youuu :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Prologue

Intriguing start :) I like how you set up the conflict. I'll keep my eye on this!

Author's Response:

THanks :)

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 11:44 am Title: One

Ooh im liking it so far, keep it up😊



Author's Response:

THAnk you :) PLease let me know what you think of the new chapters :)

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Prologue

So excited to see where this goes!! :) ❤️



Author's Response:

THAnk you, the new chapters are up :)

Reviewer: tnoelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 07:34 pm Title: One

I'm really excited to see where this goes--keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

THank you so much :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 06:07 pm Title: One

Woaaaaaa...so so interesting! You have some great ideas here! I really really like what I've read. So I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)) Let me know what you think of the new two chapters i posted :)

You must login (register) to review.