Reviews For If....
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Four

Haha this is adorablle! Love that he said he reminds her of Cher. Love that movie. Love your stories hope you update soon:)

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 05:29 pm Title: Four

So I am seriously loving this right now. I'm scared for this plan tht Daniel has cooked up because I feel like the only way to go right now is down. They should tell Michael no matter how much of a slap in the face in and let's be honest how can Faye cause an accident? Granted Michael was driving to her because of a message she probably relayed about her feelings toward him, but he knew he shouldn't have gotten in the car. I just need all of this to get figured out and fast. 

Reviewer: 3rdeyegirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2017 08:01 pm Title: One

This is truly amazing! Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response:

THank you :)))

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 08:20 pm Title: Three

GIRLLLLLLLLLLLLL WHERE YOU BEEN?? 😩 scratch that.. I'm just glad you're back with this bombb ass story!! Stay and never leave, k?? Thnx’ Ok lemme get into this chapter,



Author's Response:

Haha, sorry! Ive just been here but with a broken laptop, so no update :( but IM back :D

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 07:02 pm Title: One

This is interesting! what did they have? what happened to lela ( i think that's how you spell it😬) ? Cant wait for the next update

Author's Response:

Haha, can't wait to read your review when we know what happened to Lela ;)

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 06:46 pm Title: Prologue

I love it already😍

Author's Response:

THank youuu :)

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Prologue

Intriguing start :) I like how you set up the conflict. I'll keep my eye on this!

Author's Response:

THanks :)

Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 12, 2017 11:44 am Title: One

Ooh im liking it so far, keep it up😊



Author's Response:

THAnk you :) PLease let me know what you think of the new chapters :)

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Prologue

So excited to see where this goes!! :) ❤️



Author's Response:

THAnk you, the new chapters are up :)

Reviewer: tnoelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 07:34 pm Title: One

I'm really excited to see where this goes--keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

THank you so much :)

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 06:07 pm Title: One

Woaaaaaa...so so interesting! You have some great ideas here! I really really like what I've read. So I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)) Let me know what you think of the new two chapters i posted :)

You must login (register) to review.