Reviews For For Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fyre Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 06:22 pm Title: For Christmas

i liked the story

Reviewer: ShinyDiamond Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 06:57 pm Title: For Christmas

Damn. That was hot... Loved it!

Reviewer: ave Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 11:57 am Title: For Christmas

That's exactly what I needed on Sunday morning. So hot!

Reviewer: blackmamba Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 13, 2017 11:21 am Title: For Christmas

I liked it) I want more stories like this. Thank you!

Reviewer: Brooklyn1994 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 11:13 am Title: For Christmas

Michael slash? I 'm into it! This was really good and sweet!

Reviewer: eVa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 10:42 pm Title: For Christmas

Wow I thought you had disappeared from us! Thank you for coming back and sharing your stories with us.  This was hot hot hot!

I very much look forward to your next tale next year.  Hope it's not too long from now :)



Author's Response:

<3 thank you! I am eager to share the next one. I think you will like it. 

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2016 04:25 pm Title: For Christmas

Amazing!!!!! Fantastic!!! Perfect!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: MJ-Is-My-Morphine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 11:27 am Title: For Christmas

I was so happy to find a new story from you!

Even in your one shots you manage to establish a backstory for your characters and their relation(ship) with Michael (a crush in someone he worked with professionally, a friend getting increasingly attached etc). Another thing I really like in your stories is how you steadily build up the tension until the first touch of the lips and then BAM - it's as if instincts take over. This story was no exception.

Happy holidays!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I have always felt like Michael was proabably a very controlled creature upto a point where he just *wasn't* anymore. lol  That comes through here.  I'm so glad you're still here and still reading.  <3  Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 07:50 am Title: For Christmas

Beautiful story for Christmas. I'm glad you're back :) Michael was hotter than ever even when he was not the top. Keep on with the good work, that was amazing. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  And Merry Christmas! <3

Reviewer: Pichiba Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2016 06:08 am Title: For Christmas

It's so good to see you writing again! You're amazing and I jumped out of pure happiness when I saw you post this.Such a wonderful one-shot for the holidays, keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

*hugs* I'm so glad you liked it! Happy holidays!

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2016 02:37 am Title: For Christmas

That was hot!



Author's Response:

Thanks! ;-)

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2016 07:41 pm Title: For Christmas

Damn it. From the way it started off, I thought Michael would be the top. I feel so let down 😭😭”😂 Oh well



Author's Response:

Lol well I'm sorry to disappoint!  Maybe next time. :-)

You must login (register) to review.