You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 16

Yes I still write, on wattpad tho and my last/ current story here I've zero inspiration for sadly 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 12:36 am Title: Chapter 16

I'm glad you didn't give up on writing, I missed your stories 

 

I'm glad Gabby is ok, poor thing already gone trough enough in her life 

 

I'm sure Willow will answer his feelings and she already loves Gabby too 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I thought I would give it a go again.  What about you?  You still writing?  The site went completely dead so I quit. 

Reviewer: FaithTrustAndPixieDust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2020 12:03 am Title: Chapter 16

I’m glad you’re back! I loved this chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks. The site was dead and it became very discouraging to bother writing.  Thanks for the review. I'm going to try this one again. 

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2020 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 16

Great update!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 15

Wow, Mike got two signs. I do wonder what that lady bug means that's on Willow.

Author's Response:

You will just have to check back when I reveal it.  I've decided to continue this story and will update soon.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 14

This will be interesting to see what Michael will do when he gets home.
It will be interesting once he comes back as well.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 13

I was beginning to wonder if Megan had left Mike something for a time such as this.
I am veeeeeeeeeeery interested to see what she had to say.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 12

It's normal to feel how Mike is feeling. He's reawakening, but still feels really guilty for having feelings for someone else.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2020 08:48 am Title: Chapter 11

I think everyone is reawakening but still to guilty for wanting to move on.
Devin is much better for Gabby then Sam.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 10

That's funny that the lady though Mike and Willow were a couple.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

I think Mike and Willow would be good together.
I also think that Devin and Gabby would be great for each other as well.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

Why do I get a bad feeling that Sam's not done with this family just yet?
I think what Devin means is that he'll wait for Gabby to become 18 before he can have her in any kind of a relationship.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

It's going to be interesting to see how all of this will unfold.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 6

I think I'm like Gabby, I'm not sure if I'd want to be up in a hot air balloon.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2020 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

So very sad. I miss Mama Pearl. I like Willow, but I loved Mama Pearl.
Both Gabby and Mike need to talk to someone.

You must login (register) to review.