You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:08 am Title: Chapter 5

It's so hurtbreaking to see there is so much pain insides Michael :'(. I hope things will be better for Michael and Gabby. Thank you for the new chapter.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 07:08 am Title: Chapter 5

No words. It was an emotional chapter. Hope Michael gets ok and the baby does not have any troubles.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 02:49 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm sure Sydney is able to help both of them But mostly Michael tho he needs someone to talk to  

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 01:15 am Title: Chapter 5

Was so excited to see this update. Michael was about to close Sydney out before she revealed she mourned Meg as well. I think he will let her help. Or at least give it a chance. Excited to see how aunt Janet reacts to this news lol.

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Gabby!! Hopefully she will not be sick her entire pregnancy. Some people are. Glad Michael is taking it so well

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love it! I hope you will continue with your story, it's really good so far.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Beautiful!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful start. Had to choke back those tears, lump in throat tho.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

OK...from the previous chapters I feel there might be something between Michael and Willow, maybe not now, but in the future. I think that at lest one of them will develop feelings for the other. And there might be a chance that Gabby and Devin would become a coulpe. From what I've read, those are my guesses. But only you know :)). So anyway, thank you for having uploaded.

Author's Response:

Now whaler is the fun if I reveal where I am going with the story?  Just kick back and enjoy the show.  Who knows...someone else might show up it's only chapter 4 and I'm setting the cast up..lol. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: glitterpix Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

How old is williow? Will williow and Michael get together or??? 



Author's Response:

Early 40s. Michael is 56  now why would I want to reveal who he will end up with?  Where's the fun in that?  You'll just have to be patient.  More charecters to come.thanks for reading.

Reviewer: glitterpix Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

How old is williow? Will williow and Michael get together or??? 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 02:06 am Title: Chapter 4

He just wants his daughter to be ok,  love how they open up more to each other  

 

 

Willow sounds like a wonderful woman I'm sure she can help them trough the whole time and whenever any of them need someone to talk to 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

He certainly does.  The father in him will come out strong as she lets him in more.  Just taking this slow and building up a gaggle of charecters for the story.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2017 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

Michael handled that better than I thought. Hopefully he won't get angry in the future. I am sure when her ex comes around all hell will break loose. Looking forward to the next chapter. It is cool that they have her moms book

You must login (register) to review.