You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

What a sweet moment Michael and Gabby shared together. And duhhh, who would't be attracted to Michael? Lol. Anyways, thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

You are welcome.  Thank you for the review.  I know really he's too irresistable.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Sweet update!  Hmmm will Michael be able to date Dr Davis?  Or is he still mourning his wife!  It definitely will be good for him!    I guess time will tell.

 

Gabby got over her fear and enjoyed the time in the hot air balloon and Devin being their helped!   

 

L to to see in more things get checked off the bucket list!



Author's Response:

That's the million dollar question.  is he ready to date and will Gabby be ready if he will?  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Sweet update!  Hmmm will Michael be able to date Dr Davis?  Or is he still mourning his wife!  It definitely will be good for him!    I guess time will tell.

 

Gabby got over her fear and enjoyed the time in the hot air balloon and Devin being their helped!   

 

Looking firward to to see in more things get checked off the bucket list!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 10:59 am Title: Chapter 7

That was such a cute chapter and they got an item off the bucket list woohoo! I think syd likes Michael a little different than he likes her, but maybe I'm wrong time will tell :) also was interesting hearing gabbys thoughts on Michael dating again lol, def smell drama there.

Author's Response:

Will Michael recriprocate Syd's obvious closeness?  You know it girl..drama to come.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love how they all had a great time and can't help but to agree with Devin about Michael and Syd but also understand Gabby about not seeing her father with another woman yet 



Author's Response:

it should be interesting should michael start to date is he ready and is Gabby ready?  Time will tell  thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Totally worth the wait! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sweet update!  I'm glad that the dr will go with them in the hot air ballon ride.   It's good thT Gabby has a friend in Willow.  Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 04:46 am Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the new chapter. I was very hapy to see you'd uploaded. I just can't get enough. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 12:25 am Title: Chapter 6

Can't blame Gabby id be terrified to go in a hot air balloon but I'm sure with all the loving people she has with her she'll be ok 

 

 

And hmm looks like some low key flirting between Michael and Sydney but that could be wishful thinking too lol 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hopefully Michael will talk with Sydney and begin to slowly heal.  I can see her being a great person for both him and Gabby.  Someone who knew Meg and how she felt about leaving them!

looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:08 am Title: Chapter 5

It's so hurtbreaking to see there is so much pain insides Michael :'(. I hope things will be better for Michael and Gabby. Thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

hopefully things will get better soon for both of them.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 07:08 am Title: Chapter 5

No words. It was an emotional chapter. Hope Michael gets ok and the baby does not have any troubles.



Author's Response:

I know, unfortunatly I have to get through the emotional stuff before they can get better.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 02:49 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm sure Sydney is able to help both of them But mostly Michael tho he needs someone to talk to  



Author's Response:

he certainly does,  luckily he is surrounded by two beautiful women that seem to care about him and his family.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 01:15 am Title: Chapter 5

Was so excited to see this update. Michael was about to close Sydney out before she revealed she mourned Meg as well. I think he will let her help. Or at least give it a chance. Excited to see how aunt Janet reacts to this news lol.

Author's Response:

Hopefully you liked the addition of Sydney to the plot.  hopefully with two women in his life he can let go of all of the pain and heal himself and his relationship with Gabby.  thanks for reading

You must login (register) to review.