You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad that Michael and Gabby are on good terms and talking!  

 

Hmm mm I think Devin likes Gabby too!  Maybe these two will end up together just like her mom wanted!

 

just like an overbearing daddy never wanting his little girl to be with a guy..very cute!

 

looking forward to knowing what will happen on Hawaii 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 9

I'm glad that Michael and Gabby are on good terms and talking!  

 

Hmm mm I think Devin likes Gabby too!  Maybe these two will end up together just like her mom wanted!

 

just like an overbearing daddy never wanting his little girl to be with a guy..very cute!

 

looking forward to knowing what will happen on Hawaii 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 9

Finally caught up with it all, and I'm transfixed!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2017 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yes continue

 

Meg could be right, Gabby and Devin seem interested in each other  

Hmm not sure what Michael and Willow will think when they find out what Gabby has in mind 

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2017 09:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

I almost broke a nail trying to open this when I saw the update... … I feel like it will be good for them to take a vacation and get away from the drama. As far as Sam goes, he needs to let it go. First of all, how tf you accuse her of lying on HER unborn child, then try sleeping with her. I thought she was a liar tho?? ‘ Second, who tf calls their child a brat?? No child should have to deal with having a parent as ignorant and selfish as he would be, given his character development thus far (which has been zero). If he can't be an adult, be respectful and help raise his child, without having to use his pseudo-power, then he serves no purpose. I would lawyer up and ask him to sign his rights away immediately unless he steps up.

Now on to Devin. If he means what think he might mean, this is gonna be a bit weird... 😞

Anyways, L.O.V.E. 😊’

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2017 07:52 am Title: Chapter 8

Thank Goodness for Devin!  I don't know how Gabs would've dealt with Sam had he not been there!  

 

Hmmmm what could Devin mean I'll wait for you?   Does he have feelings for Gabby?

 

Great update Tink! 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2017 05:08 am Title: Chapter 8

It's great to see father and daughter being good with each other again 

 

Can't blame Devin for wanting to kill Sam, who wouldn't?  The kid is nuts 

 

Can't they all go to Hawaii? Lol 

 

Hmm wouldn't not tell Michael about it cause more trouble? 

 

Oh does that mean there's maybe a future for Gabs and Dev?  

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

What a sweet moment Michael and Gabby shared together. And duhhh, who would't be attracted to Michael? Lol. Anyways, thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

You are welcome.  Thank you for the review.  I know really he's too irresistable.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Sweet update!  Hmmm will Michael be able to date Dr Davis?  Or is he still mourning his wife!  It definitely will be good for him!    I guess time will tell.

 

Gabby got over her fear and enjoyed the time in the hot air balloon and Devin being their helped!   

 

L to to see in more things get checked off the bucket list!



Author's Response:

That's the million dollar question.  is he ready to date and will Gabby be ready if he will?  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2017 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Sweet update!  Hmmm will Michael be able to date Dr Davis?  Or is he still mourning his wife!  It definitely will be good for him!    I guess time will tell.

 

Gabby got over her fear and enjoyed the time in the hot air balloon and Devin being their helped!   

 

Looking firward to to see in more things get checked off the bucket list!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 10:59 am Title: Chapter 7

That was such a cute chapter and they got an item off the bucket list woohoo! I think syd likes Michael a little different than he likes her, but maybe I'm wrong time will tell :) also was interesting hearing gabbys thoughts on Michael dating again lol, def smell drama there.

Author's Response:

Will Michael recriprocate Syd's obvious closeness?  You know it girl..drama to come.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

Love how they all had a great time and can't help but to agree with Devin about Michael and Syd but also understand Gabby about not seeing her father with another woman yet 



Author's Response:

it should be interesting should michael start to date is he ready and is Gabby ready?  Time will tell  thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Totally worth the wait! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sweet update!  I'm glad that the dr will go with them in the hot air ballon ride.   It's good thT Gabby has a friend in Willow.  Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 04:46 am Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the new chapter. I was very hapy to see you'd uploaded. I just can't get enough. I can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.