You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 6

Totally worth the wait! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Sweet update!  I'm glad that the dr will go with them in the hot air ballon ride.   It's good thT Gabby has a friend in Willow.  Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 04:46 am Title: Chapter 6

Thank you for the new chapter. I was very hapy to see you'd uploaded. I just can't get enough. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 12:25 am Title: Chapter 6

Can't blame Gabby id be terrified to go in a hot air balloon but I'm sure with all the loving people she has with her she'll be ok 

 

 

And hmm looks like some low key flirting between Michael and Sydney but that could be wishful thinking too lol 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hopefully Michael will talk with Sydney and begin to slowly heal.  I can see her being a great person for both him and Gabby.  Someone who knew Meg and how she felt about leaving them!

looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:08 am Title: Chapter 5

It's so hurtbreaking to see there is so much pain insides Michael :'(. I hope things will be better for Michael and Gabby. Thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

hopefully things will get better soon for both of them.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 07:08 am Title: Chapter 5

No words. It was an emotional chapter. Hope Michael gets ok and the baby does not have any troubles.



Author's Response:

I know, unfortunatly I have to get through the emotional stuff before they can get better.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 02:49 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm sure Sydney is able to help both of them But mostly Michael tho he needs someone to talk to  



Author's Response:

he certainly does,  luckily he is surrounded by two beautiful women that seem to care about him and his family.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 01:15 am Title: Chapter 5

Was so excited to see this update. Michael was about to close Sydney out before she revealed she mourned Meg as well. I think he will let her help. Or at least give it a chance. Excited to see how aunt Janet reacts to this news lol.

Author's Response:

Hopefully you liked the addition of Sydney to the plot.  hopefully with two women in his life he can let go of all of the pain and heal himself and his relationship with Gabby.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Poor Gabby!! Hopefully she will not be sick her entire pregnancy. Some people are. Glad Michael is taking it so well

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 08:09 pm Title: Chapter 4

Love it! I hope you will continue with your story, it's really good so far.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 3

Beautiful!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

A beautiful start. Had to choke back those tears, lump in throat tho.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 4

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

You must login (register) to review.