You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2020 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 23

Smh at Travis I get it it's a shock for him to see his mother with someone else but shouldn't he be happy for her? He's moving on with his life too why can't his mother? There's no need for him to be so rude and calling names hope he realizes soon the love between Willow and Michael is a true love thing and not just a meaningless affair 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 22

I think it is a lil soon but anything can happen without trying. Michael and Willow really love each other. I'm curious to what Gabby would think. Would she be excited about a potential sibling or upset about it? 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 11:15 am Title: Chapter 22

I think it is a lil soon but anything can happen without trying. Michael and Willow really love each other. I'm curious to what Gabby would think. Would she be excited about a potential sibling or upset about it? 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2020 08:48 am Title: Chapter 22

I think it is a lil soon but anything can happen without trying. Michael and Willow really love each other. I'm curious to what Gabby would think. Would she be excited about a potential sibling or upset about it? 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2020 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 22

If they have a baby together the little one will grow up with Gabbys baby being around the same age but the question would be how will Gabby feel about it? She never had to share her father with a sibling

 

 



Author's Response:

very good point.

Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 15, 2020 07:10 am Title: Chapter 21

Che belli che sono...continua presto

Author's Response:

I don't speak Italian so have no clue what you say 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 06:30 am Title: Chapter 21

Poor Gabby 

 

Like I said before it's illigal for a 17 year old to date someone 4 years older but a 18 year can date a 80 year to be honest that's weirder in my opinion, laws work crazy like that and to be honest as if a 18 year old is more mature than a 17 year old

 

 

I bet Gabby can't wait till her 18th birthday 



Author's Response:

I agree completely. Nor is it much different that as a 17 yo she obviously has sexual experience so why being so careful with someone who she loves and loves back as much.  We shall see where it leads to. Devin has already shown signs of reigning things in.  Will he be able to do so especially as the pregnancy progresses. 

 

Thanks for the review 

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2020 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 21

Willow meant well. Feel Gabby will be like a moth to a flame with Devin some day sooner than her 18th.
What is the worst that can happen? Already knocked up hehe. I hope for sake of peace and legality Dev keeps his word but after her 18th...its on =)

Author's Response:

We shall see how they will continue to resist what their hearts are feeling (and their hormones)

thanks for reviewing 



Author's Response:

We shall see how they will continue to resist what their hearts are feeling (and their hormones)

thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2020 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 20

Bravissima continua presto.
È una storia appassionate

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2020 01:17 am Title: Chapter 20

Just when things were getting better between Michael and Gabby they took a step back, they really need to work on their temper, both of them, Meg wouldn't want to be arguing all the time 

 

Atleast Devin is a good guy he won't break Gabby's heart and they aren't that far apart age wise are they? I get it she's not eighteen yet, I personally never understood the whole 17 year old dating a 20 year old is wrong but it's ok for a 18 year old to date a 80 year old, but that's just me I guess

 

 

Michael and Willow should be more careful or his grandchild will grow up with his newborn 

Reviewer: Vale79 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2020 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 20

Bellissima continua ....questa storia è così interessante

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 21, 2020 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 19

Gabby already suspects they're a couple now and I'm sure she'll be happy for both of them if they are open about their relationship 

Reviewer: Vale79 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2020 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 18

Bellissima continua...
Per favore

Reviewer: MJzNubianQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2020 10:26 am Title: Chapter 18

Ooooooooooooooo lovin' with no glovin' I hope they havent created baby Hawaii 😍
Now that the itch has been scratched curious to see where story goes from here on out

Author's Response:

Lol that's too funny.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2020 11:40 pm Title: Chapter 18

Willow knew they both needed it and she understands too so I'm sure that's why she took control 

 

Lol I'm sure it was written all over their faces what happened, glad Gabby does accept Willow and her father to be together 



Author's Response:

Thankfully gabby is team willow or it could have been trouble. 

 

Thanks for reviewing 

You must login (register) to review.