Reviews For The Blue Note
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2017 12:37 am Title: Chapter 1

nice twist

Reviewer: Popovici Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2016 07:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I like this story a lot but I think that Michael is out of character, but it kinda works in this story.
Keep writing please. :)

Author's Response:

Yeah, I wanted him to be different...it kinda gets boring when it's him just being sweet and innocent you know? gotta switch it up sometime haha.

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 3.

Yes Yes Yes!!!! β˜ΊπŸ˜† Keep them coming! Hot storyline, loving every word.

Reviewer: MJQuick Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 3.

Keep writing!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 3.

Andddd their off lol! James messed up big time now.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 3.

Michael was so out of character :)). He had a lot of nerve to fearlessly ask a married woman to have sex with him :)). But he was so damn attractive! I wouldn't refuse him either :)).

Anyway, thank you for having uploaded. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 11:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Lmao I knew she was gonna give in. Only a matter of time.

great chapter 

Reviewer: denese Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 10:22 am Title: Chapter 3.

Michael is SLICK lol! Girl keep it up! You are DELIVERING with this story!! 😩👏🏾



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're feelin it! ❀️

Reviewer: abbie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2016 09:46 am Title: Chapter 3.

Lol.Good chapter.Things are heating up.



Author's Response:

Yeah, there's so much more to come! πŸ˜…

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

Woa, this is the first time I read a fanficiotn that the woman is much older than Michael, and more than that, she is married!

Your story is really interesing ad I like how it's going.

I am looking forward to reading more. Thank you.

Author's Response:

It's definitely going to get even more interesting. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

So glad to see you continuing this story :) I can't believe she's married LOL gonna be some good drama in the future.

Reviewer: abbie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 09:26 am Title: Chapter 2

Intresting and i can't wait to know what will happen in the next chapter.

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2016 12:02 am Title: Sup everyone!

Yes please continue this story!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2016 03:42 pm Title: Sup everyone!

This story is great..

 

Lmao, when stacy asked how old he was and he answered she paniaced. that made me laugh so hard. i don't know why.  They have such a chemistry though just from one night. i know this is definetyl not gonna be the last time they have a little fling espically with the circumstances.

Reviewer: abbie Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2016 07:47 am Title: Sup everyone!

Yes pls continue

You must login (register) to review.