You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 12 On the Run

He lost weight in his face making his cheekones more prominent his whole family had those cheekbones he never had work done there, please



Author's Response: Well, I read in many articles that he had his cheekbones done but it was only a small operation. Thanks for your info but I'm only going off of research I done myself. I'm not claiming anything.

Reviewer: EmilySantosGuimaraes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2016 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 11 She's all mine

Oi... Como vai? Eu espero que muito bem, né?! Vamos direto ao ponto: Sabe, eu não comentei a história porque simplesmente eu estou em semana de prova, aí tem que estudar. Ainda não li nenhuma das histórias que eu acompanho no site por causa disso. Desculpa? 🙈

Author's Response: Eu estou bem e isso é bom, eu não fui capaz de atualizar por causa de exames da faculdade, trabalho e algumas questões pessoais que eu tenho lidado com. Eu vou ser capaz de atualizar muito em breve embora. Mas não é um problema.

Reviewer: Safayi Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 11, 2016 12:58 am Title: Chapter 11 She's all mine

"I couldn't believe how understanding she was. Not a lot of people were like that."-- no shit!! Hahaha.

Guuurl, you keep them chapters coming

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2016 09:25 am Title: Chapter 11 She's all mine

The real monsters are the parents who are not taken care of her,  has admitted to love Michael will stay with him  forever we will take care of her.

Reviewer: Missbabyblue333 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2016 09:31 pm Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

Please update soon!! I love this story very much!<3

Reviewer: Safayi Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2016 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tired of the same old thing

Love, love this story!!!

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2016 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

Damn... I was not expecting that. This story is really intense cannot wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2016 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

Oh lord is he nuttier than a fruitcake but gotta love him

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2016 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

You've created a sycopath. Woah, lol

What happened to the good old fashioned sneaking around?



Author's Response: Not sure if this is a compliment or not lol

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2016 03:42 am Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

Finally she found that her secret admirer is his doctor and he can feel comfortable because she does not feel hatred towards him. Staying with him will try to understand if the feeelings from him.

Reviewer: Safayi Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2016 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tired of the same old thing

I know this is a fanfic but that beginning pissed me off do bad >.< That Eleanor how dare she!!!

Reviewer: BlackAngel1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2016 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 1 Tired of the same old thing

You're writing style is great! It's only the first chapter and I'm intrigued. I like that you are very detailed in your writing. :)

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2016 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 10 Her love keeps me going on

 

Oh wow! That's all I can say! Can't wait for the next chapter!


Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2016 06:28 am Title: Chapter 9 Crossed the wrong line

Perhaps it is not a figment of his imagination he understood she is attracted to older men refers to him?

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2016 09:28 pm Title: Chapter 9 Crossed the wrong line

Can't wait to see what he has up his sleeve!

You must login (register) to review.