Reviews For Wings of my Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 04:36 pm Title: •Chapter 4

Michael and Lisa are the cutest I swear even when they were freinds they just have such a connection can't wait to read when Mike finally  wins her ass over lol she was so oblivious to him wanting her can't wait for more.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 03:58 pm Title: •Chapter 4

I just wondering how  this story  was going  but l understand  it know  so want  to say l love  it lisa and Michael something else  what he did  to her it driving  me crazy update  soon  lol

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2017 12:42 pm Title: •Chapter 3

AWWWW What a really sweet chapter I love the reminiscing on past moments I got a kick outta how damn clueless Lisa is about Michael thinking oh he just loves me like a brother girl please lol.Even Chilli knew what was up but noo Ms. Lisa was all ooh Chilli your boyfreind your man naw baby doll correction thats your man he aint feeling Chilli like that.But when she dropped a visit to Mike at Neverland that was so sweet how he was so attentive to her giving her that moon necklace and slying dropping hints that he likes her more than a freind they are a mess and half I tell you but I loved this have been waiting on a update from my fav.couple and you came through good job girly.

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2017 06:53 pm Title: •Chapter 3

Lol she still doesn't have a clue that Michael sent her those flowers and the letter

Reviewer: Taurus03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 10:03 pm Title: •Chapter 2

Already addicted!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are! More now ;)

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 09:33 pm Title: •Chapter 2

HaHa yeah!!! Michael think he slick ''I need your number to keep in touch for tour information''.Okay yeah right and Lisa lord bless her is so oblivious  everybody can see that Mike is checking for her lol.Michael canceling important meetings and what not you know he want her something bad.And yeah Lisa is something else with her sassy self thats why he likes her she treats him like a regular person not some mega star.Wish people could have respected him that way in real life things would have been so different for him.But any who great chapter again can't wait for more girly.



Author's Response:

I wish people treated him like a regular person too :( but yeah! Lisa treated him like Michael lmaoo and he's lovin that! Thanks for reviewing as always (I'm late as hell)

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 01:53 pm Title: •Chapter 2

Girl! I loved this chapter! Got me on the edge of my'seat n shit! Now I reviewed for the first chapter but somehow it got deleted but anyway! I love tgis thing already. I actually like this revamp! Michael got the digits and had the nerve to stroll at the end! Ha! I'm too done with him! That flirting is working tho! Look at Lisa lettig her guard down 😏 She diggin on some Michael lol but loving it! Onto "2 Be Loved" and girl you got this with college! It's kicking my butt too which is why I've been gone so long! But can't wait for the next chapter. See ya!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you love it girl! And college is so annoying 😭 I know you're back in session too ugh! Thanks for always reviewing 😊

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 10:21 pm Title: •Chapter 1

Awww you're basically made a new rendition of the other story.... my thoughts about that...hmmmm I love this and the old story.  The old story will always be number one and close to my heart. I mean the drama in that you can't get past it. But I'm more than sure this will be just as brilliant. 

Btw, I never knew TLC worked with Greasball Jackson. What a very very small music business world. Visualizing that collabo, seems bleh. No wonder why Word to the Badd was so easy to be taken off airplay by Mike. Smh.

Anyway, I'm hoping to see an update soon. I haven't really been on here as much because I've been working alot, Then working out, studying for my Asvab test which is in Janaury and becoming really tired afterwards so please bare with me and my absence, lol. Real world gets the best of ya.

More soon girly :) <33333



Author's Response:

Yes! The drama in that one was crazy! But there will be some craziness in this one too ;) and I know I loved that one too. But I had a hate for it too😩But yup girl! TLC worked with Greasy Jermaine before they were in the spotlight. Michael was not having that song on air about him lmaoo! And I'm updating now :) also hang in there girl. This real world shit is somethin' else but we got this. Thanks love

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 03:35 pm Title: •Chapter 1

Girl l love it ready good start  keep  it come 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And I wil! :))

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 12:59 pm Title: •Chapter 1

Hey Girly Ohhh Myyyy Godd !!!!! This is what I'm talking about this right here has got me so hooked and it's just the first chapter.I am so proud of you feel a little giddy like a first time Mommy Lol.Once again I can feel that special connection that Lisa and Mike have.The spunk of Lisa is still there seems even more so she is a trip and Michael is Michael he definately zeros in on her he knows what he wants.I can feel their chemistry already and its just the first chapter lol.I'm so excited I don't know what else to say really just that I'm so looking forward to so much more from these two you have made my day.And yeah for some reason I've been hearing alot about 'Word to the Badd' also Jermaine tried to come for Michael on that diss record.He claims he only did it to get his brother's attention because according to him he hadn't spoken to Mike in like 2 yrs previous and could never get to him,wrote letters and what-not but Michael cut some of his family outta his life by then.Michael had had enough of the bullshit and distanced himself and Jermaine was literally dripping oil over this with his greasy ass and wrote that nasty song.But that's about all I know Lol but anywho great work girly keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Yes!! That Jermaine and Michael fued is starting to come out more and more lately. And awwww thank you so much <33333 I don't know what to say lol just thank you for being there. And lmaooooo and Lisa is spunkier in this one lmaoo I don't know how I had that happen but she was always sassy, spunky, and bold. And yeah Michael wants her lmaoo  gots the hots for her! Or does he?????? *spooky music* lmao but for real. I'm glad you can sense there is a connection there. Thanks for your love!

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2016 12:40 pm Title: •Chapter 1

Mmm....Yeah, the connection is there. Left-eye's personality is hilarious :) great start



Author's Response:

Yeah Left Eye is something else lmaoo thank you so much :)

You must login (register) to review.