Reviews For Wings of my Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SophieG97 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2018 07:28 pm Title: •Chapter 1

Just started reading this story. Great start. Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2018 11:41 am Title: •Chapter 8

Hey Girly!!! Once again this is so good they be killin me with they back & forth lol.Will they won't they,should we shouldn't we lol.Meanwhile they wanna tear each other up,it's hilarious.Love Mikes POV so I could tell where he was coming from at that moment.Can't wait for you to delve more into their past leading into their future.Lisa and Mike are fire together so I can't wait to read what else you have instore for these two.



Author's Response:

Thank you as always girl! More on the way! Writing these chapters are getting more and more fun! I can’t wait to see how Michael and Lisa’s relationship is going to lead to either 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2018 07:51 am Title: •Chapter 7

Omg this is too much for my poor heart to take l am loving it good work girl 🍸🍸🍸🍻🍻😳😄



Author's Response:

Thank you so much girl!!! More on the way ❤️❤️

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2018 06:56 pm Title: •Chapter 6

Awwww! I loved it! GIRL! Where u been?! I was about to turn into a whole skeleton waiting for you to come back!!!!! Mhmmm.... Lisa knows damn n good well that she want her some Michael! Idk why she trying to fight the shit lol but girl I almost screamed at work when I saw that u updated!!!!! Had me all type of happy and shook! But for real tho welcome back! Plus I updated on somr stories while u were gone. U also should definitely check out RTT! I got u girl! Love ya! ———



Author's Response:

Hey girl! And thank you sooo much! It’s been rough but I’m making it thru. When this week is over I want to get back into the groove of things on here. I need to check on so many stories. Plus yours! I’ll probbaly reread some and work my way up to your recent chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing as always!!

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2018 06:25 pm Title: •Chapter 6

Heeeyy Girly!We missed you as well so glad to have you back.Mike and Lisa back at it again lord have mercy lol.This cracked me the hell up chile Michael has no shame I'm tellin ya.They got that lil sexy time on point.Lol it seems as if Mike really can get Lisa into some naughty predicaments haha I love it.And him giving no fucks about Lisa-Marie,shoot he wanted him a taste of Lisa 'Left Eye' Lopes.And any guess as to who's at his bedroom door.Mike is like hell to the naw to the naw naw naw ,who hell is it go away lol.Anywho Welcome back you know I'm here for whatever goes down between these two my fav.fanfic couple.



Author's Response:

Omg thank you so much! I missed it here too! Girl you been down for me for years with this couple! Love ya! And I’m so excited to continue this story. I’m feeling more inspired! Always loved your reviews too! See you soon! 

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2018 10:40 am Title: •Chapter 6

This story is so cute! Hope you update more frequently :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And I’m trying too. I miss it here! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 04:33 pm Title: •Chapter 5

Yayyyy My girl is back on the scene you have truly been missed !! Mike and Lisa are at it again my favorite couple lol. Well I'm so glad that Michael finally confessed his feeling for her.Lisa can deny all she wants and try to keep him in the friend zone not gonna work.Your mind tells you one thing but the heart wants what it wants,and wins out all the time.It was funny when she showed up to apologize and Mike was also out the door to do the same thing.Can't wait to see how she weakens to the truth in her heart and makes that man hers because in Michaels mind she is already his ''woman''lol.Glad your back girly can't wait to see what else is in store for my fav.fan fiic couple.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much sis! It's great to be back! I have been so busy but I havent forgotten about you all! Thanks as always!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 09:06 pm Title: •Chapter 5

Welcome back girl this is so good girl you that rusty lol 



Author's Response:

Lmaooo thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 10:12 am Title: •Chapter 5

Awwww. This was sweet. Lisa, I'm a need u to not fight ur feelings for ol boy okay. Leave dusty Andre alone. And I'm so glad ur back! I missed u on here! I just came back too! Welcome home girl!



Author's Response:

Thank you girl! I saw you uploaded too! Now I can go catch up on your story too <33

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 04:36 pm Title: •Chapter 4

Michael and Lisa are the cutest I swear even when they were freinds they just have such a connection can't wait to read when Mike finally  wins her ass over lol she was so oblivious to him wanting her can't wait for more.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 03:58 pm Title: •Chapter 4

I just wondering how  this story  was going  but l understand  it know  so want  to say l love  it lisa and Michael something else  what he did  to her it driving  me crazy update  soon  lol

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2017 12:42 pm Title: •Chapter 3

AWWWW What a really sweet chapter I love the reminiscing on past moments I got a kick outta how damn clueless Lisa is about Michael thinking oh he just loves me like a brother girl please lol.Even Chilli knew what was up but noo Ms. Lisa was all ooh Chilli your boyfreind your man naw baby doll correction thats your man he aint feeling Chilli like that.But when she dropped a visit to Mike at Neverland that was so sweet how he was so attentive to her giving her that moon necklace and slying dropping hints that he likes her more than a freind they are a mess and half I tell you but I loved this have been waiting on a update from my fav.couple and you came through good job girly.

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2017 06:53 pm Title: •Chapter 3

Lol she still doesn't have a clue that Michael sent her those flowers and the letter

Reviewer: Taurus03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 10:03 pm Title: •Chapter 2

Already addicted!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are! More now ;)

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2016 09:33 pm Title: •Chapter 2

HaHa yeah!!! Michael think he slick ''I need your number to keep in touch for tour information''.Okay yeah right and Lisa lord bless her is so oblivious  everybody can see that Mike is checking for her lol.Michael canceling important meetings and what not you know he want her something bad.And yeah Lisa is something else with her sassy self thats why he likes her she treats him like a regular person not some mega star.Wish people could have respected him that way in real life things would have been so different for him.But any who great chapter again can't wait for more girly.



Author's Response:

I wish people treated him like a regular person too :( but yeah! Lisa treated him like Michael lmaoo and he's lovin that! Thanks for reviewing as always (I'm late as hell)

You must login (register) to review.