Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2018 07:46 am Title: Chapter 16- Because of You

Girl you did it again! This chapter was good. Michael was definitely on one and ready to go. But I’m glad he calmed down because it would’ve been so much trouble if he retaliated the way he really wanted to. Why did he scare that lady out of the bathroom like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he gets on my nervesπŸ˜‚. But Semaj’s fear is definitely valid. It’s understandable why she’s afraid. I’d like to think that Michael can protect her and/or Marco will stay awayyyy but knowing him there’s a 50/50 chance for that. I’m excited to see what happens next and I’m definitely ready for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Bbbrown Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2018 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 16- Because of You

Hey your back! Good ass comeback girl!!!!! I love these two 😍 but when are they gonna do the horizontal again? Lol

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2018 05:40 am Title: Chapter 16- Because of You

I'm so happy you updated. I was like, damn how long is Brandy gonna make Semaj stay in that bathroom lol. I'm glad she is ok though but now I know she won't be the same. She will constantly be looking over her shoulder. I'm gonna love this. You said that im gonna love chapter 17.....can't wait.

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I know it’s finals time but sis I’m having withdrawals 😩😩😩

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 09:16 am Title: Chapter 15- State of Shock

Yayyy an update! I’m gonna comment on the last part first. So it looks like my bby Semaj has a slight case of PTD going on but it’s probably normal to think about something like that again after it happens. Especially since this is the first time she’s had it happen in the story. Marco is a dick. I’m sorry, he is. What kinda person SEE’s someone obviously scared for their life and smiles and jokes about it? Ew. And now that he’s back, I’m scared he might try to pull some more stuff. He needs to just stay away forreal. And I’m surprised Semaj is calling Michael with her hardheaded self. But Michael is definitely not going to be happy about their little run in especially if she tells him about that little arrogant smile he had the nerve to flash. Which is the main reason I’m shocked she wants to call him because she knows how he’s bound to react. Maybe I’m just messy and live for the drama because I feel like she tryna get Michael to get something popping πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€ lemme find out SeySey with all the bs πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ˜‚

and as far as Lina and kearston go I feel bad for both. Because Kearston is probably just as conflicted but we all know how she is so she’s probably putting up a strong attitude to hide it. I understand Lina’s anger too though since she’s watched her parents struggle in this area but at the end of the day it’s ultimately Kearson’s choice :( but her parents are gonna flip when they find it though. I’m surprised Michael didn’t catch on to Semaj’s lie. It’s cute how Semaj respect’s Kearston’s privacy enough not to tell Michael even though she tells him anything. And about the Shawn thing??? -__- I’m glad she’s at least going with Lina. I’m still just waiting to see how this is gonna play out because I’m not here for this nappy headed little boy coming in and playing homewrecker. I will fight! More soon β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜‚

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 03:22 am Title: Chapter 15- State of Shock

GIRL!!!! This chapter made my day. Marco is back and the drama will begin. I'm gonna need this next chapter ASAP. Michael gonna be in predator mode once he get there. Although I hate seeing semaj so scared.....I am secretly enjoying her fear, and I wish more will come.....I know...I'm horrible.

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 15- State of Shock

Yess she better call Michael!!! I’m soo worried I hope she’s going to be okay but that most be so terrifying to look in the eyes of the person who tried to kill you boy then he mocked and laughed at her what an ass but what going to happen when Michael gets there he’s probably going to become even more protective if she tells him the truth and if she doesn’t Mann that means trouble since Marco is that cocky ya kno ughh!!! Good update and can’t wait for the next👏🏾

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 14- Good Life

Idk why but I'm so nervous with the way it ended because it says that everything was good. That usually means something is about to happen! I'm just glad that Michael and Semaj are able to see each other on the regular again. Also...the way Lina brought up if Semaj was gonna give Michael head was priceless! So you can't tease that topic and not deliver so let's see it! Great update!



Author's Response:

Everyone's nervous from that one sentence LOL, but I can't say anything without giving up what I have planed. All I will say is you're going to enjoy the ride, I promise!! I won't tease you guys that's a promiseeeee. 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 04, 2017 05:55 am Title: Chapter 14- Good Life

Ok ok so, not what expected but I like it. I liked the way it turned out. Everyone seems calm and content......that mean drama is afoot.....death maybe? Nicole? Shawn? Marco? He's been M.I.A for a while.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the way it turned out. LOL I can't with you. You might enjoy chapter 17 when we come around to it....

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 14- Good Life

This chapter took me through it but I’m glad it ended on a co note. I’m still not here for her parents, they trash in my eyes but we knew that! I keep forgetting she stole a whole car though so they have reason to be upset about THAT. It’s how they’re treating Michael that I’m not here for. Semaj made me so mad at the beginning when she was acting scared to tell her parents she was moving in with Michael and when she agreed to the thing with Shawn. But then she mentioned Simone and I softened up a bit. I’m still not feeling Shawn in the slightest though. The part where Lina was asking Semaj above giving head cracked me up πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜­πŸ’€πŸ’€ like really took me out lmfaooooooo I can’t wait for Semaj to bring it up to Michael because I know his reaction is going to be priceless πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

 

Good chapter boo. I didn’t have too many heart attacks so I’m gewd! ❀️❀️



Author's Response:

I tried to calm things down, don't want you dying over there. LOL Thanks so much for reading Susie it means a lot to me.

You know how Semaj is. Speaking up is not her forte especially when it comes to her parents. 

I'm glad you found their conversation entertaining and I agree. When Semaj brings it up to Michael his reaction is going to be very priceless. 

Thanks a mil for the support! 

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2017 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 13- Let It Burn, but then Let It Go

This story is the shit and I'm always checking for updates. You're doing such a great job, girl! The progress you're writing for Michael and Semaj is realistic and believable. I feel like I'm watching a movie when I read this. Bravo! Continue soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I love writing Semaj and Michael and posting it for you all to read. I can be a tad bit dramatic and sneaky, but that comes with me as a person lol, but I try to make them as realistic as I possibly can. Hope to hear from you more as I update! 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 13- Let It Burn, but then Let It Go

This chapter took me through it. First, Semaj. My baby... my stubborn baby. I can’t say I expected anything else from her. Of course she wasn’t going to give a straight away “yes”. But I feel where  she’s coming from too. Living with Michael she’s going to have to work, they’ll have to get used to being together alllll the time, and wth LaToya there’s there’s still a bit of a headache -___- but eventually it would be good for the two of them to move in together. Semaj needs more freedom tbh. Shouldn’t no 18 year old stillbe getting punished. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ On to Kat&Joe. First I was like “Michael needs to get over it”, then I started understanding his anger. But I honestly don’t think Joseph only came back for Katherine. I think he at least 60% genuine. But like Semaj said, Michael’s big grown self needs to stop holding on to the past. His mother is an adult, her taking Joseph back is her business. If she gets hurt, oh well. On to Michael busting in Semaj’s house πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yoooo he better stop his foolishness. And he needs to put the alcohol AWAY! James ain’t gonna keep going for him showing up at his house like that. When Semaj gets back home, SHES gonna have to deal with that. I wouldn’t be surprised if James cuts off the deal now (more reason for Semaj to move with Michael). But Michael is absolutely right. James doesn’t like him and is doing all this stuff on purpose. So in short, Semaj, move with Michael and stop playing. Take ur freedom and worry about the rest as it comes! *drops mic*



Author's Response:

LaToya makes things a little more difficult. She took a car, is everyone not getting that lmaaoooo?! No, but I do agree. She does get treated like she's still 16 when she's 18, but I'm 19 and my ass still ain't got no reign in my house when I go home. Let me hop outta line and do something behind my grandma's back. She hasn't whooped me since I was in the 2nd or 3rd grade, but she'll be quick to bring out that 1960's southern ass whoopin in a second!! 

Alcohol is a temporary solution for a temporary pain that Michael can't seem to break, but we gon get through this!! We only 14 chapters in. He got a little time. 

Reviewer: BigButt12389 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 13- Let It Burn, but then Let It Go

Amazing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 13- Let It Burn, but then Let It Go

I didn’t get a notification for this update that I been waiting ever so patiently for, I’m upset!!! Okay let me go read πŸ˜‚



Author's Response:

Thanks a mil as always! 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2017 05:14 am Title: Chapter 13- Let It Burn, but then Let It Go

I really liked this chapter. I liked that samej stood up to James cause her man needed her.....when she get back home......that's gonna be interesting. James is gonna have a cow. It might actually make her move in with mike. They got too much of a hold on her. They act like she is still a kid. Maybe because half of the first story, they were not there. They didn't see how responsible semaj was cause they were gone. They should ease up on her....who am I kidding, it's James we're talkin about. She will never be an adult while under their roof. I hope she really think about it. Maybe if she bring it up to her mom, she will get the hint that semaj ain't playin around. and if they don't loosen the leash, she will leave. Don't bring it up to James....no...don't do that....



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! And thank you for reading and reviewing. 

I figured someone would like that part where Semaj left against her father's wishes. I think this time things might be different, but you'll have to read in order to find out. They do make it seem like she's a kid, but what everyone is forgetting is she did take a car without her parents permission and on top of that she doesn't have a license. I can see her parents hesistence, but they are overboard and extra with things sometimes, so I understand LOL. 

You must login (register) to review.