Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2018 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 8- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. II

I am completely in love with these characters.  I was starting to feel like Semaj.  A girl can't walk to the store by hersellf but now I get it.

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2018 07:38 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I have not been on this board in a very long time and I am glad to see that you decided to do a sequel to Gangsta Lovin.  I truly loved that fic and after reading only a portion of chapter 1 of this fic, I am sure that I will love it as well.

Thanks for the sequel!!!!!!

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2018 07:38 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I have not been on this board in a very long time and I am glad to see that you decided to do a sequel to Gangsta Lovin.  I truly loved that fic and after reading only a portion of chapter 1 of this fic, I am sure that I will love it as well.

Thanks for the sequel!!!!!!

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2018 06:29 am Title: Chapter 2- The Secret

,  sweet, funny  and empathetic 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2018 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 20- If There's Doubt Think It Out

Okay first off let me just say, I love!!!!!! this chapter! It ended waaay different than I expected it to. I have to say I’m so proud of Michael. He didn’t put the paws on Shawn (which I was totally expecting him to) and I definitely caught how he immediately turned soft when semaj touched his chest. Whewwwww 🀧 girl little small tidbits like that don’t get enough credit from a chapter I swear 😩 It’s small things like that that matter to me and make me love Semaj and Michael all the more. I facepalmed when Michael said “I see semah doesn’t talk about me much” ... FIRST OF ALL, she didn’t get a chance to, don’t be trying to play my good sis semaj . But semaj handled it well like she always does. I love her man lol. I cackled at Michael referring to himself as an ass man then semaj acting clueless anddddd her proceeding to call it her rear end LMFAO. Girl, I love how true to character you’ve kept her from the beginning with not cussing and all. I’m interested to see if she’ll stay like that. I personally feel like Michael should take her on dates more but that’s because I’m just a dating type of person. They are more of a stay in the house type of couple and thats fine too. But Shawn should also mind his business and not question anything that goes on in their relationship lmao. Michaels little heart to heart at the end 😭 Hmm where’s these feelings of doubt semaj is having out of the blue coming from? Maybe her just being young and having her first love. Semaj is always overthinking 🀦‍♀️

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2018 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 20- If There's Doubt Think It Out

Great chapter! Shawn needs to chill out, he’s lucky mike didn’t go off on him and kept his tempter in check. By the way I know you’re not really supppoused to do this, which is why I’ll probably delete this after you see it, but I was wondering if you were down whenever you’re not busy to help me with my story with story structure, Plot continuation etc etc. 



Author's Response:

Sure girl. I have a wattpad account. My name is brandybeebomb on there. 

Reviewer: MJCertified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2018 08:32 am Title: Chapter 20- If There's Doubt Think It Out

I wanted to roll up on Shawn when he pushed mike. I was really expecting him to fight but he proved me wrong. 

 

continue soon 😩

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2018 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 19- Don't Be Jealous

Oh.....my........gosh ........

i am on ... the edge ...... of ... my ... SEAT!!!

Yooo I was so nervous reading this whole chapter! You definitely did really well playing on emotions with this one. The part where Semaj low key got butterflies made me so nervous, I can’t even tell u 😭 Shawn seems nice though and as much as I was adamant about NOT trusting him, he actually seems like he has genuine intentions. I’m scared girl. If I give him a chance and he does some foolishness, ima cry. Point blank period πŸ˜‚ And Michael??? Michael...boy you tried it, and you’re TRYING IT! He knows goodness well he’s about to act a nut when they go to Benny’s. Nah, I’m legit scared for the next update. If Michael shows his black a$$ I’m holdin a grudge against him and I will hereby command that he gets no coochi from Semaj for a monthπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ok, I’m scared for the next chapter but still don’t make me wait long 😭😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: Bbbrown Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2018 07:20 am Title: Chapter 19- Don't Be Jealous

Dam girl why the cliffhanger lol Michael finna be petty asf I’m already knowing lol

Reviewer: libbylivliv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 19- Don't Be Jealous

Ah hell.... Michael gonna either be real toward bout what he wanna day to Shawn Orr he’s either gonna be quiet bout it and Shawn gonna confront him... But whateva is bout to go down in this next chapter I got my popcorn and hot piping tea ready cuz Semaj is really gonna be in for it, especially when she know Michael has a hard time when it comes to other men and them being around her.

Reviewer: MJCertified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2018 12:27 pm Title: Chapter 19- Don't Be Jealous

I know you didn't stop there! Now I'm mad lol. I'd be jealous too though but still Michael should trust her not to cheat. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2018 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 18- Sweet Caress

Ok first of all .......YYYYYYAAAAASSSSSSS!!!!! Girl!! I just got my whole entire life and a half!!!! Listen!!! These two chapters was exactly the fix I needed. I swear this literally my fav story! From Semaj getting herself worked up enough to go to the club to her not being able to handle the Hen-dog to her becoming a stripper to Michael SCALPING Nicole (I liveee!!!!) to Semaj JUST ABOUT to finally throw the neck (Michael just hadddd to stop her) to some fire sex!!! MY LIFE! MY WIG!!!You really did that, like....... wow. These my whole babies. I love this story girl you dont even understand!!



Author's Response:

Well I am so glad you got your life lmao. Girl you knew good and well Michael was going to stop here before she got down to the nitty gritty, but the future might entail something different... you never know lol. Thanks so much for keeping up with this story and enjoying it so much. It means a lot to me that people love Michael and Semaj as much as I do. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2018 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

Ok so im just seeing that you updated. My phone is still broken but I LUH DIS STORY so im reading it on my laptop! Stay tuned for my review lol

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2018 08:53 pm Title: Chapter 18- Sweet Caress

Such a great chapter, girl! You write phenomenally and I enjoy this story so much. The sex scene wa snt too raunchy or anything. You did a great job and even tho you don't do them often, you put them in amazingly and perfect timing. Keep up the awesome work! Love Michael and Semaj!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks so much! I really appreciate you saying that and thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Bbbrown Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2018 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 18- Sweet Caress

Girl! That sexy scene was poppin!!!! Lol great job . Bravo bravo! Lol



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

You must login (register) to review.