Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mickey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 08:28 am Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

Yay!!! They made up.  Although I'm feeling a little salty that you left us hanging on this baby thing.  However,  I will forgive you since we did'nt have to wait too long for an update.  I'm glad Michael and Joseph are working things out and that Michael finally realized that he needed to forgive Joseph not for Joseph but for himself.

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2018 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

I was really hard down crying during this chapter. You can’t be having me like this. I’m glad that they made up. I’m anxious to see if Semaji is really pregnant. I can’t wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2018 06:22 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

Love the update.  I don't know if I want Semaj to be pregnant.  I'm on the fence with this one.  Can't wait for the next update.  No rush,  I'll check back tomorrow.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 10:27 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Ahhhhhhhh! A baby? A baby Michael? Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!......wait....this nigga better not leave my girl and she is possibly with child. I will fight him....lina made me so proud by attacking Nicole, I'm disappointed that she didn't kill her, but oh well, it's a start.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 05:45 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Cam is a good friend and is right and Mike knows it and had better listen. He is so damn insecure it's ridiculous. And Lol at Lina fighting Nicole Im glad she got some hits in. 

I cant believe Semaj may be pregnant! Time for Mike to grow the fuck up. 

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 01:55 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Thanks for the update I like it 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2018 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Oh wow!!! More soon ... like tomorrow. I cannot wait, oh my goshhhhhh. 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2018 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Oh wow!!! More soon ... like tomorrow. I cannot wait, oh my goshhhhhh. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

they need to just go to benny’s and bond over a burger and have make up sex and be happy because a sis is SKRESSED

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

ok everybody is coming for my baby semaj’s THROKE! she is not completely in the wrong and i really don’t think she’s all to blame. michael has been a bit much for the last 4 chapters or so. we all know how semaj is. can she be a bit annoying always playing devils advocate? YES. but she’s genuinely just trying to help. michael can be annoyed but he’s just being flat out mean in this chapter to the point where he can catch these hands. bruh, this chapter has me so scared. i’m really feeling like it’s over for them. like i feel like the story is over now. HOW DEY GON BOUNCE BACK FROM DISSSSS???? lawd. why are you doing this to me? i’m STRESSED and i’m pressed and i KNOW you ain’t updating no time soon so i’m bout to be suffering in silence lmaoooooooo. naw i know you have other things to do, so take your time but pleaseeeeee don’t let me suffer too long lol

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

They’re both being stubborn and my heart can’t take this 😩

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 07:56 am Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

I don't blame Semaj for what she said, Mike needs to get his shit together. He hasn't been treating her right and sometimes you have to ignore your heart and go with what you deserve. But I know she didn't mean it, and hope she doesn't abandon him because he really needs her. Him trying to push her away is a red flag that what he really needs is for her to be there. 

And once he calms down I'm sure he will apologize I just hope he doesn't do anything rash in the meantime. I worry he's going to end up in jail with his temper over Joseph, or drink and drive or something else really stupid that will derail his education. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 06:18 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 04:09 am Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

Im glad she told shawn off but michael IS going through a lot right now. I feel for him. Semaj should be a little more understanding. Then the thing with shawn just topped it off for him. She shouldn't be mad but worried. I'm worried he might go off the deep end. Too much is piling up on him. THEN marco is still out there........michael is gonna snap.

Reviewer: MJ_1234Eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 12:00 am Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

I hope they work it out soon...I'm not taking sides but I understand what Michael's going through...but Semaj is right to wanting to help him cope...love this story

You must login (register) to review.