Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2018 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 28- Unconditional Love

Awww yayy, I'm so happy everything worked out!

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

I hope she is pregnant and they decide to raise the baby. 



Author's Response:

It is all revealed in the new update! 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 11:12 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

@michaelfan90  I was thinking the same thing that it could possibly be all the stress she was under during graduation with her family and the drama with Michael and whats his face.  It can be hard juggling school, a child, and a man.  Been there, done that, and bought the t-shirt.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 09:46 am Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

After thinking about it, I don't think she's pregnant. Maybe it's just stress or something but if she is, I hope they keep the baby. A lot of girls are having babies early and at least semaj is out of school. And there are online colleges, so it could work. You know I have been wanting this baby lol and a marriage to go with it. But I also want someone to get shot again..that was fun........dont mind me lol.



Author's Response:

Lmao good thinking. I'm not sure if this one will have much more violence, but I can assure you that the next one will. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 08:28 am Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

Yay!!! They made up.  Although I'm feeling a little salty that you left us hanging on this baby thing.  However,  I will forgive you since we did'nt have to wait too long for an update.  I'm glad Michael and Joseph are working things out and that Michael finally realized that he needed to forgive Joseph not for Joseph but for himself.



Author's Response:

The baby thing is now all squared away, promise in the new chapter. And I agree. Michael needed to forgive more for himself than for anyone else. In the end it helped him with gettting Semaj back as well. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2018 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 27- Jumping to Conclusions II

I was really hard down crying during this chapter. You can’t be having me like this. I’m glad that they made up. I’m anxious to see if Semaji is really pregnant. I can’t wait to read the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Lol I had to pull the heart strings just a little bit. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2018 06:22 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

Love the update.  I don't know if I want Semaj to be pregnant.  I'm on the fence with this one.  Can't wait for the next update.  No rush,  I'll check back tomorrow.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 10:27 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Ahhhhhhhh! A baby? A baby Michael? Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!......wait....this nigga better not leave my girl and she is possibly with child. I will fight him....lina made me so proud by attacking Nicole, I'm disappointed that she didn't kill her, but oh well, it's a start.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 05:45 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Cam is a good friend and is right and Mike knows it and had better listen. He is so damn insecure it's ridiculous. And Lol at Lina fighting Nicole Im glad she got some hits in. 

I cant believe Semaj may be pregnant! Time for Mike to grow the fuck up. 

Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 01:55 am Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Thanks for the update I like it 

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2018 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 26- A Thousand and One Problems

Oh wow!!! More soon ... like tomorrow. I cannot wait, oh my goshhhhhh. 

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

they need to just go to benny’s and bond over a burger and have make up sex and be happy because a sis is SKRESSED

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 04:46 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

ok everybody is coming for my baby semaj’s THROKE! she is not completely in the wrong and i really don’t think she’s all to blame. michael has been a bit much for the last 4 chapters or so. we all know how semaj is. can she be a bit annoying always playing devils advocate? YES. but she’s genuinely just trying to help. michael can be annoyed but he’s just being flat out mean in this chapter to the point where he can catch these hands. bruh, this chapter has me so scared. i’m really feeling like it’s over for them. like i feel like the story is over now. HOW DEY GON BOUNCE BACK FROM DISSSSS???? lawd. why are you doing this to me? i’m STRESSED and i’m pressed and i KNOW you ain’t updating no time soon so i’m bout to be suffering in silence lmaoooooooo. naw i know you have other things to do, so take your time but pleaseeeeee don’t let me suffer too long lol

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

They’re both being stubborn and my heart can’t take this 😩

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 07:56 am Title: Chapter 25- Don't Have Time to Wait

I don't blame Semaj for what she said, Mike needs to get his shit together. He hasn't been treating her right and sometimes you have to ignore your heart and go with what you deserve. But I know she didn't mean it, and hope she doesn't abandon him because he really needs her. Him trying to push her away is a red flag that what he really needs is for her to be there. 

And once he calms down I'm sure he will apologize I just hope he doesn't do anything rash in the meantime. I worry he's going to end up in jail with his temper over Joseph, or drink and drive or something else really stupid that will derail his education. 

You must login (register) to review.