Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2017 08:42 am Title: Chapter 5- As Good as Dead

Girl, you had me all in suspense over here and then end the damn chapter?! Great update tho! Can't wait for you to continue! I was ready for some Michael and Semaj lovin' to happen and then you had to throw in this curveball! Lol you're a great writer! Love this series!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2017 03:11 am Title: Chapter 4- The Green-Eyed Monster

Semaj and Michael are really cute together! Gosh, I just like the way they interact. Thank you. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 09:38 pm Title: Chapter 4- The Green-Eyed Monster

😍👍

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 4- The Green-Eyed Monster

😍👍

Reviewer: fbtay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 01:11 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

I love that you're carrying on their story!! Can't wait to see what's next for them!

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2017 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 4- The Green-Eyed Monster

I can't get enough of this couple. I'm excited about this story. Especially the whole Marco situation you left off in the other story. i just went back and read gansta lovin again. Update soon Hun.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2017 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 3- Michael as my Confidant

Awwwww this chapter is really cute! I love how Semaj is all smitten whenever Michael shows his love and affection to her. To me that is very adorable.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Yeah, she enjoys when Michael shows his love and affection toward her. It's fun to write/to read. 

I hope you enjoy the new update that is up!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2017 07:41 am Title: Chapter 3- Michael as my Confidant

😊

Author's Response:

I appreicate the support girl! 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 3- Michael as my Confidant

Nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2016 11:03 pm Title: Chapter 2- The Secret

I love your story. It is one of the very few fan fics, that are actually positive all the way throughout the story. Meaning no cheating , mistrust, arguing or hidden secrets between Michael and his girlfriend. This is so refreshing and such a wonderful thing and therefore a great story to read. It makes one happy! Most stories have twists and turns in them which make them end up separated and heartbroken and it is just annoying to read. I don't know why those authors think that it is necessary to write such things in order to make it I interesting? Well your story is far from boring although it is strictly positive and him and get go through thick and thin. I love the fact that your story is that way. Keep up your great work and keep on letting them stay glued together like that. It is the best! THANKS YOU FOR RHIS GREAT STORY 😘😘😘😘

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! It means a lot.

I can see where you're coming from, but a lot of writers lean on the realistic side of writing, I guess you can say? Relationships aren't meant to be perfect all of the time. They are supposed to fight, have petty arguments, and sometimes breaking up and never getting back together is expected in toxic relationships. I think it's done to keep a lot of people on their toes wondering who will be the bigger person to apologize or if/when will they get back together. It comes down to you as a writer. I personally decided to write Michael and Semaj opposite from that because she's only 18 and just turned 18 so all that melodrama is uncalled for because she's so young. If she was older then that's different. 

All in all, I hope you continue reading! Thank you for the support. 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 2- The Secret

Awwww Michael so sweet!



Author's Response:

Yeah he is! 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2016 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 2- The Secret

Yay my cute couple is back!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol yes they are back! 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2016 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

How lucky I am! I've just finished reading Gangsta Lovin'and now you start a sequel to it! Thank you. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Very lucky! I hope that you enjoy this like you enjoyed the other! 

Reviewer: babydoll Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2016 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

Finally sequel πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ



Author's Response:

Finally *wipes sweat off forehead* haha. 

Reviewer: Liltilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2016 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

YASSSSSSSS FINALLY A SEQUEL



Author's Response:

Yaaassssss! 

You must login (register) to review.