Reviews For If You Love Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RhythmNation Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 7- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. I

I think Semaj will appreciate his honesty but it will still hurt her. She become a little distant.
Michael did nothing wrong. He did not lead Nicole on. But he should have cut ties with her after and told Semaj earlier.
Nicole was also not wrong bc she didnt know he had someone but she was wrong for how she acted after finding out

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 7- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. I

Okay I read this the other night and was shook then I forgot to review! Lmaooo but Nicole needs to SIT! Like I mean take a LONG SEAT AND DO NOT GET UP! She’s over here trying to bring imagined scenorios to life and pin it on Michael, girl bye! But the good thing is Semaj is mature so I think she will take it well and even respect Michael all the more because he told her instead of her finding out the wrong way. Michael isn’t wrong because he couldn’t really control it but I wish he would’ve told Sey Sey WHEN it happened instead of waiting but oh well he’s gonna tell her now so it’s whatever. And girl NICOLE WAS WAY OUT OF LINE, she’s on her way to catching these hands.

 

oh and girl you know I love the littlest things that happen between Sey and Michael so Igotta  throw in that I love this part!:

 

You good?”

 

I wasn’t good, but I wasn’t going to tell him that.

 

I nodded my head, “I’m fine,” I whispered and he caressed my thigh underneath the table.

 

“So we lying now?” He chuckled in my ear which made me smile.

 

I was smiling not because I had got caught in a small white lie, but because Michael knew me like the back of his hand. I don’t know why I continued to hide my true feelings from him sometimes.

 They’re so sweet man, almost makes me wanna fall in love with a hood nigga lmfaooooo lemme stop playing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Don’t keep me waiting long for this update I’m missin my babies already!

Reviewer: Zendaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 7- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. I

I am livid right now. This Nicole girl needs to go find somebody to thirdt trap and get off Mike's dick. This just goes to tell you that hoes would lie to see another unhappy. And that aint flying with me. Semaj is my homegirl and if must "Semaj beat her narrow thot ass!" The good thing is, Michael is going to tell her cause he loves her a lot as we all know. I hope it all works out but then again i wanna see Semaj mad at him and Michael begging for her lol. Silly meπŸ™„πŸ€£

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 01:32 am Title: Chapter 7- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. I

Well i hope she takes it well because he is telling her and not just letting it go. No I dnt think that he is in the wrong because she came on to him but he pushed her off and bounced. It's also a good thing that he is telling her cause from the way Nichole was explaining it was the opposite to what happened. But I love it can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 7- The Truth May Set U Free Pt. I

Hell to the NO! I'm gonna jump in this story and beat the hell out of Nicole! Nothing negative better happen to Semaj and Michael. They deserve some nice lovin', not fighting about some hoe. To answer your questions: 

- Semaj is mature for her age so I think she's gonna listen to Michael and believe him. If anything, I'm hoping she'll beat the hell out of Nicole. 

- I don't think Michael was in the wrong with Nicole cuz shit like that happens especially when bitches are thirsty but he did push her off which is what matters. 

- And hell yes Nicole was out of line! Dumb bitch.

Any way...can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 6- You Know I Love You, Right?

Now you know these my babies 😭 one chapter is never enoughhhhh and I'm already itching like a crackhead for the next update 😩

 

oh and I have an announcement to make. *clears throat* *picks up bullhorn* SEMAJ IS PREGNANT AF! *drops bullhorn and walks away*



Author's Response:

Well for you I got another chapter up right noooowww! 

And uh un Susie. Don't wish that on Semaj lmao. 

Reviewer: champion3234 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 06:36 am Title: Chapter 6- You Know I Love You, Right?

Yay you're back!



Author's Response:

I'm back! 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 06:04 am Title: Chapter 6- You Know I Love You, Right?

Keep it comin!!!!!



Author's Response:

Girl you love popping up out of no where, lol! Thanks for still reading! 

Reviewer: Jayytravis Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 04:00 am Title: Chapter 6- You Know I Love You, Right?

Yesss I am here and loving this story please keep going!!



Author's Response:

Thanks girl!

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 6- You Know I Love You, Right?

Still here! Love this story and glad to see that you're writing again! I missed Michael and Semaj very much. I'm very much interested and seeing where their relationship continues to go.



Author's Response:

Aww thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the new chapter. 

Reviewer: Trincoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2017 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 5- As Good as Dead

Bitch update πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜«

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 1- New Beginning from an End

And I agree with Gigi1971 that's one of my favorite things about this story. Usually in fanfics they break up 51 times, a jealous ex comes in and tells a lie and the girl runs away and a whole bunch of unnecessary stuff but I love when a couple is strong all the way through and determined to stay together. Shows that it's more ways to keep your readers entertained than breakups (and breakups irritate me some kind of terrible anyways lol)

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 5- As Good as Dead

Finally got to read this! Good so far of course. I'm still in love with Michael and Sey (duh), Sey Sey is still hard headed (double duh), and how ironic is it that one of her cousins is pregnant when I was just thinking she was pregnant? Hmmmm all I'm saying is that she's tired an awful lot and she gained a few pounds so🀔

Reviewer: itsvoodoo Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2017 08:42 am Title: Chapter 5- As Good as Dead

Girl, you had me all in suspense over here and then end the damn chapter?! Great update tho! Can't wait for you to continue! I was ready for some Michael and Semaj lovin' to happen and then you had to throw in this curveball! Lol you're a great writer! Love this series!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2017 03:11 am Title: Chapter 4- The Green-Eyed Monster

Semaj and Michael are really cute together! Gosh, I just like the way they interact. Thank you. I am looking forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.