You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Safayi Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 15, 2016 10:03 am Title: Chapter 1 The Dream

I joined this website just for this story. Your summary was a amazing. Just like this first chapter.

Author's Response: Aww! thanks so much! I'm so happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2016 07:16 am Title: Chapter 23 Reminiscing

What a lovely reunion I'm so happy It wasn't doom and gloom! aura now has family she can count on and Cameron will have his karma sooner than later the prick!. lol

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2016 10:41 am Title: Chapter 21 Not to worry

Prince is something else she clearly isn't interested lol. I hope this prank works and they are so cute the both of them.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2016 05:19 am Title: Chapter 22 Time for Boston

Great one. Loved it

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2016 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 20 Taking matters into our own hands

I love how original this story is (just binge read 1-20). I don't know what they should do about Cameron. I guess with the tape recorder now they can go to the police. But they also don't want to draw too much attention to Aura...can't wait to see what happens tho!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2016 11:04 am Title: Chapter 19 Unexpected Surprises

Oh snap someone from the past has arrived. I had a funny feeling someone would appear..oh dear poor Aura let's hope he stays away and doesn't try to get a jump in (hopefully)

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2016 10:57 am Title: Chapter 18 Something special for the Queen

They are adorable! I'm loving how they are taking their time to be intimate which is so sweet. 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2016 10:46 am Title: Chapter 17 Date Night

Oh mj is so mischievous smh. the butt touching cracked em up those two 😂. imagine her family actually met her that would be interesting to read but it might not end well but who knows? ”.

Nice chapter! 😃

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 15 Hidden Talents (Part 1)

Great one, hopefully, only good things will happen in part two!?!!....

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 15 Hidden Talents (Part 1)

Awww 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 15 Hidden Talents (Part 1)

As always they are sweet as can be. art can keep anyone busy if your into it lol. nice chapter as always <3

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 02:41 am Title: Chapter 14 Awards and Acquaintances

Well that was one crazy party damn and when prince came onto her it made cringe that was just plain nasty and just ew. but overall I'm glad everyone liked her even Janet! great chapter!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2016 11:47 pm Title: Chapter 14 Awards and Acquaintances

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 13 Excitement in the air

Very charming and sweet. Thank you. Micharl is so adorable

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 13 Excitement in the air

Awww,  that's cute and beautiful Aura wants to wait for marriage :) Prince is fine though, but Mike should know Aura better than that. Great part

You must login (register) to review.