You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 10:56 pm Title: EPILOUGE

I absolutely lovved this story from the beginning i lovved Annas character! So badass and unowue and fucking awesome. Im honestly disappointed and heartbroken af at the end:(( didnt make sense that she died. Youre an amazing writer and i was pleasantly and wonderfully suprised by this story!! I wish you would do a sequel!! Cant wait to read more from you. awesome story. (Still hate the end they shudve ended up together not dead lol) 



Author's Response:

I just wanted to make a different ending!!I wanted something different,unique from the cliche endings.I know most of you are sad but that's how you make  a different ending!Don't worry I'm starting a new fic today.I'm sure that'll do for the sadness you faced in this story :)

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 09:41 pm Title: EPILOUGE

This story was beyond confusing. 



Author's Response:

Please read the last note to remove all of your confusions :)

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 07:08 am Title: EPILOUGE

This is an excellent story but the last chapter REALLY confuses me. Are they reincarnated in the future? It seems like a chapter from a completely different story not the epilogue for this story.  Also why is her name Y/N is that a typo? It would tie it all together if she said her name is Anna....

I really enjoyed the first 75 chapters although the ending was SAD. 



Author's Response:

All your questions will be answered in the chapter i'll be posting tomorrow.Stay tuned and have patience! :D

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 04:31 am Title: EPILOUGE

Did Michael and Anna get reincarnated or something? This has been a wonderful story. I look forward to reading your other ones.



Author's Response:

Yes.I'll post a chapter tomorrow.All your confusions will be removed in that okay?Feel free to ask any questions you have. ;D

Reviewer: mjjjlyric Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 09:55 pm Title: Chapter 75

read 3 chapter in a row but I did not understand the purpose of the last chapter :) Hopefully it will be explained in the epilogue...

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 75

I'm honestly not sure what just happened, only that it's not what I wanted to happen. This epilogue best be Michael and Anna being together. Or I just might cry.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 74

Sad to see this story come to an end but excited what's gonna happen Ahhh dhcjsnfudkdnvhdus

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 74

Omg!

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 74

Gosh, all og these people are messed up... irrational, but understandable how Niall behaved! Great chapter, God, cant wait for more <3

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 02:16 pm Title: |Chapter 73|

Oh no! Good I don`t understand! Why did he have to do that?? 
Okey so she won`t die... She`ll just end up hating him... great comfort, lol :(

As always... can`t wait for more. 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2017 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 72

no no no no nooooo Anne is gone & now Anna might be dying!!! 

MY EMOTIONS!!!

 

Reviewer: mjjjlyric Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 72

Nooo Anna's dying :( I love happy end...they deserve to love eachother in peace :)

1) Mia 's Nial sister

2) Having both I do prefer Android

3) I really hope Anna 's not dying and Nial just scared her

 

 



Author's Response:

Andriod all the way!! :D 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 08:46 am Title: Chapter 72

1. Mia is Niall's daughter?
2. Apple
3. I have a feeling Anna is going to die but there may be another twist, idk. She's gonna be the start of the zombie apocalypse for all I know xD

Author's Response:

haha yeah!!

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2017 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 71

Wild ;) in the best sense

Michael; transcendant

She is so badass, I love it!

 



Author's Response:

<3   :D

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2017 12:39 am Title: Chapter 71

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

And I love you :D

You must login (register) to review.