You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2017 03:14 pm Title: End of Chapter 7- Friday Night Update: 10/13/2017

Mike is so sweet with how much favoritism he can't help but show Yale. Truly a daddy wrapped around his daughters fingers. I always had a feeling a lil girl would straighten him out. Cindy is so unaware of how Mike is about to foce her out of this shyness she has. Love seeing the family. And mannn Harvard got a mouth on him thats cindy lil boy forreal. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 7 (16-20) Sunday Update: 10/01/2017

Mike truly is amazing with his kids. And their kids are just the cutest little ones ever. So smart and cunning like they parents. Yale is already a little sneak like Cindy playing Mike for his attention by throwing fits πŸ˜‚ Harvard is such a mama's boy and its so sweet. 



Author's Response:

Lol! Yes, very, very, very true.  I'm trying to fit more of the kids personality into this story and show that parental side of both parents. I can't wait to make these kids older to show what they will do. I have quit a bit of plans for this story as it is never ending. I'm glad  to always have your insight, it helps me direct the story. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 7 (11-15) Wednesday Update: 09/27/2017

Super proud of how Cindy and Mike dealt with tonight's drama. They truly are growing in some ways. You know I love seeing Cindy admire and flirt with her hubby its so adorable and it really reassures Mike. I think he is truly seeing what he has now too but its tough out there lol. Love your writing!!! Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Awe... Thank you. That last statement meant alot. Since,  you love that, I think you'll be happy with today's update. I'm focusing more on them as a family unit. I may start pushing the story along so the kids can grow up some, but still keep events as current as possible. I appreciate having you review this story. I average about 50 readers and up per update, but I'm glad you give feedback. I appreciate it very much. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 02:55 pm Title: Chapter 7 (Parts 6-10)- Wednesday Update: 09/20/2017

Always loving seeing them be parents its so sweet and cute. I'm glad Cindy made sure Mike's bday was very special even though she was busy. I had a feeling Cindy was behind the dance routine though lmao. Mike is so funny when he scared of getting in trouble 



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you for always commenting.  It keeps me going. Cindy always putting Mike on the spot, but wanna play coy when he puts her up to the challenge. I'm trying to learn more into them as parents. I'll be updating this evening.  

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 7- Thursday Night Update: 09/07/2017

Looking forward to Mike's bday celebration hopefully they can have some fun with less drama. Lol. I had a feeling Mike would buy the car but to get wn even more expensive one also is soooo him πŸ˜‚. Just to let Bobby know what's up.



Author's Response:

Lol! U know Mike gotta show BB who da boss just rub his status in dude's face. πŸ˜‚ I swear, we gotta love Mike and how he rolls sometimes. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 7- Thursday Night Update: 09/07/2017

Lol this is getting really goodπŸŽ‚πŸ·



Author's Response:

Thank You! ☺😍😘

Reviewer: akiraismine Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2017 05:33 pm Title: Chapter One

Love it

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 09:00 am Title: End Of Chapter 6! Monday Night Update: 08/28/2017

Smh Mike and Cindy are so similar its hilarious that they can't get along or act right with one another. Lol! Even when they argue they argue the same side which is belong to eachother exclusively yet they can not do that shit effectively. I think Mike is finna buy this car off Bobby and give it to Cindy but of course he likes to see her pout first. As far as the warnings Cindy already knows Mike is loco about her and will do ANYTHING to keep her. Cindy is the only thing that makes Mike lose his mind. 



Author's Response:

I swear you the best. Lol! Yes..., exactly!!! We shall see what lies ahead about this car. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 6-Tuesday Update: 08/22/2017

Princeton is just the lil mac in the making lol so cute. Im proud of Mike for making the moves he needed to in order to keep his wife happen. Not surprised by Cindy being pampered by admirers I do think Mike needs to be concern and get his accounts in order before he brings this to his wife's attention.



Author's Response:

Now you know Mike ain't gonna keep his composure. far as waiting to bring this to his wife's attention, because Cindy is so flamboyant. Cindette gonr make Mike flip for real one of these days. As always, thank you for your review and rating. I appreciate it. It keeps me writing. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 6 (Part 11-15) Thursday Night Update: 08/10/2017

Yes Aunt Jessie finally on Mike side then he does this so I knew she was gonna have something to say. Smh Mike addressed the footage perfectly and I'm proud of Cindy for being humble enough to apologize for provoking Mike in someway. I knew Cindy was gonna want all money to stop coming out his accounts for ither women. I think Mike should really consider and respect how that is affecting Cindy.



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree. Let's see what comes of this. I think Mike may oblige, but is it too late or is Cindy gonna play with fire? Hmmm... *raised eyebrow* Lol! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 6 (Part 6-10)Tuesday Night Update: 8/8/2017

No excuses for Mike's behavior however I do understand why he was so upset. Glad he was in sane mind to not take it too far. I do think Cindy struggles to understand that Mike gets so upset when she friendly because she be giving him all this attitude and shit when he try to love on her. She don't even flirt with him anymore. Aunt Jessie got all kinds of secrets and information. 



Author's Response:

I swear, I love your responses; you really do pay attention. I see you caught that Cindy isn't flirty anymore with MJ. #StayTuned Update Tonight.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2017 05:57 pm Title: NEW!!! CHAPTER 6 Monday Night Update: 08/07/2017

I did not expect that out of Aunt Jessie. But now everyone has an understanding of eachothers thoughts on the relationship. Jessie funny for putting them on blast about being sprung on eachother lol. I still think Cindy needs to make Mike end all communication as far as the gifts I think its up to him. However I understand where Jessie is suggesting to just trust Mike. Cause she know Mike crazy for Cindy. I understand Mike wanting to stunt with his lady. That's really not alot especially with him wanting them to keep the spark in their relationship. When they are all over eachother Mike seems to behave more. Lol that's classic Mike checking Cindy for playing with him. 



Author's Response:

Loving your response. Personally, if it were me, yeah, I'd make him cancel everything. You have me lol. I'm getting ready to update in a few minutes. Tonight's update mayne a little uneasy, but I've tried to balance the emotions. Can't wait to have your response for tonight's update. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Saturday Night Update: 8/5/2017 End Of Chapter 5- Part 21-25 (BONUS)

Mike needs to start cutting ties so if it involves giving shit away or taking shit back it better happen fast. Especially after that cause every time they rock eachother like this theybstart getting territorial. Cindy needs to stop playing with Mike's tenper and quit being secretive. Lol cause they finna start tripping especially once they realize Jessie was snooping. 



Author's Response:

Yassss! I agree. Tonight's update will show Aunt Jessie in a different light. I'm having her to reveal some truths. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5- Thursday Night Update: 8/3/2017 (Part 16-20)

I'm loving the openess and intimacy within the family. They are so cute. Love how daddy struck Mike is about Yale. I know her brothers are just excited can't wait to see that too. As far as the couple they definitely are going to have to work on scheduling alone time now that they have such a handful.



Author's Response:

Thank You. I look forward to adding this whole Daddy Mike experience. I can't wait until the kids get older. Let's see how he interacts. Tonight there will be an update. Thank you for your reviews as always. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2017 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 5- Wednesday Update: August 02, 2017

Love to see Mike getting a different persecution of his actions. Glad to see you are writing again. Can't wait for more of Mike and Yale.



Author's Response:

Thank You for sticking around. I have a little more time out of all these months to finally put my writing back to use. I'm hoping to update tonight as well. 

You must login (register) to review.