You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 7- Thursday Night Update: 09/07/2017

Looking forward to Mike's bday celebration hopefully they can have some fun with less drama. Lol. I had a feeling Mike would buy the car but to get wn even more expensive one also is soooo him πŸ˜‚. Just to let Bobby know what's up.



Author's Response:

Lol! U know Mike gotta show BB who da boss just rub his status in dude's face. πŸ˜‚ I swear, we gotta love Mike and how he rolls sometimes. 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 7- Thursday Night Update: 09/07/2017

Lol this is getting really goodπŸŽ‚πŸ·



Author's Response:

Thank You! ☺😍😘

Reviewer: akiraismine Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 07, 2017 05:33 pm Title: Chapter One

Love it

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2017 09:00 am Title: End Of Chapter 6! Monday Night Update: 08/28/2017

Smh Mike and Cindy are so similar its hilarious that they can't get along or act right with one another. Lol! Even when they argue they argue the same side which is belong to eachother exclusively yet they can not do that shit effectively. I think Mike is finna buy this car off Bobby and give it to Cindy but of course he likes to see her pout first. As far as the warnings Cindy already knows Mike is loco about her and will do ANYTHING to keep her. Cindy is the only thing that makes Mike lose his mind. 



Author's Response:

I swear you the best. Lol! Yes..., exactly!!! We shall see what lies ahead about this car. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 6-Tuesday Update: 08/22/2017

Princeton is just the lil mac in the making lol so cute. Im proud of Mike for making the moves he needed to in order to keep his wife happen. Not surprised by Cindy being pampered by admirers I do think Mike needs to be concern and get his accounts in order before he brings this to his wife's attention.



Author's Response:

Now you know Mike ain't gonna keep his composure. far as waiting to bring this to his wife's attention, because Cindy is so flamboyant. Cindette gonr make Mike flip for real one of these days. As always, thank you for your review and rating. I appreciate it. It keeps me writing. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 6 (Part 11-15) Thursday Night Update: 08/10/2017

Yes Aunt Jessie finally on Mike side then he does this so I knew she was gonna have something to say. Smh Mike addressed the footage perfectly and I'm proud of Cindy for being humble enough to apologize for provoking Mike in someway. I knew Cindy was gonna want all money to stop coming out his accounts for ither women. I think Mike should really consider and respect how that is affecting Cindy.



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree. Let's see what comes of this. I think Mike may oblige, but is it too late or is Cindy gonna play with fire? Hmmm... *raised eyebrow* Lol! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 6 (Part 6-10)Tuesday Night Update: 8/8/2017

No excuses for Mike's behavior however I do understand why he was so upset. Glad he was in sane mind to not take it too far. I do think Cindy struggles to understand that Mike gets so upset when she friendly because she be giving him all this attitude and shit when he try to love on her. She don't even flirt with him anymore. Aunt Jessie got all kinds of secrets and information. 



Author's Response:

I swear, I love your responses; you really do pay attention. I see you caught that Cindy isn't flirty anymore with MJ. #StayTuned Update Tonight.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2017 05:57 pm Title: NEW!!! CHAPTER 6 Monday Night Update: 08/07/2017

I did not expect that out of Aunt Jessie. But now everyone has an understanding of eachothers thoughts on the relationship. Jessie funny for putting them on blast about being sprung on eachother lol. I still think Cindy needs to make Mike end all communication as far as the gifts I think its up to him. However I understand where Jessie is suggesting to just trust Mike. Cause she know Mike crazy for Cindy. I understand Mike wanting to stunt with his lady. That's really not alot especially with him wanting them to keep the spark in their relationship. When they are all over eachother Mike seems to behave more. Lol that's classic Mike checking Cindy for playing with him. 



Author's Response:

Loving your response. Personally, if it were me, yeah, I'd make him cancel everything. You have me lol. I'm getting ready to update in a few minutes. Tonight's update mayne a little uneasy, but I've tried to balance the emotions. Can't wait to have your response for tonight's update. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Saturday Night Update: 8/5/2017 End Of Chapter 5- Part 21-25 (BONUS)

Mike needs to start cutting ties so if it involves giving shit away or taking shit back it better happen fast. Especially after that cause every time they rock eachother like this theybstart getting territorial. Cindy needs to stop playing with Mike's tenper and quit being secretive. Lol cause they finna start tripping especially once they realize Jessie was snooping. 



Author's Response:

Yassss! I agree. Tonight's update will show Aunt Jessie in a different light. I'm having her to reveal some truths. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 5- Thursday Night Update: 8/3/2017 (Part 16-20)

I'm loving the openess and intimacy within the family. They are so cute. Love how daddy struck Mike is about Yale. I know her brothers are just excited can't wait to see that too. As far as the couple they definitely are going to have to work on scheduling alone time now that they have such a handful.



Author's Response:

Thank You. I look forward to adding this whole Daddy Mike experience. I can't wait until the kids get older. Let's see how he interacts. Tonight there will be an update. Thank you for your reviews as always. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2017 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 5- Wednesday Update: August 02, 2017

Love to see Mike getting a different persecution of his actions. Glad to see you are writing again. Can't wait for more of Mike and Yale.



Author's Response:

Thank You for sticking around. I have a little more time out of all these months to finally put my writing back to use. I'm hoping to update tonight as well. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 01:18 am Title: Wednesday Update: 5/31/2013

First off super glad you're back! Can't wait to see how this talk of finances goes. Im hoping Mike finally having a little girl will put some of his actions into perspective and make him realize what he truly needs to be focused on. I think Cindy should just shut down all those accounts and move on lol. I really hope Mike wasn't sleeping with those women but you never know with him. He claims he's changed and I really want to believe that.



Author's Response:

OMG! I finally, got back on. Thankyou, for your review.  I think MJ and Cindy will get along, but fingers Crossed. This story has to have A dose of drama And xxx. Lol! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 01:19 am Title: NEW Chapter 5- Friday Night Update: Mar. 03, 2017

Finally a little Princess!!! I really don't even know what could be going on in Cindy's head I just know and hope Mike has time to get right before she can truly handle him. 



Author's Response:

Heck yeah and u know she isn't over those expenses he has. Mike trying to thread lightly right now, but he gonna get a life lesson for sure. He forgets he can't handle any thoughts that doesn't include him. 

Reviewer: MJ83AllDayEveryDay Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 05:01 pm Title: End Of Chapter 4 Tuesday Night Update: 02/07/2017

LOL! Sorry, sis been outta commission over here. I'll try to upload Chapter 5 soon. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 03:22 pm Title: End Of Chapter 4 Tuesday Night Update: 02/07/2017

Oh man Cindy finna turn up on Mike smh. This only the beginning Mike better get right while he still safe from harm.



Author's Response:

LOL! Ur right about that. Sorry, I thought I had replied to u, but I missed and wrote it as a review instead. Chapter 5 will Parts 1-5 will be uploaded most likely this evening. 

You must login (register) to review.