You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KarenR63 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2019 01:39 am Title: Chapter One

This was a great read!

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2019 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 16-20) Sunday Night Update: 9/22/2019

I don’t know what to think when it comes to Michael, he could be hiding something but he’s pretty unpredictable. I think Cindy will keep her promise as long as she can bear to. Yes, I would definitely love to see Cindy star in one of his works! Great chapter btw.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 09:00 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 10-15) Monday Update: 9/2/2019

Love the updates!!! I was very shocked Chesley tried Mike like that but I knew Mike would handle it. I think the right decisions are being made to get Chesley to get his shit together. Love the progression in Cindy and Mike as life patners! Loving everything!



Author's Response:

Thank You! 

Ever so often I try to re-read what has been written from SM4 until now to progress the characters. Can't lie, I ain't think I'd ever get them to this point. Especially, if wee remember how they were always all over the place from Stampling Moments and SM2-TII Era Continued... The thing I kinda like about losing parts of the beginnings is that in the now stories i can just elaborate with what happend in certain time spans. I love your reviews and hope to keep meeting your expectations. :-)

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 10-15) Monday Update: 9/2/2019

I want to know who’s ass got beat by Michael. I also want insight into how the world sees them rn. I think at this point, Michael’s persona is stifling him more than it’s helping and he should shed it, but he probably don’t want his business in the street like that.



Author's Response:

When Cindy and MJ were just friends and officially dating in the very first story that started the sequels, Cindy has a goddaughter named Nelly. During the time, Nelly stayed w/ Cindy and she loved herself some Mr. Michael as she'd refer to him. Nelly didn't want to go to her babysitter anymore but Cindette was quit busy becoming a star and Nelly finally told her Cindy-Ma (nickname) about her sisters boyfriend. Mike went w/ Cindy to the babysitter house. MJ was cool aslt first, but the guy if I remember correctly begin tossing insults at MJ for no reason. The guy then begin saying some derogatory things about children concerning his own genitalia and MJ beat Cindette getting upset. He and the guy begin wrestling and Cindette was impressed that MJ actually could fight. That was the 1st time Cindy seen MJ fight anyone. 

I agree that his persona is stifling him. I am trying to orchestrate how to have more of HIM come out without damaging the persona he created. Though, throughout the storyline... MJ has come out of his shell and more brave w/ Cindette as his other half. You already can guess MJ wouldn't want his business out like that, so, I'll definitely be working out a way to show MJ w/o revealing too too much. Thank you for your feedback. I love it and it keeps me creating. :-)

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 10-15) Monday Update: 9/2/2019

I want to know who’s ass got beat by Michael. I also want insight into how the world sees them rn. I think at this point, Michael’s persona is stifling him more than it’s helping and he should shed it, but he probably don’t want his business in the street like that.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 10-15) Monday Update: 9/2/2019

I want to know who’s ass got beat by Michael. I also want insight into how the world sees them rn. I think at this point, Michael’s persona is stifling him more than it’s helping and he should shed it, but he probably don’t want his business in the street like that.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 10-15) Monday Update: 9/2/2019

I want to know who’s ass got beat by Michael. I also want insight into how the world sees them rn. I think at this point, Michael’s persona is stifling him more than it’s helping and he should shed it, but he probably don’t want his business in the street like that.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2019 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 5-9)- Saturday Night Update: 8/17/2019

I absolutely love rough, abrasive Michael. Chelsey acted up so he had to get smacked up. Cindy is so calming and I love how you structure their relationship: he’s soft to the public and she’s wild but in private it’s vice versa. I’d love to see Michael come out of his privacy shell for once and show the world who he really is.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, it means so much to see what my readers think. I'm definitely, considering having MJ's character to ponder on the idea a bit in regards to him offering a little transparency just to tamper with the what ifs. The dilemma would be would his reveal end the magnetism of the persona? Hmmm... 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2019 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 5-9)- Saturday Night Update: 8/17/2019

I absolutely love rough, abrasive Michael. Chelsey acted up so he had to get smacked up. Cindy is so calming and I love how you structure their relationship: he’s soft to the public and she’s wild but in private it’s vice versa. I’d love to see Michael come out of his privacy shell for once and show the world who he really is.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2019 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 12 (Parts 5-9)- Saturday Night Update: 8/17/2019

I absolutely love rough, abrasive Michael. Chelsey acted up so he had to get smacked up. Cindy is so calming and I love how you structure their relationship: he’s soft to the public and she’s wild but in private it’s vice versa. I’d love to see Michael come out of his privacy shell for once and show the world who he really is.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2019 04:14 pm Title: Chapter 12- Wednesday Night Update: 8/7/2019

My vote is on A and/or B simply because I feel Mike should handle this situation himself since Chesley lied directly to him.



Author's Response:

Oh boy, we have two votes for D, but at least that includes A and B as well. This one is going to be a challenge to write. I think I can pull it off. Thank you for your feedback sis. As always, I look forward to it. 

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2019 11:54 am Title: Chapter 12- Wednesday Night Update: 8/7/2019

I say ( D ) but don’t just give up on him , don’t turn your backs on him because giving up on him would do no good and he’ll continue his bad ways



Author's Response:

I strongly agree with this. Thank u so much for your input. That's 2 votes for D.

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12- Wednesday Night Update: 8/7/2019

For me, it’s D all the way, at first I was on chelsey’s side but after his behavior here, he asked for it.

 

 



Author's Response:

Uh oh... I will definitely have to figure out away to work in a little bit of (a) being that Chelsey is still a minor. Yes, I agree about at first being on Chelsey's side, but he has definitely, pushed the envelope. 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12- Wednesday Night Update: 8/7/2019

For me, it’s D all the way, at first I was on chelsey’s side but after his behavior here, he asked for it.

 

 

Reviewer: Klovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2019 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 12- Wednesday Night Update: 8/7/2019

For me, it’s D all the way, at first I was on chelsey’s side but after his behavior here, he asked for it.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.