You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2018 12:48 am Title: Chapter 10 Parts 24-28 Sunday Night Update: 11/18/2018

Love how Mike and Jeff handle that difficult night. Stan definitely needs some new disciplining cause he is too much. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2018 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 10 UPDATE 08/22/2018-WED NIGHT

Bold or not Mike is making great points. Lmao! He was shutting Cindy down left and right and still had a cleaning service on standby. Too funny! Stan is quite the triuble maker. Mike as a dad is a perfect balance of love and direction. Its lovely to see. The ending had me shocked. Idk about Jeff but Mike may raise a little hell for that request . I can not believe the balls on these men. I can’t see either men pimping their wives out for a higher deal. Lol like what?!? 



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank u for always coming through on the responses. Sorry, for.not. replying. It's been hectic. I appreciate your feedback. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2018 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 10 MONDAY NIGHT UPDATE: 08/06/2018

Mike is all over the place with this new baby situation. From nerves, being content, to disappointment. He has to find some middle ground. As far as the possibility of a new baby it’s very likely she may be pregnant. You never really know until you know with Cindy. Stan is too much already and it’s funny. He’s already ready to be the boss and do his own thing. 



Author's Response:

Lol! I'd say so myself about Mike being all over the place in regards to this baby situation. Stan will be a class act in tonight's update. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2018 09:38 am Title: Chapter 10- 7/26/2018: THURSDAY NIGHT UPDATE

Mike and Cindy have always been extreme when they have conflict but the communication and openness they have developed is really effective in nullifying the issues. Maurice is on his way to a MJ beat down he keep playing. I can’t believe James just hit Jessie like that. There definitely will be hell to pay for that. Honestly I didn’t think it was Cindy until ahe came out in the robe, not saying shit. Lmao! I was like bitch speak up! 😂 love your wriing as always. Keeps me entertained and laughing. Can’t wait to see more of the kids and family. Their children have so much personality I love it. 



Author's Response:

I laughed out loud so hard, reading your comment. Cindy so darn foolish. I re-read the story and was like wtf is she crying for? Answer the damn question! Maurice so dingy. Lmao! Mike was about to pass out and all if that had of been Cindy. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 20, 2018 12:22 am Title: END OF CHAPTER 9- Wednesday Night Update: 7/18/2018

Lol you don’t play with the drama! Loved how this just went hot to cold to hot again. They are too hilarious. Can’t wait to see if the gift is Cindy’s car.



Author's Response:

Lol! U know we gotta keep that spice going. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 18, 2018 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 9 NEW THURSDAY Night Update: 7/12/2018

Love love love the family updates!!! Love the way Mike and Cindy are flowing in their marriage. So much growth all around its so fun to read. Its also nice to see the kids picking up on Mike’s possessiveness and sensitivity when it comes to their love for their parents. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2018 09:32 am Title: Chapter 9 NEW THURSDAY Night Update: 6/21/2018

Love the Uncle and nephew connection. The boys being jealous is to be expected and sooo cute. Mike has to know the boys are just as protective of him as they are with Cindy. So much love in the family! I just love it! Cindy is so funny with her snapping but knowing Mike is gonna get whatever she wants. Lmao!

 



Author's Response:

Ahhh... Thank You. Yes, I can't wait to write more of the family dynamic. It's been a long wait for that aspect of the story. I've wrote before the family thing, but not as much. I'm trying to make episodes where I can tie in later on as well.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2018 09:59 am Title: Chapter 9 NEW Friday Night Update: 6/1/2018

LMFAO! Harvard is hilarious and sooooo observate and mischievous. Its definitely going tk be interesting to see if the parents find out all he knows but Harvard is a prodigy so idk lol. Princeton definitely has a great big bro to look up to they are going to give Mike and Cindy so much trouble in adolescence. I love the family energy all around greatness.



Author's Response:

Lol! I swear, I'm debating on whether the parents should find out or not.  That would be interesting. I'm definitely, aiming for the children to be more older now and see how Mike and Cindy handle their broad. I think, MJ and Cindy may not be done adding on either. It maybe a little weird for as story telling, but MJ can't go pass 70 in this story as of yet, so the numbers and his age maybe off. The story has been fast forward on several occasions, ironically, I just never made those babies older yet for some reason I don't of. Lol! Thank you for your commentary. I always look forward to it. 

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 06:32 pm Title: END OF CHAPTER 8- Thursday Update: 5/31/2018

How old are these kids for Mike to be having these kind of conversations with them it’s like they’re not even kids and he’s always seem so hard on them maybe because you’re writing the story in a different way but Michael was never this aggressive or passive or controlling



Author's Response:

As of now, the kids are older, but it's being written in present tense which means the kids of this generations are a lot more harder and influenced more. Plus, they know more quit young. I'm a parent and volunteer for foster children, I've heard the conversations that happens as early as 8 years old these days. Yes, it was a twist on how to handle "The Talk." It would be to obvious to write it the regular way. By them being his children, he is relaxed and tried a different approach. MJ may not have been that way in real life; this is why it's a fictional story. Entertainment purposes only. 

Reviewer: big fan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2018 01:47 pm Title: END OF CHAPTER 8- Thursday Update: 5/31/2018

I think this story is 10ssssss across the board love it.Everything about it is magnificent love how lengthy the chapters are.As for the talk I thought Mike handled it superbly.Sometimes you have to get real with your kids,well as real as they can comprehend.I also loved how well Cindy took the news that Princton caught them in the act lol.That was freakin hilarious I laughed so hard.But they handled it like a Boss and the kids were ready for it.I have no problem with the kids age being advanced.Stories have to change and evolve so I have no problem with it.Just really loving this and can't wait for more to come.



Author's Response:

Thank you, very much. I appreciate it. That's the approach I wanted to go for with his boys. We have to see his method for Stanford later on. Yes, those boys are something else. Very advanced IQ wise. I'm pretty sure Harvard is going to get into trouble for being a little too involved in things. I'm already working on chapter 9 first parts. The hint I will throw is that Cindy and MJ should be more careful around Harvard. That boy is something else. Lol! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 8 TUESDAY NIGHT UPDATE 5/29/2018 Parts 17-22

I can and cannot believe how smart these boys are and they are BEYOND sneaky. Lol. They are their parents kinds for sure. Mike needs to have this talk asap especially with Princeton thinking his mom is being possibly hurt. Seeing as Harvard already gave a breif intro to the topic it should end well but also be funny cause I have a feeling Harvard will be joining in on this talk. I think confusion is making Princeton fearful along with unknown of adult interactions. Some reassurance from cindy would help alot. Cindy is going to be a little upset but i hope she realizes with her’s and Mike’s genes their kids were going to be super smart and sneaky. Lol



Author's Response:

I agree about these little lads. Hmmm... I got a surprising reaction for today's update. Our Harvard maybe a little intuned. Mike will handle accordingly. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2018 10:53 pm Title: Chapter 8 Part 6-10

Cindy seems to be really falling in to mom role and forgetting to still be a wife. Mike needs to stay focused on his family especially while he’s and cindy’s chemistry is off. I think Mike and Cindy need to get serious about contraception because a slip up is bound to happen with them.



Author's Response:

I agree. Mike probably is confused though. First, she doesn't want children, but catch an attitude when he is okay with the broad they have. I will be updating one of these days. I apologize for the long delay on responding to comments. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2017 06:23 pm Title: NEW CHAPTER 8- Monday Night Update: 11/20/2017

Loving these moments so much. I have no idea who Maurice is but the parts with him and Mike were hilarious. Cindy and Mike talk about dick prints had me dying laughing. They are too funny. I think its so sweet Harvard is at the age that he wants his mom to himself and now competes with Mike. His tantrum about Cindy letting Mike buy her stuff now was so funny.



Author's Response:

Heyyyys...  Lol! Thank You. Gotta have them with personality.     

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2017 03:14 pm Title: End of Chapter 7- Friday Night Update: 10/13/2017

Mike is so sweet with how much favoritism he can't help but show Yale. Truly a daddy wrapped around his daughters fingers. I always had a feeling a lil girl would straighten him out. Cindy is so unaware of how Mike is about to foce her out of this shyness she has. Love seeing the family. And mannn Harvard got a mouth on him thats cindy lil boy forreal. 



Author's Response:

I believe that is very true. Seems like no matter his age, MJ got a lot of spunk. Can't wait to see Mike go into full daddy mode with all of his youngin.  Hmmm,  not sure if MJ can ignite his old must Cindy out of Mother Saint Cindy.  Lol! 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 7 (16-20) Sunday Update: 10/01/2017

Mike truly is amazing with his kids. And their kids are just the cutest little ones ever. So smart and cunning like they parents. Yale is already a little sneak like Cindy playing Mike for his attention by throwing fits 😂 Harvard is such a mama's boy and its so sweet. 



Author's Response:

Lol! Yes, very, very, very true.  I'm trying to fit more of the kids personality into this story and show that parental side of both parents. I can't wait to make these kids older to show what they will do. I have quit a bit of plans for this story as it is never ending. I'm glad  to always have your insight, it helps me direct the story. 

You must login (register) to review.