You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 01:18 am Title: Wednesday Update: 5/31/2013

First off super glad you're back! Can't wait to see how this talk of finances goes. Im hoping Mike finally having a little girl will put some of his actions into perspective and make him realize what he truly needs to be focused on. I think Cindy should just shut down all those accounts and move on lol. I really hope Mike wasn't sleeping with those women but you never know with him. He claims he's changed and I really want to believe that.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 01:19 am Title: NEW Chapter 5- Friday Night Update: Mar. 03, 2017

Finally a little Princess!!! I really don't even know what could be going on in Cindy's head I just know and hope Mike has time to get right before she can truly handle him. 



Author's Response:

Heck yeah and u know she isn't over those expenses he has. Mike trying to thread lightly right now, but he gonna get a life lesson for sure. He forgets he can't handle any thoughts that doesn't include him. 

Reviewer: MJ83AllDayEveryDay Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 05:01 pm Title: End Of Chapter 4 Tuesday Night Update: 02/07/2017

LOL! Sorry, sis been outta commission over here. I'll try to upload Chapter 5 soon. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 03:22 pm Title: End Of Chapter 4 Tuesday Night Update: 02/07/2017

Oh man Cindy finna turn up on Mike smh. This only the beginning Mike better get right while he still safe from harm.



Author's Response:

LOL! Ur right about that. Sorry, I thought I had replied to u, but I missed and wrote it as a review instead. Chapter 5 will Parts 1-5 will be uploaded most likely this evening. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 4- Saturday Night Update: 02/04/2017

Oh man smh well there goes the peace. Mike better work on fixing this asap or he gonna end up divorced again. 



Author's Response:

He's pushing his look and I don't know why. I guess he think it is okay, but oh boy when Cindetter have the baby. 😳

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 08:29 pm Title: Chapter 4- Thursday Night Update: 1/26/2017

I just cant with Mike and these old age double standards. He know Cindy not going for now of that shit. No matter his excuse or whatever else. He gon have hell to pay. At this point he should know better screw her accepting his lifestyle. She can't do it so he can't do it period. I pray that he got a better excuse when Cindy finds out cause he knows he can't take losing her. And Cindy is not going for that playboy shit anymore if he wants a wife he better learn to act like a husband and let these hoes go.



Author's Response:

LOL! I know that's right. We shall see what comes of this foolishness. 

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 4- Thursday Night Update: 1/26/2017

That's his reason for all this bullshit yooooo he doesn't deserve her , she just has to understand his lifestyle? That's your wife your suppose to change to better her , if you can't be 100% faithful then leave , that's some real bullshit , he got some nerve then to say she can't be with no one else , he has to much damn power and control over her yet he the one with other females like are you kidding me , is that what he would treat his daughter if he has one? That she has to just accept all his crap nahh this is ridiculous, it's going to blow up in his face watch and there won't be any sorrys 



Author's Response:

Those are good questions. Plus, I agree that he full of it at this point. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 09:29 am Title: NEW Chapter 4- Monday Night Update: 01/23/2017

I really think Mike is being sincere. Although buying that hoe stuff was very stupid and out of pocket. I think Cindy might be upset about that but knowing her and Mike. It could really be anything. But also knowing they still going at it strong is a good sign she mught not be too mad at him. Lol. I think she should trust him to be faith but always aware of him being stupid lol



Author's Response:

Thank you as always for your outtakes on the story. Well, tonight... It gets more detail into what Mike's been doing and why he's done what he's done. I see maturity in Mike. Thank goodness, because he's of age. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 11:43 pm Title: End of Chapter 3- Tuesday Night Update: 1/17/2017

I hope Mike ain't do nothing silly. Cindy is pregnant and crazy. Cant wait to see what he has to say to Pat.



Author's Response:

The wait is over and I hope you enjoy; can't wait to read your opinions for tonight's update. Thank you always for your feedback. :-)

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2017 11:47 am Title: Chapter 3- Friday Night Update: 01/06/207

Mike need to just let Cindy beat that hoe ass so she'll leave him alone for good. Cindy ass whoopings always got these hoes in line. Lol. I think Mike is showing so great will power Im very proud haven't seen him this serious about being faithful in a minute. I definitely get where Cindy is coming from. I'd feel some type of way too just cause of how he bamged her. I don't feel sorry but I do know it's taking alot of strength and resilience for him to stay away. I like how he trying to stay close to Cindy to avoid the hoe.



Author's Response:

Yasss! Yasss! Yasss! and More Yasss! I am proud of MJ for trying his best at this point. Him being like how he is in the story is a huge stepping point to not do anything foolish that will jeopardize he and Cindy's good state. I hope to update in a few minutes or so. I may wait until after Cindy's pregnancy to add some heat in this story for that Nancy chick, but i'm worried that MJ may borderline cross that line.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 05:19 pm Title: Chapter 3- Wednesday Night Update: 01/04/207

I think Mike did well with establishing a standard for Harvard and his behavior. Nancy is a hoe. Lol. And Cindy gon tear her up cause she clearly ain't sneaky enough. I think Cindy just knows these hoes that be around Mike. And Mike better get right just like he telling Harvard to his sons look at him for direction. Harvard needs an example on how to act responsibly and respectfully so Mike should do the same. 



Author's Response:

I agree. Nancy about to amp up the slut zone. SMH. I'll see if I will upload an update tonight. Maybe, no one knew I updated. I gotta figure out how they know the story gets updated.

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2017 11:38 am Title: Chapter Two- Tuesday Night NEW Update: 1/3/2017

Damn the I use to think they were so hard on Harvard,  kids misbehave though it's normal bruh one day someone really gonna push that boy over the edge I wonder if he sees that with his parents that they are more on him



Author's Response:

Tonight's update will show how MJ discipline's Harvard. 

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2017 08:07 pm Title: Chapter Two- Tuesday Night NEW Update: 1/3/2017

I hope Mike wasn't fucking up while he was rushing off the phone. I want Cindy to have at least one happy pregnancy damn. Lol. But then again he cumming quick so I don't know. Lol. Harvard is really showing his ass. I can't imagine what they gon put him through to get him right.



Author's Response:

In due time we shall see sis. Can't wait for ur review on tonight's episode. 

Reviewer: Briannasamuels Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2016 08:18 pm Title: Chapter Two- Friday Night Update: 12/23/2016

Harvard is too much omg he's so grown I love him and I lived this chapter it was so family oriented, just so.besutiful the lack of trust sucks though but that's Cindy and mj for you 



Author's Response:

Awe... Thank you. I can't wait for Chapter 3. I will try to upload the last parts of Chapter 2 tonight.



Author's Response:

Awe... Thank you. I can't wait for Chapter 3. I will try to upload the last parts of Chapter 2 tonight.

Reviewer: gottaluvrikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 22, 2016 04:02 pm Title: Chapter Two- Wednesday Night Update: 12/21/2016

I'm happy Mike was honest. I'm glad Cindy not going for none of his shit either. He better not fuck up while Cindy done finally submitted to him. 



Author's Response:

I know that's right sis! I think I'll enjoy showing Cindy as a Queen of her sactle and having Mike buckle down. Though, we know Michael may NOT ever stop being a playboy. Cindy is definitely dealing with a Jackson, so, we shall see. One things for sure, we shall hope Mike appreciate his wife submitting. S* he complained all this time about his wife taking care of home, he better act right. 

You must login (register) to review.