Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 18

LOL, Michael is acting like a horny teenager.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 18

oh my gosh, i honestly love every moment of this story, i thought i was going to be the one to pass out reading it, lol! i think its so sweet they have gotten so close so quickly and they are in real trouble of getting caught, made me giggle actually, so funny! How can Twinkle claim to be such a good girl when she sneeked a peek, lol that made me giggle too. I'm sure when they come to their first time, it will definitely be made special by Michael, you can see already that he adores her, maybe a lovely meal and dancing at neverland, the whole place to themselves! sitting out under the stars, now that would be romantic! 

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 11:33 am Title: Chapter 18

Amen! What a great update!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 08:42 am Title: Chapter 18

Finally they got together! It only took 18 chapters. Let me say it once more.Finally!. 

I'm so glad they got together and wow twinkle um checked. I didn't expect her to be so bold. I'm just glad they can communicate and be there for each other. That huge salary? I would have gladly taken it from Mike 😂. At least she has enough to all that's need for her sisters and them to be a family. It's 

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 18

now that the air is clear and they both have professed their true feelings hopefully they will be free to move forward.  enough dragging tail.  Great update DD

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 17

I'm so glad they finally made up ! Her nickname for Michael " Little Star " so cute ! 😉 ⭐️

Great update ! 😀

Author's Response:

Finally, these two have talked and made up.  Yes, Michael is endearing and always loved to call people close to him a nickname.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

awwh wow, what a gorgeous chapter, i loved this from start to finish! how i wished this had happened to Michael for real, mind you, the part with Gina grabbing his "jewels" err maybe not, lol! but such a sweet chapter, loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

Gina has spunk I will give her that, but she is only looking out for her best friend.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awwww! They kissed and made up. I'm glad Michael got to meet Chrystal and Gina.



Author's Response:

Yes, Michael got to meet Twinkle's family and they finally gave into their feelings.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 07:34 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael let his emotions get the best of him. I hope Twinkle can forgive him and a relationship will form. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Let's hope these two will finally give into their emotions.  Will Twinkle forgive him?  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 05:46 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael is too damn nosy for his own good. Eavesdropping on her phone call and then reading her private journal smh. She is going to be mad and rightfully so. At least he realizes he needs to stop snooping and actually talk to her. Let's hope they are finally both honest with each other. 

 



Author's Response:

Michael is known to be nosy, one of these days it might come back and bite him in the ass.  Let's hope these two finally talk openly about their feelings that they clearly have for each other. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 04:21 am Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter as always, i loved how Janet saw through all that was going on, so intuitive and just as i imagine her to be, the all seeing all knowing sister. Michael did behave like a brat, but so glad he's now seeing the error of his ways and wants to put things right, i sure hope they will be able to talk things through in the next chapter and learn to accept and trust one another and maybe their work relationship can develop into something more. love this, was so excited to see you'd updated! 



Author's Response:

Yes, Janet is very intuitive and is a girl...Michael, should listen to her shouldn't he...But he is a typical man..  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 03:58 am Title: Chapter 16

I want to still strangle the pair lol. Just when you get one step forward something pushes it back. Like why would Michael assume that and make her feel like crap it's unfair to her. No wonder she left I just hope this finally clears the air between them in the next chapter! Cause they need to stop tip toeing around their feelings smh 



Author's Response:

Yes, these two seem to go one step forward and two steps back.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 16

She's doing to be madder than a hornet and rightly so.  Michael always was known to be nosy and looking through people's stuff.   How will he make it up to her?

 

 



Author's Response:

She was more embarrassed than mad, I think he will make it up to her?  Thanks for being my sounding board.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2017 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 15

the two of them just need to talk and be honest and they will be surprised where it will lead.  the self doubt will kill them both.  thanks for updating



Author's Response:

Yes the self doubt these two have is going to be their demise!   Let's hope they finally can be adult and take the time to be honest and talk about their feelings for one another!  Thanks again for being there and steering me in the right direction.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 10:52 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh gosh, i can't believe he never spoke to her, maybe he's just as embarrassed as she was, i hope they do talk and talk soon, sort things out, i really thought it had been a dream, and i hope Twinkle doesn't get fired. I wonder if when the staff like Miko and Karen get a hold of him, he'll lighten up when he gets soaked, its like the story draws me in so much, i don't want it to end, i'm always sad when i get to the end of a chapter.  



Author's Response:

Maybe they both are embarrassed and yes, they need to talk to each other about their feelings.  Let's just hope that Mike doesn't shut her out, and Twinkle gets the nerve up to talk to him!  Thanks for reading and commenting.

You must login (register) to review.