Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2017 11:03 am Title: Chapter 2

I love that you're writing in the 'first person' so we see things from Twinkle's perspective :)

Oh btw, I will be putting 'The Beautiful One' (the story you've read, and said you enjoyed) on sale on Amazon.com shortly after the first of the year :). It will be in paperback, and Kindle versions :). I'll give you the link as soon as I've published it. Meanwhile, take care, and have Merry Christmas, and a Happy 2018 :)

Reviewer: Pingu25 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 02:30 am Title: Chapter 5

A bit of a cliche start, but I look forward to seeing what comes up next! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to read.  I hope you enjoy reading the remainder of Blessings.  I am working on the next update.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 18

I decided to read the story, I've seen it around when I updated but finally read it now, 

 

I'm glad they both admitted their feelings to each other and I'm sure they'll have a great future together they truly are meant to be together, they're already a cute couple and I'm sure Michael will make her first time special he's sweet like that 



Author's Response:

 Yes, they have both admitted their feelings to each other.  I am sure Michael will make her first time romantic and special.  Thanks for reading and commenting and giving Blessings a chance.

 

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 18

LOL, Michael is acting like a horny teenager.



Author's Response:

Isn't love grand!  Michael can't seem to get enough of Twinkle, and he wants more!  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 18

oh my gosh, i honestly love every moment of this story, i thought i was going to be the one to pass out reading it, lol! i think its so sweet they have gotten so close so quickly and they are in real trouble of getting caught, made me giggle actually, so funny! How can Twinkle claim to be such a good girl when she sneeked a peek, lol that made me giggle too. I'm sure when they come to their first time, it will definitely be made special by Michael, you can see already that he adores her, maybe a lovely meal and dancing at neverland, the whole place to themselves! sitting out under the stars, now that would be romantic! 



Author's Response:

I am sure Michael will have a romantic time planned for them and will make her first time extremely special.  Thanks for reading and commenting.



Author's Response:

I am sure Michael will have a romantic time planned for them and will make her first time extremely special.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 11:33 am Title: Chapter 18

Amen! What a great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 13, 2017 08:42 am Title: Chapter 18

Finally they got together! It only took 18 chapters. Let me say it once more.Finally!. 

I'm so glad they got together and wow twinkle um checked. I didn't expect her to be so bold. I'm just glad they can communicate and be there for each other. That huge salary? I would have gladly taken it from Mike 😂. At least she has enough to all that's need for her sisters and them to be a family. It's 



Author's Response:

Finally, they got together!  Yeah, Twinkle was a brave soul to check.  It was a huge salary, but far too much for a starting salary, she didn't want to be a gold digger!  LOL!

Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 18

now that the air is clear and they both have professed their true feelings hopefully they will be free to move forward.  enough dragging tail.  Great update DD



Author's Response:

Yes, it is time for them to move forward!  Thanks for reading and for your help!

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 04:49 pm Title: Chapter 17

I'm so glad they finally made up ! Her nickname for Michael " Little Star " so cute ! 😉 ⭐️

Great update ! 😀

Author's Response:

Finally, these two have talked and made up.  Yes, Michael is endearing and always loved to call people close to him a nickname.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

awwh wow, what a gorgeous chapter, i loved this from start to finish! how i wished this had happened to Michael for real, mind you, the part with Gina grabbing his "jewels" err maybe not, lol! but such a sweet chapter, loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

Gina has spunk I will give her that, but she is only looking out for her best friend.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 17

Awwww! They kissed and made up. I'm glad Michael got to meet Chrystal and Gina.



Author's Response:

Yes, Michael got to meet Twinkle's family and they finally gave into their feelings.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 07:34 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael let his emotions get the best of him. I hope Twinkle can forgive him and a relationship will form. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Let's hope these two will finally give into their emotions.  Will Twinkle forgive him?  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 05:46 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael is too damn nosy for his own good. Eavesdropping on her phone call and then reading her private journal smh. She is going to be mad and rightfully so. At least he realizes he needs to stop snooping and actually talk to her. Let's hope they are finally both honest with each other. 

 



Author's Response:

Michael is known to be nosy, one of these days it might come back and bite him in the ass.  Let's hope these two finally talk openly about their feelings that they clearly have for each other. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 04:21 am Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter as always, i loved how Janet saw through all that was going on, so intuitive and just as i imagine her to be, the all seeing all knowing sister. Michael did behave like a brat, but so glad he's now seeing the error of his ways and wants to put things right, i sure hope they will be able to talk things through in the next chapter and learn to accept and trust one another and maybe their work relationship can develop into something more. love this, was so excited to see you'd updated! 



Author's Response:

Yes, Janet is very intuitive and is a girl...Michael, should listen to her shouldn't he...But he is a typical man..  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 03:58 am Title: Chapter 16

I want to still strangle the pair lol. Just when you get one step forward something pushes it back. Like why would Michael assume that and make her feel like crap it's unfair to her. No wonder she left I just hope this finally clears the air between them in the next chapter! Cause they need to stop tip toeing around their feelings smh 



Author's Response:

Yes, these two seem to go one step forward and two steps back.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

You must login (register) to review.