Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I forget what the forum was called but it closed.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 12

Michael such a tease with the snakes.  Oh he definitely likes her and she him.  I can't wait to see what hapens next.  Bubbles might get jealous lol.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2017 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow Nancy, this is beautiful

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2017 10:14 am Title: Chapter 12

Great story! I can't wait to read the next chapters.

Reviewer: abbielouisemoonwalker Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2017 07:43 am Title: Chapter 12

Wow I love this so far! Can't wait for more, amazing job!

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 06:42 pm Title: Chapter 12

you captured neverland perfectly.  it was just as I pictured it to be.  thanks for updating

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 06:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yesssss! Another chapter. I find it so cute of how Michael acts like a teenager when in love. Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 06:27 am Title: Chapter 12

Michael's place sounds so magical with all the animals I wouldn't really go near the animals especially the snakes. When the albino snake was left on her shoulders I felt a shiver run down my spine. No thanks I don't like snakes lol. Finally Michael asked her on a date took those two long enough to get it going on SMH lol. 

Reviewer: nellan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 06:09 am Title: Chapter 12

Just finished reading your story today and I'm addicted!!!!!!!!!

I will be really happy to read more of it!

 

Can't wait to see what is gonna happen in Neverland!

don't let us wait to long!

And thanks for sharing your stories!

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 08, 2017 01:04 am Title: Chapter 12

such a cute chapter, i loved the idea of walking round Michael's zoo, you couldn't have better company than that! and there is definitely a spark between them, everytime they talk they are also having this inner dialogue going on because each one is nervous around the other, which is so cute, loving this, can't wait to see what happens next! loved her reaction to bubbles, and his to her, so adorable!

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2017 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love this story. It's very realistic.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment!   I hope you continue to enjoy Blessings!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 11

The Neverland tour I can't wait to see what happens between Michael and Twinkle next.  This is such a great story and thank you for posting it here as I mentioned i never got to finish reading before.



Author's Response:

Thank-you for taking the time to read!  I appreciate it so much!  I'm tweaking the Neverland chapter. Hope you enjoy it when it's posted!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 10

Suzanne is not to be trusted and Twinkle needs to watch her back.  I think there are definite mutual feelings.  I don't think Michael will be mad if they get him in the water attack.  He won't like losing but he will see it as all in fun and might even plot how to get them back for next time. lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

I don't like Suzanne.  I don't think she has romantic feelings for Michael at all she just wants to use him to get in good with her Dad again.  I think Michael sees through her.  I know it's hard but Gina and Crystal need to remember this is her job.  I hope Crystal remembers to behave if she gets to talk to Michael.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 11:53 am Title: Chapter 8

Lucky girl Twinkle is.  Anyone of us would die in her shoes.  I can't wait to see what happens between her and Michael at Neverland.  No wonder Michael doesn't like Suzanne she is throwing herself at him!!!  



Author's Response:

Wouldn't we all love to be in a Twinkles shoes!  Next stop Neverland!

You must login (register) to review.