Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 07:34 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael let his emotions get the best of him. I hope Twinkle can forgive him and a relationship will form. Great chapter!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 05:46 am Title: Chapter 16

Michael is too damn nosy for his own good. Eavesdropping on her phone call and then reading her private journal smh. She is going to be mad and rightfully so. At least he realizes he needs to stop snooping and actually talk to her. Let's hope they are finally both honest with each other. 

 

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 04:21 am Title: Chapter 16

Great chapter as always, i loved how Janet saw through all that was going on, so intuitive and just as i imagine her to be, the all seeing all knowing sister. Michael did behave like a brat, but so glad he's now seeing the error of his ways and wants to put things right, i sure hope they will be able to talk things through in the next chapter and learn to accept and trust one another and maybe their work relationship can develop into something more. love this, was so excited to see you'd updated! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2017 03:58 am Title: Chapter 16

I want to still strangle the pair lol. Just when you get one step forward something pushes it back. Like why would Michael assume that and make her feel like crap it's unfair to her. No wonder she left I just hope this finally clears the air between them in the next chapter! Cause they need to stop tip toeing around their feelings smh 

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 16

She's doing to be madder than a hornet and rightly so.  Michael always was known to be nosy and looking through people's stuff.   How will he make it up to her?

 

 

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2017 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 15

the two of them just need to talk and be honest and they will be surprised where it will lead.  the self doubt will kill them both.  thanks for updating



Author's Response:

Yes the self doubt these two have is going to be their demise!   Let's hope they finally can be adult and take the time to be honest and talk about their feelings for one another!  Thanks again for being there and steering me in the right direction.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 10:52 am Title: Chapter 15

Oh gosh, i can't believe he never spoke to her, maybe he's just as embarrassed as she was, i hope they do talk and talk soon, sort things out, i really thought it had been a dream, and i hope Twinkle doesn't get fired. I wonder if when the staff like Miko and Karen get a hold of him, he'll lighten up when he gets soaked, its like the story draws me in so much, i don't want it to end, i'm always sad when i get to the end of a chapter.  



Author's Response:

Maybe they both are embarrassed and yes, they need to talk to each other about their feelings.  Let's just hope that Mike doesn't shut her out, and Twinkle gets the nerve up to talk to him!  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 09:28 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm so happy wasn't a dream! I don't think she will lose her job but they really need to talk about what happened ! After reading this chapter, i was feeling sad for them lol

Anyway, great chapter ! I can't wait for the next one... 🙂

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting.  Let's hope these two will finally talk to each other and admit their feelings.  Mike seemed angry at the end, so let's hope he doesn't shut her out!  

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 02:59 am Title: Chapter 15

well it wasn't a dream I just wish Twinkle would see that he feels the same way! and take the chance to let her emotions erupt for micheal! this is annoying me the pair twiddling between the emotions they know they have for each other! lol. I don't believe Twinkle will lose her job because michael won't want her away from him lol. I'm just hoping something happens to back them both in a corner and confess their feelings! cause the kiss was obvious lol



Author's Response:

Yes, both seem to be afraid to admit their feelings towards each other.  Let's hope these two will stop beating around the bush and finally talk things out!   Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 01:14 am Title: Chapter 15

Trying to empathize, but Liz Beth was quite wrong to shut Michael out and not offer at least a simple explanation. I think he has every right to be pissed off. I don't think he will retaliate by firing her, but a big door closed between them. For now at least....



Author's Response:

Twinlkle ran like a child, she should try and talk to him, but why did he storm past her while she was in the phone?  He could've tried to say something to her too!  Let's hope he's not too angry and shuts her out.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2017 03:32 am Title: Chapter 1

I hope this chapter wasn't a dream!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lets hope it is not a dream.. These two need to talk, they both seem to have strong feelings..  Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: countrygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi ! I just started your story and i love it ! 🙂

Author's Response:

I am happy you are loving Blessings, and for taking the time to read and comment.  I really appreciate it.  I hope you continue to enjoy reading about Michael and Twinkle

Reviewer: mjsminipyt Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 01:06 pm Title: Chapter 14

Please tell me that it's not a dream! Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Is it a dream?  Read to find out!  LOL!  Thanks for taking the time to read and comment!

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 11:33 am Title: Chapter 14

ohhhh you pair of teasers! lol only a dream and it was getting good too, i still hope they will be talking to one another the next day at the childrens event. At least their on the same page in their dreams, can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

Is it a dream or reality?  These two need to talk but will they?  Thanks for taking the time to read and comment!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 04:34 am Title: Chapter 14

This could be a dream or it could be real it's hard to tell with these two. I just wish they would leave professionalism aside for outside people and be together! All this self doubt makes me want to strangle them both lol. You like each other ugh lol. I hope no one gets in the way to make a wedge even further between them lol.



Author's Response:

Yes it is hard to tell with these two!  They need to talk, but will they both seem quite stubborn.  Thanks for reading and commenting.

You must login (register) to review.