Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 22, 2017 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love this story. It's very realistic.

Reviewer: lisaowusu98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2017 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 5

Love this story. It's very realistic.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 11

The Neverland tour I can't wait to see what happens between Michael and Twinkle next.  This is such a great story and thank you for posting it here as I mentioned i never got to finish reading before.



Author's Response:

Thank-you for taking the time to read!  I appreciate it so much!  I'm tweaking the Neverland chapter. Hope you enjoy it when it's posted!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:38 pm Title: Chapter 10

Suzanne is not to be trusted and Twinkle needs to watch her back.  I think there are definite mutual feelings.  I don't think Michael will be mad if they get him in the water attack.  He won't like losing but he will see it as all in fun and might even plot how to get them back for next time. lol

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 9

I don't like Suzanne.  I don't think she has romantic feelings for Michael at all she just wants to use him to get in good with her Dad again.  I think Michael sees through her.  I know it's hard but Gina and Crystal need to remember this is her job.  I hope Crystal remembers to behave if she gets to talk to Michael.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 11:53 am Title: Chapter 8

Lucky girl Twinkle is.  Anyone of us would die in her shoes.  I can't wait to see what happens between her and Michael at Neverland.  No wonder Michael doesn't like Suzanne she is throwing herself at him!!!  



Author's Response:

Wouldn't we all love to be in a Twinkles shoes!  Next stop Neverland!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 11:11 am Title: Chapter 7

Michael is human and a man lol  I think Michael needs a cold shower  haha

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 11:06 am Title: Chapter 11

ahhh i can't wait for the nect chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I'm working on the next chapter.  

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 10:55 am Title: Chapter 6

I think Michael wants to come back to the office and see her before she leaves.  These two definitely are attracted to each other.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 07:49 pm Title: Chapter 5

I think Michael definitely has an interest since he was snooping around in her office.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 4

I think Michael will eventually get her interested in her music again.  A very nice meeting she was quite surprised he was there playing the piano.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Chapter 3

I don't think they should be begging to meet Michael this is her job.  However knowing Michael at some point he will meet them.  I definitely think she will meet Michael.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 2

I think she will do well on her interview and she is the right person.  Michael will like that she doesn't get starstruck.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

I remember this story from another MJ fan fic board and I never got to read the whole story so now i am starting over and I am going to finish it.  This poor girl with so much tragedy.

 

I remember you is it Nancy? :)



Author's Response:

Yes it is posted on MJJU, And MjjLegion.  I have changed it a bit since posting on mjju.  

It is Nancy...your username is familiar. What forum do I know you from?

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2017 08:07 am Title: Chapter 11

I just read all 11 chapters and I LOVE this story. They are both so sweet and perfect for each other. I laughed so hard when he fell on the floor because he was staring at her ass. He comes off as perverted and innocent at the same time which is adorable. 

I also like the pace....it is better to build a bit of suspense rather than have them get together immediately. 

Now this Suzanne b&$#@, we all know she is going to try something. Michael seems REALLY uninterested so I don't think she will succeed in seducing him, but I wouldn't be surprised if she tries to get revenge on Twinkle some other way. She strikes me as a "if I can't have him, nobody will" type of psycho. 



Author's Response:

Thank-you so much for the lovely comment!  I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment.  I'm glad you like the pace of the story. I often think that I should move it along faster, but when I go to write it just seems right to build on their attraction.   Let's hope Suzanne doesn't spoil this for them!

You must login (register) to review.