Reviews For Blessings
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 05:51 am Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens, especially now that they also have to deal with an angry, jealous woman, too!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 04:07 am Title: Chapter 9

Glad to see the update I enjoy this story a lot =) Dangit Stella get your nose outta there.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 9

Suzanne is a snake not to be trusted.  I'm so happy you didn't give up and finally update. 

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 8

Would really love to see this continued

Author's Response:

Thanks for stopping by and reading!  I have been MIA for a little while as life gets in the way!  I have vowed to myself that I will finish this story as I know how it is to read a story that leaves you hanging!  It may take awhile but it will be completed!  I am working on the next chapter and hope to have it up within the next few days.

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 08:17 am Title: Chapter 8

Here comes the definite yelling

Author's Response:

Sorry I have taken so long to thank-you for taking the time to read and review!    I have been MIA... but I promise that I will update soon don't give up on me!  

I am working on the next chapter as we speak... I have vowed to myself to finish this story.

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 06:16 am Title: Chapter 7

Awww Michael you tease

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 05:28 am Title: Chapter 6

Poor Twinkle

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 05:02 am Title: Chapter 5

Bill mah man!

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 04:04 am Title: Chapter 4

that was a bit anticlimactic

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 03:51 am Title: Chapter 3

Why do I get the feeling their first meeting will be awkward?

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 03:36 am Title: Chapter 2

Dear Sneaky People,
hard working individuals don't appreciate you butting in their business and giving them advantages.
Sincerely,
Hard working people
:D

Reviewer: z u k u s h i m i k a Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 10, 2016 12:41 am Title: Chapter 1

Good concept

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2016 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter, i think twinkle will have to watch her back from suzanne, seems like she's got it in for her. really looking forward to the next chapter and what happens in mexico and neverland, i hope we see them get closer, loving their interactions with one another already



Author's Response:

Sorry it has taken me so long to respond!  I agree Twinkle will need to watch her back!  Suzanne does not have good intentions, especially that she sees Michael has shown an little interest in Twinkle!  

Thanks for reading!  I will be updating soon!

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 7

She is perfect for Michael

 



Author's Response:

She is very much like Michael in many ways!  

 

Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2016 10:06 am Title: Chapter 7

I loved this chapter, i couldn't help giggling at both of their actions, they obviously both like one another, can't wait till we get to the stage that they will have to act on it. Mind you all this flirting is quite funny, made me laugh out loud when Twinkle said what she said to him about "icing down below" lol! Hilarious! i would have loved what twinkle got to do, running her fingers through his hair, lucky girl! keep up the amazing work dirty diana, love this! xoxo



Author's Response:

I totally agree!  Who wouldn't love to run their fingers through his ebony curls!!  Thanks for you reading and commenting!

You must login (register) to review.