Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 47

Oh no, seriously??? She needs to be more patient with him. On the other hand she is right about him not having any connection with her family, so it shouldn't be any of his concern to show up at her house for anybody. Yes, he loves children but for the sake of his relationship with Nicole, anything Lisa related can be talked about over the phone. Please let N and M be good. They belong together 😘

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 47

Ohhh damn.... its true Michael should've  called her... Michael done messed up...

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 47

Ohhh damn.... its true Michael should've  called her... Michael done messed up...

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 03:31 am Title: Chapter 46

Oh, good that Michael called her right away. I love how strong their relationship is.

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 46

Dun,dun,dun!! And the plot thickens. Sitting here waiting for the next chapter, can't wait ❤❤

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 06:36 pm Title: Chapter 45

Michael noooooo donttttt gooooooo send a prayer and flowers from a distance!

Author's Response: ROTFL!!! Girl, you got me rollin'!!! Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 45

Please keep it coming

Author's Response: I'm about to post the next chapter right now! Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 06:53 am Title: Chapter 44

Okey. So I've read your story in 2 days and gurllll I have to tell you that your story is my new obsession.
The way you characterized Michael is perfect. He is down to earth, still cool and just like how I imagined him to be.
I also love the story line. It's very well built. They arent together in the first two chapters, they dont rush anything and this made the whole thing realistic. Finally a story, that is realistic as far as a story with Mike can be. The fact that Nicole and Michael had know eachother from before, makes everything easier, and I feel like that is also the reason, why their chemistry is so good.
I also adore that the situations they are in, are real. I often find it annoying that there are amazing stories, very well written ones as well, and sometimes the situations, the problems Michael and the other girl has, are just ridiculous.
Like you just create a silly argument because you dont have any idea what to write anymore. But not with your story!

I truly enjoy reading what you write. My mothertongue isn't English, however I still can make a difference between sophisticated, well worded stories and between very sloppy ones.
Overall I just want to thank you writing this!
I cannot wait for another chapter!

Much love,
Zsofia from Hungary

ps. The sex scenes are also fiiiire. haha

Author's Response: *NEW READER ALERT* Before I even begin, I just want to say WELCOME TO CYHI!!! ❤️ I am so glad you took the time to read and leave a review for me. I deeply appreciate it and keep the reviews coming!! I love to know how my readers are feeling! But baby, yo, this complimentary review right here gave me my whole life! Thank you so much for the critique! I love writing from a real place even if i haven't been through all the same things in life. It just connects more to every day people and that's what I strive to do with my writing! I'm blushing hard as hell, lmaoo!I just want to say that I appreciate you for reading and taking the time out to drop me a line! ❤️

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2017 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 44

Yay,hopefully they'll have the baby talk. Great chapter,can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hey, Hun! The baby talk should be interesting and fun! We'll get to that soon! Thanks for reading!!! ❤️

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 44

Beautiful long thoughtful chapter. I love the ending of this chapter, where Michael concludes, that he wants a family with Nicole. I love seeing them happy. Who needs drama, anyways?!! When is the divorce going to be official? I can't wait to get Lisa out of his life....

Author's Response: Mike is definitely thinking about a long term future with Nicole! We're going to see how everything plays out!! Thanks for reading!!! ❤️

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 06:25 am Title: Chapter 44

I can't wait for the next chapter! Michael has to talk to Nicole about his little wish, I wonder how she's going to take it. Thanks for updating! Come back soon!

Author's Response: Hey giiirl! And yes, Michael will have to talk to Nicole about his wishes. But the question is, when is the right time for that in their relationship? I'll be posting the new add momentarily!! Thanks for reading!!! ❤️

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 11:09 pm Title: Chapter 43, Part 2

I'm glad didn't have a full fledged flip out over Devin

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm glad too! It would've been pointless! Nicole and Devin been keeping this platonic. Thanks for reading, love!!! ❤️

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2017 03:41 am Title: Chapter 43, Part 2

Interesting chapter. Please let the relationship be strong.😘

Author's Response: Let's hope so! Thanks for reading, boo!!! ❤️

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 09, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 43, Part 2

I like the way  Michael and Nicole talk thing out l love them so much 💞 anyway Sasha tittie  tissue that so funny😂😂



Author's Response: Hey baby! It's always nice to communicate and get and understanding of where each other is coming from! That just makes life easier! And Sasha with the tittie tissue is a mess 😂😂😂😂 Thanks for reading!!! ❤️

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 01:40 pm Title: Chapter 43, Part 1

Hahahahahaha. Sasha is hilarious! Can't wait for the next update ❤

Author's Response: She is so silly, isn't she? LOL Thanks for reading, honey!

You must login (register) to review.