Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 35

These two start having some baby l know they are  take is slow but girl can dream l love them as couple



Author's Response: Lmaoooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thanks for reading!!! 😘😘😘😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2017 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 35

πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!! 😘😘😘😘

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 34

Aww, what a beautiful chapter!!!!! So romantic and positive. I love how they are so in tune. Please promise they will not let Lisa Marie come between them. I know from what you are writing that the history your is on its way to start. Please alter the story in the way that LMP will not visit MJ on tour. Don't let MJ and Nicole stress over her. It is not necessary.
Again, thank you so much for that beautiful chapter . It was a joy to read

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:44 am Title: Chapter 34

So glad Nicole and Sasha are back in each other's good books.



Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad they are too! You always need your Ace in your corner!! Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 34

I just want to know what do you use to make your banners. I love them!



Author's Response: I made them a few years back and I believe I used Paint Shop Pro 9 at the time. Thanks!!

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 12:06 am Title: Chapter 33

Love, love, love, LOVE this story❀❀ can't wait for the next update😊😊

Author's Response: New reader?!!!! Thanks for reading, hun!!! I appreciate it and I hope you continue to enjoy!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 14, 2017 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 33

Cute chapter ! Please let them grow together every day, no drama, please they are just tooooo cute.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 08:51 pm Title: Chapter 33

Woo another update! They are so cute. I feel like Nicole is gonna get herself in trouble with Dr. Smooth again tho, askin him for rides while Michael is at your house...I know it was innocent but I don't think he would like that. And hopefully she can use this time away to gather herself and sort things with Sasha. Can't wait to read more =)

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 02:46 am Title: Chapter 32, Part 2

Thanks for the double update! That was awesome. So glad Sasha finally knows, that was giving me anxiety for real. It's a good sign he didn't leave at the end and that she communicated (underline that word) that she didn't want him to leave! haha. Good progression. Now lets see when Nicole and Sasha can mend this fence, i'm sure it won't take too long.

Author's Response: Yes! The cat is out of the bag whether if it's good or bad thing lol Sasha knows!! Can her and Nicole mend fences? We'll see!!! Thanks for reading, love! I appreciate you!!! 😘😘😘

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 10:30 am Title: Chapter 32, Part 1

Omg she in love with Michael girl you killing me please update soon



Author's Response: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I might upload the next chapter tonight! Stay tuned!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 32, Part 2

Thank god for that positive ending. I would have been very very very upset, had he left and on a sour note. Please don't ever let that happen ever again. It was bad enough the first time when ol' Lisa came into Michael's house on New Years Day and destroyed M's and N 's special connection that day. It was horrible. Please don't do that ever again. I think Michael's and Nicole's love is so beautiful and sweet they need to be strong and stick together like glue. It is only a matter of weeks until he is divorced. Please don't complicate things. If the world must crumble around the two of them, let them still be standing tall, because they deserve it so much to be happy. And eventually Nicole should tell Michael that he is the love of her life and that he shouldn't worry about Nathan, because Michael is even better than he ever was. Just an suggestion. I love your story

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 32, Part 2

Thank god for that positive ending. I would have been very very very upset, had he left and on a sour note. Please don't ever let that happen ever again. It was bad enough the first time when ol' Lisa came into Michael's house on New Years Day and destroyed M's and N 's special connection that day. It was horrible. Please don't do that ever again. I think Michael's and Nicole's love is so beautiful and sweet they need to be strong and stick together like glue. It is only a matter of weeks until he is divorced. Please don't complicate things. If the world must crumble around the two of them, let them still be standing tall, because they deserve it so much to be happy. And eventually Nicole should tell Michael that he is the love of her life and that he shouldn't worry about Nathan, because Michael is even better than he ever was. Just an suggestion. I love your story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! Adult situations are complicated and love can hold people together. Stay tuned to see if it'll work for Nik & Mike!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 32, Part 1

Sasha was real in a way be think she was hurt the Nicole didn't tell her about she and Michael  that why she was like that  poor Michael he is in awkward position lolhe need that divorce to be over lol



Author's Response: Yeah, Sasha said how she felt not caring how it came out, lol Sometimes, you have to be mindful about how you say things. You'll soon find out why Sasha reacted the way she did. And Micharl is in an awkward position...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Smdh But thanks for reading, boo!!! 😘😘😘

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 32, Part 2

Omg this what l call a love story l love it so most Michael and Nicole is  so good together that what l call love 



Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 11, 2017 07:29 pm Title: Chapter 32, Part 2

Now this is a surprise, these chapters are so amazing! Thanks for posting! I really hope the divorce gets finalized quick. I don't think the relationship can develop any further if Michael is still legally married.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Yeah it'll be a challenge to develop anything right now! Stay tuned to read how they deal with these new developments!

You must login (register) to review.