Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 50

This story my dear is one of my favorites. Hope u up date soon b4life calls my name again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!! I appreciate the love!! And I'm coming with the new new, just hold tight, lol

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 07:56 am Title: Chapter 50

Hey there ,
you definitely slowed down on the frequency of your updates but you are still delivering great chapters.. hopefully those two won’t have to navigate their beautiful relationship through more mistrust and misunderstandings. Those three months until the divorce is finalized will hopefully fly by without anymore interference from Lisa so that Michael and Nicole can become stronger most united in their relationship and make it go into the right direction. Thank you for taking the time to write such a good story for all of us to enjoy 😘

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, honey!!! Hopefully, Michael and Nicole will continue on the glory road & keep competing with life together, lol.

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 09:10 am Title: Chapter 50

Ahhh i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Love!!!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 49

Chileeee I knew this was coming! Lord Nicole please don’t break his heart. Handle this situation delicately cuz I already know she is not gonna be with it because the relationship is still new, he ain’t divorced legally, AND they’re not married YET. I think they have potential definitely but it all depends on how she handles this. Don’t make the same mistakes Elvis in a wig did girl. 



Author's Response: "Don’t make the same mistakes Elvis in a wig did girl." Lmaooo girl, you KNOW you be keeping me crackin' TF up!! I love you. Thanks for reading!!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 01:04 am Title: Chapter 49

Yes, I would love this. Hopefully they are on the same page. But one important thing: When will that divorce finally be over with and official??? It seems to take forever. I am sure he must have highly paid lawyers working on successfully getting it over with and fast! What is taking so long? Nicole and Michael are meant to be, sorry but I am growing impatient, here. I would really love for Lisa to get out of the way for Nicole’s and Michael’s relationship to grow and get to where they want to be: Getting married and having many beautiful children. Michael deserves to be happy 😘

Author's Response: Even highly paid lawyers can't break all the laws, LOL. The divorce will be final soon enough though. Keep holding on! I love the passion for Mike & Nik to make it :-) Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 49

Sorry for not reviewing as much. Great chapter as always. I feel like Michael isn't thinking this all the way through, having a baby at the moment isn't the best idea. (Although their baby would be beautiful and I would love it 😍) They've just started their relationship, Michael is fresh out of his marriage and going on tour, while Nicole is still holding onto the past and has her own full time career. Its just not going to be convenient.

Hopefully, they can talk this out like ADULTS, no running away or getting upset; my heartstrings cannot handle anymore drama or miscommunication between these two. Lol. But I think they can compromise for the future; like waiting a year...

Can't wait for the next chapter, L.O.V.E.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and keeping up with story!!! Yes, a baby will not be ideal for the moment. And although I'm late on my response and the new chapter up, I think Nicole and Michael did a good job with their conversation. We'll see how things pan out in the long run though.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 49

Ohhh damnnnn....



Author's Response: Lmaoo, I know right?! Thanks for reading, boo!!!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 49

Mike is already thinking of babies and his divorce isn't even final. Even if he wasn't married, what's he going to do knock Nicole up and then disappear for a year while on tour? Or expect her to ditch her job and haul her pregnant ass around the world wiith him? None of those options are going to work and he's not thinking straight. He hasn't even broached reorganizing his concert schedule so he doesn't go too long without a break where he can see her and that's without a baby involved. Not only is  it ridiculous ro expect Nicole raise the baby alone but how is 'HE goingg to feel when he's in Mumbai and his baby is sick halfway across the world and he can't be there? Dude needs a reality check. If he wants a family so bad, his career needs to take a backseat for a while. 

a



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, boo!!! You pose great questions! We'll see how it all goes down!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 09:28 am Title: Chapter 48

Hey girl, sooo thankful that you are back with an update. But oh boy, still clouds in Michael‘s and Nicole’s sky? I honestly hope that this is just temporary and that they will reconcile for good. They should not be arguing, they have always been friends and they have always cared about each other. Please let them stay strong despite his life in the spotlight. I would really like to see them both happy. This divorce really needs to get over with so that he can cut all ties with Lisa and he needs to man up and ignore Lisa Marie. She wants to be a mother and he wants to be a father so badly. Next time they see eachother it should be all good and they really should talk about their future and what they both want and tell eachother about their respective wish to be a mother/ a father. It should not be so complicated.,Thanks again for the update and for taking the tine to create such a beautiful story 😘

Author's Response: Hey love, thanks for reading!!! They both deserve to be happy and they both need to falk about where they see their relationship going. It's only three months left until the divorce will be finalized and when Michael will be gone on tour. So they really need to solidify what they want. We'll see what happens next!!

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2017 09:56 am Title: Chapter 48

Omg... are you giving us a clue as in Birth control pill... will she forget to take it? Mmm lrobably get pregnant after all the Make up sex they gonna have. They been stressed with all the lisa stuff plus Michael being gone.  Damnn they need some alone time to talk and get together. Also Michael needs to understand that not all women are gonna take his crap. Not calling or seeing him while in the same city. To hell with that. .. grow up Mike. 

Love this story... olease keep going!!!



Author's Response: Hey, honey thanks for reading!!! Lmaoo, giiiiirl will she forget to take it? Now, I don't know! We are going to have to see how this unfolds. And yeah they've been dealing with some distress and need to talk. Michael better get it together with this communication thing. Like you said, every woman is not going to put up with that. Stay tuned!!

Reviewer: ILoveMJ777 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 15, 2017 02:14 am Title: Chapter 22, Part 2

WHEN IS SHE EVER GOING TO INITIATE SEX ON MICHAEL. & TRY TO PLEASE HIM INSTEAD. IT;S ALWAYS HIM TRYING TO PLEASE HER. BORING.



Author's Response: Um...lmaooo...as HE SHOULD BE ALWAYS BE TRYING TO PLEASE HER WITH HIS MARRIED ASS! Don't get it twisted. This ain't a story where the woman is gonna always cater to Michael, his dick or his feelings. You better find another story. I'm sure there is many to fit your taste, baby. Peace!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2017 07:51 am Title: Chapter 48

I'm so glad you are continuing this story over here! 

Mike is feeling the ramifications of his previous thoughtlessness when it comes to Nicole and I don't feel sorry for him. That being said, yes he was wrong but the only thing he can do now to fix it is to apologize (which he has) and make sure Nicole a is  a priority going forward. I think he is on the right track but they need to talk And spend some quality time making up. In person ss always where it's at for these two. They also need to discuss where they see this relationship heading in terms of children and long term plans. If they get married and live together  how will it work? How will Mike change his lifestyle to accommodate Nikki, and vice versa? Both are going to have to compromise something to make it work. 

Nikki is being a bit passive aggressive in taking those pills. It's her decision obviously but it's odd she would just start now when shes mad at mike afterr months of not taking them. It's not like she's 21 years old. She has a good career and could raise the kid alone, she doesn't need a man lol. Plus if she wants to be a mother she doesn't have a whole lot of time left to make it a reality being that she's 36 years old. To me it signifies that she has a lot more doubt about the relationship than Mike does, and he is in for a bit of a rude awakening. 

I hope she changes her mind about it after they have a serious heart to heart. And her avoiding "the talk" by agreeing to babysit is not cool, and is not going to help matters. If Mike is smart he will not leave until they are on good terms again.

I'm also a bit nervous with Devin the Panty Weasel lurking in the rafters. I feel like that situation has yet to fully play itself out. 

And please no more Lisa. Can she get hit by a bus? She seriously needs to fuck off already. 

ii



Author's Response: Hey, boo!! Thanks for keeping up with me & your continued support! You mentioned a plethora of things that Michael and Nicole will have to discuss going forward. They really have to take a deeper look at their relationship and where they see themselves going with it. It's like they know they want to be together, but the messiness of Michael being married in the first place just dampens their greatness a tad bit. They really have to put in work with each other that's for sure. You have a very interesting perspective on Nicole getting on birth control. I never looked at her decision on getting on the pill as her doubting anything having to do with Michael. It can be many reasons why she decided to take that step. And to safe guard myself from spilling the beans and going too deep, I'm going to let Nicole's perspective speak for itself..lmao! Stay tuned!!!

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2017 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 48

Why she still mad?😩 she obviously have some feelings about the situation that she is not expressing to Michael. She needs to express this to Michael so he knows. He can’t read her mind. Granted he admitted that he was wrong and apologized numerous times. They both have feelings about different things that anger them and they need to talk it out. Hopefully when he comes home, they will have a deep conversation about the things that anger them and fix it. They belong together. Great filler chapter. 



Author's Response: Hey babes, thanks for reading!! You're right they do really to have a heart to heart. Nicole did say she was giving him a little bit of a hard time while he was away. So hopefully, once he gets back everything can get right back on track. She can give him 100% truth and he'll give it back! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 47

Michael is in a little bit of trouble. More please...

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 15, 2017 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 47

Oh no, seriously??? She needs to be more patient with him. On the other hand she is right about him not having any connection with her family, so it shouldn't be any of his concern to show up at her house for anybody. Yes, he loves children but for the sake of his relationship with Nicole, anything Lisa related can be talked about over the phone. Please let N and M be good. They belong together 😘

You must login (register) to review.