Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2017 01:13 am Title: Chapter 30

Yeah!!! Finally another update. Thanks for making Nicole telling Devin about her being off the market and putting him in the friendship zone. It was a sweet and funny chapter! Just how I like it. Great! Thank you. Michael and Nicole are the best, really!!!

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 27

I like to see Nicole set ole girl straight

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 29, Part 2

I'm glad you updated, I was so excited! I love them as a couple. They're so cute together, espeically when they exchange silly dialogues and kid around. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 29, Part 2

Yes!!!! Some much needed Michael and Nicole time coming up

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 03:44 am Title: Chapter 29, Part 1

That was funny.

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 28, 2017 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 29, Part 1

oh shit is about to hit the fan XD

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 28

They are so cute! They haven't talked in a while, it's nice to see them in contact. Love it 🙂

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 28

Thank you,thank you,thank you so very much. That was such an awesome romantic chapter. Thank you for answering my prayers (😉) Seriously: Thank you for letting Michael make that phone call and telling g her openly about what's been going on and why he did it. Nothing should stand between them. Talking is important to avoid misunderstandings. Great job. They are on the same page and in love. I love their sweet connection. They are great together. Keep on with the great writing and again thank you. Love it!! That conversation was well needed and so sweet and romantic, also the flowers he sent. ‘

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 26, 2017 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 28

Well that chapter cleared the air except with a certain Sasha hehe. I smell some drama on the horizon. Glad you are back to updating can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 06:21 am Title: Chapter 27

Man catching up on this story though I've read it like 3 times already is like going back on crack. Lmaoooooo. Now I want more ASAP!!! Did you get a chance to read Inked or Inked Over yet? Let me know when you do!! 

More soon boo!! <333



Author's Response: Hey, BOO!! I'ma start Inked Over this weekend!!

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 20, 2017 10:53 am Title: Chapter 27

I just love how Nicole is so classy when she shades someone! Michael needs to check homegirl Lisa for real with all them rumors.

Author's Response: Nicole sure did keep it classy with the shade. Thanks for reading!! I truly appreciate the love!!! !

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2017 07:28 am Title: Chapter 27

Good chapter. Michael better calls Nicole fast and explains his actions before she finds out about his " date" with Karen on the news. Besides, even if a woman asks a man to keep the distance for a while, she usually means the opposite and is just testing the man how long he can go without her.

Author's Response: Naw, some women actually want that distance for reasons! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: ebonypocahontas Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 10:43 pm Title: 0-Prologue

I wish Nicole went in more on the girl in the shop lol. Her name is so out there I can't spell it unless I went back in the story to copy it. It would be funny when the media finds out that Nicole is dating Michael and all the girls at the shop won't know what to say about Michael anymore. Nicole will get to silence the haters eventually.

Well because I have read this story before I'd like to say I can't wait until Nicole tells Sasha about her and Michael's relationship. 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 08:25 pm Title: Chapter 27

Yay your back :D I love how Nicole snapped at whatsherface in the salon lol. I wouldn't be able to take hearing that either without saying something.

Author's Response: Yeah, Nikki just couldn't be quiet she had to say her peace! Thanks for reading!! I appreciate you!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2017 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 27

Lol Michael do anything for your women keep her safe l just love this story keep it coming



Author's Response: Mike truly is riding for Nicole, LOL! Thanks for reading, honey!! The love is greatly appreciated!!!

You must login (register) to review.