Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2018 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 51

This is such a great story. I love the relationships and dialogue between the characters. And the sex scenes, wow! Praying for more updates!!!

Reviewer: Bbbrown Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 51

I literally read all of these chapters in less than a day! I’m hooked lol girl you the bomb!



Author's Response: AAAAYYYYYYEEEEE!! New Reader!!! Thank you for taking the time to check CYHI out!! I really appreciate the love and I'm glad you are enjoying it so far!!!

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2018 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 51

I'm glad you're posting again!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Boo!!! I'll be posting again soon!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2018 09:32 am Title: Chapter 50

A baby? Damn Mike...to soon man.

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2018 09:31 am Title: Chapter 51

‘I Do’ Boutique...lol what a name.
I love the convo between the ladies.
Thanks for the laughs.

Author's Response: Hey, honey!!! I couldn't think of another fitting name, lmaoooo! Thanks for reading!! I'm glad you are enjoying it!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 04, 2018 06:34 am Title: Chapter 51

I love the way Nicole and her girlfriends get along having fun and talking about man in there life it nice for her to go check up one time mother in law just keep it coming girl‘‘😊😊😊



Author's Response: Thanks, Boo!! Thank you for reading!!! I appreciate the love!! More to come ;-)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2018 12:56 am Title: Chapter 51

Thanks for your ge update! I hope everything will just work out fine

Author's Response: Thanks, Boo!! Thank you for reading!! I appreciate it!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2017 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 50

This story my dear is one of my favorites. Hope u up date soon b4life calls my name again.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!! I appreciate the love!! And I'm coming with the new new, just hold tight, lol

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2017 07:56 am Title: Chapter 50

Hey there ,
you definitely slowed down on the frequency of your updates but you are still delivering great chapters.. hopefully those two won’t have to navigate their beautiful relationship through more mistrust and misunderstandings. Those three months until the divorce is finalized will hopefully fly by without anymore interference from Lisa so that Michael and Nicole can become stronger most united in their relationship and make it go into the right direction. Thank you for taking the time to write such a good story for all of us to enjoy 😘

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, honey!!! Hopefully, Michael and Nicole will continue on the glory road & keep competing with life together, lol.

Reviewer: zsofia2999 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 09:10 am Title: Chapter 50

Ahhh i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Love!!!

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 49

Chileeee I knew this was coming! Lord Nicole please don’t break his heart. Handle this situation delicately cuz I already know she is not gonna be with it because the relationship is still new, he ain’t divorced legally, AND they’re not married YET. I think they have potential definitely but it all depends on how she handles this. Don’t make the same mistakes Elvis in a wig did girl. 



Author's Response: "Don’t make the same mistakes Elvis in a wig did girl." Lmaooo girl, you KNOW you be keeping me crackin' TF up!! I love you. Thanks for reading!!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2017 01:04 am Title: Chapter 49

Yes, I would love this. Hopefully they are on the same page. But one important thing: When will that divorce finally be over with and official??? It seems to take forever. I am sure he must have highly paid lawyers working on successfully getting it over with and fast! What is taking so long? Nicole and Michael are meant to be, sorry but I am growing impatient, here. I would really love for Lisa to get out of the way for Nicole’s and Michael’s relationship to grow and get to where they want to be: Getting married and having many beautiful children. Michael deserves to be happy 😘

Author's Response: Even highly paid lawyers can't break all the laws, LOL. The divorce will be final soon enough though. Keep holding on! I love the passion for Mike & Nik to make it :-) Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 49

Sorry for not reviewing as much. Great chapter as always. I feel like Michael isn't thinking this all the way through, having a baby at the moment isn't the best idea. (Although their baby would be beautiful and I would love it 😍) They've just started their relationship, Michael is fresh out of his marriage and going on tour, while Nicole is still holding onto the past and has her own full time career. Its just not going to be convenient.

Hopefully, they can talk this out like ADULTS, no running away or getting upset; my heartstrings cannot handle anymore drama or miscommunication between these two. Lol. But I think they can compromise for the future; like waiting a year...

Can't wait for the next chapter, L.O.V.E.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and keeping up with story!!! Yes, a baby will not be ideal for the moment. And although I'm late on my response and the new chapter up, I think Nicole and Michael did a good job with their conversation. We'll see how things pan out in the long run though.

Reviewer: MJSWIFEY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 49

Ohhh damnnnn....



Author's Response: Lmaoo, I know right?! Thanks for reading, boo!!!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 22, 2017 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 49

Mike is already thinking of babies and his divorce isn't even final. Even if he wasn't married, what's he going to do knock Nicole up and then disappear for a year while on tour? Or expect her to ditch her job and haul her pregnant ass around the world wiith him? None of those options are going to work and he's not thinking straight. He hasn't even broached reorganizing his concert schedule so he doesn't go too long without a break where he can see her and that's without a baby involved. Not only is  it ridiculous ro expect Nicole raise the baby alone but how is 'HE goingg to feel when he's in Mumbai and his baby is sick halfway across the world and he can't be there? Dude needs a reality check. If he wants a family so bad, his career needs to take a backseat for a while. 

a



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, boo!!! You pose great questions! We'll see how it all goes down!!

You must login (register) to review.