Reviews For Can You Handle It?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 05:58 pm Title: Chapter 41

Great story! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hey!! New reader??? Thanks for reading!!! I hope you continue to enjoy!!!

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 12:57 am Title: Chapter 41

Your a great writer! I just wanted to say I trust I will enjoy wherever your gonna take this story. Even chapters like this, more serious, are logical and give hints into what will happen maybe in the next. Triplets with Lisa! I nailed it right? Tell me I nailed it...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that compliment and your continued support!! And girl, I screamed at the triplets with Lisa, chile!! Lmaoo, all I can say is stay tuned!!! Thanks again for reading, boo!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 09:50 pm Title: Chapter 40

I honestly can hardly take the tension , so please put us readers at ease and get the divorce over with. Please. You are an amazing writer by the way!😊👍

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, Boo!!! I appreciate you!!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 40

Please get the divorce over with. Don't let Lisa's bs ruin this precious love and friendship that Michael and and Nicole have. And also please don't get Devin in the mix. He shouldn't become to close to Nicole. A friend- maybe-but not a confidant. He would only get in Michael's and Nicole 's way. He only wants to get in her underwear, anyways. Nicole has her longtime best friend Sasha to vent, if needed. Devin doesn't need to know about Nicole 's private business.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27, 2017 06:16 am Title: Chapter 39

Omg l have no word to say it just crazy and other think Michael need put Lisa in her place because Nicole not having it love girl



Author's Response: Michael better nip it in the bud! We'll see what happens though!

Reviewer: armusicfan17 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2017 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 39

I'm ready for this convo with Lisa. Love the story

Author's Response: That convo should be interesting!! Stay tuned for that! Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 05:04 am Title: Chapter 38

Guess...Guess who's back!!! Lmaoooo. OMG I was caught this whole chapter. At the end I was like WTF!!!! I'm on the edge of my seat!!! Bring it on boo!!

More soon!! <333



Author's Response: Welcome back, Boo!! And yaaaaassss, thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2017 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 38

Omg this story have me at hello too much drama l hope is not LisaπŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ž



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Love!!!

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 38

Can't wait for more!!! ❀

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Love!!!

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2017 02:26 pm Title: Chapter 38

Loved this chapter. Please update soooooooon. You can't leave me hanging! NOT FAIR!! 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Love!!!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2017 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 38

They better all be ok....

Author's Response: All is well..Lol! Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: ladydee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2017 09:04 am Title: Chapter 37, Part 3

Hell, I done 4got where I left off on this story. Now I've gotta go bk through all the chapters Dang'it. 😈😈

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 01:56 am Title: Chapter 37, Part 3

Whoohoo! This definitely is date to remember !!!! He is incredible

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 37, Part 3

Omg girl  you're killed me right know this do hot  l am  so jealous of Nicole lol  anyway went Nicole going to let Michael feel good 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 11:26 am Title: Chapter 37, Part 1

I am getting really really tired of Lisa she needs to get life and let Michael enjoy his any way back to Michael and Nicole this going be some date l can't wait to see what he's up too πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘



Author's Response: I know right?! Let Mike enjoy his life! Stay tuned to part 3 dropping tonight!

You must login (register) to review.