You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: syndy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 03, 2017 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

I hope you can update soon,,what a lovely fic.

Author's Response:

Hey just saw this thanks so much for the review! been discouraged lately ill update soon:) 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 14, 2017 03:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

interesting start so far panda :3



Author's Response:

thank you:)) 

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 11:37 am Title: Chapter 6

bihhhhh.....this was NOT long enough. No more fillers, plz. But i liked being able to see into Lisa's inner thoughts some more. I get where she's coming from. I love that she was being honest and admitted the one thing most people are scared to - that she intially thought he was strange, but that was before she got to know him, of course. So true what she said about how everyone just has it all wrong. Michael saved HER, that was all him. And damn right about her mother and Elvis...it is literally history repeating itself the circumstances are so similar its scary lol. I cannotttt wait for the next segment of the interview with Diane but I WANT A FLASHBACK. LOL KEEP IT UP PPIC XXXX



Author's Response:

Lol gurl bye. It's hard enough trying to find inspiration. Lmao impatient are we🙄 That's my whole goal of this lol well somewhat, so people get where she's coming from. Yea exactly it's scary admitting you misjudged someone, on tv, where that person will probably watch and or hear about it. I don't love the word or concept of "saving you" but I definitely agree with someone who uplifts you  etc. yeaa that's a reocurring theme I keep mentioning. The similarities, basically deja vu. Haha I'll see what I can do! As always love your comments and feedback it's reviews like this that keep me going! I also don't want to rush the story so if you have any suggestions on that, let me know. Thanks gurl BACK ATCHA PPIC! Xxx

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 12:15 am Title: Chapter 6

Way too short😩

Author's Response:

Kinda a filler chapter! Thank you for your continued support though:) 

Reviewer: ItsOkayCayla Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

love it

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the support:) 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 05:58 am Title: Chapter 5

I really liked that chapter. It is quite an interesting approach to tell their story, well at least in a fictional way of what it could have been like between the two of them. You are doing quite the job, because it sounds realistic, which means that you did your homework. I am just hoping that you won't be too hard on Michael, because I don't like to hear negative hurtful things about him. I just respect him too much.

Author's Response:

Well. Thank you so much. Yea thanks, was more interested in expanding on the interview she had with Diane, etc. Yea I hope so, obviously wasn't a fly on the wall and I can only go by perception, what they both said, and what others have said. They were both and are intensively private so. Thank you I appreciate it. Really have no idea how to reapind to that, see neither of them are perfect, both were hurting and angry after they broke up for good, and dealt with it in their own ways, in my opinion she deserves the benefit of the doubt, as I understand more about her side I guess, not just what's at face value and he was actually more critical and mean on her then the other way around. She just avoided really responding to anything about him, negatively or positively, she did what was most comfortable to her at the time and obviously can't treat an interview like a rant session with a therapist so a person has to hold back, I noticed as blunt and direct as she is she's very camera shy, doesn't like that kinda attention on her at all so being asked about really painful still fresh stuff has to be hard on a person. I guess some what of my goal was, was to portray her as human too and like not as the bitch who broke his heart seem to think she is. No one really knows what went on behind closed doors, theyre not the Kardashians, they didn't publicize their personal lives. So to answer your question yea she's gonna be angry but remember it's coming from a place of being hurt, and lost, and confused and vulnerability. People forget he had a substance problem, and went through those shitty allegations, and factor in her dad had died from drug abuse:/. Imo she was more there for him then most. Only two people who really know what happened is them. So hope that clears that up. Thanks for reviewing as always, appreciate the support:)

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 04:55 am Title: Chapter 5

This is your best chapter yet. Loved the lenght, the different dynaics we saw e.g an interview as well as a flashback. Hearing Lisa's lament about how her life changed after her father died was really sad, and how her mum tried to step in but she ws like "fuck you mom" LMAO. She regards Michael as kind of her saviour...and oh God Diane lol. I loved reading Lisa in her element with the guitar and Riley omfg shes so cute XD she was lowkey nervous with *ahem* Thriller Boy on the phone (goals) and its obcious that Michael is gonna have a huge impact even on the kids, and the way Lisa compares Michael to Danny gves me hope that yes, he WILL make her happy. Keep this shit up fam. <3



Author's Response:

Woww you always leave the best reviews! Tysm for always encouraging me even when I really get stuck and discouraged and hate my writing. Yeaa glad you liked that part it's hard to actually know because she doesn't open up about herself a lot, so it feels like i'm blindly guessing. Yeaa I don't know if savior's the right word but definitely along the same lines there. Again have no idea what she does for fun, thought that would make most sense. Also really having a hard time finding out what music she likes. Yea I assume ish through making their mom happy, makes them happy, don't really know how they took to him as a stepfather. Thanks so much fam:) I shall and I really should credit you you helped me a lot with this story.:)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Very well. Thanks for updating but it was such a short cha. Please give us more

Author's Response:

Thankss. I'll see what i can do! If you have any suggestions for me let me know:). 

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 07:27 am Title: Chapter 4

Hay😁Really enjoyed this one it's nice to see some more action and their flirtations were enjoyable to read. Kinda reminded me of that scene in Titanic where Rose is boutta jump idk why haha. Only criticism is just make sure the quotation marks are in place properly cause sometimes it's hard to differ between dialogue and narration. Lmao😂Bambi...Lisa really just doesn't care she says what tf she wants lol, I feel like (and hope) the drama only continues and we see more of their interactions — 



Author's Response:

Lol thanks dude ya prob shudnt have edited it after i posted in the text box. Lol yes that was a lame titanic reference haha. Couldn't decide if i should take out the bottom part of not :/. Anyway thanks for reviewing as always glad you liked it. And of course she says whatever the fuck she wants what i like best about her:) 

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 2

quite an abrupt change of subject :) waiting for an update and see where this is going!

Author's Response:

Thank you not sure what you found abrupt it's supposed to flash back to past events and forward to present. 

Reviewer: Drew16379 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 01:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

very interesting. thank you.

Author's Response:

Youre welcome glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: BlackMercury Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the pov you have went with, I hope you continue.

Author's Response:

Thank ya!!

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving it so far! It's really dramatic! Enjoying the great amount of internal monologues and the emotions, but I can't wait to see some dialogue, action and of course, MICHAEL! 😘



Author's Response:

Lol omg so demanding. Glad u love it haha. Yes be patient. Youll get what you want.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2017 01:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

Please keep on with it. It is good. So full of emotion

Author's Response:

Wow thank u! Dont know where im going with it yet :)

Reviewer: Corybante Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2016 09:37 am Title: Chapter 2

I'm so happy that someone is writing a story from her pov! I think this is fascinating. I think a lot of fans (regardless of how they may feel about her) have wondered what her thought process was like. I love how you bring out her spunk and her 'bite me' attitude! Honestly that's what I liked best about her. And I think it said a lot about Michael that he wasn't threatened by a woman who was very much her own person. 

 

Awesome! Keep going :)



Author's Response:

Hey sorry for the late response. Miss seeing your stories. Wow thank you. I honestly thought i'd get shit or criticism for doing this. It was like a dare really and my own like what would i do if i was her. I feel like i relate to her in a lot of ways esp with the bite me or piss off attitude. Lmao yea i guess so i hadn't really thoight about what it would say about him. I still have no idea where im going with this. But thank you for the feedback. 

You must login (register) to review.