You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2016 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 3 - The Phone Call

This is really cute! I love how you write Michael as well!

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

Loved this chapter, so sweet.

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Hold My Hand

Awww I'm so happy that laura and mike are together.

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 04:32 pm Title: Chapter 12 - Don't Walk Away

Love this cliffhanger chapter , keep up the good work.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2016 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

I have a feeling her father is not done with her yet!  Either he wants to get back in her life to get money! or to report to the tabloids to get money!  MONEY has to be involved somehow!

 

Michael is the perfect gentleman!  and he so made her feel welcomed in his home!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

I'm sure that her father won't give up. 

She is better off living with Michael in advance of their relationship becoming public anyways. Sure it's fast but they are not a couple in normal circumstances. The minute people find out they are actually together it will be all over the news and having Lara live alone will be a huge security concern, if it isn't already. In the future they may just need to do an interview and get it over with so the speculation dies down. They should probably wait it out though and see how long it takes people to catch on. 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 01:02 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

Il padre di Lara non vale niente rispetto a Michael. 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 08:37 am Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

This is adorable, just love him:) her asshole father better leave her alone. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 08:00 am Title: Chapter 15 - Leave Me Alone

Great. chapter . They are so sweet

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Hold My Hand

Potranno andare in giro  come una vera coppia faranno taciere le cattiverie che diranno gli altri su di loro

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Hold My Hand

Great, breathtakingly great. Please Write more!,,,
Love it!!!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 14 - Hold My Hand

Yay!  Its finally offiicial.  I can't wait to see there Love blossom.. I know there are going to be bumps in the road... I'm hoping they will make it through them all!

 

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 05:16 am Title: Chapter 14 - Hold My Hand

Awwwww these two are adorable. Perfect for each other. I can see them growing old together and having lots of babies. I'm sure when they "come out" there will be lots of media attention. But there is already so may as well just deal with it. Some shady people from Lara's past will undoubtedly come out of the woodwork when they see her on the news.....it should be interesting. 



Author's Response:

They really are pretty cute together, aren't they? Now, they've got each other depending on how things are taken with the new status they have between each other. I very much agree, there will definitely be some people from Lara's past that'll want a piece of her again now knowing her status she has with Michael. Whether it ends up good or bad, we'll just have to wait and see!

Reviewer: PreciousaLisa Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2016 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Beginning

Really like how the story is going.;)

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2016 10:54 am Title: Chapter 13 - Tabloid Junkie

Lara  con l'aiuto di Michael  è in grado di tenere testa alle sciocchezze che scriveranno i giornalisti nei loro confronti

You must login (register) to review.