Reviews For Smash Into You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2017 06:49 pm Title: One

This is cute! I like Antoinette's spunk--ain't taking no ish from Mike right off the bat ;) I'm loving it!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2016 12:17 am Title: Fourteen

I agree family is more important , and should always take first priority in any situation! I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Definitely! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 05:03 pm Title: Fourteen

Omg that so good l hope she tell Michael what happen to her 



Author's Response:

Yes, we can rest knowing her mother is alright. Hopefully, she trusts Michael to tell him her personal life story! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: for all time2 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 04:49 pm Title: Fourteen

Aw i hope your mom gets better!



Author's Response:

She's getting better actually! A lot better! She's recovering quite quickly, and she's acting like herself again so that's good. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 03:34 pm Title: Fourteen

I hope everything is ok with your mom just believe in good and everything be right



Author's Response:

Oh, she's doing great actually! Her recovery is going well, and she's happier than ever. Thanks for the concern and encouragement, I appreciate it :)

Reviewer: daniella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 20, 2016 09:01 pm Title: One

Great first chapter! I'm loving this story so far. :)

"Bootleg Cassanova" LMAO!

On to chapter 2...



Author's Response:

Thank you! She really knows how to make up nicknames 😂

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2016 03:43 pm Title: Five

I loved this chapter! Great job!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2016 11:13 am Title: Four

Another awesome chapter! I can't believe they kissed!

Author's Response:

Thanks! We all were waiting for that kiss 😂

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2016 10:54 am Title: Three

Great job on this chapter! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 05:15 pm Title: Thirteen

Please write more chapters. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Definitely! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 05:15 pm Title: Thirteen

Mother could be feeling the loss of her husband.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 05:14 pm Title: Thirteen

Mother could be feeling the loss of her husband.



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not. It's definitely sad knowing that her mother isn't well.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 05:04 pm Title: Twelve

It seems like he wants Mike to be a nervous wreck.



Author's Response:

Yep, that's Joseph for ya. He's always trying to intimidate Michael whenever he gets the chance.

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 03:58 pm Title: Two

This chapter was great! I hope that Antoinette and Michael become more than friends. So far, this story is very interesting.

Author's Response:

Thanks! We'll just have to see what the future brings for Michael and Antoinette :)

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2016 03:46 pm Title: One

This was an awesome first chapter! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.