You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GauntletRunner Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 08:44 am Title: That Whole New Feeling

I really enjoyed this; it was sexy, but still very cute.

Reviewer: jigsaw Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2017 08:17 am Title: That Whole New Feeling

aww Wonderful!
Michael must be the bottom :D

Reviewer: mikezilla Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2016 06:54 pm Title: That Whole New Feeling

The ship has sailed... Let Princhael become a thing pls 😂



Author's Response:

Omg yes *-*

Reviewer: Taurus03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2016 08:08 pm Title: That Whole New Feeling

I may be greedy by asking this, but have you ever thought of making another oneshot, but instead having Michael be the top? Greedy, I know. Lol

Author's Response:

I thought about it but I don't know I really don't see Michael as a top with Prince, and the writing style will be the same. I'll keep that in mind however, and I'm preparing a new fiction right now containing gay stuff with Michael as a top ^^

Reviewer: Black8blades Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2016 01:42 am Title: That Whole New Feeling

This is actually the only story of Michael and Prince that I actually like, lol



Author's Response:

Oh, well thank you hehe !

Reviewer: sweetseducingsiighs Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2016 03:35 pm Title: That Whole New Feeling

awww

Author's Response:

^-^

Reviewer: Taurus03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2016 05:34 am Title: That Whole New Feeling

I always thought Michael would be a top, with Prince as a bottom. Lol This story just proved me wrong.

Author's Response:

Really ? Well for me as Prince is more a dominant and provocative person and Michael is shy and all I thought it was better like this ^^

Reviewer: Taurus03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2016 05:30 am Title: That Whole New Feeling

Awwwww. That was definitely sexy!

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot ! :D

Reviewer: tatyanalovesmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 10:03 pm Title: That Whole New Feeling

Are you going to continue this or is it just a one shot? It was really good!



Author's Response:

It's just a one shot :)

Thank you !

Reviewer: LandraSony Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 04:08 pm Title: That Whole New Feeling

Oh my god! You just made my day! I'm a huge fan of Prince (and MJ, of course) And...I...simply...LO-VED IT!!!!! Thank you so much for this story! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3 :D

You must login (register) to review.