Reviews For No Longer Bound
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2016 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 6: Part Two - The Meeting

Awww, poor Michael …

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2016 11:26 pm Title: Chapter 5: The Relatives |Part One|

Wow, this is going to be interesting .. Please update fast and more chapters...

Author's Response: Sure thing! Thank you for reading 💜😇

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2016 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 5: The Relatives |Part One|

Yeeeessss I take back what I said a tiny bit in the last comment. Goo melody and have fun but she better be careful esp with the older Jackson brothers smh lol.



Author's Response: Haha yes 😂😆. Especially with Jackie, Jermaine, & Tito... Randy, too lmbo 👏 she wont get too excited 🎩

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2016 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 5: The Relatives |Part One|

Wow, what a twist :)



Author's Response: Yes! You can never be too careful 😉 heehee

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: No Harm.

Uh oh..you got me worried 😳



Author's Response: Nah it's a good kind of worried. Lol it wont be what you think 😆

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 4: Secrets Started..

Wow, idk..I Hope nothing bad---nvm.. Great part.



Author's Response: Thank you. 💘 yeah, she'll be alright...hopefully. 👀

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 4: Secrets Started..

Well I knew she was going to rebel smh. Let's hope nothing too crazy happens to her at the party. 



Author's Response: Nothing too bad, at least.. She'll be ok.. Lol

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2016 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1: No Harm.

Lol at your response 😂



Author's Response: 😂 yass I was watching it at the moment. 😆

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2016 05:01 pm Title: Chapter 3: Strict

woah 



Author's Response: *jj from 'good times'* "I know.." 😆

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2016 03:51 pm Title: Chapter 3: Strict

Looks like we are introduced to melody poor girl but how will the girl grow if she doesn't go out? She should trust her daughter enough to be responsible caging her will lead to rebellion smh. Longer chapter please lol.



Author's Response: Yes. This is the first time we see her home life. Less physically challenging than Mike's but just as emotionally restraining. Lol another longer chapter is on its way. 😆

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 2: No Foul.

Aww I love the description of him being on stage which I could picture in my mind poor Michael. I believe he will spread his wings and leave home in due time. 



Author's Response: I wholeheartedly agree. Michael was never the type to be a caged bird. He had to spread his wings and fly, even if that meant ruffling a few feathers. He will, soon. 🐦😌♡

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 12:58 pm Title: Chapter 2: No Foul.

cute part. 



Author's Response: Thank you 💘🙏 for reading! :)

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 03:42 pm Title: Chapter 1: No Harm.

Poor mj who would want to be around such a man?! I'd move out as well. Nice start! 😎



Author's Response: I know right 😩. Thank you for reading 💕

You must login (register) to review.