You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sops69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2019 02:44 pm Title: Part 3 - Moonwalking Melodies

My god!!! Diana is my absolute favorite woman to have ever walked this earth and of course, I love Michael, so this is perfect. I like the style of your writing. I just wish there were more chapters...

Come back, please!

Reviewer: Suspect00 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2017 09:43 am Title: Part 3 - Moonwalking Melodies

Aaah i want to know More about this lovely story please come back 😂

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 11:25 pm Title: Part 3 - Moonwalking Melodies

I really liked the meaningful ending of this chapter

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 20, 2017 02:14 pm Title: Part 3 - Moonwalking Melodies

I really liked the meaningful ending of this chapter

Reviewer: MJLMP94 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 07:39 pm Title: Part 2 - A Birthday Surprise

Please update! I'm very interested in seeing Michael and Diana interact more with eaach other.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

I'm very sorry that I haven't updated this story for months. I'm currently working on some new chapters, so watch this space!

Lots of Love xxx

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 09:36 pm Title: Introduction

I also happen to be a big Princess Di fan.  I often thought of writing fiction about her and Michael but wasn't sure how it would be received.  Glad someone is brave enough to go there.  I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2016 08:06 am Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

Totally enjoyed this update!  You seem to capture feelings that Michael might of felt meeting Royalty.  

 

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2016 12:01 am Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

Impressive! You did your homework well, if I may say so! The way you portray him and what you write is so real . It's a joy to read. Please update frequently, because this story is bound to be good 😊

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2016 08:45 pm Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

I really like your writing. I think you're such a great writer! I enjoy reading your story very much. Thank you. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2016 09:37 pm Title: Introduction

Seems exciting so far! Hmm...I wonder how this is gonna go. Mike is gonna slay as always but I wonder how Diana will react towards Mike and vice versa. Love it so far!

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 02:32 pm Title: Introduction

Oooo I Absolutely Love This. I Can't Wait Until The Next Chapter. Lots Of L.O.V.E.❤❤❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 10:23 pm Title: Introduction

So far, it sounds nice and sweet and very much like Michael. The way you pick your words is delicate and well researched.
Keep it up!!!!‘

Reviewer: Alis98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 01:42 pm Title: Introduction

love it !!! <3

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 01:40 pm Title: Introduction

Omg it about time l hope it juice l love l love it already 😘😘‘‘

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 12:33 pm Title: Introduction

Yassss a story involving mj and princess Diana this is going to be good. Can't wait to see what you do with this story. I'll be waiting in the shadows lol.

You must login (register) to review.