You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MJLMP94 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 07:39 pm Title: Part 2 - A Birthday Surprise

Please update! I'm very interested in seeing Michael and Diana interact more with eaach other.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

I'm very sorry that I haven't updated this story for months. I'm currently working on some new chapters, so watch this space!

Lots of Love xxx

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2017 09:36 pm Title: Introduction

I also happen to be a big Princess Di fan.  I often thought of writing fiction about her and Michael but wasn't sure how it would be received.  Glad someone is brave enough to go there.  I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2016 08:06 am Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

Totally enjoyed this update!  You seem to capture feelings that Michael might of felt meeting Royalty.  

 

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2016 12:01 am Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

Impressive! You did your homework well, if I may say so! The way you portray him and what you write is so real . It's a joy to read. Please update frequently, because this story is bound to be good 😊

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2016 08:45 pm Title: Part 1 - The Meeting

I really like your writing. I think you're such a great writer! I enjoy reading your story very much. Thank you. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2016 09:37 pm Title: Introduction

Seems exciting so far! Hmm...I wonder how this is gonna go. Mike is gonna slay as always but I wonder how Diana will react towards Mike and vice versa. Love it so far!

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 02, 2016 02:32 pm Title: Introduction

Oooo I Absolutely Love This. I Can't Wait Until The Next Chapter. Lots Of L.O.V.E.❤❤❤

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 10:23 pm Title: Introduction

So far, it sounds nice and sweet and very much like Michael. The way you pick your words is delicate and well researched.
Keep it up!!!!‘

Reviewer: Alis98 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 01:42 pm Title: Introduction

love it !!! <3

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 01:40 pm Title: Introduction

Omg it about time l hope it juice l love l love it already 😘😘‘‘

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 12:33 pm Title: Introduction

Yassss a story involving mj and princess Diana this is going to be good. Can't wait to see what you do with this story. I'll be waiting in the shadows lol.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 31, 2016 12:00 pm Title: Introduction

Sweet!  Looking forward to reading more!

You must login (register) to review.