Reviews For Homeless.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2016 01:40 am Title: Ch. 5

Love mama Lulu she's a sweet lady,  everyone needs a mama Lulu in their life 

 

lol @  Lee and Jevon they never be best friends are they? Lol 



Author's Response:

Ikr? Also I don't think those two will be ever be friends eveb bffs is stretching limits smh lool. 

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:49 pm Title: Ch.1

Can't blame him at all...



Author's Response:

Exactly but we will see why in the coming chapters! Thanks hun <3

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:15 pm Title: Ch. 4

That was nice.



Author's Response:

Thanks! More to come soon :)

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 05:08 pm Title: Ch. 3

That was nice of her...Michael is still skeptical of her.



Author's Response:

Can't blame him can you? From his past and living on the streets has given him some knowledge.

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 04:13 pm Title: Ch.2

That was nice of them :) hopefully she'll keep her word.



Author's Response:

Let's hope she does! We shall learn in due time. Thanks for reading <33

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2016 03:54 pm Title: Ch.1

Great start



Author's Response:

thank you! enjoy the rest <3 

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2016 09:42 pm Title: Ch. 3

This was very good chapter! I loved it!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it 😜

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2016 07:31 pm Title: Ch.1

Awww Mike is homeless! I love it LOL. His friends are funny. I'm anxious to see where this story goes.

Author's Response:

Lool yes he is wonder what lead him to being homeless hmm. I have no words for his two friends smh. Don't worry there is more installed for this story! Thanks for the love hun <33

Reviewer: foreverhis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2016 11:34 am Title: Ch.1

This will be easily one of my favorite stories! I love it & the part at the end with the money is hilarious 😂 ’"Shut up you idiot!" ’ lol great job

Author's Response:

I'm happy I made you laugh somehow 😂, Thank you for taking the time to read and review. More to come soon 😎 

Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2016 08:48 am Title: Ch.2

I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

aw thank you! Hope you enjoy the story more as it goes along, love to hear from you more as the story progresses! <33

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 26, 2016 01:47 pm Title: Ch.2

They're all so cute!!! I love them!!! 😍❤ Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks Louie the continuous support you gave to my lil stories is just wonderful <33. More to come soon!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2016 12:14 pm Title: Ch.1

Michael is the cutest little homeless guy. I love it!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Lol he really is. I'm glad you like it so far Louie <3

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2016 10:43 am Title: Ch.1

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDD IT. CONTINUE . Lorretta.



Author's Response:

Lool of course I will Tori. Thanks for the love!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2016 06:24 am Title: Ch.1

Lmao at Jevon and Lee they're hilarious poor Michael to have to be with them all day lol 

Already loving it and can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

He has the patience of a saint not to have killed them himself lool. Of course more soon!

You must login (register) to review.