You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 35

Awwwwwww yay! They got hitched! And girl I was thru when Jess sniffed his draws. I hollered. Awwww! I'm sad to see this come to an end. Maybe there could ne a possible sequel for Michael and Lindsey? Well a girl can only dream but this story is phenomenal and you had me hooked line after line. I'm sure your next story will be the bomb.com. 😊

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 35

loved it! amazing chapter, so happy they got to have their big day and become man and wife, now its off to fill their home with kids, thanks for writing this great story!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 02:29 am Title: Chapter 35

Live the bride and groom. They will have a son or daughter as they have desired. Sorry, the beautiful story is about to end and thank you for having given so much emotion to having participated in their various affairs.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:21 am Title: Chapter 35

That was a beautiful chapter!! I loved their special night together!! So happy for them but so sad this story will be ending soon.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 04:38 am Title: Chapter 35

It was and is a pleasure everytime you updated this story. What was at the end? A non-usual masterpiece with lots of admirers. Now they're together and they will be good to each other. I was wondering why was MJ at the railing of the stairs. What a magnificent view though.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 12:01 am Title: Chapter 35

That was a sweet wedding, who needs a  big wedding when you can have a wedding like this? 

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 35

This was truly an awesome story . Nor many people that can write a story that in the end, you love all the characters.  You are one of the few. Great job! I hope to see more work from you soon. 



Author's Response:

thank you.  check out secret sessions

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 18, 2017 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 35

Aww sweet!  They are Mr & Mrs. Great update.  

All good things must come to an end.

Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2017 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story ’

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2017 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 34

😘❤️‘

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 34

I was picturing a vineyard wedding even before Michael mentionned it. I called it! lol I think Lindsey's idea of making their vineyard a wedding destination sounds great, hopefully it becomes a great success. I also have a feeling they might have a baby sooner than they think. I don't think Lizzie will sabotage their relationship, and if she does, she is a b*tch! lol

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 07:39 am Title: Chapter 34

They're so cute together. Wedding will be magical, outside, bare-feet... Tropical.. perfect! Jess has the hots for Mike, I don't blame her haha..  Lindsey is happy. God bless them

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 34

Poor Jess, feeling sad her best friend is leaving.  I am sure Jessica will be at the vineyard a hell of a lot in the future

Michael and Lindsey will be married at the vineyard and soon many brides will do the same!  That is one great idea Lindsey had!

I am sure the Vineyard will succeed with these two and Levi running it!

A chapter of new beginnings for them all!  

Great update as always Tink!



Author's Response:

I'm sure Jess will show up often.  They have a new beginning for sure.  thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 34

Poor Jess, feeling sad her best friend is leaving.  I am sure Jessica will be at the vineyard a hell of a lot in the future

Michael and Lindsey will be married at the vineyard and soon many brides will do the same!  That is one great idea Lindsey had!

I am sure the Vineyard will succeed with these two and Levi running it!

A chapter of new beginnings for them all!  

Great update as always Tink!

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 34

can't wait to read about their wedding coming up, i love this story so much, lindsey is one lucky lady, finding the man of her dreams and setting up a new life with him, makes me wish Michael could have had that in real life, but then we all wished that for him, never stop writing, great!!



Author's Response:

thank you.  I'm glad you like it.  you are correct, it's too bad he couldnt find love like this in real life.  thanks for reviewing

You must login (register) to review.