You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2018 05:02 pm Title: Chapter 36

Fabulous! Love it!

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2018 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 26

Uh oh, I don’t think this will go well with her dad and Derek. Gonna be some drama.

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2018 09:22 am Title: Chapter 8

I don’t think Lizzy is his wife, though she’d like to be. There’s a lot more to the relationship than what appears.

Reviewer: sec1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 26, 2018 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

I’m guessing it’s his daughter and the nanny. Nice beginning. I’m looking forward to reading this.

Reviewer: therealhana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2018 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 36

One word.... AMAZING! This story was absolutely amazing and I loved every single second of it! It was such a new and interesting concept and i absolutely loved reading it! I really hope you decide to do more stories like this! You’re truly a very talented writer and your work is a great reflection of that! Sooo sooo excited to read more from you! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2018 07:41 am Title: Chapter 36

A perfect ending to a wonderful story!  It was a great adventure to watch the Gigilo become Michael and fall in love and have a family with his bluebird!

 

Another great story Tink!  

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2018 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 36

I’m so glad you finished this. I love it!!!❤️❤️

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2018 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 36

I’m so glad you finished this. I love it!!!❤️❤️

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2018 04:12 am Title: Chapter 36

It's the perfect ending for them, they got their happily ever after, everyone did, love how they all live so peacefully together including Lizzy 

Reviewer: luckystar Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2018 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 15

I'm kinda confused he remembers all his clients but he can't remember jess that's very weird

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 35

Awwwwwww yay! They got hitched! And girl I was thru when Jess sniffed his draws. I hollered. Awwww! I'm sad to see this come to an end. Maybe there could ne a possible sequel for Michael and Lindsey? Well a girl can only dream but this story is phenomenal and you had me hooked line after line. I'm sure your next story will be the bomb.com. 😊

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 35

loved it! amazing chapter, so happy they got to have their big day and become man and wife, now its off to fill their home with kids, thanks for writing this great story!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2017 02:29 am Title: Chapter 35

Live the bride and groom. They will have a son or daughter as they have desired. Sorry, the beautiful story is about to end and thank you for having given so much emotion to having participated in their various affairs.

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 06:21 am Title: Chapter 35

That was a beautiful chapter!! I loved their special night together!! So happy for them but so sad this story will be ending soon.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 04:38 am Title: Chapter 35

It was and is a pleasure everytime you updated this story. What was at the end? A non-usual masterpiece with lots of admirers. Now they're together and they will be good to each other. I was wondering why was MJ at the railing of the stairs. What a magnificent view though.

You must login (register) to review.