You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2017 04:47 am Title: Chapter 30

That's awesome! That explains why Michael suddenly became an exist e on winemaking. Brilliant business move on his part, and another fantastic chapter by you. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 15, 2017 10:31 am Title: Chapter 30

Michael was so naughty there! I don't know how Lindsey could keep herself together. It must have been a challenge for her lol.

Lindsey should stop doubting her man and has more faith in him! I can understand for her but it has become too much. Michael has been always so calm and understanding but what if at some points he could not take it anymore? You know people who are cool and selfpossessed, when they get angry, it's the worst.

Thank you for the new chapter.

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 03:04 pm Title: Chapter 30

Wow! I didn't see this coming! What a surprise...no more escorting as promised, instead a secret purchase of something for a different career :)

 

Michael is truly going to spoil Lyndsey over the next few days, and it sounds SO romantic! I loved it when he pleasured her while keeping a cool facade, sounds just like something someone who's self-assured and confident would do, right in public haha. I can imagine poor Lyndsey trying to keep herself together lol.

 

Amazing update, and once again MJ Fiction has popped your incredible story right next to mine aaaaarghhhh!!! Lol x

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 06:29 am Title: Chapter 30

Probably the woman is a former owner or someone who's going to work at the vineyard? 

 

 

I have a feeling they'll move to closer to the vineyard at some point

 

 

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 06:21 am Title: Chapter 30

I loved how angry Lindsey got that she was blinded to the name of the vineyard!! 

That was cruel of Michael to pleasure her at the table with Sarah standing right there!  LOL poor Lindsey and there Michael sat cool as a cucumber!  

 

The name is perfect!  He will alway be Lindsey's nine!!!

Great update Tink!

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 05:46 am Title: Chapter 30

Maybe the older lady is Julia? And she sold them the vineyard? She'd better not be a former client.....

I'm proud of Mike and Levi! They are on the right track.  

Lindsey needs to relax once and for all with the insecure bullshit. She is getting annoying. 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 05:40 am Title: Chapter 30

Michael really loves Lindsey has definitively abandoned the gigolo activity and together with Levi selling wine. Like Lindsey I will be curious to know who the mysterious woman is and what she is with Michael

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 13, 2017 04:40 am Title: Chapter 30

Ooohhh this is getting really interesting! I love what he and Levi decided undertake with this vineyard. I hope Lizzy will be able to see past her anger and realize Michael did nothing wrong. I hope she will still enjoy her weekend. I hope Michael doesn't give up on his singing career though.. maybe he will be able to mix the two and sing a few nights at the restaurant? =D we never know.... can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 07, 2017 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 29

It would be great if they were married because when they tell it to their parents and Katie will be happy.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 29

That was so emotional. Your best chapter!

Author's Response:

interesting...I wouldnt think that it was that good but thank you for the compliment.  I appreciate it.  thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Timea1978 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 09:35 am Title: Chapter 16

You are an  amazing writer. I was up all night to  read 12 chapters. This is funny  because usually I DO NOT like and  do not read stories in which Michael is not famous. This is the Michael I always imagined him to be like. Sexy, confident, caring and sensitive.  This story is mind blowing sexy.  



Author's Response:

thank you for the compliment.  I've never written a non famous Michael.  it's surprising to me how much easier it is because you can be free to tweak him and remove the road blocks of his fame.  I'm thankful you took a chance on the story and like it.  thanks for reading and revieiwing

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 05:12 am Title: Chapter 29

Just caught up with the past four chapters, and I am REELING. This story is delicious!



Author's Response:

welcome back.  glad you are liking it.  it's fun to write

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 11:33 am Title: Chapter 29

Since Michael gets checked frequently, I believe he is clean. Actually, the first thing came to my mind when they realized they'd had an unprotected sex was the high possibility that Lindsey might get pregnant, but when I knew Lindsey has been always on bill, I was like 'Girl, you got me so scared'. I thought that Lindsey must have believed that Michael is clean before she had sex with him the first time. After all, condom cannot assure 100%. So I was surprised that she was worried about STDs. Anyways, thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

LOL..hopefully no scare for a pregnancy though I think they would make good parents together.  just might be a bit too soon.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 01, 2017 11:04 am Title: Chapter 29

Wow what a great chapter! you sure know how to make those sex scenes hot! =D

I understand Lindsey's concern with the unprotected sex but at the same time maybe it was necessary to reassess (not sure how you write that... lol) how close they've gotten and what they want for the future. 

And I hope Lizzy will be ok on the other side of the world. Wonder what youve got planned for her... =D

as usual, cant wait for the next chapter, especially since they'll be love-making (insert Lionel Ritchie song) ALL NIGHT LOOONG



Author's Response:

that was a milder sex sceene.  i figured you guys deserved a little spice.  it's been awhile ..lol  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lol it's nerve-wracking because yours is an amazing, award-winning story! Mine is just in the early stages yet, I have a few chapters pre-written and am slowly progressing. I started writing this about 6 months ago, but I work 5 nights a week and it's mentally draining, so spare time is very sparse.

I think Michael and Lyndsey will ditch the rubbers - not sure they'll want to go back now after doing it without :) xx



Author's Response:

never underestimate you abilities.  write for the love of it and you'll do fine.  take your time and enjoy it.  I want to read it but fell asleep last night.  I get it though about time.  I have less and less but feel i owe it to my loay readers.  thats why its so frustrating when people dont review, they have no clue how much of your time it takes to write.  thank you for the compliment..i'm certainly flatteredd but am not amazing.  i just have fun with it.    keep at it!!

You must login (register) to review.