You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 11:32 am Title: Chapter 33

wow, he proposed, i loved this chapter too, couldn't wait to read this one! he was so sneaky checking with her parents and then his mother. So pleased she said yes, looking forward to what will happen next, can't wait to see what Levi thinks of them getting married. 

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 10:04 am Title: Chapter 32

awwh poor Michael, hopefully he gets better quickly so he and lindsey can make up for their weekend! great chapter as always 

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 14, 2017 02:28 am Title: Chapter 33

There's nothing wrong with a quick romance - me and my husband were engaged within 6 weeks and married in six months :) That was 14 years ago, and everybody said we wouldn't last. You know inside when it's right, and we knew. Sometimes you just have to follow your heart, as Michael and Lyndsey are doing. Woohooooooo!!! xx

 

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 33

Yay!  They got engaged! Hmmmm is there going to be a bun in the oven?  The way these two go out it if not now it will definitely happen soon?

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 32

Awwww. Poor Mikey. The 24 hr bug sucks big time. Hopefully he will recover soon so they can enjoy their time together. Even poor Katie had it too. Kudos to Lindsey for taking care of her man! Even Levi and Julia stepped up!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 06:38 pm Title: Chapter 31

Oh my God. This is awesome! I'd wish some handsome man would whisk me away to a magical vineyard, start a wine business, and I get a piece of it too! U got a good man and a job with it! Yasss!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 30

Aaaaaaaaaah! I knew it. A whole vineyard. Michael is too much. Hopefully Lindsey will calm down and be happy about their new business venture. That's Awesome!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 29

Whooo.... did Lindsey seal her fate? Will she possibly marry Michael and have his little moonwalkers? Only time will tell...

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2017 12:58 am Title: Chapter 33

He's such a romantic guy, Lindsey is one lucky woman

 

Hopefully there will be much love and luck in their future they deserve it

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2017 06:51 pm Title: Chapter 33

Yay, they are engaged!! I do hope Lindsey will get pregnant!! The sex scenes were really hot too!

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2017 03:03 am Title: Chapter 32

This was so sweet. Just goes to show that they have the "in sickness and in health" part down!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 07, 2017 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 28

Kudos to Michael for talking with the family and going to bat for Lindsey. It took guts to do that. I am loving how their relationship is developing and that Katie is falling in love with Lindsey too. I can also not wait for their weekend at the wine vineyard. let's see what Michael have got up his sleeve! you know I will be staying tuned sipping this tea! 🍵🍷

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 32

Aww what a terrible way to start the new year,  but that's okay it will be one of many!  I'm glad that Lindsey is excited about their future endeavors.

 

Great update Tink!  Looking forward to seeing what whoppers next 

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 32

I've read the rest of this story and I have to say, it's very good! I'm happy Levi, Michael and Lindsey! I feel bad for Michael and I hope she and Levi don't get sick!

Author's Response:

Thanks for giving it a shot.  I'm glad you liked it.  Look for more updates

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 09:52 am Title: Chapter 5

That was pretty funny! Very good chapter!

You must login (register) to review.