You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Remms1999 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2017 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1

Loving this story ’

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 27, 2017 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 34

😘❤️‘

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 34

I was picturing a vineyard wedding even before Michael mentionned it. I called it! lol I think Lindsey's idea of making their vineyard a wedding destination sounds great, hopefully it becomes a great success. I also have a feeling they might have a baby sooner than they think. I don't think Lizzie will sabotage their relationship, and if she does, she is a b*tch! lol

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 07:39 am Title: Chapter 34

They're so cute together. Wedding will be magical, outside, bare-feet... Tropical.. perfect! Jess has the hots for Mike, I don't blame her haha..  Lindsey is happy. God bless them

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 34

Poor Jess, feeling sad her best friend is leaving.  I am sure Jessica will be at the vineyard a hell of a lot in the future

Michael and Lindsey will be married at the vineyard and soon many brides will do the same!  That is one great idea Lindsey had!

I am sure the Vineyard will succeed with these two and Levi running it!

A chapter of new beginnings for them all!  

Great update as always Tink!



Author's Response:

I'm sure Jess will show up often.  They have a new beginning for sure.  thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 34

Poor Jess, feeling sad her best friend is leaving.  I am sure Jessica will be at the vineyard a hell of a lot in the future

Michael and Lindsey will be married at the vineyard and soon many brides will do the same!  That is one great idea Lindsey had!

I am sure the Vineyard will succeed with these two and Levi running it!

A chapter of new beginnings for them all!  

Great update as always Tink!

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 34

can't wait to read about their wedding coming up, i love this story so much, lindsey is one lucky lady, finding the man of her dreams and setting up a new life with him, makes me wish Michael could have had that in real life, but then we all wished that for him, never stop writing, great!!



Author's Response:

thank you.  I'm glad you like it.  you are correct, it's too bad he couldnt find love like this in real life.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 02:58 am Title: Chapter 33

Michael's marriage proposal to Lindsey is beautiful. She would either if Lindsey would wait for a baby

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 02:53 am Title: Chapter 34

They had a great idea of marrying in a vineyard. As for Lizzy, do not return to ruin their matrimonial life and if he comes back he will be happy for them.



Author's Response:

who knows what lies ahead for Lizzy.  Only time will tell.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 01:50 am Title: Chapter 34

Oh I had a horrible feeling this was the final chapter - so glad to see it isn't!! there's still so much further to go with this, and the wedding is going to be absolutely out of this world.

 

I'd be a bit mad at Jess eyeing Michael's ass so openly like that, but then again I'm a hot-headed Aries who's pretty protective over what's mine lmaoooo. I'm sure Lindsey will miss her so much, and they'll have a ball when she goes to the vineyard to visit.

 

Can't wait for the next chapter!!! x



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how much longer I'll keep it going so dont be too disappointed when the end comes.  it was originally supposed to be a one shot then was going to stop when they finally got together so I'm on overtime.  thanks for reading and reviewing though.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2017 01:38 am Title: Chapter 34

I like the idea of the wedding destination it's a great idea 

 

I hope Lizzy is truly happy for them and not suddenly is overly jeoulous or anything and maybe she'll find a place nearby? So she can still see Katie 

 

Hmm actually Jess and Levi isn't a bad idea they could work, don't they kind of know each other?  And that way Jessica will be close to Linsey too if she and Levi get serious enough to move in together  

 

 

And I'm sure Michael and Lindsey will have cute babies together



Author's Response:

who knows what the future will bring for Lizzy.  only time will tell but I do know it will be peaceful.  thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 17, 2017 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 34

Very good chapter!! I can't wait for their wedding and I think Lindsey's idea is perfect!!

Author's Response:

thanks.  Glad you liked it.  thanks for reading and taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 33

So glad they decided to get married, they really hit the jackpot with one another. And also very romantic that he gave her his grandmothers ring. Can't wait to see how this will develop. =D



Author's Response:

vegas..jackpot.  thats funny.  thanks so much for revieiwing.  I'm glad you like it.  mmore to come.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2017 04:51 am Title: Chapter 33

I'm squealing with joy! This was the update I was hoping for!



Author's Response:

Lol. The proposal?  Sorry it took so long than.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: captaineo73 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 11:32 am Title: Chapter 33

wow, he proposed, i loved this chapter too, couldn't wait to read this one! he was so sneaky checking with her parents and then his mother. So pleased she said yes, looking forward to what will happen next, can't wait to see what Levi thinks of them getting married. 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it I was worried they were engaged too quickly but I guess it worked.  Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.