Reviews For The King And Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 14

The only problem here is that some words don't seem to go together and not all are complete sentences or make sense. Might want to look at that. Other than that great chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for that. My dialect is really different so I guess it makes it difficult, but I'll try. Thank u for reading😊

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 06:19 am Title: Chapter 13

I would love to see a photo of them like royalty! That would be so awesome!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 11:40 am Title: Chapter 11

I am loving this story! I don't think she's a rebound but Michael needs to tell her everything and should probably apologize for asking Diana to get the awards for him. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 9

Good chapter wish it was longer. Please update soon 😁

Author's Response: I apologize for the long wait😥 but I've updated love💕

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2016 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hey, I think you forgot to backup your stor . So, your chapters are blank. Once you remedy this, I can review.

Good luck and looking forward to reading more!🙋‘

Reviewer: Sparklyglove84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2016 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 9

Really Jermaine? Good that Mike and Bey are together now. Update soon please.

Author's Response: I apologize for the long wait😥 but I've updated😊💕

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2016 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

@MJKing,

Thank you for not getting offended. I think the best way for a writer to gauge their work and know what areas need improvement or do not, is for their readers to give them constructive criticism/feedback. It truly helps all involved in the end. Also, I think with the structure of the site, Microsoft Word, may be a better tool you can utilize for the site,when typing up your chapters...then, you can just copy and paste from it to here, if you have access to it.

I look forward to another update if you have the time.a86;👍🙋

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2016 11:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Hi, I like the story, but the writing needs to be spread out in writing format because as it is now, it looks like two big paragraphs running on.

I would suggest looking at fellow writers "HoneyToTheBee" or "Alwayslovesmikey" stories structure/format.

Good luck!

Author's Response: I've seen written like that and I guess I'm used to this kind of writing due to wattpad and typing on my phone but i'll try take that tip. Thanks👍

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2016 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 6

Omg wow that all l can say just wow😨😦😧😭

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Omg she kiss him that was so sweet of her say that to him love it 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 4

Keep it coming l would love to hear Michael pov

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Girl you killing me lol😍😘😎

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2016 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so good l really really like this story 

You must login (register) to review.