Reviews For Another Part of Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2017 07:58 pm Title: Chapter 5

WOW great chapter but I gotta say I think Michael is freakin Bipolar.I mean this joker switch moods like people change their underwear lol.And poor Anika she just going through it,she really is conflicted can't wait to see how it unfolds next.



Author's Response: isn't he tho!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2017 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

Girl what going on between Michael and Anika l though everything was going good with them what about this baby did miss something l am last 😡 l still love your writing keep it comingπŸ™ŒπŸ˜‹



Author's Response: Exactly! I thought it was too! Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 11:36 pm Title: 4. 'Sex'

Wow, you are back! So what is it going to be? Love or torture?

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 11:44 am Title: 4. 'Sex'

Hey Girl,I truly have missed this story so glad for an update.All I can say is WoW that was hot Anika gave into lust guess it couldn't be helped lol.She got pulled into that good/good Michael throwed on her wonder what the outcome is gonna be.And damn they said I love you wondering if it was just in the heat of the moment,because they still got hella issues between them.Anywho good job can't wait for more.



Author's Response: Hey girl! I truly belive they love eachother, but is it for the right reasons?

Author's Response: Hey girl! I truly belive they love eachother, but is it for the right reasons?

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 09:06 pm Title: Prologue

I'm not sure yet. But it's well written. ❀️

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2016 04:55 pm Title: 3. 'Hallway Pt. II'

Like it so far.



Author's Response: Make sure you come on back and enjoy!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2016 12:47 pm Title: 3. 'Hallway Pt. II'

Man Michael really has a certain power over her he's her weakness for sure.I don't know what Anika is going to do she was strong and willful at first,but he just has a way of pulling her in.And I don't know what to make of Mike he obviously hasn't changed much but I'm wondering if those tears are real or if he's running game on her to get her back.Well it seems like she's caving can't wait to see if she gives in completely.



Author's Response: Of course, although she hates him she only loved and loves him.... no one else

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 10:54 pm Title: 3. 'Hallway Pt. II'

But he is not going to be mean again or is he? Please let him be sweet and forgiving, let him be a better man to win her back

Author's Response: is he? Keep reading and find out 😊

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2016 11:22 am Title: 2. 'Fear'

Hey Girly Yayyyy so glad your back!!!! So sorry you've been going through things but just trust it'll get better with time.Missed this story but man Anika got tough yasss she slapped the shit outta his ass lol bet he wasn't expecting that.Let's just hope she can keep up that resolve but with Michael he's not gonna give up.Can't wait to see what you got coming next .ONCE AGAIN WELCOME BACK



Author's Response: much love, im glad 2 be back! I LOVE YOU!

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2016 06:28 pm Title: 1. 'Lavender & Vanilla'

so nervous for Anika :s

Author's Response: aren't we all πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 27, 2016 05:19 pm Title: Prologue

Well dayyuuuum Mike! Scary MJ like it. Please continue

Author's Response: Thank you much love! I will!

Reviewer: cassieluv73 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 16, 2016 12:29 pm Title: Prologue

6 for storyline 1 for character choice of the girl



Author's Response: thank you. Once again this is my story so I can pick who I want. it's fanfiction so you know it's all about imagination. If you don't like something in the story, imagine something else. Or you can just stop reading it point blank period. Thank you.

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 14, 2016 12:43 am Title: 1. 'Lavender & Vanilla'

great story so far 



Author's Response: Thank you love ❀️

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2016 09:11 pm Title: 1. 'Lavender & Vanilla'

OMG Girl this was so good I didn't want it to end her reminiscing about how they met and fell in love to the face to face meeting once again.Man you described everything so perfect I was on pens and needles cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response: I woke up to this review. I live for this literally! Shout out to you for making my day. Love youuuuuu And thank you! Look for an update of this and H2O very soon. The tension between the two will be so high

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2016 05:08 pm Title: Prologue

And ohhh chile Michael know he look sexy in that GIF I can't with him licking those lips umph LOL.



Author's Response: girllll trust me it's going to be so much more, you'll probably faint.

You must login (register) to review.