Reviews For Fatal Attraction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: OpalsEmeralds Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2017 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 18

Your story is perfection! I literally sat here tonight reading the entire thing and even though I knew only 18 chapters were up so far, I was still in shock of how fast I got through it all. Everything from your characters to the words you use to describe scenes and situations are perfection. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mjj Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2017 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

Thank god she came to her sense. Michael and Farrah are end game ❤️ More, more, more! Cannot wait for this update and your other stories such as A Game Called Life and If You Love Me. 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2017 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 18

For me it would be Rush Hour lol. There is always a comfortable feeling (and of course chemistry) between Michael and Farrah that I really like. Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2017 03:15 am Title: Chapter 17

New reader here :D. When I tried out your story, I read non stop till the newest chapter and I really like what I've read.

I can understand for Michael's anger. Asking him to forgive now is too much, especially since he's just got out of jail not so long ago. And he is still young too. I can imagine him being an old man sitting on his chair outside his house thinking about life and forgiving things LOL but not now. Heck, if Randy betrayed Michael and was one of the reasons he had to go in jail, I wouln't ever forgive if I were Michael. And do I need to say more about Farrah's mother and sister? I know her mother loves her but what she's been trying to do is too much. I hope Farrah will have a talk with her mom, just between two of them. And Kari, gosh, somebody put some sense into that woman. That's not love and commitment, that is fear and sufferance.

Well, at least there is something bright, which is how Farrah and Michael would make such a cute and cool couple.

Ok, I will stop rambling now LOL. Thank you. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! 

Exactly. Michael's in a place now where he's still trying to figure out and process everything. Seeing Randy probably opened old wounds that weren't all the way healed yet. We'll come into contact with the two a little more in the future so stick around to find out! Farrah's mother is going to be a handful and like I told another reviewer there'll be another scene with her too. As for Farrah's sister I have no words lol. 

Thanks for your review! 

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 04:20 pm Title: Chapter 17

i'm here for the story, i'm just a silent reader.… but what really shocked me is when Rebbie, the quiet queen, spoke up!! and normally we get drama from mike and maine but randy??? yikes!! i just want Farrah to set the record straight with her mom, honestly truly. her mom is literally the friend that judges you and sets you up with dudes you'll never be with but loves you at the end. and h u n t y , this CASEEEEE!! got me thinking i'm reading a script off of SVU 😂. you never fail to make a bomb story ’–



Author's Response:

Aww, don't be silent! I love reading and responding to you all's reviews. I know right? Rebbie speaking up and the conflict between Randy and Michael is a change isn't it? I thought the Jermaine and Michael fued was relatively overdone so I figured there could be a change for this story. We'll see everything unfold as time goes on though so stick around! There will be a scene between Farrah and her mother soon enough, but to find out under what circumstances you'll have to stick around and read. All I watch are crime shows and look up information online to make this story interesting. And thanks! I'm glad you find my stories bomb. The new update is up! 

Reviewer: Love of sexy michaels life Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 02:40 pm Title: Chapter 17

I would really like it if you update more, and bring me more love between michael and ferrah

Author's Response:

I will try to update as much as I possible can! The new chapter is up! 

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 11:56 am Title: Chapter 17

Lovvveeeee this storryyy



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to read and review! 

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 09:31 am Title: Chapter 17

I'm here :) i am enjoying how unique this story is, but little pieces will never change. Like how he chooses to sit next to Janet hehe. I wonder who he is gonna run into now...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I worked hard. We'll see who he runs into it if he does run into anyone lol. I hope you enjoy the new chapter! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2017 07:37 am Title: Chapter 17

Dolph was so right about Farrah. Michael needs to listen to him. And good job to Michael for standing up for himself. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hopefully Michael does listen. The new chapter is up! 

Reviewer: Bornonuranus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 10:09 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm Really Liking Michael And Her Together, It's Good To See Someone Overlook Another Person Past Doings And Give Them A Chance. And Farrah's Mother.... She Needs To Go Somewhere Because I Don't Want Her Ruining Something Perfect. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's good that Farrah is giving Michael a chance. 

Lol thanks for your support! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. Symphoney is going to try and mess things up. UGH!!! What is her deal really? I'm so glad Farrah put her mom in her place too damn it!! Like she's a grown ass woman. Who knows Chris might be a woman beater on the low. Money don't give you morals or a heart. 

She should bring Michael out of spite. Lol. 

Can't wait for more soon!! <333



Author's Response:

Symphony may or may not be trouble lol we'll have to find out later. 

Thanks for the support and the new update is up, i hope you enjoy! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh mah gawd!! This date was soooooooooo cute. I was so glad Farrah got there before he left and he gave it a chance. I like that she's willing to not treat him like a criminal and give him a chance. 

Symphony is still hatin. I hope she doesn't try anything to prove a unneeded point like try and get with him to see if he'll do something. I think she might have a thing for him. 

It will be a beautiful thing. I can feel it!!!

on to the next chapter. <333

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 15

Yes! She chewed her out! Great!



Author's Response:

Lol, yes, great! 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love this story. It's so different than anything else on here. It's like Criminal Minds meets Law & Order SVU and some type of Romance movie I love it!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I love Law and Orderr SVU. 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 07:39 am Title: Chapter 14

THANK GOD she made it just in time to catch Michael. His feelings would've been hurt (even though he tried to play it off). They are so cute together. I love this stage in relationships when the two are just getting to know each other.

Everybody is so damn nosey too LOL

Update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.