Reviews For Fatal Attraction
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bornonuranus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2017 10:09 am Title: Chapter 15

I'm Really Liking Michael And Her Together, It's Good To See Someone Overlook Another Person Past Doings And Give Them A Chance. And Farrah's Mother.... She Needs To Go Somewhere Because I Don't Want Her Ruining Something Perfect. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's good that Farrah is giving Michael a chance. 

Lol thanks for your support! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 15

I knew it. Symphoney is going to try and mess things up. UGH!!! What is her deal really? I'm so glad Farrah put her mom in her place too damn it!! Like she's a grown ass woman. Who knows Chris might be a woman beater on the low. Money don't give you morals or a heart. 

She should bring Michael out of spite. Lol. 

Can't wait for more soon!! <333



Author's Response:

Symphony may or may not be trouble lol we'll have to find out later. 

Thanks for the support and the new update is up, i hope you enjoy! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 07:51 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh mah gawd!! This date was soooooooooo cute. I was so glad Farrah got there before he left and he gave it a chance. I like that she's willing to not treat him like a criminal and give him a chance. 

Symphony is still hatin. I hope she doesn't try anything to prove a unneeded point like try and get with him to see if he'll do something. I think she might have a thing for him. 

It will be a beautiful thing. I can feel it!!!

on to the next chapter. <333

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 08, 2017 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 15

Yes! She chewed her out! Great!



Author's Response:

Lol, yes, great! 

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 09:02 pm Title: Chapter 15

I love this story. It's so different than anything else on here. It's like Criminal Minds meets Law & Order SVU and some type of Romance movie I love it!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I love Law and Orderr SVU. 

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2017 07:39 am Title: Chapter 14

THANK GOD she made it just in time to catch Michael. His feelings would've been hurt (even though he tried to play it off). They are so cute together. I love this stage in relationships when the two are just getting to know each other.

Everybody is so damn nosey too LOL

Update soon!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 05:25 am Title: Chapter 13

Yo this could legit be Law and Order. Omg. Soooooo good. 

Anyway I can't believe Farrah overslept or if something happened. I hope nothing happened tho I know Michael is never going back out on that limb again. It's going to take hell and high water for him to hear her out after standing him up. Poor baby. I know he really likes her too. 

So I get to say my usual thing...MORE SOOOOOOON!!!! <333



Author's Response:

That's all I watch Tut! Law and Order, CSI: Miami, Rizzoli & Isles, Bones, etc. 

You'll see what happened in the newest update which is coming soon... I'm thinking about typing it up tonight and if I do then if I'm not too tired then it'll be posted on here. Sometimes i'm too tired to re-read over it once I finish writing, lol. Hopefully it'll be up today or tomorrow though! 

And I believe he really likes her too, let's hope all is forgiven! 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 05:04 am Title: Chapter 12

Ok so these two meeting had passed coincidence now. But the two of them are so damn hard headed. 

Mom just glad Michael stepped up and asked her out. 

Her girl Symphoney is acting real strange tho. She was all for Farrah going for hers at first then now she's being shady. Hmmmm lets see what the heck her deal is. 

Looking forward to this date!! <333

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 22, 2017 04:56 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh snap. When they showed up at the diner I knew Michael was going to be there. It's sad he got so insecure because of the material stuff ole boy had over him. I know he really likes Farrah and he had reached a milestone in terms of actually wanting to ask her out. 

The two of them are just stubborn as all hell. 

Lets see if Farrah makes that leap!!

<333

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2017 05:11 am Title: Chapter 13

Damn. Farrah is a little bitch for that shit. Now Michael is gonna be pissed off at her and she's gonna be trying to ask for forgiveness. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

I'm dead! Lol, hopefully she can get Michael's forgiveness for whatever happened. 

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2016 04:58 pm Title: Chapter 12

Loving the story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2016 04:12 pm Title: Chapter 12

These two are ADORABLE!! Omg I can't believe Michael had the balls to ask her out like that and in such a cute way!!! Omg I'm dying of cuteness overload over here! More soon!!! I need it!!

Love this story, girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for being a consistent reader! I appreciate it! And they are pretty cute when they decide to act like adults lol. 

Reviewer: Lexara Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 01, 2016 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 12

Waiting for the next Chapter :-)  !!!

 

Wonder what movie they are gonna see lol!!!



Author's Response:

The next chapter is going to be up today or tomorrow hopefully!

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2016 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 11

AWKWARD!!! Omg that had to have been so awkward for Michael taking their order like that... I wouldn't have been able to do it. Farrah should have made ANY possible excuse to eat somewhere else like 'I'm allergic to grilled cheese' ANYTHING. Now she is going to have to take the first step and ask him out because he sure as hell won't now that he's seen her with this rich dude... 

I am so happy to see you updating this story so quickly! I love it!



Author's Response:

Veeerrry awkward. "...allergic to grilled cheese..." LMAO. 

You'll be surprised.... check the new update! 

 

I'm glad that you love it! More will be coming sooon! 

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 21, 2016 10:45 am Title: Chapter 11

Hmmm....I wonder what's going to happen next?



Author's Response:

Well the new chapter is here and you can find out! 

You must login (register) to review.