Reviews For Jackson Heights
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 4 (Schemin')

If Michael doesn't behave himself while studying Tashi might give Michael a smack the same way Mama Kat did.   Loving the story.



Author's Response:

For real. Girl, Michael better drink some of that "act right" juice lol he already on a bad roll this morning lol. Glad you love it, and stay tuned for more!

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 12:50 pm Title: Ch. 3 (We Meet Again...)

Hmmmm let's see if Michael's charm works.



Author's Response:

We shall see boo! <3

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 12:43 pm Title: Ch. 2 (The New Girl)

Tashi is not falling for Michael and his ego and i don't blame her lol   Well at least not yet she is not.  



Author's Response:

She ain't playin no type of games haha! But I think things will be heating up soon enough.

Reviewer: ThrillerNight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2017 12:15 pm Title: Ch. 1 (Rise N' Whine)

Very nice start.  All them kids fighting over the bathroom Katherine had enough.  She feels very bad for slapping Michael.



Author's Response:

I know. I was like awww.... and you know Michael love him some Mama Kat which is why he felt some type of way too.

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 03:38 pm Title: Chapter 4 (Schemin')

Michael is too charming, Tashi is definitely going to warm up to him and I cannot wait



Author's Response:

Yes indeed, stay tuned girl. Also, I have another story called "Remember the Time" that I am currently working on as well if you would like to check it out!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 03:25 pm Title: Ch. 3 (We Meet Again...)

“Ooop,” Layla caught her best friend acknowledging Bobby, “Do I see a lil smile?”


 


“What? Can I be happy?” Tashira open her book bag to get her pen and notebook out


 


These two crack me up 😂😂😂  the Bobby Moore situation is going to get ugly. I don't know exactly how, but I foresee it. Idk what Michael has up his sleeve but he better not do nothing dumb or we scrapping! If he stops being such a jerk I could root for him. Lol loving this so much so far, girl!



Author's Response:

Yes child! We have to get down n see what's up with this Bobby Moore, and Michael needs to find some chill cuz he done have none lol...with his fine self!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Ch. 2 (The New Girl)

I'm so loving this so far! She curved Michael like a sharp turn sign, she didn't even have to do my boy like that! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 



Author's Response:

Ahhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhh! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 DONE. DEAD. GONE.

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 10:11 am Title: Character List

Great !

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2017 04:54 am Title: Ch. 1 (Rise N' Whine)

You changed the game with this one. I'm so happy to see another urban fic on this site! From the slang to the storyline, I'm in love already.



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! Glad u love it! More to come on the way! 😙

Reviewer: Amt07 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 03:13 pm Title: Ch. 3 (We Meet Again...)

I love this, not to mention it's well written too lol. Please keep going!



Author's Response:

Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it dear! 😊

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 06:13 am Title: Ch. 3 (We Meet Again...)

I love this! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

Trust me, I will ...Thanks love!

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2017 03:01 am Title: Character List

oooooo i love it! i can see i'm gonna be obsessed with this story. it's really good so far! really seeing this story go far.  



Author's Response:

Thanks boo! Also feel free to check out more and my other story Remeber the Time"! I think you will like that one too!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 06:56 pm Title: Ch. 1 (Rise N' Whine)

All I can say is love the story and continue girl!!! I really enjoyed this chapter. I haven't been sucked into a new story in a while. :)))



Author's Response:

thanks girl! i'm glad you enjoy it lol told you I would pull a Beyonce!!!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 03:35 pm Title: Ch. 1 (Rise N' Whine)

Why am not I surprised mj is a badboy smh lol, poor mj he is right mama Katherine should have left Joseph instead of staying with him filling everyone with empty promises but something will set her right and open her eyes soon. A nice start! 👍



Author's Response:

Yeah, and in fact Michael as well as everyone else has a very complex relationship with Joseph, which you will definitely see later on! Glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2016 07:24 am Title: Ch. 1 (Rise N' Whine)

LOL this is cute. Michael is kinda funny in this. "Can I just wash my ass for a few?" The beginning with them all arguing to get in the bathroom reminds me of the movie Juice. Keep it up!

Author's Response:

Thanks boo! Glad you enjoying so far!

You must login (register) to review.