You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 08:03 am Title: Chapter 1

I love it! I read from chapter 1 to chapter 11 without stopping, I was hooked!! LOL. but really I really enjoy this story and I really wish there was a sequel.

Reviewer: BeChristine990 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 23, 2017 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 11

Beautifully written :) I loved this story from start to finish! Thanks for posting it.

Reviewer: amawami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 11

I love this! It's so sappy :')

Will you be continuing this story?

Reviewer: amawami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 01:36 pm Title: Chapter 8

I swear if she went back to Kevin...

Reviewer: amawami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 11:42 am Title: Chapter 4

Damn...and now I feel real bad for Stacy. Amazing story so far

Reviewer: amawami Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2016 08:03 am Title: Chapter 3

So she has a boyfriend but she was still trying to have relations with Michael...smh.

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2016 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 11

I wish this didn't have to end I'd love to read another story on Stacy and Michael eight years later EVEN IF IT WAS A ONE SHOT. 😭 This story was so well written, I'm adding it to my favorites so I will never forget it. Thank you for sharing this loving story with us

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2016 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 9

I almost shed a tear, your writing is so vivid amd engrossing...

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2016 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 8

Lovely...I adore this story so much. I feel bad for Michael :(

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2016 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

Amazing! The language in this story flows so well and the plot definitely thickened with the addition of the abusive boyfriend...glad he got what he deserved...

Reviewer: KaraBeloved Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2016 09:30 am Title: Chapter 1

I remember this story on one of the old MJ forums, but I never got a chance to read it! Glad you posted it here! This is very well written, and I enjoy the imagery you give us!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! :D

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 11:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I'm trying to restrain myself from binge reading this and you're making it hard for me! You've got yourself an avid reader of this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for checking it out! :D

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 05:34 am Title: Chapter 11

I wish the story didn't end so fast! I truly enjoyed the story start to finish, the way you write pulled me in from the start I especially loved the way you didn't even dwell on the sexual part but you could feel the chemistry they both had together, I would love to see what adventures they would endure together though Michael's career and how it lead if they still have feelings for each down the years. A beautiful written story! 😘



Author's Response: *slaps forehead* I didn't even know you could respond to reviews here, so yay! Thanks so much for reading and leaving your comments! I know, folks have been pestering me for years! to continue this, but I can't *lol* (I'm evil, I know) But I appreciate you taking the time to leave a few words! :D

You must login (register) to review.