Reviews For Killing Me Softly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 05, 2017 02:31 am Title: Chapter 6

Love the story! Hope you update soon.

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Kareen1303 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 26, 2017 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 6

I reaallly love this story, love her attitude and love Michael's character as well. They are just so cute together!! I hope he's not playing her though and throws it all away for Diana. =( Please update soon!!

also, do you plan on continuing Baby be mine? I loved that story as well.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you for reading and reviewing! And yes, Michael and Rose are cute together. I think her attitude attracts him to her so to speak 😂 But will have an update soon! 

 

And i I have just updated Baby Be Mine! 

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 02:35 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Will have an update soon! 

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love Rose more after she put the boys in their place! She doesn't take foolishness 😂

Author's Response:

Yes, Rose don't put up with no one's shit!i love that about her! Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

 

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the "this is my turf attitude!" I can seee it, and I really like how he showed a bit more interest to her. Especially with telling his cousin that she was a lesbian. What other way would have work? Lol. Seems like a classic Michael move to me!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!!! ❤️

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the "this is my turf attitude!" I can seee it, and I really like how he showed a bit more interest to her. Especially with telling his cousin that she was a lesbian. What other way would have work? Lol. Seems like a classic Michael move to me!!

Reviewer: skylord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 06:23 am Title: Chapter 6

I always love waking up to an update. It really makes my day having a nice read before school xx

I thought this chapter was hilarious btw, with Michael and his mischevious ways lmao. But I feel for Rose's frustration ughhh

Author's Response:

I hope this chapter started your day off right, lol! And yes, Rose has every reason to be frustrated with all these games Michael seem to be playing. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 03:00 am Title: Chapter 6

That's down right rude for mj to not respond to her! Five days! Damn. But mj makes me scratch my head in confusion. He's jealous but then he's happy to follow Diana?? The way his mind works like a tall wall you can't get over lol. So many unanswered questions. Maybe mj needs a pov of his own to understand him more?  Great chapter <3



Author's Response:

Thank you Lorry! Yes, Michael has some explaining to do after not call her for 5 days. And Rose has every reason to be upset with him. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

i'm living for this bold mike!! i love every word of this story! finally a story about having jealousy over mikes affection over diana. love love love it ❤



Author's Response:

❤️ Thank you!!!! I hope this continues to satisfy your interest! I know a lot of people may not like it because Diana Ross is in here, but I won't disappoint! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please write another I'm dying over here 😭

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please righty another I'm dying over here 😭



Author's Response:

Lol, don't die yet, I just posted a new chapter!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2017 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Damn, I seen that coming. It's like Diane has a personal agenda against Rose and Michael. Anywho, I loved this chapter! Can't wait to read more from you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! It does seem as if she has something against them. Every time they're together, she finds a way to interrupt. We shall see how it unfolds. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2017 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! A kiss is better than nothing! But I'm on the verge of cursing Diane out myself if she keeps interrupting them! I mean damn, can't she let them have a little time alone? Well written, and a wonderful chapter!!! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

Of course Micheal doesn't have the diary because Diane does! Its the only explanation... 



Author's Response:

We shall see how it all unfolds. She really needs to keep up with her things.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 07:21 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm so glad they finally kissed!!! Diana is such a jealous bitch. And I wonder where her diary went... Michael. Please continue soon!!! Also, please continue your other story too. I love your stories!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I have been trying to finish up on Baby be Mine but I've hit writers block big time. I'm hoping to get some work done on it this weekend. Fingers crossed.

 

And thanks for reading and reviewing! 

You must login (register) to review.