Reviews For Killing Me Softly
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love Rose more after she put the boys in their place! She doesn't take foolishness 😂

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the "this is my turf attitude!" I can seee it, and I really like how he showed a bit more interest to her. Especially with telling his cousin that she was a lesbian. What other way would have work? Lol. Seems like a classic Michael move to me!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the "this is my turf attitude!" I can seee it, and I really like how he showed a bit more interest to her. Especially with telling his cousin that she was a lesbian. What other way would have work? Lol. Seems like a classic Michael move to me!!

Reviewer: skylord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 06:23 am Title: Chapter 6

I always love waking up to an update. It really makes my day having a nice read before school xx

I thought this chapter was hilarious btw, with Michael and his mischevious ways lmao. But I feel for Rose's frustration ughhh

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 03:00 am Title: Chapter 6

That's down right rude for mj to not respond to her! Five days! Damn. But mj makes me scratch my head in confusion. He's jealous but then he's happy to follow Diana?? The way his mind works like a tall wall you can't get over lol. So many unanswered questions. Maybe mj needs a pov of his own to understand him more?  Great chapter <3

Reviewer: 1958AndBeyond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

i'm living for this bold mike!! i love every word of this story! finally a story about having jealousy over mikes affection over diana. love love love it ❤

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please write another I'm dying over here 😭

Reviewer: Julia Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

Please righty another I'm dying over here 😭



Author's Response:

Lol, don't die yet, I just posted a new chapter!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2017 03:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Damn, I seen that coming. It's like Diane has a personal agenda against Rose and Michael. Anywho, I loved this chapter! Can't wait to read more from you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! It does seem as if she has something against them. Every time they're together, she finds a way to interrupt. We shall see how it unfolds. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Marri Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2017 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!! A kiss is better than nothing! But I'm on the verge of cursing Diane out myself if she keeps interrupting them! I mean damn, can't she let them have a little time alone? Well written, and a wonderful chapter!!! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: purebutterflies Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 10:33 pm Title: Chapter 5

Of course Micheal doesn't have the diary because Diane does! Its the only explanation... 



Author's Response:

We shall see how it all unfolds. She really needs to keep up with her things.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 07:21 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm so glad they finally kissed!!! Diana is such a jealous bitch. And I wonder where her diary went... Michael. Please continue soon!!! Also, please continue your other story too. I love your stories!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I have been trying to finish up on Baby be Mine but I've hit writers block big time. I'm hoping to get some work done on it this weekend. Fingers crossed.

 

And thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: PYTDee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 06:38 am Title: Chapter 5

YESSSSSSSSSS! Seriously, you're my favorite writer here. I love this story!

Yay @ the kiss! I loved this chapter. Michael and Rose are so cute! Glad they're getting closer. Of course, Diana had to come ruin the fun..pfft.

Author's Response:

Yay!!!!! Thank you!!!! 😘 And yes, finally that shared a moment together, but of course Diana had to ruin it. But who knows what will happens between these two next...but if only they won't keep getting interrupted. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: skylord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 04:43 am Title: Chapter 5

Ohmygosh the kiss!! I'm not even mad that Diana interrupted, I'm just so happy that it happened!

I can't tell you how much I love the story. Michael and Rose are so sweet and you write them so well xx

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying this story. And yes. They are very cute together. If only Rose would stop being mad at Michael, then things could always be much smoother between them. 

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2017 01:34 am Title: Chapter 5

aghhhh damn it for diana flipping ross! she had to interrupt them they were kisssing but hey at least its a start but I don't get why did she do that?? is it to be protective over her or possessive over mj?? thats what I want to know.but as well that does he have feelings for her as well or was it just in the moment they kissed?? michael is such a sweetheart smh but he needs to make a choice soon cause this up and down rollarcoaster won't last forever. 



Author's Response:

His feelings does seem to be unreadable. And it will. E a matter of time before everything unfolds. We shall see. Thanks for reading and reviewing!! New chapter up! 

You must login (register) to review.