Reviews For Criminal Law
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 09:21 am Title: First Lesson

Keep updating girl :3 

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 08:36 pm Title: Fear

Serena is funny :) 😂

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 04:19 am Title: Fear

I'm so glad updated, can't wait for more!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 06:20 pm Title: First Lesson

Loving it so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: nicedollalex Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2016 07:58 am Title: First Lesson

This story was on such a good track, I hope you update! <3



Author's Response: Thank you <3

Reviewer: Glorious Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2016 01:13 am Title: First Lesson

Oh man! I had been waiting for an update for the next chapter and now its been deleted. I love this story. Will there be changes to the chapters or can I just wait till we get to the place where you lift off at before it was deleted?



Author's Response: There will be changes, love! Thank you so much x

Reviewer: xclayresamanthax Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 04, 2016 02:49 pm Title: First Lesson

I like it so far, well written a good length for the first chapter. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie!

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2016 08:30 am Title: First Lesson

Haha! I like Hell in that case ^^ Glad you're back!



Author's Response: Haha, the case is interesting! Also, thank you! xo

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2016 08:26 pm Title: First Lesson

I'm sad because you had a really good story in there..   I'd like to know forward from you. You have a unique talent, all blesses for you. Keep updating



Author's Response: Hi, hon. Thank you so much, I appreciate that and I also remember you! This made me very happy that you think I have unique talent. I'll keep updating, don't worry! I have about 32 chapters to upload, so I'll upload every week or so! You guys won't have to wait too long for an update lol <3

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2016 03:43 pm Title: First Lesson

Why was it deleted?



Author's Response: Hi, love. I'm not really sure! I was deleting some chapters then suddenly it disappeared, but I didn't delete it! It didn't break a rule of the website, so I don't know :/ But it's back, so there's no worries!

You must login (register) to review.