Reviews For No Ordinary Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 05:51 pm Title: Secret Is Out

I'm going to die from cuteness overload this was the most sweetest endearing chapter I swear lol.Can they get anymore cuter and loved up so glad everythings cool with the baby and Liyah with her mood swings so funny.They finally told the Fams yes they didn't go all loco like I thought which is good but that was funny when she got pissed at them.She don't wanna leave her man and move back home I feel you the deeds already done she knocked up,living seperately what good is that.They doing just fine I just hope it lasts but with Lisa ass on the prowl they won't be.

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 10:15 pm Title: Spend the Night Pt. 1

❤️

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 10:05 pm Title: Professor Jackson

I love this story

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: smile4meMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 25, 2016 09:36 pm Title: Art is Love

YAAASSS

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2016 07:36 am Title: Long time, No see

Di Lisa non c'è da fidarsi perché non accetta che Michael  non la ama avrà in mente un piano per fare del male a lui e a Liyah.

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2016 11:48 am Title: Long time, No see

AWWWWW Liyah little belly is starting to poke lol!! How sweet is Michael being just talking to her stomach loving all up on her.He is so ready to be a Daddy like he can't wait.But that shady ass Lisa coming by talking bout she wanna make it work and giving him babies haha little do she know he already got one baking lol.I just hope she don't try to do anything to Liyah again especially given her pregnancy she a shady bitch.But they are so cute together and Mike is gonna try to get all the lovin he can outta her being that she all full of baby lol he is lovin it with his silly self.Can't wait for more from these two.



Author's Response:

They are so adorable! And of course Shady Lisa is around trying to start mess. Thanks for reviewing as always!

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2016 04:56 pm Title: Our Time Together

AWWWEEE that is too cute but Aaliyah is something serious about them pickles lol!!! But can't blame the girl those pregnancy cravings are no joke and Michael got the nerve to give her some doggone cucumbers is he for real lol.Love that she met some of his freinds there  love is no joke and introducing her around means he's not messing around wife or no wife she is the woman in his life.And of course she can whine all she wants to about her body and feeling tired but she wanted it as much as he did and boy did he put it on her I think Michael is for sure gonna make the most of this pregnancy and she's not going to mind one bit.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2016 07:14 pm Title: Our Time Together

Omg those two are something else l just love them keep it coming

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 01:41 pm Title: Some Time Away...

Lucky Janet is okay with their relationship - that could have turned sour. I wonder why Lisa's changed her mind... Seems suspicious.

Author's Response:

Be veeeeery suspicious lol thanks for reviewing! :))) (New reader alert!) lol 

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 01:30 pm Title: Spend the Night Pt. 2

Oh s*** ! The tension 😳 If Michael really loved her he wouldn't need to question it ”

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 01:24 pm Title: Spend the Night Pt. 1

Nice cliffhanger! That's the question that was running through my head after the revelation of Micheal's wife also having an affair ‘‘‘

Author's Response:

Everybody's favorite cliffhanger;)

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 01:11 pm Title: Professor Jackson

Aww I feel for her, although she shouldn't be messing with a married man.

Ps- love the use of the gif lool :)

Reviewer: Pytwin Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2016 12:59 pm Title: Art is Love

Michael seems like a sweet talker! Looking forward to seeing this unravel :)

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2016 03:33 pm Title: The ER

Lol poor Michael that girl going drive him crazy

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2016 03:32 pm Title: The ER

Lol poor Michael that girl going drive him crazy

You must login (register) to review.