Reviews For Mr and Mrs J
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:02 am Title: Chapter 36- Epilogue: My Reflectionsโ€‹

That was so beautiful. I still get sad whenever I think about J5's the end, but I'm glad that they've become mystery and legends that people admire and would never discover all. Big P's death also touched me so much. He must have been suffered a lot before execution, but he remained strong and loyal till the end.

I wish things could have been turned out different, that Mr J and Mrs J could live the family life they longed for, Mr J made the club he dreamed of and Mrs J was the star she always wanted to be. And of course, everyone can still be together. Big P, Jimmy and Ricky can assist Mr J and became uncles of the couple's child, then found their own happiness. I can picture all of it in my mind. But then, the reality in 'Mr and Mrs J' is one of the elements attracted me most. Criminal life is risky and they would have to pay for what they did sooner or later. At least, Ricky had achieved all the things J5 dreamed of and I bet they must be very proud of him.

I've said this a few times before and I have to say it again: you'd done a wonderful job in creating your main characters! Everyboy is unique and has their own significant personalities. I would always have a crush on Mr J lol and Mr and Mrs J will remain as my favorite couple. I also admire Big P and each of gang member is an irreplaceable piece of J5. I was angry, I was happy, I laughed and I cried with the characters. Therefore, I think you've already understood how amazing you are!

I'm so glad that day I decided to read 'Mr and Mrs J' and had the opportunity to experience this journey. Thank you so so so much.

Author's Response: Awwww thank you, MWNN! Thank you for being a faithful reader and reviewer and enjoying my characters. I'm going to miss these characters myself and honestly I'm always going to have a crush on Mr J too LoL. Thanks again and stay tuned for more works from me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 09:49 am Title: Chapter 36- Epilogue: My Reflectionsโ€‹

That was a beautiful ending. Even though I wish they would have all survived, I am very pleased with it. I hope to read more from you.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will be working on new stuff soon ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 08:38 am Title: Chapter 36- Epilogue: My Reflectionsโ€‹

This was such a wonderful story and I'm so sad that it's over. I'm glad that Lil Ricky became such a success and I loved all the things he did with his dance hall in honor of the J5 boys. Even though I was sad that Mr and Mrs J had to die, I'm glad they had such a positive influence on this young man. I loved this story so much and I'm so happy that, throughout everything that happened, it still had a happy ending.



Author's Response: Thank you, Louiellama ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 03, 2017 07:11 am Title: Chapter 36- Epilogue: My Reflectionsโ€‹

*sniff* its over! I can't believe it's done and just over! Man this story had me a on a whirl of emotions thanks to you Missy! But I'm truly glad Ricky found mya again after so long. I wondered if they would get together till I read the end. I'm happy it was a bitter sweet ending poor big P I wish somewhat Ricky could have gotten him out somehow he didn't deserve that terrible death!. Thanks for this great story him can't wait to see what else you bring <3



Author's Response: Thank you Lorry for being a faithful reader and reviewer. I always look forward to your funny commentary. I will be taking a short break because I got some other work to take care of then I'll be working on that story you did the cover for. Stay tuned....๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2017 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 35- Point o No Return

Hi girl, I just want to let you know you remain being an incredible writer and I'm still a reader. I'll have time this weekend for read the lasts chapters. Great job so far

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 08:18 am Title: Chapter 35- Point o No Return

:'(
.
.
.
Just one simple word: family.
J5 gang is truly a family. They don't leave each other, they bond till the end.
You made me cry once again. My favorite couple is truly gone. Mr J sacrificed himself to protect Ricky's life and those last words he said to Ricky was so touching. All of the things he'd done really made him like Ricky's father.
:'(...ok, I am a mess of emotions right now so I'm gonna stop before I ramble nonsense things ๐Ÿ˜‚. Thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response: Awwww i was so sad writing this. But I love these characters. They almost feel real to me lol. Thank you for your constant reviews

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 05:04 am Title: Chapter 35- Point o No Return

You.....you killed Mr. And Mrs. J? ๐Ÿ˜ข For the first time....I'm speechless.....he saved Ricky.....now he's gone...........At least bellene is dead lol. I still smile at that thought.



Author's Response: LMAO death to the side chicks! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. SMH at Bellene. But I miss my Mr and Mrs J ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 05:17 pm Title: Chapter 35- Point o No Return

My emotions you emotion snatcher! You had to make Mr. J die and Jimmy too! Minor charActers lives matter too! I'm so glad Lil Ricky survived even though Mr.j died. ...why did you end it at a cliffhanger!? Ate you satisfied !? Lmao 



Author's Response: LMAOOOOO I'm SORRRRRYYYY, LORRY!!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. there's one final chapter left. LoL@ minor characters lives matter!๐Ÿ˜…

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2017 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 35- Point o No Return

I'm not even lying I cried while reading this entire chapter, especially when Mr. J told Ricky to be like lightning. Poor Jimmy too. But he's up there with Mr and Mrs. J and their baby. I hope they don't kill Big P and I hope Ricky gets away. Mr. J would be so proud of him. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: I teared up while writing it LoL. I'm so attached to these characters. Thanks for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 04:37 am Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

Why why girl?! Just why?! Why did you do that to my feels? Of all people you had to kill her damn it! How will the boys cope without her??! I knew this heist wasn't going to succeed! Now look what happens. This is too sad overall still greet.



Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad too๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad too๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad too๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Young412 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

This is a very sad Chapter this was very well written I feel the pain that Mr J is feeling but he brought this on himself trusting Bellene bitch ass. and Shout out to the homie Sergeant Clarke he was not with it...and Fuck that brown haired dude I wished they would have blasted his ass!!! Oh yea Fuck Old Flame Coon ass he is a bitch!!!

Author's Response: LMAO!!! You are going INNN!!!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Reviewer: Young412 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 09:19 pm Title: Poetic Dedication and Prologue- For the Love of...

This is a very sad Chapter this was very well written I feel the pain that Mr J is feeling but he brought this on himself trusting Bellene bitch ass. and Shout out to the homie Sergeant Clarke he was not with it...and Fuck that brown haired dude I wished they would have blasted his ass!!! Oh yea Fuck Old Flame Coon ass he is a bitch!!!

Author's Response: LMAO!!!!๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

This was such a brilliantly written chapter, but it's the worst chapter in the book because of what just happened. I just cried enough tears to bathe in. This is not okay. Mr J's reaction destroyed me. What's going to happen? Oh my God I am in such distress. I can't. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: Awwww, Louiellama....I'm sorry you cried. Honestly I cried while writing it but it's the risks one takes living in a criminal lifestyle. But I'm heartbroken too for real lol. I'm working on the next chapter now. Stay tuned and thanks for the review

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

You really broke my heart into pieces. Why? Why it had to be like this?

So far, this must be my least favorited chapter. When Mr J cried:"They killed my babies! They killed both my babies!" I really couldn't take it. I had to stop reading just to go back and cried my eyes out. It was too sad.

What's the money for anymore? What's about Mr J's future? What's he gonna do? Everything seems to be meaningless now.

You really put me in a miserable state.

Well, thank you for having uploaded.

Author's Response: Awwww I'm sorry for making you sad, sweetie๐Ÿ˜– Honestly I was really sad when I was writing it and other people are upset with me as well. But in a criminal lifestyle like what they were living sometimes things like this happen unfortunately and I wanted to make this story as real as possible. I surely hope that you don't stop reading though but if you do, I appreciate all your imput all year long. I truly mean that. But To find out what happens next tune in soon

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญโ˜น๏ธ



Author's Response: Ahem and where have you been, young lady? My review sections have been a little empty without your humourous imput๐Ÿ˜– LoL Thanks for reading

You must login (register) to review.