Reviews For Mr and Mrs J
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 21, 2017 04:37 am Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

Why why girl?! Just why?! Why did you do that to my feels? Of all people you had to kill her damn it! How will the boys cope without her??! I knew this heist wasn't going to succeed! Now look what happens. This is too sad overall still greet.



Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad tooπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad tooπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!! Awwww i know I'm sad tooπŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ But all I can say is stay tuned. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Young412 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 09:22 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

This is a very sad Chapter this was very well written I feel the pain that Mr J is feeling but he brought this on himself trusting Bellene bitch ass. and Shout out to the homie Sergeant Clarke he was not with it...and Fuck that brown haired dude I wished they would have blasted his ass!!! Oh yea Fuck Old Flame Coon ass he is a bitch!!!

Author's Response: LMAO!!! You are going INNN!!!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Reviewer: Young412 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 09:19 pm Title: Poetic Dedication and Prologue- For the Love of...

This is a very sad Chapter this was very well written I feel the pain that Mr J is feeling but he brought this on himself trusting Bellene bitch ass. and Shout out to the homie Sergeant Clarke he was not with it...and Fuck that brown haired dude I wished they would have blasted his ass!!! Oh yea Fuck Old Flame Coon ass he is a bitch!!!

Author's Response: LMAO!!!!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

This was such a brilliantly written chapter, but it's the worst chapter in the book because of what just happened. I just cried enough tears to bathe in. This is not okay. Mr J's reaction destroyed me. What's going to happen? Oh my God I am in such distress. I can't. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: Awwww, Louiellama....I'm sorry you cried. Honestly I cried while writing it but it's the risks one takes living in a criminal lifestyle. But I'm heartbroken too for real lol. I'm working on the next chapter now. Stay tuned and thanks for the review

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 08:27 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

You really broke my heart into pieces. Why? Why it had to be like this?

So far, this must be my least favorited chapter. When Mr J cried:"They killed my babies! They killed both my babies!" I really couldn't take it. I had to stop reading just to go back and cried my eyes out. It was too sad.

What's the money for anymore? What's about Mr J's future? What's he gonna do? Everything seems to be meaningless now.

You really put me in a miserable state.

Well, thank you for having uploaded.

Author's Response: Awwww I'm sorry for making you sad, sweetieπŸ˜– Honestly I was really sad when I was writing it and other people are upset with me as well. But in a criminal lifestyle like what they were living sometimes things like this happen unfortunately and I wanted to make this story as real as possible. I surely hope that you don't stop reading though but if you do, I appreciate all your imput all year long. I truly mean that. But To find out what happens next tune in soon

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 34- Dead End

😨😱😒😭😭😭☹️



Author's Response: Ahem and where have you been, young lady? My review sections have been a little empty without your humourous imputπŸ˜– LoL Thanks for reading

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 06:10 am Title: Chapter 33_ The Beginning of the End

Thank you for the new chapter. I was so happy to see that you'd uploaded.

Well, that b!tch wasn't hit by a lamp, but she had her butt beat up by Mrs J and then she was killed...that seems fine to me LOL.

Although I did not agree with Ricky's decision to let Bellene get away, I understood for his thought. After all, Bellene was just a young girl who wanted to take care of herself and achieved her dream. But she was too cagey that she became so selfish and heartless for her own desire. At the end, she get bitten by karma.

I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hey MWNN πŸ˜ƒ thank you as always. Yeah Bellene finally got her karma and I'm sure it hurt alot worse than a lamp. LOL. Lil Ricky's heart is just too pure for this lifestyle. Stay tuned

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 07:50 am Title: Chapter 33_ The Beginning of the End

oh my word! this chapter had me feeling so many emotions! first of all lil ricky SHOULD not have tried to help the hoe she don't damn deserve it! she used u and the rest of the gang and you still use your mouth to help her? boy bye. she's a damn manipulative bissh also when they found her and Mrs.J went in I was like Yassss! you go girl beat her ass! i was cheering in the background as she did so! its been long overdue seeing her ass be beat but then secondaly i was like 'OH' sylvia wanted to kill her?? then she was shot and my mind was well at least the witch is dead but overall I hope this heist for both places wont end up getting arrested by the police that is what worries me and that damn janitor is a fool smh.

 

rant done~



Author's Response: Hey Lorry!!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I ain't forgot about you, girl. It's been very hectic and stressful where I'm at, hence why it took so long to post this. Also I don't want you to think that I was ignoring you because I wasn't. You know you're my homie Anyway, your rant was Everything! I imagined you cheering right along with Big P while she got her tail kicked Lmaoooo! Jimmy Earl LMAOOOO he's a trip. Lil Ricky is too kind for his own good

Reviewer: Young412 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2017 07:00 am Title: Chapter 33_ The Beginning of the End

Bellene!!!!!!!! Bitch got Killed!!! HAHA on to Buckaroo!!!

Author's Response: LMAOOOO!!!! You ain't right LOL

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 12:02 pm Title: Poetic Dedication and Prologue- For the Love of...

Whoops I must have written my comment in a rush! I meant I'm glad he did so and now all I can wait is for the hoe to be killed somehow. She is gonna pay for it. I meant by the quick reflexes is that the boys all acted quickly to help Mrs. J! Is that clearer? πŸ˜‚



Author's Response: Ahhh there we go. That's much better 😁 thanks for clarifying

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 10:24 am Title: Chapter 32- Shady Business

I was very happy to see you had uploaded. Thank you. And you got me so excited through this chapter that my hands sweated. I could not take my eyes away even for just a second.

Poor Big P. I think he must be the saddest one. He seemed to be so fond of Mr and Mrs J that he didn't want to seperate. I believe to him, Mr and Mrs were truly his family. And he had been with them for so long. Poor Big P! :(

If they could find that b!tch (sorry, but I really hate her now :v), that would be the end of J5 Boys, and I would be so sad too :'(. But if they could not, I would be also very pissed because they would have to struggle a lot and that b!tch wouldn't get hit by a lamp LOL.

Anyways, I like this chapter a lot. And I just can't wait for the moment when that b!tch to be hit by a lamp LOL (or better saying: when karma gets her ;))

Author's Response: LOL I love you and that lamp! Lol thank you as always. Yeah I feel bad for Big P too. You can tell he's sad but too filled with pride to ever admit it. I love that you get so excited reading my work. Those are reactions that I really try to bring through so thank you for noticing. Stay tuned and let's see what happens next

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2017 10:24 am Title: Chapter 32- Shady Business

*rolls out speakers pulling the volume*

Let me just get my hands on that damn hoe! she pisses me off so much! why would she take money that rightfully wasn't hers?! no wonder she was so damn secretive stringing everyone like a guitar! its her fault poor mrs.J almost got raped I sorta of wish michael had bloody put a bullet in his head the fool deserves for trying to rape a pregnant woman?! But thank goodness they have the gun and quick reflexes before those fools caused any harm.

At this point i don't bloody care if the hoe dies by anyone she deserves it for all the trouble shes caused! I just hope Mya doesnt think that she was played its not poor lil ricky's fault I hope they get back together soon.

*Rant Done*~

 



Author's Response: Hey Lorry thank you for the review as always. But I'm a little confused. You said you wished Mr J would've put a bullet in his head for almost raping Mrs J, but he did put a bullet in his head he put three. Then you said something about quick reflexes and getting the gun in time, I'm a little confused about what you read

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 06:55 am Title: Chapter 31- Bittersweet

That b!tch! That b!tch! That b!tch!!!

#*@!%-+$Β₯€="?
.
.
.
OK I calm down now. I promise you that I rarely swear or use bad words but I was so caught up in your story :)).

I'd just been away for a short time and you've already uploaded 2 chapters? That's awesome! Thank you :D.

And when I thought this was really the end of J5 Boys, then they're all broke and there is no way Ricky can go to Chicago with his girl anymore. Poor guy :( (although I think he and Myra moved too fast, but it's good that at least you have hope and dream, you know). Well, I hope that they all can find that b!tch, get money, hit her by a lamp (LOL, yeah, I still remember that ;)), kill and bury her in some forest :)). OK...that's really cruel but can Bellene at least be hit by a lamp? LOL

Honestly speaking, to me Bellene WAS not that hatable. Of course she had her fault for having seduced and had affrair with a married man, but we cannot blame all on her. As women, we have to stand by our side right? ;) To me, to allow what happened happen, it was mainly Mr J's fault. So I did not hate Bellene. She was just not a good girl. But now, well, can she be hit by a lamp now? LOL.

I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: LOL hey MWNN! I was wondering what happened to you, girl!πŸ˜‰ I think it's hilarious that folks hate Bellene but I also understand. The things she did have been foul. Let's just see what happens next and as always thank you for your review. I always look forward to them and they keep me excited to write more. Stay tuned....

Reviewer: Lorry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:55 am Title: Chapter 31- Bittersweet

That little bish! I knew she was doing something shady she must have stole all the damn money when they were not on their guard.grrr I knew she wasn't to be trusted from the start! I hope they find her and get her. I knew this drama was gonna get good *munches on my popcorn like mj* smh. As happy as I am for Ricky I'm more happy for Mrs.j she's pregnant again and I hope it's a boy that child will be beautiful. I'm sorta glad the group is disbanded because they would get caught eventually luck don't last forever!. I just wonder what the hell they gonna do now.



Author's Response: Bellene is Queen!!! LOL nah I'm teasing. She's messed up for that and she threw a monkey wrench in their happiness and plans. Smh. I think it's funny that ppl want them to have a boy. He might be crazy too but let's just see what happens next... thanks as always Lorry

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 31- Bittersweet

Bellene is such a bitch. I hope they track her down and take her ass out. And PLEASE make the baby a boy!!! Everyone makes the baby a girl in their stories, I want a boy!!! Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: LOL awww you want a baby boy? That's so cute. Someone else asked me for a boy. We'll just have to see. And yeah Bellene is a bitch lol SMH

You must login (register) to review.