You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 10:20 am Title: Ch. 48

Aww! Great chapter!! I don't blame Michael for not wanting Latoya around his baby girl. She wouldn't be a good influence and would probably try to use her. Can't wait to see their next interaction!

Author's Response:

I can't blame him either Latoya isn't winning any points by acting the way she did. Indeed she won't be and who knows if she might do so?? You'll find out soon, thanks Lily <33

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 04:32 am Title: ::Ch.1::

this is my first time reading this and I am H O O K E D ! Going to chapter binge :)

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 04:31 am Title: ::Ch.1::

this is my first time reading this and I am H O O K E D ! Going to chapter binge :)

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much hun, enjoy the rest so far and drop your feedback! <33

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2017 01:57 am Title: Ch. 47

I love Mother Jackson! So great! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks Lily! She's pretty great hehe. Thanks for the love <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 12:58 am Title: Ch. 46

I loved this! I like Michael doesn't have to hide his family anymore! Oh, and Nevada was so smart to throw a block at her daddy! Can't wait for the dispute between Michael and Latoya! This will be good!

Author's Response:

I'm happy too that he doesn't have to and she wanted his full attention lol. Yess it's going to be going to be good! Stay tuned! Thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2017 01:05 am Title: Ch.45

Awww it's so cute to see Marlon bonding with Nevada again and I'm glad everything is ok between all of them 



Author's Response:

I agree! They are precious but for how long will this peace last? Hmm lol 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 01:45 pm Title: Ch. 42

Poor thing but luckily he got his mother and Amber who will support him no matter what  



Author's Response:

he isn't alone thank goodness for the both of them, mother for comfort and Amber loving him even with his skin issues she loved him before that :3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 01:43 pm Title: Ch. 39

Smh at those two 



Author's Response:

indeed but this is the only way they will learn to be more careful smh.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 04:21 pm Title: Ch. 44

Poor Marlon! While what he did was stupid, he shouldn't hurt himself like that. It's sad what some people do. I fell sorry for him. Excellent work!

Author's Response:

I agree but it happens at least Miranda was there in time to stop him before it became worse. Thanks Lily for the continuous support <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 11:17 am Title: Ch. 44

Poor thing, good thing he has Michaela who truly loves him, I'm sure she can help him, she's a postive thing in his life 



Author's Response:

Ikr but with her by his side everything will be alright in the end. He just needs to see it.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 11, 2017 04:25 am Title: Ch. 43

Hooray! That idiot is finally out of the house! I love that Michael brought up what happened to Chris's girlfriend; I hope she really chewed him out. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

a tiny bit of revenge for mj. At least Amber didn't have the honour of kicking him out lmao. Oh more is definitely coming in the next chapter! 😉

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2016 11:06 am Title: Ch.41

Poor Michael! I bet getting news like that would be very upsetting. Not to mention, they're now worried their child could have the condition later, too. On top of that, somebody is taking pictures of them. I wonder what the headlines will say?

Author's Response:

yeah poor michael indeed and more worry over their little girl and future children which is sad but they will get over it! maybe its time to get amber into the limelight?? we shall see in the next few chapters! thanks lily <3 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 14, 2016 10:17 am Title: Ch. 40

Oh those two are in for it now! Since they can't be trusted with the baby, I hope Chris is kicked out of the house! Can't wait to see what happens at Michael's appointment!

Author's Response:

Yes they really are...the young parents aren't happy and can't blame em! we shall if the dummy gets kicked out lol. we shall sees what happens at the next meeting! thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 26, 2016 10:37 am Title: Ch.38

Alright Mike! You tell them they can't stop you from taking your wife out! Although it probably wasn't smart to let Chris stay with them. What an idiot!

Author's Response:

Heck yeah! mj knows what's up and he really is a dummy to even say yes 😂. thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: KaraBeloved Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2016 04:40 pm Title: Ch.37

Oh no, the vitiligo. Just when Amber and Michael are sharing a great moment then this pops up! On the other hand, Fatso Frank

Author's Response:

It had to pop the vitologo again or amber wouldn't have spotted it 😖. but it will get better (hopefully) lmao fatso Frank now that is harsh Kara! Tut tut.thanks as always <33

You must login (register) to review.