You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:37 pm Title: ::Ch. 15::

Wow...good suspenseful scene :D btw

Wonder what Michael and Amber's reaction will be if and when they find out Joseph is dead.

Hm...what if Randy, Marlon, Tito, Jackie, and Jermaine start asking questions about their father...I'm guessing they might start wondering after a while...or maybe one of them is responsible for his death (just putting that out there, lol :D.)

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it. you'll see what happens in the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2017 10:56 pm Title: ::Ch.14::

Ooh...the suspense is building...Joseph is coming...

Marlon...Marlon...Marlon...how nosy, lol XD

Author's Response:

We shall see if he does come and sigh Marlon is too nosy for his own good. Poor Michael

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 07:05 pm Title: ::Ch.13::

Well...Andy sure isn't one to mince words is he?

Good to see everyone is agreeable to Michael and Amber paying Andy rent.

Author's Response:

That's just how Andy rolls lol. I agree it's nice to see it was a pleasant arrangement and not drama filled (thankfully) lol

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 06:47 pm Title: Ch.12

Well, Junior sure is persistent in wanting to get to know his step sister.

I think it depends. He cares about his sister, and her living arrangements. I think he should choose his words carefully, or Amber and Michael might think Junior and his parents are interfering.

Author's Response:

Yes he does care but like you said his actions can make the pair think he is being too nosey for his own good but we shall see lol

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 04:54 pm Title: THE END

I'm confused, is she pregnant with triplets or twins? Did she have triplets cause you said twins for the birthday?

Author's Response:

Sorry for the confusion I thought had sorted it out. She gives births to twins again lol. Thanks for pointing that out!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 02:55 pm Title: THE END

I just love how caring Katherine is towards Michaela as if she's her own child


Lol at Marlon's 'to hear her parents happily bring another child into the world'



The brotherly love between Michael and Marlon smh 😂😂



Lol at Randy almost knocking Marlon over





Triplets 😱😱 poor Michael having a pregnant with triplets Amber to have dealt with lol



Nevada for both her parents charms didn't She? Lol



Love how the men have such a great bond


Aww Marlon married Michaela 😍



I'll miss this kids...well kids they're adults now but still I'll miss them     



Author's Response:

Mother Katherine is mother to all lol. More babies nothing stops Michael either way lol. I'll miss writing them but every good thing has to end. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 09:46 am Title: Ch.18

Slowly catching up!  Glad Joseph is gone and was found by there moms!  Now Michaels music finally is getting discovered. Do much going on!



Author's Response:

have fun catching up! Joseph isn't the nicest person and thankful goodness for super moms. yes indeed alot is happening you'll get there eventually lool

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 09:14 pm Title: ::Ch.11::

Well...It seems Amber's gonna get to know her half brother whether she wants to or not...hm, lol :)

Sounds like Amber's baby is an ice cream fan...kid after my own heart...:D

Author's Response:

That's cause junior is just as stubborn as she is,They will get along eventually hopefully lol. Yep the little sure does love ice cream heh.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 06:04 am Title: Ch. 58

Yes I'd expected Chris to explode lol 



Author's Response:

But he didn't. He did it maturely lool

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 05:33 pm Title: ::Ch. 10::

It looks like Amber may be willing to forgive Andy, which would be a good thing especially now Amber has moved on and is about to start a family of her own.

If she were to forgive Andy, Amber would be giving herself some peace, but Andy would still have to deal with the consequences of his past actions.

Author's Response:

Looks she might be and the little grandchild deserves her grandpa and if she does it's less stress and he will still have to do so nonetheless. 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 07:21 pm Title: ::Ch. 9::

Of course it was...dad betrayed the family.

Interesting backstory. Not all women would be as forgiving as Cherri seems to have been.

Author's Response:

Sadly yes Andy betrayed the family and that's true no one would be so forgiving but Cherri was. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 12:37 pm Title: Ch. 57

One word: Damn😱😵 lol 

 

 

Thankfully Amber made it 

 

Poor Chris, can't help but to feel sorry for him 

 

 

Aww poor Michaela looks like she really needs Marlon right now 



Author's Response:

i know you live for drana but this drama is bitter sweet but chris will bounce from this like a G like he always does and poor michaela but marlon will speak to her when he has time/

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 08:59 pm Title: ::Ch. 8::

Yes...what could it mean... and what will happen if Joseph or someone in Michael's family finds out about Amber's illegitimacy?

Ooh...I wonder if Joseph and Amber's father are somehow connected?...Mafia wise>

Love the suspense of this chapter :D.

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

So many questions unanswered you'll find out more in the next chapters ;)

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2017 11:14 am Title: Ch. 56

Aww I love the moment between Michael and his mother, she's realising her little man is growing up 

 

 

Oh Amber I hope you know what you doing, she just had to be stubborn huh?Lol 

 

 

 

Ps finally found out the star thing lol 



Author's Response:

they are precious when they get screen time and she is realising he isn't a little boy anymore now and no words for Amber who knows if she wil lget to the bloody altar on time lol. took you long enough to figure it out hmph.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 06:38 pm Title: ::Ch. 7::

Yeah, the "Michael and Amber Show" would do great in the ratings LOL XD.

I can just picture their argument LOL

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

imagine all the money I'd make if this happened and picture it well because most of it is silly and pointless those two smh XD.

see you in the next chapter !

You must login (register) to review.