You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:18 pm Title: Ch.53

Aww Nevada is such a daddies girl, so cute

Yay they getting married again :) hope theres no media to ruin the day 

 



Author's Response:

She really is! Let's hope they won't but the media is sneaky who knows what they'll do to get the latest scoop smh

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:16 pm Title: Ch. 52

Will Amber and Chris ever get along?lol



Author's Response:

One day they may...that is likely never lmao.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:15 pm Title: Ch. 51

Michaels heart too big i wouldn't have given her a 1000 



Author's Response:

He is way too kind but he can't just not give her that amount to get her out of his life for good. Hopefully he won't do it to everyone else he meets smh 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:44 pm Title: Ch. 42

Live Katherine as always . Great job

Author's Response:

She's a great mom! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:44 pm Title: Ch.41

Awww!!

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:43 pm Title: Ch. 39

This is so cute . Please update soon

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:43 pm Title: Ch. 40

Lol, Michael is such a cutie

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:43 pm Title: Ch.38

I can't wait for the live scene . Great job

Author's Response:

Thanks enjoy <3

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Ch.37

Aww their so cute

Author's Response:

Thank you <3

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 01:41 pm Title: Ch. 50

So glad Latoya is gone. She was such a spoiled bitch. Didn't even thank Michael or say one word about the money, just took it and left.

Love the story.



Author's Response:

She didn't care for no one but herself smh. Oh well we shall her get her own justice served. Thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 09:49 am Title: Ch. 50

Oh wow! I wonder what Mama Jackson would say when she hears about this. I doubt she'd willingly let Latoya back into their lives again after what she said. What a dramatic chapter! I loved it! Brilliant work as always!

Author's Response:

Yes indeed mama Katherine won't be pleased and we shall what happens! Thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 01:11 pm Title: Ch. 49

Wow Latoya is still very rude! How not shocking. Ha ha! I'm excited for the next part when she sees Michael and Marlon. This'll be good! Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Girl yass it's going to be some good tea lol. Stay tuned! Thanks as always Lily <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 10:20 am Title: Ch. 48

Aww! Great chapter!! I don't blame Michael for not wanting Latoya around his baby girl. She wouldn't be a good influence and would probably try to use her. Can't wait to see their next interaction!

Author's Response:

I can't blame him either Latoya isn't winning any points by acting the way she did. Indeed she won't be and who knows if she might do so?? You'll find out soon, thanks Lily <33

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 04:31 am Title: ::Ch.1::

this is my first time reading this and I am H O O K E D ! Going to chapter binge :)

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much hun, enjoy the rest so far and drop your feedback! <33

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2017 01:57 am Title: Ch. 47

I love Mother Jackson! So great! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks Lily! She's pretty great hehe. Thanks for the love <3

You must login (register) to review.