You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 05:59 pm Title: Part II

Sounds like Andy is having one of those days...lol

I think Andy needs to work on his compliments...lol

look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Well he sure does since it can get him in trouble if he ain't careful lol but at least conversation was eh calm. Let's hope  grace thinks over it properly. Thanks mary 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 07:18 pm Title: Ch.18

Ooo...a way for Michael to possibly sever his Mafia ties... :). Andy's timing may not be the greatest, but if his connection in the music business can help Michael then more power to him :).

Am imagining some of the interactions at this birthday party... :).

Looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Hopefully something happens to get him out. There is plenty more to see

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 09:21 am Title: Ch.17

Grace and Marlon...how nosy! LOL XD

Can imagine what Michael must be thinking now he knows Joseph is dead.

Author's Response:

they are truly too nosy for their own good and don't care if they get in trouble XD. he won't know how to feel about his death.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 05:08 pm Title: Ch.16

Sweet family reunion :). lol :)

Good to hear Katherine hadn't been 'in the dark' about Joseph's mafia activities.

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought it was sweet lol. Of course she wouldn't be in the dark but makes you wonder why she didn't think of trying to stop it 🤔.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:37 pm Title: ::Ch. 15::

Wow...good suspenseful scene :D btw

Wonder what Michael and Amber's reaction will be if and when they find out Joseph is dead.

Hm...what if Randy, Marlon, Tito, Jackie, and Jermaine start asking questions about their father...I'm guessing they might start wondering after a while...or maybe one of them is responsible for his death (just putting that out there, lol :D.)

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it. you'll see what happens in the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2017 10:56 pm Title: ::Ch.14::

Ooh...the suspense is building...Joseph is coming...

Marlon...Marlon...Marlon...how nosy, lol XD

Author's Response:

We shall see if he does come and sigh Marlon is too nosy for his own good. Poor Michael

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 07:05 pm Title: ::Ch.13::

Well...Andy sure isn't one to mince words is he?

Good to see everyone is agreeable to Michael and Amber paying Andy rent.

Author's Response:

That's just how Andy rolls lol. I agree it's nice to see it was a pleasant arrangement and not drama filled (thankfully) lol

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 06:47 pm Title: Ch.12

Well, Junior sure is persistent in wanting to get to know his step sister.

I think it depends. He cares about his sister, and her living arrangements. I think he should choose his words carefully, or Amber and Michael might think Junior and his parents are interfering.

Author's Response:

Yes he does care but like you said his actions can make the pair think he is being too nosey for his own good but we shall see lol

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 04:54 pm Title: THE END

I'm confused, is she pregnant with triplets or twins? Did she have triplets cause you said twins for the birthday?

Author's Response:

Sorry for the confusion I thought had sorted it out. She gives births to twins again lol. Thanks for pointing that out!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 02:55 pm Title: THE END

I just love how caring Katherine is towards Michaela as if she's her own child


Lol at Marlon's 'to hear her parents happily bring another child into the world'



The brotherly love between Michael and Marlon smh 😂😂



Lol at Randy almost knocking Marlon over





Triplets 😱😱 poor Michael having a pregnant with triplets Amber to have dealt with lol



Nevada for both her parents charms didn't She? Lol



Love how the men have such a great bond


Aww Marlon married Michaela 😍



I'll miss this kids...well kids they're adults now but still I'll miss them     



Author's Response:

Mother Katherine is mother to all lol. More babies nothing stops Michael either way lol. I'll miss writing them but every good thing has to end. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 09:46 am Title: Ch.18

Slowly catching up!  Glad Joseph is gone and was found by there moms!  Now Michaels music finally is getting discovered. Do much going on!



Author's Response:

have fun catching up! Joseph isn't the nicest person and thankful goodness for super moms. yes indeed alot is happening you'll get there eventually lool

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 17, 2017 09:14 pm Title: ::Ch.11::

Well...It seems Amber's gonna get to know her half brother whether she wants to or not...hm, lol :)

Sounds like Amber's baby is an ice cream fan...kid after my own heart...:D

Author's Response:

That's cause junior is just as stubborn as she is,They will get along eventually hopefully lol. Yep the little sure does love ice cream heh.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 16, 2017 06:04 am Title: Ch. 58

Yes I'd expected Chris to explode lol 



Author's Response:

But he didn't. He did it maturely lool

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2017 05:33 pm Title: ::Ch. 10::

It looks like Amber may be willing to forgive Andy, which would be a good thing especially now Amber has moved on and is about to start a family of her own.

If she were to forgive Andy, Amber would be giving herself some peace, but Andy would still have to deal with the consequences of his past actions.

Author's Response:

Looks she might be and the little grandchild deserves her grandpa and if she does it's less stress and he will still have to do so nonetheless. 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 10, 2017 07:21 pm Title: ::Ch. 9::

Of course it was...dad betrayed the family.

Interesting backstory. Not all women would be as forgiving as Cherri seems to have been.

Author's Response:

Sadly yes Andy betrayed the family and that's true no one would be so forgiving but Cherri was. 

You must login (register) to review.