You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2018 04:45 pm Title: Ch.23

I agree with Amber... Michaela was clearly in the wrong having bumped into Marlon, knocking his hot dog out of his hands...And she is little too into herself...smh

Author's Response:

Indeed her pride wouldn't allow her admit in the moment at least she bought him another hot dog lol. Well let's hope she becomes decent in Amber eyes eventually but we shall see as time goes on lol. Thanks Mary! 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 21, 2017 08:23 pm Title: Ch. 22

I enjoyed Michael's inner dialogues during his interview :) lol

I actually find myself agreeing with both of them. On the one hand, I agree with Michael wanting to protect his wife and family from 'crazy fans', but on the other hand I can see Amber's point about not wanting to be 'hidden away'. It seems to me, Frank has Michael between a 'rock and a hard place' with his requirement. Michael wants to be successful, but at the same time he wants to protect his family.

Am definitely looking forward to reading how Michael resolves his dilema :D.

Author's Response:

I agree it's hard to find a way to get both parties happy with whatever his decision will be to make the situation better. But something has to be done and you will definitely see how it goes next chapter. Thanks Mary! 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 16, 2017 09:56 am Title: Ch. 21

I can imagine Marlon with all the bows in his afro...LOL.

Hmmm...Amber sounds a little annoyed at Marlon...wonder if she'll ask him to babysit again...will just have to wait and see...LOL

Author's Response:

I have no pity for marlon thank goodness for small miracles like Junior lool. sheesh you can't blame her with him going though her stuff and I highly about it lmao. thanks mary!

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 19, 2017 07:56 pm Title: Ch. 20

I've noticed that too...Could be his timing...but then who really knows when the right time to approach a girl is...Or maybe it's his style...who knows...

Can imagine the interaction between Michael and Marlon in the checkout line...XD LOL

Yay...Frank DiLeo showed up, and gave Michael and impromptu audition :D... Can't wait to see what they say at the meeting with the producers at Epic :)

Author's Response:

Wellllll it's Marlon and his timing is mostly a hit or miss lol. I can't blame Mike since Marlon can't behave tsk Tsk smh. You'll have to see what happens on the day XD. 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2017 05:59 pm Title: Part II

Sounds like Andy is having one of those days...lol

I think Andy needs to work on his compliments...lol

look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Well he sure does since it can get him in trouble if he ain't careful lol but at least conversation was eh calm. Let's hope  grace thinks over it properly. Thanks mary 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2017 07:18 pm Title: Ch.18

Ooo...a way for Michael to possibly sever his Mafia ties... :). Andy's timing may not be the greatest, but if his connection in the music business can help Michael then more power to him :).

Am imagining some of the interactions at this birthday party... :).

Looking forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Hopefully something happens to get him out. There is plenty more to see

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 10, 2017 09:21 am Title: Ch.17

Grace and Marlon...how nosy! LOL XD

Can imagine what Michael must be thinking now he knows Joseph is dead.

Author's Response:

they are truly too nosy for their own good and don't care if they get in trouble XD. he won't know how to feel about his death.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 05:08 pm Title: Ch.16

Sweet family reunion :). lol :)

Good to hear Katherine hadn't been 'in the dark' about Joseph's mafia activities.

Look forward to more :)

Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought it was sweet lol. Of course she wouldn't be in the dark but makes you wonder why she didn't think of trying to stop it 🤔.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 02:37 pm Title: ::Ch. 15::

Wow...good suspenseful scene :D btw

Wonder what Michael and Amber's reaction will be if and when they find out Joseph is dead.

Hm...what if Randy, Marlon, Tito, Jackie, and Jermaine start asking questions about their father...I'm guessing they might start wondering after a while...or maybe one of them is responsible for his death (just putting that out there, lol :D.)

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it. you'll see what happens in the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2017 10:56 pm Title: ::Ch.14::

Ooh...the suspense is building...Joseph is coming...

Marlon...Marlon...Marlon...how nosy, lol XD

Author's Response:

We shall see if he does come and sigh Marlon is too nosy for his own good. Poor Michael

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 07:05 pm Title: ::Ch.13::

Well...Andy sure isn't one to mince words is he?

Good to see everyone is agreeable to Michael and Amber paying Andy rent.

Author's Response:

That's just how Andy rolls lol. I agree it's nice to see it was a pleasant arrangement and not drama filled (thankfully) lol

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 27, 2017 06:47 pm Title: Ch.12

Well, Junior sure is persistent in wanting to get to know his step sister.

I think it depends. He cares about his sister, and her living arrangements. I think he should choose his words carefully, or Amber and Michael might think Junior and his parents are interfering.

Author's Response:

Yes he does care but like you said his actions can make the pair think he is being too nosey for his own good but we shall see lol

Reviewer: neptuneblue23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 04:54 pm Title: THE END

I'm confused, is she pregnant with triplets or twins? Did she have triplets cause you said twins for the birthday?

Author's Response:

Sorry for the confusion I thought had sorted it out. She gives births to twins again lol. Thanks for pointing that out!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2017 02:55 pm Title: THE END

I just love how caring Katherine is towards Michaela as if she's her own child


Lol at Marlon's 'to hear her parents happily bring another child into the world'



The brotherly love between Michael and Marlon smh 😂😂



Lol at Randy almost knocking Marlon over





Triplets 😱😱 poor Michael having a pregnant with triplets Amber to have dealt with lol



Nevada for both her parents charms didn't She? Lol



Love how the men have such a great bond


Aww Marlon married Michaela 😍



I'll miss this kids...well kids they're adults now but still I'll miss them     



Author's Response:

Mother Katherine is mother to all lol. More babies nothing stops Michael either way lol. I'll miss writing them but every good thing has to end. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2017 09:46 am Title: Ch.18

Slowly catching up!  Glad Joseph is gone and was found by there moms!  Now Michaels music finally is getting discovered. Do much going on!



Author's Response:

have fun catching up! Joseph isn't the nicest person and thankful goodness for super moms. yes indeed alot is happening you'll get there eventually lool

You must login (register) to review.