You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2017 06:36 pm Title: ::Ch. 5::

Uh oh...wonder who took their van?...good suspenseful segment, btw :).

Whew...at least they're able to afford a taxi :)

Author's Response:

whoever stole their van isn't a nice person smh but thankfully like you said they can afford a taxi lol.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 22, 2017 06:43 pm Title: ::Ch. 4::

Oooh... Good suspenseful chapter, btw :)

It's brave of Marlon to keep quiet even after being pummeled by Joseph.

Hope someone won't spill the beans about Michael and Amber being in Las Vegas... from what I've heard, there's a lot of mafia in that city...

Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Because he cares more about them then he does for Joseph but let's hope no one finds out or they are doomed. 

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 19, 2017 06:57 pm Title: ::Ch. 3::

I love that intro...it always puts me in the mood ;).

It's fun imagining Michael's and Amber's honeymoon in Las Vegas lol :D

Author's Response:

i'm glad you enjoyed it ^^

I had fun writing it lol.

they did have fun at least they won't be that broke lol

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 17, 2017 06:30 pm Title: ::Ch. 2::

Awww...sweet chapter :D...

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

Thanks Mary <3

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2017 09:26 pm Title: ::Ch.1::

I always enjoy a story where the characters go on the road together :).

Maybe Michael can return, and visit the horses from time to time...when the coast is clear :)

Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response:

We shall see if he does or not knowing Michael lol. I'm glad your liking it so far. Plenty more for you to read.

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 09:43 am Title: Ch. 55

YASSSS GIRL COME THROUGHHHHH W THE UPLOAD!!!

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 09:43 am Title: Ch. 55

YASSSS GIRL COME THROUGHHHHH W THE UPLOAD!!!

Author's Response:

Girl I know! Had to finally get something out and your encouragement when saw your comment made me laugh. Thanks hun <3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 09:12 am Title: Ch. 55

Lol at their bantering and I'm sure Michael will get his whish come true of having more babies just not right now but you can't blame him for trying :)



Author's Response:

He won't let Nevada be an only child he will have his way eventually but when they are more settled. The pair are always bantering or bickering can never be just one smh lol.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2017 09:09 am Title: Ch. 54

Michael the peace keeper :)



Author's Response:

Poor guy always trying to get peace and love but somehow never works half the time XD

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:18 pm Title: Ch.53

Aww Nevada is such a daddies girl, so cute

Yay they getting married again :) hope theres no media to ruin the day 

 



Author's Response:

She really is! Let's hope they won't but the media is sneaky who knows what they'll do to get the latest scoop smh

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:16 pm Title: Ch. 52

Will Amber and Chris ever get along?lol



Author's Response:

One day they may...that is likely never lmao.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 05, 2017 01:15 pm Title: Ch. 51

Michaels heart too big i wouldn't have given her a 1000 



Author's Response:

He is way too kind but he can't just not give her that amount to get her out of his life for good. Hopefully he won't do it to everyone else he meets smh 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:44 pm Title: Ch. 42

Live Katherine as always . Great job

Author's Response:

She's a great mom! Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:44 pm Title: Ch.41

Awww!!

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:43 pm Title: Ch. 39

This is so cute . Please update soon

You must login (register) to review.