Reviews For Now Or Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ItsOkayCayla Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 05:25 pm Title: How am I gonna live through this Pt1

love it

Author's Response:

Thank you,  more to come

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 04:20 pm Title: Pick Your Battles

Loving itttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks boo! Get ready, it's about to get crazy really soon

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2017 02:38 pm Title: Game On PT 2

Yay! They finally made it official! Michael's family is gonna love it I'm sure. Mama Huntley however... hmmmpf! We shall see. Sippin' slow. Bomb chapter and I'll be sure to have your tea nice and hot! Wink wink*!



Author's Response:

Girl, you can never tell with her trifling butt but yeah, the Jackson are definitely more accepting. And you do that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 05:47 pm Title: Game On

"Hell nah bro, don't neither one of us wanna go to your old busted out apartment. Shit done been shot up so much, the cops use your shit for target practice" Terry counters as Drel scoffs.

Girl, I fell out at that line! And girl, Michael done made her meet the fsmily? Why don't the two of them just hurry up and make it official. I mean damn! And u used Tianna as the baby girl! That's my real name spelled the exact same way!  ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„Not sure if that eas pure coincidence or not but hey, I love it anyway! ๐Ÿ˜Š and let's see how long Gina lasts with nosey ass Latoya (in Michael's voice) and u straight teased me in the chapter. Chile please! Thought they was gonna burn a mattress with that hot ass sexual tension. I'm still waiting for that chapter though! Anyway, this was awesome! Onto the next one!



Author's Response:

Girrl, I told you Mike's bros be trippin' lol And yeah they need to...we done waited long enough lol. And is it really??๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎDamn, I'm good. I must be psychic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ just kidding but foreal, it was a complete coincidence, I promise. I had no idea ๐Ÿ˜Š And sorry for teasing you boo, she would have at least kissed him if he hadna pushed her on the floor lol That's what they both get for being petty lol. And I got you eventually, we shouldn't be too far away. I'll try my best to make it nice and steamy for you when we get there๐Ÿ˜‰ And thanks

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 01, 2017 04:52 pm Title: Blue

Awwww. Mike is sprung on Gina. I loved the ending when he knew her favorite color. Lol at the guys teasing him too but might have to call Mike "Popeye" because the way he was lookin at Sidney's ass lol all that peach cobbler lol but great chapter as always!



Author's Response:

You already know, he been sprung lol and yeah Drel and Terry are a mess. They need to back up off our boy sometimes, they be straight disrespectful lol. And that definitely needs to be his nick name lol He definitely needs to stop entertaining these women but...atleast he's trying tho. And you're funny "all that peach cobbler" haha. Luckily no one will have to worry about Sidney, she already  has a man lol. She and Mike are just old friends from High school.  And thank you, I finally feel like the story is getting somewhere now that they are getting to know each other more intimately and are actually doing stuff opposed to just his house, eating and dodging bullets lol. But anyway, I will see you next chapter!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 05:34 pm Title: For now?

Girl.... the plot thickens. Michael better watch his back. D is straight up rubbing me tge wrong way! And Mama and Kenny are on the outs. Awwww. Though I forgot what Kenny looked like. And I loved how you picked Blair Underwood for Henry. He fits perfectly. But Mama Huntley better chill. She spying on Michael and Gina but got enough drama of her own. She better quit before shit hits the fan. But girl, this is awesome! I love how the story is heating up. Keep up the good work! And damn, when we gonna get a full blown erotic chapter between Michael and Gina?! Bout time these two knocked boots....and remember it lol!



Author's Response:

Lol You're too much but it's always great getting a review from you though! And I agree with everything you said: Michael needs to watch his back and Elaine...I don't know what to say about her. And as far as the erotic chapter, I'll think of something *wink* 

Thanks for reviewing boo!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2017 09:38 am Title: Secrect Dramas in the Hood

Elaine too wrong for spying on Gina like that! And her sleepimg with Henry is just gonna blow up in her face eventually and it will be a wrap once Gina finds out. But baby this here is gettin good! Sippin slow! โ˜•๐Ÿต



Author's Response:

You already know, Elaine been crazy from the jump lol Thanks, boo.

Reviewer: OpalsEmeralds Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2017 06:59 pm Title: Officially Scared

Gina's mom is perfection! Excited to see their interaction in the next chapters! Great job! I love the story so far!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate it so much! Stay tuned. <3 Thank you for reading. 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2017 12:06 pm Title: To Amour or Not To Amour

Awww....yes these two should patch things up. Kudos to Gina for being the little birdie in his ear. And I'm happy to see that things are going well for them too!



Author's Response:

Yeah, lets see how it goes girl. You know how they do lol. And wassup with your story? I'll be checking for an update boo

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 01:15 pm Title: About last night

Wait? How the hell did Michael get there at her house n right behind her...thats some ninja shit lol but anyway I'm glad to see u writing again and yeah Michael is acting a bit funny...hmmmm. and girl, I'm so happy that's he's clean...whoooo!



Author's Response:

We shall see lol and yeah, he need to chill out. And I'm just glad Gina knows now because before, she was gonna break her neck tryna figure it out...poor baby lol. Stay tuned girl. It's about to get real

 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 09:59 pm Title: None Verbal Communication

Girl, girl, and girl! First off let me say that YASSSSSSS! Some draws have been officially dropped. Yasss! I knew it.

Now onto business, I loved the sex scene but don't be afraid to get more detailed. I always suggest that writers should write their scenes according to the five senses---in other words, the readers should be able to see it, feel it, taste it, hear it, etc.

Okay, we will give Mike and G the benefit of the doubt since they had some of that jump-ya-bones juice. Cuz boy if they had tequila, it woulda been a wrap fo sho! lol but anyway. Make it as if we are in the bedroom with Michael or like a movie. What would you see? How would you feel? You could always reference back to ch. 13 (Break of Dawn) in my story RTT for an example or other stories if you want help with the sexual scenes.

But wait, what happened at the end? Don't tell me Mike forgot to put on a rubber or the shit done burst. Lawwwd, I don't know if I could take it lol (Momma voice) and what about his STD status on paper? Girl, you got me glued to my seat and I will stay tuned boo. Sorry for the lengthy review but I enjoyed it nonetheless!



Author's Response:

We'll just have to see lol. You're a mess! Thank you for the criticism too, I think I could have done better but at the time I got a little nervous about it; Anyway, I may even go back and fix that part if I think of something; I didn't wanna make it too detailed though because I had some other stuff planned but thank you so much girl, I really appreciate it. I'm still laughing at your response, I'm literally rolling;And don't worry about the length, I live for them. 

Thanks again and I will see you next time😘

Has college gotten any better btw?



Author's Response:

We'll just have to see lol. You're a mess! Thank you for the criticism too, I think I could have done better but at the time I got a little nervous about it; Anyway, I may even go back and fix that part if I think of something; I didn't wanna make it too detailed though because I had some other stuff planned but thank you so much girl, I really appreciate it. I'm still laughing at your response, I'm literally rolling;And don't worry about the length, I live for them. 

Thanks again and I will see you next time😘

Has college gotten any better btw?

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 09:29 pm Title: Trying times/ the question part 1

Giiiiiiirl, i was nervous during that police bit but baby, that was an awesome chapter once again. Oooh Mike got some plans for Gina and Mama Huntley wanna meet him...oooh where my tea at?!



Author's Response:

Lol right!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 06:34 pm Title: Plans/ All alone pt2

Baby it was a rocky chapter! I thought Mike was gonna get popped something ridiculous but yes he made it and he saves Bonds. And girl that kiss tho d84;a039;d84;a039;👍🏾 aye! Now we getting somewhere! Gina know she enjoyed that kiss cheesin like a Cheshire Cat lol I woulda been cheesin too! Anyway excellent chapter doll face!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't know why she tryna front lol But thank you very much babe, I will see you next chapter 😘

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 02:19 pm Title: Plans/ All alone pt1

Gina better not tear up ol boy's apartment! I don't know but I feel like she either gon straighten it up or find something she might not wanna find. Can't wait till the next chapter and girl RTT ch. 30 is still underway!



Author's Response:

Nah, she betta act right  or else me and you both are gonna whoop her butt lol And you'll be in for it the farther you get. Yeah but that chapter....Girrl, I can't wait! I'm biting my finger nails as we speak!  

Reviewer: nicedollalex Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2016 04:09 pm Title: Why don't you come over pt2/ Mama's Baby, Michael's Maybe

Damn Michael :O I'm reading your story and it's really good! Michael makes me crack up. Keep up the good work <3



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I will try<3

You must login (register) to review.