Reviews For Now Or Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 01:15 pm Title: About last night

Wait? How the hell did Michael get there at her house n right behind her...thats some ninja shit lol but anyway I'm glad to see u writing again and yeah Michael is acting a bit funny...hmmmm. and girl, I'm so happy that's he's clean...whoooo!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2017 01:15 pm Title: About last night

Wait? How the hell did Michael get there at her house n right behind her...thats some ninja shit lol but anyway I'm glad to see u writing again and yeah Michael is acting a bit funny...hmmmm. and girl, I'm so happy that's he's clean...whoooo!



Author's Response:

We shall see lol and yeah, he need to chill out. And I'm just glad Gina knows now because before, she was gonna break her neck tryna figure it out...poor baby lol. Stay tuned girl. It's about to get real

 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 09:59 pm Title: None Verbal Communication

Girl, girl, and girl! First off let me say that YASSSSSSS! Some draws have been officially dropped. Yasss! I knew it.

Now onto business, I loved the sex scene but don't be afraid to get more detailed. I always suggest that writers should write their scenes according to the five senses---in other words, the readers should be able to see it, feel it, taste it, hear it, etc.

Okay, we will give Mike and G the benefit of the doubt since they had some of that jump-ya-bones juice. Cuz boy if they had tequila, it woulda been a wrap fo sho! lol but anyway. Make it as if we are in the bedroom with Michael or like a movie. What would you see? How would you feel? You could always reference back to ch. 13 (Break of Dawn) in my story RTT for an example or other stories if you want help with the sexual scenes.

But wait, what happened at the end? Don't tell me Mike forgot to put on a rubber or the shit done burst. Lawwwd, I don't know if I could take it lol (Momma voice) and what about his STD status on paper? Girl, you got me glued to my seat and I will stay tuned boo. Sorry for the lengthy review but I enjoyed it nonetheless!



Author's Response:

We'll just have to see lol. You're a mess! Thank you for the criticism too, I think I could have done better but at the time I got a little nervous about it; Anyway, I may even go back and fix that part if I think of something; I didn't wanna make it too detailed though because I had some other stuff planned but thank you so much girl, I really appreciate it. I'm still laughing at your response, I'm literally rolling;And don't worry about the length, I live for them. 

Thanks again and I will see you next time😘

Has college gotten any better btw?



Author's Response:

We'll just have to see lol. You're a mess! Thank you for the criticism too, I think I could have done better but at the time I got a little nervous about it; Anyway, I may even go back and fix that part if I think of something; I didn't wanna make it too detailed though because I had some other stuff planned but thank you so much girl, I really appreciate it. I'm still laughing at your response, I'm literally rolling;And don't worry about the length, I live for them. 

Thanks again and I will see you next time😘

Has college gotten any better btw?

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2016 09:29 pm Title: Trying times/ the question part 1

Giiiiiiirl, i was nervous during that police bit but baby, that was an awesome chapter once again. Oooh Mike got some plans for Gina and Mama Huntley wanna meet him...oooh where my tea at?!



Author's Response:

Lol right!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 06:34 pm Title: Plans/ All alone pt2

Baby it was a rocky chapter! I thought Mike was gonna get popped something ridiculous but yes he made it and he saves Bonds. And girl that kiss tho d84;a039;d84;a039;👍🏾 aye! Now we getting somewhere! Gina know she enjoyed that kiss cheesin like a Cheshire Cat lol I woulda been cheesin too! Anyway excellent chapter doll face!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't know why she tryna front lol But thank you very much babe, I will see you next chapter 😘

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 02:19 pm Title: Plans/ All alone pt1

Gina better not tear up ol boy's apartment! I don't know but I feel like she either gon straighten it up or find something she might not wanna find. Can't wait till the next chapter and girl RTT ch. 30 is still underway!



Author's Response:

Nah, she betta act right  or else me and you both are gonna whoop her butt lol And you'll be in for it the farther you get. Yeah but that chapter....Girrl, I can't wait! I'm biting my finger nails as we speak!  

Reviewer: nicedollalex Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2016 04:09 pm Title: Why don't you come over pt2/ Mama's Baby, Michael's Maybe

Damn Michael :O I'm reading your story and it's really good! Michael makes me crack up. Keep up the good work <3



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I will try<3

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2016 05:52 pm Title: The questions you seek pt1

Shit... Michael better be clean! I was bout to smack him lol and I knew that this was lyin! Heifer ass and whoo trouble in paradise for Elaine and Kenny...let's see how this plays out! Great chapter girl! Had me at the edge of my seat!



Author's Response:

Great thank you lol But why didn't you tell me that I was lacking in the typo department huh? Lol👀 Just kidding.  But yeah, let's see how this plays out. See you next chapter girl

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2016 05:39 pm Title: Why don't you come over pt2/ Mama's Baby, Michael's Maybe

Oh my god I hope Amber is wrong or lying ....oh shit....



Author's Response:

We'll see lol

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 15, 2016 05:28 pm Title: Why don't you come over?

Uh oh, she done came over! I feel like some draws r about to drop or maybe I'm wrong and Michael's lil crib is cute but bruh him and that speed limit...come on Michael, I felt like I was bout to die n I wasn't even in the car lol great job tho girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks lol

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2016 08:15 am Title: Why don't you come over?

Gina mother need help lol smh she and Michael need to get together that girl need some d 



Author's Response:

Lol. Right, she's acting too crazy right now 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 01, 2016 08:57 am Title: Don't judge me/ Deep undercover

Wow that all l can say



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know lol 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 05:10 pm Title: Don't judge me/ Deep undercover

Oh and just wanted to know, how do you like RTT so far and how far did you come?



Author's Response:

It's great really! And I haven't been on lately to be honest but if memory serves me right, I'm at least on chapter 17. 

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2016 03:46 pm Title: Don't judge me/ Deep undercover

Oooh child...I feel like the shit finna hit the fan! Elaine got some serious mess she gotta clean up! And I like the way things are going with Gina and Michael. Looks like the bae-o-meter is beeping real loud for these two! Keep me posted girl! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, She does and you're killing me with the bae-o-meter lol. Yeah, they're getting more cozy, so we'll see; I'll definitely keep you posted. See you next chapter!

Reviewer: mjsplaything Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 19, 2016 08:38 pm Title: Anything can happen at the light show!

Ayeeee thanks for that shoutout boo! Got me blushing at work like awwwwww 😊 great chapter nonetheless but dang why is this that everywhere that Michael goes, a fight always gotta break out? Ol boy is a fight magnet or something? Lol 😂😂



Author's Response:

Had to it was only right, no problem!!! And I don't know, I really don't. You know him and his friends are crazy lol

You must login (register) to review.