Reviews For The Boy is Mine.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kf143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 05:30 pm Title: ::Ch. 5::

So good

Author's Response:

oh my! thank you so much <3 

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2017 12:21 pm Title: ::Ch.1::

LMAOOOO this was cute and funny. Hilarious how Mike paid Diana dust for repeatedly trying to get with him! He's sees that wedding ring, Mrs Ross! SMH

Randy is silly and of course annoying but he's a little bro so I understand. I was cracking up how Mike hit him in the face with a water balloon while he was sleep.

That nosy neighbor HILARIOUS!

Good job, Lorry

Author's Response:

Mj don't play no games! Hell no! He ain't losing this job for no one not even for the glamorous Mrs Ross smh. There's always that one nosey person in the neighborhood lool. Thank you I had fun writing this when I did 😂

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2016 02:13 pm Title: ::Ch. 5::

omg omg that all of to say 



Author's Response:

Dayum your speechless, whoops~ lol I gave you a good impression 😱

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2016 06:08 am Title: ::ch.4::

Good chapter..



Author's Response:

thank you <3

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2016 04:00 am Title: ::Ch. 3::

Wow! Maybe Annie's baby is Michael's son.



Author's Response:

your hunch might be right! thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2016 03:34 am Title: ::Ch. 2::

You are making a good start to the story.

Reviewer: Kay Jackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2016 03:18 am Title: ::Ch.1::

I take it Yolanda is woman number four?



Author's Response:

yes you are right! good guess :) 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2016 02:22 am Title: ::ch.4::

Michael and Yolanda are cute together :)



Author's Response:

ikr? their banter cracks me up lol~

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2016 07:02 pm Title: ::Ch. 3::

Lol that so funny😂😁😅



Author's Response:

Lol glad it Made you laugh, thanks for reading 😜

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2016 03:48 am Title: ::Ch. 3::

Agree with Yolanda is Annie hiding something or is it just coincidence?  Hmm 

 

Janet playing match maker love it :) 



Author's Response:

you never knew with Annie so far but we shall learn more about her and mj's relationship in due time and Janet only wants her brother to be happy even if it means matchmakering lmao.

Reviewer: live_leave Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2016 07:24 am Title: ::Ch.1::

ヽ(a381;ωa381;a377;)a417; nice

Author's Response:

Thank you I hope to hear more of your comments 😄

Reviewer: Voice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2016 02:14 pm Title: ::Ch.1::

You already know my thoughts on this chapter when I got the preview!  I was however excited to read the parts I didn't get too originally.  I always love how no matter what setting Michael is presented in he always carries that gentlemanly humanitarian side of him and I love how it's shown when helping out Yolanda. 

 

(((Two hours later Michael drove next to small house Yolanda owned and unfortunately her nosey neighbour Tori was smoking a cigarette and when she spotted Yolanda and Michael walk up to the steps.

She hollered at them both "Yeeeeesss! Gurl you found a man! Praise gawd" ))))

 

That nosey neighbor cracked me up  I can hear that loud bellowing exclimation in my head so clearly! Haha you can tell shes nearly in everyones business! *chuckles*

Post more when you can, I know you've been writing!!

 



Author's Response:

of course you were prevailed to get the chance to see a sneak peak, he was a gentleman and he deserves to be shown in that light! besides Yolanda needed the help since she diddnt know her way home and was being stubborn lol, oh that line was hilarous to write lmao! with you supporting this story? of course i'll keep posting! thanks for the lovely review cuddly bear *winks* <333

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2016 05:15 am Title: ::Ch.1::

Lmao Bambi and drunkie, already love them :) 

Randy is funny too lol and her neighbor lol 

 

Already love the story and can't wait for more 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2016 05:33 pm Title: ::Ch.1::

This sounds good l like it



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it so far, there is more on its way 😉

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2016 04:04 pm Title: ::Ch.1::

Nice start. 2 girls down and 2 to go. 

The length of your first chapter was great. I love this and the story line stayed interesting.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading crazi!, yes the story is only starting and the drama waiting in the shadows and i'm i peeked your interest :)

You must login (register) to review.