Reviews For Year '93
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 04, 2017 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 15

I don't get why Ally is so sure Michael is guilty of touching that boy. And for her to question Kenya's morals about the case is wrong. Too many judge Michael before he even had a chance to deny the charges made against him and it wasn't fair. That boy's father was greedy and jealous of Michael. He thought he could make Michael give him anything he wanted and when didn't get his way he ruined his image and reputation. Ally doesn't know the whole story yet about that boy and how his father never wanted to spend time his kid until Michael came into his life. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2017 11:13 am Title: Chapter 1

One more thing: As I said before through my previous review , I really want you to continue with your story here on this site, but in case you decide to stop updating your story on mjfiction and decide to put it up on another site, please let me know. 😘

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really am enjoying your story! Please count me in on wanting the watt pad info.
As far as Ally.. It's a shame people judged him so harshly with out knowing the facts. And to many people did. Maybe she will become enlightened later on?

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 12:05 pm Title: Chapter 15

I really am enjoying your story! Please count me in on wanting the watt pad info.
As far as Ally.. It's a shame people judged him so harshly with out knowing the facts. And to many people did. Maybe she will become enlightened later on?

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 06:04 am Title: Chapter 15

I think you are doing a great job and I am thankful for all those writers out there, who make the effort and take their tone to write a good story with enough background information to make it genuinely good and worth reading. Writers who gave good to excellent English grammar knowledge, portray Michael respectfully, which is very important to me writing skills that make it a joy to read for us. So, yes, you do all that and I appreciate your work. I personally wish that you would alter the story in that way, that you could spare Michael the disgracing strip search warrant. And I would love for him and Kenya to fall madly in love and that he will take the spiteful lying Chandlers to court and fights for the truth with the help of Kenya and his lawyer team to spare him the rough times and the worst nightmare of his life. I would really love that. Take them to court and fight them to win and shout out to the world that it was an extortion case from the beginning and all for money. Expose them for they are nothing like money greedy backstabbing leeches.

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 06:57 am Title: Chapter 14

Love triangles are never fun! That's for sure. I would much rather like to see Michael to fall in love with Kenya before the actually marries Lisa. I really don't want to see Michael going down that dreadful road. Please spare him the agaony. And about him asking Lisa over the phone what she would do if he asked her to marry him. .... he was only testing the waters. He doesn't have to pull through. He is in a very emotionally exhausting position right now with the evil wicked allegations against him spread publicly and cruelly all over
the world . He just wanted to see if someone would stay by his side during the storm he is facing right now

Author's Response:

I hate love-triangles... lol so that should give you a small hint, but i will say no more! My lips are sealed. 

We all know how Lisa and Michael's fate ends, but if you keep reading you'll see my turn on things. It'll be great I promise. Maybe not great, but I think you will enjoy it. You also make a great point about him using Lisa as a crutch around that time of his life. So we'll see where the future takes us as we progress in the store. 

Thanks so much Gigi for your constant report. I appreciate it!! 

Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2017 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 14

To answer question 2 I think Kenya is gonna be hurt by Michaels marriage but she most definitely use the case as an excuse. Personally I don't think she's ready for a relationship with Michael just anyway.

To answer question one I think there ultimately gonna end up together because I think she's a good balance for him.

As for question three I hope to see Kenya grow and even get a boyfriend maybe not to intentionally make MICHAEL jealous but it ends up doing the job lol.

i really just love this story and whatever direction you go in I know it'll be great. Hope to see more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for answering my questions! Your answers were very interesting to read. As for your response to question 2 I didn't mean a relationship I meant a friendship lol. I should've made that clearer in my wording so I'm sorry. But I do agree. Michael and Kenya are still too fresh for each other in order to be in a relationship this soon. 

LOL @ your response to question 3. Stick around and we'll see what happens! 

Thanks so much for the support. It doesn't go unnoticed! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2017 03:45 am Title: Chapter 12

Yes, please update more often!!!! That was another great chapter. Hopefully Michael will defend Kenya' s actions when the time comes and make sure that she stays his lawyer 😉

Author's Response:

I hope there wasn't too long of a wait for this new chapter. And you might just get your wish!

Reviewer: Salva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

I love this story, looking forward to the update! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the new update! 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 05:52 am Title: Chapter 13

Pretty interesting :) I like it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Your comment means a lot so please continue to review. 

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2017 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh my gosh you mentioned my state lmao I miss Hampton! but I absolutely adore this story and I cant wait to keep reading!



Author's Response:

Yesssss. My friend toured Hampton, fell in love, but sadly she didn't go. Tuition was crazy lol, but thanks for reading and i hope you like the new update! 

Reviewer: Miri Fern Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2017 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Yeah, it's a little rougher than the previous chapters, but nothing a little polishing up can't fix. I didn't notice any major errors in spelling, except one instance where you used "playfully" when I think you meant "playfulness". Somewhere towards the end, "she smiled at his playfully" or something like that I think.

 

Anyway, on to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yes I did mean playfulness lol and thanks for understanding. I hope you enjoy chapters 12&13. 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2017 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

So glad you are writing again. I love this story and can't wait to 'see' where it goes.

Author's Response:

Thanks zezinha! I hope you enjoy the new update and thanks for taking the time to review. 

Reviewer: KTF1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 01:57 am Title: Chapter 12

I truly love your writing. And believe you me I love when you update I genuinely get so excited that I go to my room shut my door and don't come out till I'm finished reading. I can't wait to see were you take this story even though I have my own thought of where it could be headed lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope to hear from you a little more often! 

Care to enlighten me on where you think the story will good? I'd love to hear it lol. 

Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2017 12:17 am Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for another update. You should really take advantage of. Our good mood. You are definitely back in the swing and it is fun and exciting to read. Keep up the motivation. I am sure all your readers appreciate it. Can't wait to read more about Kenya and Michael getting to know eachother and developing g a friendship. I am sure he can fall in love with her. He doesn't need Lisa

Author's Response:

Yes i am getting back into the swing and updating when it becomes available for me. I hope these past two weeks weren't too long for a new update (even though it probably was). As much as people don't like Lisa, especially during this time of Michael's life, she still plays a vital role for this story. If you stick with me through this you'll be very happy that you did! 

As always thank you for your review! 

You must login (register) to review.