You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2019 07:00 pm Title: Chapter 20

Really love this story, hope you continue

Reviewer: bg4200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2019 12:01 am Title: Chapter 10

I love the interactions between Kenya and Michael!

Reviewer: ebonypocahontas Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2019 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

So glad you continued with this story. It has become a favorite of mine. I'm really loving the way the relationship/friendship with Michael and  Kenya is unfolding .Not too pumped on Michael trying to pursue anything with Lisa Marie. I don't think she is what he needs in a woman. I don't see her keeping him happy for life. Maybe for a fling but that is it. Michael needs Kenya maybe a bit more than what he sees right bow. Anyway that's a bit of my two-cents. I would love an update. I need my fix lol. 

Reviewer: VickiJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 09, 2018 01:14 am Title: Chapter 20

I adore how he asked for Kenya to be the woman felt most comfortable to be in his time of need. Feelings are developing slowly for one another but both seem to fine with how their relationship is now.

Reviewer: pultrite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 06, 2018 11:22 am Title: Chapter 20

*scrambles here to the reviews and screams* I finally, finally, finally got a rock of homework off my back and I used the time to read this new chapter and I gotta say I’m super happy you went ahead and posted this even if you didn’t feel like it!  I absolutely adore the slow progression of friendship between Michael and Kenya and it’s just... it’s just so sweet :’). The ending dialogue between them solidifying that they are comfortable when they are in each other’s prescence alone it’s just... gah, it’s great. 

I’m not gonna give you an essay and crap because that’s just annoying for everyone, and I do that enough but them in a tree and the tranquility and stuff... just fucking kill me just do it.. I loved it. I couldn’t stop hearing that childish sitting on a tree kissing rhyme. I’m shaking in my boots.

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 05, 2018 09:55 am Title: Chapter 20

very touching chapter) I really like)) please continue to write

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 04, 2018 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 20

😍😍😍❤️

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 03, 2018 06:10 am Title: Chapter 20

I’m so thankful for Kenya being there in the time he needed her most. He doesn’t fully realize it but he needs her and we know it. And Kenya needs to stop leading Donovan on because they will get herself into a pickle if she goes on those dates with him. 

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 19

The part where Michael choked made me laugh. I feel for Kenya. Being friend zoned is no fun. I can’t for what’s next!

Author's Response:

LOL since he wanted to be so playfully and petty that’s what he got. 

Exactly no one wants to be friend zoned.... ever. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: pultrite Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

I really liked this interaction between the two! Surprisingly realistic as well.

Author's Response:

Broooo I knew your username looked familiar! Thanks so much for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!

Reviewer: shayshay20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Keep going! I’m dying to see how this story pans out! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review! It means a lot. 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 09:30 am Title: Chapter 19

Oh, wow, Kenya ‘s helpless effort to distract her thoughts. I wonder where this goes... thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

We will soon see the complexity of the situation as the story progresses. 

Thank you for sticking around all this time and reading. 

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 03:16 am Title: Chapter 19

Naaaaw she needs to let Michael see that she’s the one for him. I love how comfortable they are around each other now. 



Author's Response:

LOL tell him already??? And yes I’m trying to get them a lot more comfortable with each other. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 02:28 am Title: Chapter 18

I read this story in one sitting today and I must say that I am hooked! I hope you update soon because I really want to read how their relationship progresses through the next chapters!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 18

Nice chapter. Thank you for keeping the story going. Will she end up spending the night in a guest cottage? Will they talk about the case?
It is fun and amusing to read about the way they are interacting.

You must login (register) to review.