You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 19

The part where Michael choked made me laugh. I feel for Kenya. Being friend zoned is no fun. I can’t for what’s next!

Reviewer: pultrite Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jul 12, 2018 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

I really liked this interaction between the two! Surprisingly realistic as well.

Reviewer: shayshay20 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 09:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this story! Keep going! I’m dying to see how this story pans out! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 09:30 am Title: Chapter 19

Oh, wow, Kenya ‘s helpless effort to distract her thoughts. I wonder where this goes... thank you for the update.

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2018 03:16 am Title: Chapter 19

Naaaaw she needs to let Michael see that she’s the one for him. I love how comfortable they are around each other now. 

Reviewer: vankess Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 04, 2018 02:28 am Title: Chapter 18

I read this story in one sitting today and I must say that I am hooked! I hope you update soon because I really want to read how their relationship progresses through the next chapters!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 18

Nice chapter. Thank you for keeping the story going. Will she end up spending the night in a guest cottage? Will they talk about the case?
It is fun and amusing to read about the way they are interacting.

Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 03, 2018 05:00 am Title: Chapter 18

hello) I really like your story) it's terrific) please do not drop it

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 02, 2018 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 18

I'm so glad you updated! I'm excited to read on how their relationship will progress from here. Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2018 01:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

Brandy I really enjoy your writings.  I am currently re-reading the first "Gangsta Loving" while waiting for the 2nd one to be updated, fingers crossed.  I decided to give this story a try and so far I am liking it and looking forward to the next chapter.  Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Mickey! I did update the 2nd part of Gangsta Lovin' a couple of days ago so you can go ahead and read that. I'm glad you decided to try this one out and that you're enjoying it so far. It means a lot to me. Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: sweetseductionsuite Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2018 05:42 am Title: Chapter 11

This wasn't horrible at all. It was pretty good. I've enjoyed your work so far. (:

Author's Response:

Thanks a million! 

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 17

I think that this story is genius! Something I couldn't have thought of myself I promise lol. I love this story, please keep up the good work! Its good to hear from you too, I was missing you girl you're an inspiration!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much girl, I appreciate it! 

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 25, 2018 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 17

I think that this story is genius! Something I couldn't have thought of myself I promise lol. I love this story, please keep up the good work! Its good to hear from you too, I was missing you girl you're an inspiration!

Reviewer: Clsflames Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2018 11:22 am Title: Chapter 17

So very glad you decided to start posting again.. i cant wait to see this story line leads.

Author's Response:

I'm glad to be back posting yet, again. I'm trying to get to the juicy parts if I can be consistent lol. 

Reviewer: wordonthestreets32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2018 01:04 am Title: Chapter 17

wow, this is awesome! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

You must login (register) to review.