Reviews For Year '93
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 07:47 am Title: Chapter 1

No one never knew what he went through Thinking that this is probably how he really dealt with the situation makes me sad

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 07:47 am Title: Chapter 1

No one never knew what he went through Thinking that this is probably how he really dealt with the situation makes me sad

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:42 pm Title: Chapter 7

I never liked them as a couple but this made me interested to read . So great job

Reviewer: Frisket4 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2017 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 6

Hmm . Interesting concept . Great work

Reviewer: Miri Fern Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 10

"That day was mayhem, but Elizabeth did play a huge roll* in me staying.

*role

He was persistent with himself to stop them, but Lisa was allowing hers to blossom instead of parish.*

*perish

:)

I'm assuming the married woman he fooled around with before was Diana Ross... I'm just now realizing how rusty my MJ trivia is. Oh well, back to research!

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2017 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great one ☝️ Thank you. Can't wait for the next update . Please don't keep us waiting too long

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07, 2017 11:56 pm Title: Chapter 10

I see a complex triangle emerging here: Michael, Lisa, Kenya. I guess we'll see if I am right. But it's great that Michael starts trusting Kenya and finds ways to relax during the treatment.

Reviewer: femalien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 29, 2017 11:50 am Title: Chapter 9

Sorry for being a silent reader so far. But I really think that you are doing an amazing job especially with such a sensitive topic. I know that this will get better and we get to see Michael's personality shine through more. Your approach is very realistic.



Author's Response:

Nice to see you in my reviews femalien! Aww, I appreicate your review and it means a lot. I work pretty hard on this story. Thanks for reading and I hope you stick around for future chapters! 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2017 12:08 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh girl, I love your story! This is so exciting. The whole plot . I would really like to ask you, though to update more frequently if possible. This is just so good. But the wait between each new uploaded chapter simply is too long 😘

Author's Response:

Thank you Gigi. I'll try to update as much as possile / as fast as I can. 

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 09:16 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice djapther!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 09:16 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice djapther!

Reviewer: live_laughxx Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 09:15 am Title: Chapter 9

Nice djapther!



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Miri Fern Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 8

Aw yeah fam! Don't worry about the dates, to be honest I'm just glad you're not having the characters talking on cell phones in 1993, the way seemingly every other fanfic does. Really helps increase the isolation Kenya is feeling as well.

 

Another great chapter as always. Looking forward to reading more! :)



Author's Response:

Yes, that would be pretty bad if they had cell phones in '93, lol. 

Thanks for your support Miri. The new update is up and I hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2017 10:55 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow! Very, very good!

Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Miri Fern Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2017 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wow, an update! C:

My memory's a little rusty on the plot prior to this, but I will say your style does not disappoint. I'm hoping the plane will take Michael to rehab, since I recall that being the case in real life. In other words, I wish you luck in the coming chapters, and while it's always good to take your time, here's to getting the next update out a little faster. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really appreciate your support. The next chapter is up, and fast. I figured I could update back-to-back considering I haven't been very diligent with this story. I hope you enjoy the new chapter and don't be afraid to leave a review. <3

You must login (register) to review.