You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2018 06:55 pm Title: Prologue

When are you gonna update?! I’m reading the stories all over again :)!!!!

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 07:28 am Title: Reminiscent Reminders

Here I come late as hell. But I'm here BB!!!

This was SUPER DUPPER SWEET!!! I like this Michael and Nina. This is the "them" I've been longing to see since they first fell for each other. They're headed back and I swear to GAWD Michaela if you snatch their happiness I'm coming for that ass. Creepy internet love aside I'm boarding a plane. Lmao. 

I can't complain about updates as you know I too am tardy for the party. 

More soon pleeeeaaassee!!! <333

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 11:54 am Title: Reminiscent Reminders

🙋 girl! How has it been going for you and the fam? Good,I hope.

Aww... her and MJ seem to be doing better. At least, they actually TALK now. The kids are getting so big and Maddox is getting so GROWN, and seems to not be pressed about that felon biological "father" of his. Nina, also seems more receptive to the idea of MJ legally adopting Maddox and keeping Marcus out.

Things on the other hand, are not appearing to be going well for James and Hailey. He's still living a lie, in regards to that "woman." Smh... Hailey needs to pick herself up and do HER.

Sidenote: I recall James went to jail for stomping Marcus out. When is his court appearance, or is the FELON letting it go? Or even better: accusing MJ officially to police? Furthermore, as a felon and parolee, he is supposed to stay out of trouble or have his parole revoked... Can he slip on a banana peel sis? Lol.

More ☕ please. Thanks girl!🙋🙌😆‘‘‘’’‘

Author's Response:

That is totally true! While these two are getting all cozy again in a foreign country there is still trouble brewing back home. James and Nina are going to get a chance to talk in the next chapter. 

but yeah! I've been good! Just you know writers block all over the place lol. 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 06:09 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

Wonderful! Seems like something he would have done.

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 12:21 am Title: Reminiscent Reminders

great update , can't wait to read more chapters

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 04:06 pm Title: Prologue

Awww glad their starting to come back on track.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 12:23 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

So nice  to see them getting along for once. Maybe ther is hope for them after all 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 12:10 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

So great to see an update. I love this story.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 09:05 pm Title: Tug of War

It really isn't fair that Neana is keeping Maddox from Michael when Michael has been more of a father to him than his birth father ever could be.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 08:47 pm Title: The First Christmas Without You

Neana is being rather heartless when it comes to Maddox's and Michael's relationship, but I can also see why she shouldn't want Michael to be in charge of her children.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Dropping By Uninvited II

Damn, aren't these two trying hard to make up?

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Prologue

Damn, talk about a cold beginning.

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 08:55 pm Title: Superwoman

I love them together

Reviewer: Lollianne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 02:06 pm Title: This Time Around

I haven't caught up yet, but I wanted to say that I think this story is great, you're an awesome writer.

Reviewer: fbtay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 01:27 pm Title: Thanksgiving Day

Yesss loved this chapter! Wonder what it's gonna be like with them on tour. Please please update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.