You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 21, 2017 11:54 am Title: Reminiscent Reminders

🙋 girl! How has it been going for you and the fam? Good,I hope.

Aww... her and MJ seem to be doing better. At least, they actually TALK now. The kids are getting so big and Maddox is getting so GROWN, and seems to not be pressed about that felon biological "father" of his. Nina, also seems more receptive to the idea of MJ legally adopting Maddox and keeping Marcus out.

Things on the other hand, are not appearing to be going well for James and Hailey. He's still living a lie, in regards to that "woman." Smh... Hailey needs to pick herself up and do HER.

Sidenote: I recall James went to jail for stomping Marcus out. When is his court appearance, or is the FELON letting it go? Or even better: accusing MJ officially to police? Furthermore, as a felon and parolee, he is supposed to stay out of trouble or have his parole revoked... Can he slip on a banana peel sis? Lol.

More ☕ please. Thanks girl!🙋🙌😆‘‘‘’’‘

Author's Response:

That is totally true! While these two are getting all cozy again in a foreign country there is still trouble brewing back home. James and Nina are going to get a chance to talk in the next chapter. 

but yeah! I've been good! Just you know writers block all over the place lol. 

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 06:09 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

Wonderful! Seems like something he would have done.

Reviewer: mdc20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 18, 2017 12:21 am Title: Reminiscent Reminders

great update , can't wait to read more chapters

Reviewer: Imogenmj Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 04:06 pm Title: Prologue

Awww glad their starting to come back on track.

Reviewer: tinker13 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 12:23 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

So nice  to see them getting along for once. Maybe ther is hope for them after all 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 12:10 pm Title: Reminiscent Reminders

So great to see an update. I love this story.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 09:05 pm Title: Tug of War

It really isn't fair that Neana is keeping Maddox from Michael when Michael has been more of a father to him than his birth father ever could be.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 08:47 pm Title: The First Christmas Without You

Neana is being rather heartless when it comes to Maddox's and Michael's relationship, but I can also see why she shouldn't want Michael to be in charge of her children.

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 05:24 pm Title: Dropping By Uninvited II

Damn, aren't these two trying hard to make up?

Reviewer: Dreamgirl4Michael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2017 05:01 pm Title: Prologue

Damn, talk about a cold beginning.

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 08:55 pm Title: Superwoman

I love them together

Reviewer: Lollianne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 07, 2017 02:06 pm Title: This Time Around

I haven't caught up yet, but I wanted to say that I think this story is great, you're an awesome writer.

Reviewer: fbtay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 01:27 pm Title: Thanksgiving Day

Yesss loved this chapter! Wonder what it's gonna be like with them on tour. Please please update soon!!

Reviewer: Annies_NOTokmj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 12:13 pm Title: Thanksgiving Day

Yay!! 🙌 You don't know how excited and happy I get when I'm notified of your updates to this story. Lol. 🙋 girl, hey!

Lol, these two kill me! Nina and MJ need to accept what their families seemingly have: The two are crazy, get off on the drama and are meant for each other. Even Nina's mom had to laugh at the mess in the kitchen and Hailey was like, "what else is new?" Lol. They're use to it now.

Nina has finally admitted the truth to herself and accepted it regarding MJ...She can't do with or without the crazy man, despite all her tough acting. There's something there, and they BOTH can't stop it nor let go...and it ain't just good sex.

Wow, Paris is stubborn as a mule, which isn't surprising, but she got a double whammy of it from both mom and dad. She's going to keep them on their toes, like Prince, who shows qualities of his dad. Maddox and Priya are going to constantly roll their eyes. Lol.

I'm sad for Hailey still. Her and James are still not together. You can tell she was sad and resigned that he wasn't going home with her and their son, although he was drinking, that seems like a good and convenient cover for what's going on in their marriage. I hope they can pull things together and save their marriage/family...I also feel, that Bree should have more respect for James position as a married man, even if he didn't. Of course, a wife will feel funny if her husband is spending time with a woman friend behind her back, whom she suspects her husband HSS feelings for and to boot, Bree has never tried to meet her...or at least that's what it seems like, so far in the story with the information we have at the moment.

Thank you! ‘’…😆‘🙌

More tea please. My cup runneths (yes, I meant this) over...lol.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 06, 2017 10:23 am Title: Thanksgiving Day

Michael is being simultaneously arrogant and insecure like only he can. Lol. 

Nina seems to have matured in her approach to Michael. Some things are just not worth fighting over and there are things she has to learn to let go, glad to see she's getting there. Now Michael just needs to get his head out of his ass and see his own wrongdoing in this situation. Taking off and not talking to Nina for weeks whenever he's mad is not cool, neither is "breaking up" when he's angry. She's a vindicitve hot head and nag at times but he is no saint either and can be awfully manipulative and childish. 

These two are so perfectly imperfect together. They seem to be learning to live with each others faults a bit better, let's hope this trend continues. They need to keep the children in mind even when emotions run high. It is not healthy for their kids to have mommy and daddy constantly tense around each other, and cyclically breaking up and making up. It is not healthy for Maddox to be forced to spend time with Marcus when Marcus is constantly trying to undermine Nina's marriage and cause problems. Nina seems to finally get this but Michael needs to reign in his more childish impulses. The kids need stability and an example of a healthy relationship.

You must login (register) to review.