You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lexara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2018 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 13

So glad you are continuing the story! Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Whitney98 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2018 10:03 pm Title: Prologue

Update soon!!

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2018 10:36 am Title: Chapter 1

So much suspicion! 😁 Love it.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2018 10:15 am Title: Chapter 13

I love the intrigue of the story and the bond both characters are developing. I beg you to please keep on!! I wonder what's coming later.

Reviewer: CoveredInRust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2018 07:19 am Title: Prologue

:D:D:D I really like this opening! Murder on the Orient Express is my second favorite Christie! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 12

J'adore cette histoire! I feel like being in a movie. So much mistery and drama. I simply loved it. Keep going please :)

Reviewer: Lexara Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 26, 2017 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for the new chapter! :-) 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 11

I'm glad they're finally realizing how good they can be for each other.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2017 07:22 am Title: Chapter 10

They just so in love. Gosh! What did happen to the train? 

Reviewer: Lexara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2017 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the new chapter! ... and what a cliffhanger! :-) I neeed to know what is gonna happen  next ...

Reviewer: Susie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2017 07:41 pm Title: Prologue

I hope you bring this story back. It's one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Lexara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2017 03:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yes! I was waiting for you to continue this awesome story :-) 

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ahhh I did not want this chapter to end, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Susie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 13, 2017 04:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

REALLY loving this. This writing is VERY true to the time period and you capture the essence perfectly without it feeling drawn out and tiring.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 09:48 pm Title: Chapter 9

Thanks God!!! Now Mike is falling in love. Such an intriguing story. I'm glad you're back. Keep on with the excellent job

You must login (register) to review.