You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2016 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 21.

Ouch! Poor Michael, well he now has the change to love and be loved again

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 11:11 am Title: Chapter 21.

This is so sweet! I need more 😭

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 10:16 am Title: Chapter 8. Part 2.

The sexy flashbacks and this solo shower scene...GOOD LORD 😭

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 10:14 am Title: Chapter 8.

I meant to review on the previous chapters but this story is so damn good I've been devouring it chapter after chapter...but I'm stopping myself to compliment you on your incredible writing! Great work, really and truly.

Reviewer: Corybante Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 11:37 am Title: Chapter 21.

SO hot! I'm glad I finally caught up. I don't know what it is about Michael as a gay man, but the mental images . . . wow! 

 

And I love your poems :)



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you very much for the comment; it has really made my day :) 

And Thankies! They just come naturally for me since I write at times in my spare time whenever I have no schoolwork to do. It just helps to release some stress from myself I suppose :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2016 09:07 am Title: Chapter 21.

Oh! This is sooooooo! Sweet,  can't wait to read the steamy part. : b25; love



Author's Response:

;) ;) ;)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2016 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 20. Part 2.

My heart  is melting, when it comes to romance, you are the beast. I loved the kiss,  hope that Tyreze, don't come back and spoild his happiness.  ;-)  



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the compliment :) ^.^ it does my heart well :) the kiss was only the beginning ;) the next chap will be quite steamy for sure ;D 

Hmmm... Tyrese was a nasty and inconsiderate asshole back then. We will definitely find out real soon :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2016 10:18 am Title: Chapter 20.

You're a sweetie my girl  you're too good to me. Anyhow,  I'm glad to know that Greg and Michael are getting closer, how romantic. When it comes to romance, there's no one but you.  ;-) 

 

 



Author's Response:

You are very welcome Dear, just know that I will always have your back when it comes onto your stories :) they are so excellent :)

Yes they are aren't they? heheheh but who knows how far it will go when unexpected company will be paying a visit quite soon? You will find out reall soon and thank you very much :)

Reviewer: trustie Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2016 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 16.

It gets better each time



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you are enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2016 08:06 am Title: Chapter 16.

Oh! It's just what I'd been wanting to see, those two going out on a date. I loved it ;-)  <3



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) ;)

Reviewer: trustie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2016 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 14.

👌



Author's Response:

:) :) :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 21, 2016 02:12 pm Title: Chapter 11.

How sweet, he should have asked him out on a date, come on Mr, Simpson. ;-) loved the note, part. ;-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) he will eventually ;)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 16, 2016 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 9.

Yeach, I also believe that Michael was very feminine, that is why I love to write slash, or a plot where Michael is not manly at all. Anyhow poor baby, and Latoya has a point there.. ; -)



Author's Response:

Oh yeah :) I love slash stories where Mike is the feminine and damsel in distress type and some others where he is the dominator as well ;) that is why I love your story CREEP :) which is like a whole new twist of Mike's personality and we discover a whole new side of him too :) 

Latoya is quite the observer ;) if I do say so myself ;) 

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2016 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 8. Part 2.

Go get your man Mike, you know you need him; Who wouldn't go after that hot guy? I can't wait to read when they actually go out on a date. Yeah baby!  ; - ) 



Author's Response:

OH yeah, that will be up pretty soon ;) Thanks!

Reviewer: trustie Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2016 07:06 am Title: Chapter 8. Part 2.

Yes plz keep the updating goinga86;



Author's Response:

Thanks, I definitely will ;)

You must login (register) to review.