You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2020 03:41 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Tiffany is so gorgeous and beautiful and I love how sassy she is 



Author's Response:

She is indeed, not only that, but she is also quick-witted and a great thinker too. Thanks!

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2020 10:24 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

April is an amazing friend and I loved how she cared for Michael.

I never been to photobucket before 



Author's Response:

She certainly is, friends till the end πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸŒΉ

 

Well, have you typed into the search engine to see what type of pictures you would like to use? Do you have an IPad by any chance?

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 28, 2020 08:11 pm Title: April Thompson.

April is so stunningly gorgeous and beautiful and amazing.

I'm having trouble uploading pictures for my book



Author's Response:

Thank you! Indeed she is, she is beautiful both inside and out as well as an awesome friend to be around too ❀ πŸ˜€ 

Hmmm...maybe I can help you. Have you ever gone to Photobucket to look for the right picture for you story?

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2020 08:39 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Thank you and please let me know what you thought about the first chapterπŸ˜‡



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I will πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2020 06:54 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

I started a new book and I hope that you will be able to have a look



Author's Response:

Sure! I'm going to check it out now πŸ™‚

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2020 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 17. Part 2.

The poem was so beautiful 



Author's Response:

Awww...Why thank you πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 11:15 am Title: Chapter 23

i love your story please continue soon

Author's Response:

I will, thank you so very much

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 08:15 am Title: Chapter 5.

Cualquiera quedarΓ­a alucinada con Brad Pitt

Author's Response:

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: Felicia11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 02, 2020 07:48 am Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Hasta el momento la historia es buena 😊👍

Author's Response:

Gracias! habrá más pronto! πŸ˜‰ 

Reviewer: witchybear Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2020 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 23

This book is amazing and please continue writing this book



Author's Response:

Thanks, I definitely will, sorry for being MIA though.

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 23

Aww, she seems to be a very good friend to Michael, I have a feeling that Tyrese will cause him headaches again, and what happen to Greg? Where is he?



Author's Response:

She sure is, they've been good friends since their childhood years when the boys were known as the Jackson 5 during that time. This is actually a flashback filler where it took place a month after Tyrese broke Mike's heart and left after Michael found out the hard way :( and don't worry, Greg will soon be back πŸ˜‰ the next part will still be within the flashback, but it will come out of it in the same part too. 

Let's just say that Tyrese will come back a little later than expected. I have some plans πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 22

Aww... :( I hope, Greg is good to Michael and not break his heart. I want to see their relationship grow, and girl, I'm glad you have updated this story... it's been long, yes but for a good reason. always glad to hear from you my dear and I'm proud of you for that Master's... congrats, you're almost there!



Author's Response:

Thanks So much!! β˜ΊπŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ™‚ 

Greg will definitely be good to Michael indeed due to Mike's bad relationship with Tyrese back then and he wouldn want to go back down Memory Lane. Greg though, is there to remind that he is nothing like his ex and will want to go slow with Mike too. 

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 03:04 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Woooo, plzzz update soon!!

Reviewer: LS15 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 07:08 am Title: Chapter 21.

thsi is good. please update

Reviewer: akiraismine Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 12:06 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Looks good so far

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.