You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 14, 2020 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 23

Aww, she seems to be a very good friend to Michael, I have a feeling that Tyrese will cause him headaches again, and what happen to Greg? Where is he?



Author's Response:

She sure is, they've been good friends since their childhood years when the boys were known as the Jackson 5 during that time. This is actually a flashback filler where it took place a month after Tyrese broke Mike's heart and left after Michael found out the hard way :( and don't worry, Greg will soon be back πŸ˜‰ the next part will still be within the flashback, but it will come out of it in the same part too. 

Let's just say that Tyrese will come back a little later than expected. I have some plans πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 26, 2020 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 22

Aww... :( I hope, Greg is good to Michael and not break his heart. I want to see their relationship grow, and girl, I'm glad you have updated this story... it's been long, yes but for a good reason. always glad to hear from you my dear and I'm proud of you for that Master's... congrats, you're almost there!



Author's Response:

Thanks So much!! β˜ΊπŸ™‚β˜ΊπŸ™‚ 

Greg will definitely be good to Michael indeed due to Mike's bad relationship with Tyrese back then and he wouldn want to go back down Memory Lane. Greg though, is there to remind that he is nothing like his ex and will want to go slow with Mike too. 

Reviewer: Saiii4534 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2018 03:04 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Woooo, plzzz update soon!!

Reviewer: LS15 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 09, 2018 07:08 am Title: Chapter 21.

thsi is good. please update

Reviewer: akiraismine Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 12:06 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Looks good so far

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: ashantibae Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 10:40 pm Title: The Cast and The Prologue.

Great story. I keep re-reading!

Reviewer: Ismael Cen123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 09, 2016 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 21.

Ouch! Poor Michael, well he now has the change to love and be loved again

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 11:11 am Title: Chapter 21.

This is so sweet! I need more 😭

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 10:16 am Title: Chapter 8. Part 2.

The sexy flashbacks and this solo shower scene...GOOD LORD 😭

Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2016 10:14 am Title: Chapter 8.

I meant to review on the previous chapters but this story is so damn good I've been devouring it chapter after chapter...but I'm stopping myself to compliment you on your incredible writing! Great work, really and truly.

Reviewer: Corybante Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 11:37 am Title: Chapter 21.

SO hot! I'm glad I finally caught up. I don't know what it is about Michael as a gay man, but the mental images . . . wow! 

 

And I love your poems :)



Author's Response:

Lol! Thank you very much for the comment; it has really made my day :) 

And Thankies! They just come naturally for me since I write at times in my spare time whenever I have no schoolwork to do. It just helps to release some stress from myself I suppose :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2016 09:07 am Title: Chapter 21.

Oh! This is sooooooo! Sweet,  can't wait to read the steamy part. : b25; love



Author's Response:

;) ;) ;)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 09, 2016 04:19 pm Title: Chapter 20. Part 2.

My heart  is melting, when it comes to romance, you are the beast. I loved the kiss,  hope that Tyreze, don't come back and spoild his happiness.  ;-)  



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the compliment :) ^.^ it does my heart well :) the kiss was only the beginning ;) the next chap will be quite steamy for sure ;D 

Hmmm... Tyrese was a nasty and inconsiderate asshole back then. We will definitely find out real soon :)

Reviewer: Mystica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2016 10:18 am Title: Chapter 20.

You're a sweetie my girl  you're too good to me. Anyhow,  I'm glad to know that Greg and Michael are getting closer, how romantic. When it comes to romance, there's no one but you.  ;-) 

 

 



Author's Response:

You are very welcome Dear, just know that I will always have your back when it comes onto your stories :) they are so excellent :)

Yes they are aren't they? heheheh but who knows how far it will go when unexpected company will be paying a visit quite soon? You will find out reall soon and thank you very much :)

Reviewer: trustie Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 01, 2016 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 16.

It gets better each time



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you are enjoying it :)

You must login (register) to review.