Reviews For No Escape
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2017 06:13 pm Title: Behind the Mask pt. 1

Hey Girly this chapter was so fantastic I mean you really shedded some light on a few things.Just when I thought Michael couldn't get any more creepy,you brought out the human side to him again.And I realized that Chase still has mad love for him in spite of everthing.She's starting to kind of see what has been leading the charge for Michael's craziness lol.And in spite of everthing he is really a flawed human-being I hope she can break through that creepy shit he's doing.But well something tells me it ain't happening  no time soon though.And those tender moments between them especially at the end was the best. I really can't wait for more so good.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 12:39 am Title: TAME?

Well it's good she still tried to get away. I am wondering what Michael will do next to try to "tame" her. I hate it when men believe they should control women. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing!! And girl I don't like men like that either. Feeling threatened when they aren't in control :/ annoying! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 28, 2017 08:36 am Title: HIS

Good God! Things are getting creepier! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you! And more on the way :) it gets even more creepier :3

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2017 05:40 pm Title: HIS

Child I'm floored,Michael is...I have no words he is straight up looney but he was trippin me out with that crazy talk lol.And that last thing he said to Chase girl I just about died sorry but that shit was funny.It is a damn shame but I want more lol this is getting better and better.



Author's Response:

Yes gurl! A looney tune! But Michael is not done showing his true self. What he said to chase at the end was hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks for reviewing as always. Just updated ;)

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2017 09:47 am Title: Together Again Pt. 2

Oh my gosh Michael!!



Author's Response:

He's crazy girl! Lol! Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 02:21 pm Title: Together Again Pt. 2

Whoa! The first part was hot and the second part was twisted! How can he think that's okay to do and she'll still welcome him back into her arms? He's psycho! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

:)))) more on the way! Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 01:33 pm Title: Together Again Pt. 2

Shoot I knew it was comin but dang this fool done lost his damn mind,I knew once she gave up the booty the nut in him would completely crack lol.Poor Chase thinking wow I'm finally getting that cherry popped my man was all gentle,loving he put it on me .To waking up to some Dr.Jekyle and  Mr.You betta Hide yo ass if you don't take off these damn handcuffs.I feel so bad for her this is not what she signed up for but its happened I just wanna know what else Michael got in store for ole girl when he comes back home Lord only knows.Great chap girly can't wait for more.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 07, 2017 07:06 am Title: Together Again Pt. 1

The guy is so bad he can't function properly without her. Sad. He got her uncle to like him. I can't wait for part 2 next.

Reviewer: peaceloveme Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 12, 2016 02:06 pm Title: Keep It In The Closet

Great story!! are u gonna update?



Author's Response:

Thank you! And I am baaaack! School was killing me. But I'm good lol Check out this new chapter ;)

Reviewer: peaceloveme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 04, 2016 02:52 pm Title: Michael's Night

Lol, I like how you broke the fourth wall. Great story..hope you keep it going.

Reviewer: xMelissax Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2016 02:14 pm Title: Keep It In The Closet

Damn this is quite the dark stuff you are writing ! Unique style. I will follow :). Update soon !

Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much. It been a while because Of school but I'm baaaack

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 12, 2016 02:46 pm Title: Date Part. II

so cute

Reviewer: oblivion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 19, 2016 11:11 am Title: Keep It In The Closet

this foo is straight up crazy!!!! :o lol that room was too extra 



Author's Response:

It is crazy! And it's going to get crazier! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 09:38 pm Title: Keep It In The Closet

Yes Ms.Chase girl you better recognize you are being stalked Lol.Its good she put the brakes on ole boy cause she know that was lil freaky.With him having a shrine closet in honor of her who does that that shit is weird.Now Michael might be sweet and all he clearly has issues but she kiddin herself if she think time apart gonna help that poor child.If anything he's going to become more obsessed with her its going to drive him crazy not being around her for awhile lol.We'll just how this plays out should be interesting lol.



Author's Response:

The man is crazy and Chase doesn't recognize it 😭 Lmaoooo I love your reviewsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm rollin! But yup Michael needs help. He's so crazy! I just can't wait to unleash the Michael in the next chapters.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 06:15 pm Title: Keep It In The Closet

Woah, that closet was a bit creepy and he does stalk her. I think the break is much needed. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And the next one is up! Michael is something crazy and Chase is so blind

You must login (register) to review.