Reviews For Liberian Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 04:36 pm Title: Ch. 41

I almost had a heart attack when Kenia was gonna become King over Michael! But Mike's a boss ass b***b and with Jim's help, proved Oriya wrong YESSS my man brought out them screenshots๐Ÿ˜‚ - that twist blew my mind! Loved that dramatic scuffle and I'm so glad he's finally King. I really hope they have kids soon.๐Ÿ˜ณ



Author's Response:

I am not sorry for giving u an almost heartache cause drama is a favourite thing of mine and yasss the screenshots never lie ๐Ÿ˜‚. Of course they will on due time ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 08:28 am Title: Ch. 31

Oh god I see this is the after-effect of Prince Michael being drunk. Typical of him to cause mayhem wherever he goes! Haha๐Ÿ˜†I love their relationship they've come a really long way



Author's Response:

because trouble cannot resist finding his majesty lmao. I agree they have come a long way and can only get stronger together :P

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 29, 2017 07:14 am Title: Ch.23

LMAO I feel like Jim is that one person that nobody wants to be. I'm hooked I've been reading this all day!



Author's Response:

because He is. the poor guy going through years of michael's match making or pranks tsk tsk lmao. girl keep reading! I'm sure you'll feel more pity for poor Jim somewhere XD.

Reviewer: darkmc912 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 28, 2017 01:17 pm Title: Ch.6

I am LOVING this so far. Very clever how he uses the alias 'Michael Jackson'. It was funny when he sneaked out and everyone was looking for him and oh my god, I'm now imagining him with a South African accent... *fans self* ๐Ÿ˜‚Faith's personality is great and I like all those UK related references you threw in there. It's nice to read about my idol visiting my country. I wonder if she will warm up to him๐Ÿค”



Author's Response:

Cause Michael don't give a crap about no one but himself. Girl imagine it cause it's sexy ๐Ÿ˜‚. She's just a unsocial and who knows with her attitude lol. Yas someone had to put down the references somewhere ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 07:28 pm Title: THE END.

I finally caught up and finished this story!  Very sweet and happy ending!

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 07:28 pm Title: THE END.

I finally caught up and finished this story!  Very sweet and happy ending!

 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 07:28 pm Title: THE END.

I finally caught up and finished this story!  Very sweet and happy ending!

 



Author's Response:

Aw thanks hun, I had a blast writing it while it lasted! 

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2017 09:05 pm Title: THE END.

Aww I'm gonna miss them so much. I love this story. I'll miss it ๐Ÿ˜ญ



Author's Response:

Aww I'll miss them too. I had fun while it lasted lol. Thanks Louie<3

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2016 04:50 pm Title: Ch. 55

YES YOU FINALLY UPDATED THIS!!! I can't wait for the baby to come. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

At last lol. The little one is coming soon! Thanks as always Louie <3

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:06 am Title: Ch.10

LOL Mike wanting containers of food. Hilarious greedy butt dude
Dangit Jim you ruined it!!! Tsk tsk

Author's Response:

the food was that good and *sigh* don't be so hard on Jim he can't help but be in the way! it's not his fault damn everyone coming for my poor Jim lmao~

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:03 am Title: Ch.9

Lavender is a bytch! I hate her ass already SMH

Author's Response:

It was worse for me writing her so annoying and petty was so hard and don't worry join the club i made for her lmao~

 

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:00 am Title: Ch.8

LMAO the family is funny. Hilarious at Juli trying to get with Mike. Faith's dad is a hater! Back off and let Mike do his thing SHEESH. Mike was being greedy LOL. funny chapter

Author's Response:

Can you blame him though ? the food had to be amazing for him to be piling up all the food and we all have that family lmao poor mj and daddy Devon can't help it he's over protective!

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:51 am Title: Ch.6

I think its hilarious that Mike would have his guards just go pick up and carry someone to him. Only Michael could and probably would do that.

but dang she knew him for three or four months and was still treating him like a stranger? what the heck Faith??

Author's Response:

I agree he has that much star power to get that kind of thing done Lmao. well Faith is a little odd in her own way can't really blame her he is royal and she can't help keep at a distance with his lifestyle and all lol.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:42 am Title: Ch.5

dang Phoebe smacking your friend tho??? Well she kind of deserves it with the way she treated Mike at the store

Author's Response:

It's just part of their friendship those two smh and well can't be helped the girl didn't care ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:36 am Title: Ch.4

Dang Faith. Why you do my boy Mike like that??? LOL played that dude to the left (I was cracking up at that)

Author's Response:

Because girl ain't bothered, she has things to do esp in such a place! be honest you'd do the same when a guy comes at you flirting like that in the morning too and you're not up to it lmao.

You must login (register) to review.