Reviews For Liberian Queen
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2016 04:50 pm Title: Ch. 55

YES YOU FINALLY UPDATED THIS!!! I can't wait for the baby to come. Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response:

At last lol. The little one is coming soon! Thanks as always Louie <3

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:06 am Title: Ch.10

LOL Mike wanting containers of food. Hilarious greedy butt dude
Dangit Jim you ruined it!!! Tsk tsk

Author's Response:

the food was that good and *sigh* don't be so hard on Jim he can't help but be in the way! it's not his fault damn everyone coming for my poor Jim lmao~

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:03 am Title: Ch.9

Lavender is a bytch! I hate her ass already SMH

Author's Response:

It was worse for me writing her so annoying and petty was so hard and don't worry join the club i made for her lmao~

 

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 09:00 am Title: Ch.8

LMAO the family is funny. Hilarious at Juli trying to get with Mike. Faith's dad is a hater! Back off and let Mike do his thing SHEESH. Mike was being greedy LOL. funny chapter

Author's Response:

Can you blame him though ? the food had to be amazing for him to be piling up all the food and we all have that family lmao poor mj and daddy Devon can't help it he's over protective!

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:51 am Title: Ch.6

I think its hilarious that Mike would have his guards just go pick up and carry someone to him. Only Michael could and probably would do that.

but dang she knew him for three or four months and was still treating him like a stranger? what the heck Faith??

Author's Response:

I agree he has that much star power to get that kind of thing done Lmao. well Faith is a little odd in her own way can't really blame her he is royal and she can't help keep at a distance with his lifestyle and all lol.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:42 am Title: Ch.5

dang Phoebe smacking your friend tho??? Well she kind of deserves it with the way she treated Mike at the store

Author's Response:

It's just part of their friendship those two smh and well can't be helped the girl didn't care 😂.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:36 am Title: Ch.4

Dang Faith. Why you do my boy Mike like that??? LOL played that dude to the left (I was cracking up at that)

Author's Response:

Because girl ain't bothered, she has things to do esp in such a place! be honest you'd do the same when a guy comes at you flirting like that in the morning too and you're not up to it lmao.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:26 am Title: Ch.3

Jim the bodyguard is funny for smacking those dudes in the head like that. Mike done got these dudes in trouble for being rebellious SMH, MIKE!I gotta see what he does now

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:25 am Title: Ch.3

Jim the bodyguard is funny for smacking those dudes in the head like that. Mike done got these dudes in trouble for being rebellious SMH, MIKE!I gotta see what he does now

Author's Response:

Can't blame the guy! he felt caged in and wanted to have something to do lol. he's always been a free spirit smh.

Reviewer: DLN1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 06, 2016 08:19 am Title: Ch.2

For some reason I think its sexy that Mike isn't pressed for a bride. That'll make it even more alluring when he does find his girl and she'll obviously have to be special if she can pull him

Author's Response:

Because mj does what the hell he wants and your right the more chance of him finding a girl if he isn't too bothered smh lol.

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 01, 2016 08:31 pm Title: Ch. 54

How cute :) Phoebe and Jim are now married. Well, at least Phoebe's fam didn't make it too awkward. Great part



Author's Response:

At last! And yes a sigh of relief they didn't make it like that thank goodness lol. Thanks as always! 😎

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 22, 2016 08:50 pm Title: Ch.53

Awww and lol...well, I'm glad Jim got his grandma's blessing :) and Phoebe's fam....*sighs* but they'll come around...I hope. Faith send Michael are still cute 😂



Author's Response:

I'm happy too and yes Phoebe's parents are a little much aren't they? *sigh* let's hope they will get along for Phoebe's sake. Those two smh 😂.

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2016 07:50 pm Title: Ch. 52

Great chapter! And Awww Faith is moody lol 



Author's Response:

Thank you and can't blame her mj can be irritating at times smh. Thanks nene!

Reviewer: MJThrillerRockerChick Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 11, 2016 06:02 pm Title: Ch. 52

Well, the interview wasn't as bad I thought it would be... That question about the baby was sad,but glad the interviewer didn't press more. Faith and Michael are sooo adorable



Author's Response:

You thought it would be bad? Lol I'm glad it wasn't too bad to you but yea the question about the baby was sad but it had to be said eventually. Aw thank you I'm glad you think so 😂. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 22, 2016 04:24 pm Title: Ch.51

Lol that was sooo funny😂😂



Author's Response:

I'm glad you got a chuckle out of it marje 😂😂.

You must login (register) to review.