You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Supernatural91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 20, 2017 02:02 pm Title: Prologue

Great first chapter!

Reviewer: asaqora01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2016 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 31

This story is amazing 

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2016 05:27 am Title: Chapter 31

Will Michael ever get a proper job or start college and detach himself from those illegal activities for Adriana's sake?

Author's Response: Hell naw he aint XD

Reviewer: Jacks_On Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 31

Waiting every week for your updates is so hard, but worth it though :(

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 01:35 am Title: Chapter 31

finally some justice 

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2016 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 30

More please! I'm new to reading your story and it is AMAZING

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 11:16 pm Title: Chapter 29

A great one!!!! Thank you. Still don't understand why you deleted "The Black chapel"”
Love your writing skills

Author's Response: I deleted it because I got bored of the story, and I felt that it was going nowhere. Sorry if you enjoyed it! And thank you!

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2016 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 30

Oh yeah! Loved the loving and how Adriana stood up against her mom and is taking charge of her life right now! You go girl! Hope she tells Michael this in the next chapter! Love your story!

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2016 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 30

That sex scene was hot!! I'm glad Adriana is giving Michael a chance :) I wonder why Michael left?  He must be that frustrated. I'm glad that Michael wants a relationship with her too. :) I'm glad her mom will let her see Michael. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Bizzle Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2016 12:09 pm Title: Prologue

good story girl!

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 11:14 pm Title: Chapter 29

Gurrrrrrlllll i love u 4 this chapter.. At first i thought they werent gonna do it but when he bent her over that hood... Awwwwwwwww SHITTTTTTTT, gurl u betta give me ALL of my LIFESSSSSSSSSSS ^_* ! ! ! !

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 28

Loved it‘

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 29

Omg that was so hot  that what you call dry sex lol

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 18, 2016 08:34 am Title: Chapter 29

That was a really hot chapter, loved it!! They are addicted to each other ;) Michael needs to take Mud to jail, yes they should drive The Devil's Rangwrs out of town but Mud needs to go jail! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Taccora Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2016 07:39 am Title: Chapter 7

So...she couldn't call a taxi??

You must login (register) to review.