You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ddkotf58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2016 12:06 am Title: Chapter 49 The Reveal

I literally binge read this whole thing! More! It's a good read.

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2016 10:34 am Title: Chapter 49 The Reveal

Hanno lottato contro Lisa, Sideah, e Kate aride di sentimenti avevano fatto di tutto  perché non accettavano il fatto che sono fidanzati non sono riuscite sono ancora insieme e diventeranno genitori. 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2016 08:08 am Title: Chapter 49 The Reveal

Yay, it's a girl!! I'm so happy for them! I can't wait for be honeymoon chapter!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2016 01:46 pm Title: Chapter 48 Moving Forward

Meno male  Lisa non si farà più vedere.

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 26, 2016 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 48 Moving Forward

At least Lisa apologized to Michael and be forgived her. Just a question, how far along is Susan?

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2016 01:17 am Title: Chapter 47 Change of Heart

È un falso cambiamento di comportamento di Lisa così come le sue scuse a Michael. 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 23, 2016 05:09 pm Title: Chapter 47 Change of Heart

It seems like to me Lisa wants to really apologize to Michael. I think she has really changed. I wonder though how her pregnancy got on the news. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2016 01:32 am Title: Chapter 46 She's back

Di nuovo Lisa cosa vuole rovinare la felicità di Michael con Susan?

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2016 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 46 She's back

Again, Michael has to stop being insecure! He has a beautiful body. Noooo, I wanted Lisa gone for good! I wonder what she wants.

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2016 12:55 am Title: Chapter 45 His Wish

II dottore dietro un lauto compenso e per farsi pubblicità aveva mentito a Michael dicendo che era sterile. Finalmente diventeranno genitori



Author's Response:

yes finally! Who would've thought ^^ 

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 18, 2016 06:37 pm Title: Chapter 45 His Wish

I'm so happy for them!! :) Michael needs to stop being insecure. So I do have one question, did the doctor lie to Michael about being infertile? He wasn't infertile at all?



Author's Response:

Yes, he is starting to get nervous about being the best father possible and is also insecure about the way he looks. And yes, the doctor took the opportunity and told Michael he was infertile so he would get a sperm donor and the doctor would make a bunch of money off of that. 

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2016 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 44 Sick

Doctorr lied for money? 

Reviewer: Badgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 11:28 pm Title: Chapter 44 Sick

È incinta non era vero la sterilità di Michael



Author's Response:

Yes, how wonderful is that :D

Reviewer: sydneylovesmike20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 06:15 pm Title: Chapter 44 Sick

I knew she was pregnant!! Yay!!! Michael is gonna be thrilled!



Author's Response:

You did hahaha, clever ;)

Reviewer: Voice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2016 01:48 am Title: Chapter 5 The phonecall

There is something to be said about a woman who had to force intimac with her newlywed husband!  I am back reading this story without hesitation and I have t say, Lisa comes off as dare I say a little crazy and without boundries!

I enjoy Michael seems to have someone that he can confide in, allbeit new, but still perhaps when you know someone is genuine it is much faster to open up!

 



Author's Response:

Lisa is definately not in tune with Michael's personal boundaries, she's only listening to her own desires. 

Susan is the polar opposite, she's very intuitive and can't let Michael live like that. 

I'm glad you're enjoying the story and thank you for the long review! <3

You must login (register) to review.