Reviews For Seeing Voices
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lovinthethrill04 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 16, 2018 06:44 pm Title: The Latest

Hope shes okay omg!!  You should update this story its really good so far

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2018 04:20 pm Title: The Latest

I sure hope Krishna contacts Michael soon. He's about to lose his mind after seeing her take all those pills. I'm glad he saw that though. Maybe now she can get the help she needs. Please update soon. Welcome back!!



Author's Response:

Absolutely, girl! He's beside himself wondering what's become of her. Also, thank you, I'm glad to be back!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 08:50 pm Title: The Latest

I hope she's okay. There's no a single word of it. Keep on with the good work.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 08:42 pm Title: Zero Percent

Oh my Gosh!!!! He's just witnessed the trouble in Krishna's mind!!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 08:10 pm Title: Inspired

This is quite an interesting concept. I love the way both characters had "switched" the "famous" and the "average person". I'll keep reading the story. You're talented.



Author's Response:

Aw! Thank you:)

Reviewer: NotUrAvgLadi Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2018 11:55 am Title: Prologue

Love this story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: CharlottaYSmith Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2016 01:38 pm Title: Zero Percent

Aw..I was looking forward to reading more of this story. I do thank you for publishing this on the site. This story is the first I've read since the last time I logged on.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 30, 2016 02:19 am Title: Zero Percent

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2016 10:57 pm Title: Zero Percent

Another great chapter. So glad Michael and Krishna made up. He was really cracking me up at the end, being all perverted and not trying to blink so he won't miss anything lol.

But I sure hope he can convince her to quit her dirty habbit/addiction.

More soon please 🐸

Reviewer: Areyoulistening Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 27, 2016 08:53 am Title: Zero Percent

Great story, please keep it up <3 

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 09:14 pm Title: Yes-Man

Damn! Absolutely love where this is going! I know Krishna didn't have anything to do with that phone call. But it may take MJ a while to realize that.

Wow! I can't believe Telvin stole his woman. I wonder what came of her though and did she ever have the baby. Yikes! This is good drama girl!

Update soon 😆

Reviewer: paris-jane Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 02:05 pm Title: Yes-Man

Uh-oh, its about to go down!

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 12:53 pm Title: Yes-Man

Michael does really need to work on his abiltiy to say 'yes' to everything it can lead to good and bad things but in this case he should a be alittle wary of Krishna. well his wife well it happens in relationships that husbands tend to drift away into another's man or woman's arms which is sad but realistic...

just hope this internship does not backfire. A nice insight into the mind of mj Watts :)

 

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 23, 2015 09:22 am Title: Yes-Man

Poor Michael:(. He's just too nice to say "no". This is the same in real life which is a bad thing :(.

Well, I hope everything will be ok.

Thank you for the new chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Lorry Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 17, 2015 01:26 pm Title: Muse

well her mum needs to dig a hole and stay there where she belongs! seriously her mum is crazy honestly!, doesn't the woman see what she is doing to her only child? poor girl Mj pls come over and do your thing for her she needs it..the mum pisses me off more and more as she digs her way into the story..lol

*cough* great chapter Watts :)



Author's Response:

Absolutely! Petra's insane. It's like, what even goes on her head while she continues to treat her daughter the way that she does? Hopefully Krishna can get free from the mom's clutches and be close to her muse :)

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.